121 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 1st Signing of The Summer - Phil Jones!

choy89
post Jun 11 2011, 12:27 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 11 2011, 12:19 PM)
sarcasm is just overused in here imo, with the intent of mocking other fellow members... (previous tactic of blindly and blatantly attacking a member straight forward has now changed to over hyper sarcasm which does not even sound sarcastic, sarcastic) but who reply to that sarcastic post is also another dumdum.. ingnore if you dont like what you see

meh, someone will come and say "rights to post stuffs" again and again.. we are just running circles here.

first bolded part,
nah..what say you..? ppl told us "u dun like to read the rumours then dun read".. but the same goes to them,"you dun like read what we type, dun read"but can they do it?
trying hard from ZERO - > HERO but epic failed!

second bolded part,
exactly, its the same again and again..so taiko alien.. why dont you provide any guideline, about what to post and what not to post..?

This post has been edited by choy89: Jun 11 2011, 12:29 PM
mhyug
post Jun 11 2011, 12:30 PM

1,553 posts

key word in here is "discussion".what part of discussion when a mole hill is turned in to a mountain??then lass2 penat lah club no good la , no money etc etc wch will ensue.

you want to discus??you want to do some mupptry then cuba baca what pyro posted earlier.

none of us here are saying nay to any potential in coming players but just take it with pinch of salt la, you guys support united ka @ the press or the bloody player??so susah sgt ka nak tunggu official announcement.again referring to what pyro posted earlier, player a tagged with us last year last season, last week this week and even now so apa yg berubah??neh semua dah happy gla babi etc etc tp the most important announcement tarak no use jugak.

this is just the off season, during the on season shenigans u lot forget very fast.how many of our lads head got called?itu teruk ini teruk but when ppl pt back say "oo is it wrong to hope for better etc etc" sapa x nak yg better but susah sgt kaaaaaaaaaa nak harap the one we have will do better, and trust them with it.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 12:30 PM
SUStatabun
post Jun 11 2011, 12:39 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Jun 11 2011, 01:27 PM)
first bolded part,
nah..what say you..? ppl told us "u dun like to read the rumours then dun read".. but the same goes to them,"you dun like read what we type, dun read"but can they do it?
trying hard from ZERO - > HERO but epic failed!

second bolded part,
exactly, its the same again and again..so taiko alien.. why dont you provide any guideline, about what to post and what not to post..?
nvmla, i think there is no need for us to be taught what to post and what we should not. we are matured enough to cogitate ourselves rite? icon_rolleyes.gif

giving guidelines will just end up being backfired. people will start to question why cant we do this why cant we do that

really kesian alien stuck in the middle of old folks and young kids laugh.gif it is very hard to please both parties

choy89
post Jun 11 2011, 12:45 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 11 2011, 12:39 PM)
nvmla, i think there is no need for us to be taught what to post and what we should not. we are matured enough to cogitate ourselves rite?  icon_rolleyes.gif

giving guidelines will just end up being backfired. people will start to question why cant we do this why cant we do that

really kesian alien stuck in the middle of old folks and young kids  laugh.gif  it is very hard to please both parties
if its about colgate.. yes i do know how to colgate my own teeth! rclxms.gif
SUStatabun
post Jun 11 2011, 12:46 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Jun 11 2011, 01:45 PM)
if its about colgate.. yes i do know how to colgate my own teeth!  rclxms.gif
lol

+1 on colgate laugh.gif
mhyug
post Jun 11 2011, 12:48 PM

1,553 posts

speaking of Colgate mana itu maple daun guy??summer holiday ka kohkoh
SUStatabun
post Jun 11 2011, 12:48 PM

59 posts

sudah vapourize liao

balik canada rclxms.gif
tzxsean
post Jun 11 2011, 12:53 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Jun 11 2011, 12:48 PM)
sudah vapourize liao

balik canada rclxms.gif
marking exam papers? laugh.gif
Wan
post Jun 11 2011, 12:54 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Rumours are that those Blackburn owners don't understand why they have to sell Phil Jones to us for just 16m even though the release clause is the exact figure. They want more. If true, facepalm.jpg.
yhtan
post Jun 11 2011, 12:55 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jun 11 2011, 12:54 PM)
Rumours are that those Blackburn owners don't understand why they have to sell Phil Jones to us for just 16m even though the release clause is the exact figure. They want more. If true, facepalm.jpg.
the owner is rich tycoon from India sweat.gif
mhyug
post Jun 11 2011, 12:56 PM

1,553 posts

milking more money ehh...kohkoh meh kita tgk yanks and tokey ayam/daging boleh capai kata sepakat tak.

i think they confuse us with kota arab kowt wakaka, if you need more milking,please head away from sir mat busby way and to Rowsley St kohkoh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jun 11 2011, 12:58 PM
tzxsean
post Jun 11 2011, 12:56 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

heard that they said $16m is the figure that triggered potential transfer

aun104
post Jun 11 2011, 12:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jun 11 2011, 12:56 PM)
heard that they said $16m is the figure that triggered potential transfer
that's right. so now they want more than 20M.
odieseven
post Jun 11 2011, 12:59 PM

76 posts

Can they actually ask for more even when the amount is stated in the release clause?
mhyug
post Jun 11 2011, 01:01 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 11 2011, 12:59 PM)
Can they actually ask for more even when the amount is stated in the release clause?
boleh la kowt...since they are the owners....plus when he signed their new contract=he is bounded by the terms they set.buy out claus tuh fail safe, put too low pun ppl kena swoop in put to high pun ppl can swoop in.
SGSuser
post Jun 11 2011, 01:02 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

weird lol...16m can talk with player, but not really make agreement wif club...it was said that lfc made 19m bid but PJ rejected them so Blackburn want more from us, ishhh
maxizanc
post Jun 11 2011, 01:06 PM

5,909 posts

fuh.. see what internet has affected our life. damn.
Wan
post Jun 11 2011, 01:07 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Not sure if there are any clause like that. Offer 16m or more, you can speak to the player only. After that only we can discuss about the fee.

Usually if a buy out clause set at 16m, whoever bids 16m or more can speak to the player and if the player agrees with team A, team A will get him for whatever sum they bid(let's say 16.1m).

Harry Redknapp said there were 5 clubs who went in for him, and it was us that he choose. Rumours that time was that he spoke with Arsene Wenger first before deciding to agree to join us. Funny those brainless farts at Liverpool thinks we stole him from them.
odieseven
post Jun 11 2011, 01:07 PM

76 posts

I'm sure SAF knows best. If PJ is really not worth more than 16m then I'm sure he would take their business elsewhere.
pyroboy1911
post Jun 11 2011, 01:08 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

doubt so, if the clause says 16m in black and white, then anyone can pay that amount and talk to the player. If any more, thats up to the discretion of the 2 clubs.

121 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:57 PM