Sony Ericsson XPERIA ARC Official Thread V2, Most Stunning & Beautiful Android phone

rayzrblade
post Dec 29 2011, 08:02 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(pityboi @ Dec 29 2011, 06:50 PM)
yup.. i'll very careful when change cases..
yup, very big difference when with case and without cases. especially when using my mercury case, it looks very very fat!!!
may i ask some noob question :
what is the advantage of Unlock bootloader??
then what is the advantage of root our arc s??
if necessary, i think i wanna try it..
i feel like cutting my soft case into a bumper like case so at least i can touch the back of the phone. haha
rayzrblade
post Dec 30 2011, 07:19 PM

5,040 posts

just realized i cant take a full panaroma pic.
either it say i move too fast.
or i move just right but always get a grey area.

anyone?
rayzrblade
post Dec 30 2011, 08:24 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(pityboi @ Dec 30 2011, 08:20 PM)
1) how to sync my contact and sms to google account? tq~

""i prefer u to only move ur body while holding camera. not move ur camera with ur hand."" -- yes, coz when we move our hand, mostly will senget one, haha..
search in market SMS backup.
rayzrblade
post Dec 30 2011, 11:13 PM

5,040 posts

playing blood n glory on arc s, kept force closing.
but it didnt promt me any msg. the game just pops out back to desktop.

oh i got auto memory manager running but Marked B n glory as keep alive at all times.
anybody? thanks.
rayzrblade
post Jan 1 2012, 06:20 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(skyevo91 @ Dec 31 2011, 01:22 PM)
actually, every smartphone has it's pro n con. if u wan dual core, juz take sensation but if u don't care dual core n wan nice camera go to arc s. i'm using arc s n i satisfied with its overall performance. even not dual core, but it is fast also... camera software even better than sensation. so, it's all up to u.
but in some online reviews or users feedbacks , SGS2 camera quality pawns Arc s's Assmore R. hehe
rayzrblade
post Jan 1 2012, 11:22 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(skyevo91 @ Jan 1 2012, 10:31 PM)
hehe...
FYI, my GF got SGSII..
when i test the camera in low light conditon, my ARC S still won...
even in normal lighting, my ARC S perform better  brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 10:38 pm

comparing arc s and sgsII in term of cpu performance is like comparing kancil and ferrari  cry.gif
for design or camera, better choose arc s.
if u want overall performance, sgsII is the answer
in low light. thumbs up for arc s .
but normal lighting i did compare with my frens sgs2 and even read online.
sgs2 seems to be the winner.

rayzrblade
post Jan 2 2012, 01:29 AM

5,040 posts

SGS2 VS Arc S

which is which? can u guess?
rayzrblade
post Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jan 2 2012, 01:29 AM)

SGS2 VS Arc S

which is which? can u guess?
SURPRISE!!!

1 arc s
2 sgs2
3 sgs2
4 arc s

haha. You totally terbalik.

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Jan 2 2012, 03:07 PM
rayzrblade
post Jan 3 2012, 12:31 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(dmling84 @ Jan 2 2012, 09:43 PM)
Hello, Happy New Year!!
I wanna buy SE Xperia Arc S soon.. Need you all help here.. so far any problem of this machine? Should I get AP or ORI set? What is the difference between AP and ORI set? Which AP company is the best? Thanks in advance.. smile.gif
1 problem. You will experience some lag. just a bit. if u ok with it. then its a good phone.
be careful of the part where the light sensor is located. Its known to crack at that area. just hairline cracks.
Best to use some casing because for sure the chrome around the phone will just chip off in time.
AP and Ori now i think difference is the price now. previous earlier batch Ori will include bluetooth but now no more.
AP most probably wont include u hdmi cable too. just an 8GB.
get to AP set warranty by the AP warranty company itself, not those warranty by the shop. u donno when will the shop close. hehe.

just some personal opinion.
enjoy ur phone.

0.0197sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:01 PM