5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

woolei
post Jul 25 2013, 07:11 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Jul 25 2013, 04:48 PM)
4000 units.. if one day make 1 unit deal.. it will take 10 years to flip all units.

rclxub.gif
hmm.gif rental market is the challenge too
woolei
post Jul 25 2013, 07:46 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 25 2013, 10:14 AM)
It is blatant discrimination, and if those who have been discriminated want to take action, I'm sure they stand a pretty good chance in winning the case. Have they been proven guilty of going against rules and regulations? Certain people of their kind might have bad records in the past, but that does not mean a specific individual must be viewed from that angle too.

As an investor, one is entitled to rent out the unit to whoever he/she wishes, as long as there is a mutual agreement between both parties. If the tenant has gone against certain rules and regulations, then the JMB has the right to take action against the tenant and possibly the landlord. But until the tenant is proven guilty, he/she should be allowed into an area for whatsoever purposes.
bro, not sure if you read chinese.

Pak Hitam in Puchong Case 1
Pak Hitam in Puchong Case 2
Pak Hitam in Selayang
Pak Hitam in D'Kiara

we know Pak Hitam spell trouble, so i believe the owner will be 99% support this.

But the problematic part is the investor, as long as they able to rent out their units, why they care?

nod.gif a win win solution is needed

woolei
post Jul 25 2013, 09:42 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 25 2013, 08:02 PM)
which means that as long not yet sign spa can do so lar isit
yea la, but this is previous story already.

that why the price up up up... those booking alot phase 1 punya earn alot rclxub.gif
woolei
post Jul 25 2013, 10:30 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 25 2013, 09:53 PM)
this happens everywhere... anyway i just asking.. 1 or 2 years back i do visit their gallery.. once see so dense no selera ardy..
parklane oug market is aim for those new salary man that still renting house but no down payment one.

hmm.gif you will be surprise this kind of property also got people want, but they are just no choice unsure.gif

and it good too as the ownstay rate will be higher, as it make those investor sibeh fear.
woolei
post Jul 26 2013, 01:21 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 25 2013, 10:50 PM)
aim for those no dp?

I thought no rebate for this especially those early buyer?
Yes,Early buyer no rebate. But phase 3 can choose to rebate 20k by not taking their furniture.

The early phase enjoy the free snp only, still save alot.
woolei
post Jul 26 2013, 01:38 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 25 2013, 10:33 PM)
but how about those buy to rent out to ppl?
4k units, investor will suffer for sell and rental for sure. blush.gif

Selling still okay if they dont sell too expensive after vp. Example:400k++ (phase 1 still earn alot as they buy with 300k++)

Rental must put lower for fast occupation rate.But If owner are too desperately and rent it to pak hitam den that place will be doom! Rental down ,capital appreciation down, reputation down.

So this property seriously not for investor(flip still ok, if hold and rent out not really), agree?

But! the situation will be turn if the % of ownstay hit to 80% and the investor rent the unit to high quality tenant (none-pak hitam), take note that 90% owner are chinese, it will really turn the place into heaven.

Just Imagine a condo without pak hitam,no security issue, mostly all chinese resident, i can confirm the rental and capital sure bom bom bom. laugh.gif

woolei
post Jul 26 2013, 02:19 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 26 2013, 01:39 AM)
Early buyer no rebate?

2011 is consider early or middle or? My friend's younger brother bought it at 300k+ and with 10% discount.
shakehead.gif got 10% discount? Got furniture or not? My phase1 have to pay 10% down payment.

Phase 1 start at 270k++
Phase 2 start is 320k++
Phase 3 start at 380k++
woolei
post Jul 26 2013, 07:20 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Jul 26 2013, 02:01 PM)
not to pour cold water on u la.. usually it was the chinese also who buy it for investment (.eg rent out).. v really hardly assure they use it for own stay
The own stay rate is estimate from parklane fb group (uncertain).
The 90% chinese owner is confirm from developer report.

hmm.gif you are right, maybe i too positive.

but this place will only success if own stay rate more then 50% (chinese)

woolei
post Jul 26 2013, 07:33 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(greenpac @ Jul 26 2013, 12:18 PM)
Bgt 2 units a diff of 6 mths apart phase 2. 1 unit 7th flr at rm353k part furnish 2 c/park side by side while d other 23rd flr at rm388k with 2c/park tandem. Consider lucky get 2 c/park. Buy now u only get 1 c/park n price escalate. Those vested dont worry price will still escalate eventually. Looking at akisama projects most are very wong. With majority chinese no doubt  will boom. Those who procastinate jest look around kv can u find anything @ rm400k and at this location. Everybody say high density. As long as in kl there will be takers n rental shouldnt be a problem. How many young people can afford to rent at above rm2k so rm1.5 to 1.6 is doable for this project at the moment if were to compare with those condos priced at rm600k above.
hmm.gif good point

the current rental market for Bukit Oug Condo near the future LRT station (Awan Besar) is hitting at 1,200 - 1,600 now. I believe it will up further after LRT completed.

Agree with you on the RM1.5k-RM1.6k is in a market price range and acceptable by the early phase buyer.

but i believe as time goes by the rental will up in KV and Selangor area.

woolei
post Jul 28 2013, 04:42 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jul 28 2013, 03:35 AM)
Actually  it  will  be  the opposite.  As  time  goes  by,  rental  for  residential  will  drop as  more  choices for  tenants  to  choose  from. I  have a  apartment  nearby,  and  the  rent  has  been  stagnant  since vp in 2011.  Is  actually also  because I  insist  on a a few  particular race.

b oug diff  bcos near to lrt all  try  to  bank on lrt. I dun think pl is walking  distance  to lrt.

my  rent  is  half  of your  projected  rent  only  also  got  problem  renting.  reason  is  quite  clear,  not  enough  certain  race to  rent  from u.  Got  also  they  buy  thier own.

there  always  will be owners /  agents who  can't  hold,  or  greedy.  if pl vp  each  phase  every  year  maybe  still  can be  absorb  by the  market,  but  if  vp  all  within a  year  sure havoc.  all  will  throw  price  like  crazy.

don't  say  parklane,  others  premium  condo  also  trending  down.  end of  the day,  desperate  owners  don't  care. pak hitam also sapu.

even  my  low cost apartment stagnant.  asking  price  increasing,  but  rent  stagnant.  most of  the  buyer  buy for  own  stay  still  got  market.

thinking  want to  dispose  my  unit  before  parklane  finish or  not,  headache....
hmm.gif actually i did checked the road from parklane to lrt, it will pass by a tiny bridge, pass by a landscape garden,pass by low cost apartment ,it will take around 15 minutes to walk.

It will be a rapidkl bus pass by parklane to fetch passenger,so it might be helpful too.

Your low cost is it near lrt? You should wait after all project completed first, bukit oug area will be a new happening place to stay in future.some more the rental is really far more cheaper then those area at sri petaling, bukit jalil ,salat selatan and etc area near lrt station.

woolei
post Jul 28 2013, 09:56 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(zie86 @ Jul 28 2013, 05:40 PM)
By the way, I found the road out to OKR is abit too narrow.

Similar like Kinrara Mas, taking 4k units into consideration the traffic gonna be awesome during peak hours.
Yap, jalan puchong is super narrow, it super jam at peak hours and little jam at normal hours.

hmm.gif did'nt hear any news to expand the road.

hmm.gif anyway LDP from puchong to PJ is narrow too.
woolei
post Aug 2 2013, 11:34 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 29 2013, 01:30 PM)
Yes, confirmed, mentioned by developer and I have also personally sighted the architect plans that has been submitted to DBKL.
Any reference? Url or screen shot?
woolei
post Aug 2 2013, 11:39 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 30 2013, 11:11 AM)
Lucky Plaza to be evacuated by 31st Aug. Some very, very wild rumours of the development that will take place on that plot of land, including but not limited to:
hospital
mixed development of shop lots and service apartments
monorail extension station (from KL Sentral to Sunway)
Which plot of land?where is lucky plaza?
woolei
post Aug 4 2013, 10:18 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(spiky88 @ Aug 4 2013, 11:42 AM)
I agreed with him. If no downpayment, then get one from developer units but limited choice left and 1 car park.
However if you have 40-50k cash for downpayment, you shall wait for subsales because you can choose which floor, no of car park and scene view. If this is for your own stay shall choose the best. 400k plus still consider affortable if compare to nearby apartment.

Btw, anyone know if the developer will apply to open the road from pl to Kesas Highway? This can help a lot on the traffic jam within the pl itself.
pl to Kesas Highway? i don't think it possible.. else they will put this as a selling point for pl and increase the price further d.
woolei
post Aug 4 2013, 11:26 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Aug 4 2013, 10:52 PM)
Google Map it up, 'Lucky Plaza Taman United'
True. Need to big an ultra big development or one of the big players to be able to do this, just like Mah Sing @ Southville.
Thank, get it.Lucky Plaza is just beside Pearl Point.

woolei
post Aug 5 2013, 08:19 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(spiky88 @ Aug 5 2013, 06:30 PM)
Last time i did ask the SA, she said co will try to propose... seems like tipu only...  mad.gif

Can we request Akisama to try to propose anyway?
the most important question is who will fund that road blush.gif

kesas toll will lost money if they allow parklane to link to kesas.
woolei
post Aug 20 2013, 01:19 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(rayhvs @ Aug 19 2013, 10:05 AM)
Sorry for Noob question. Is it only Akisama who build more than 30 Floors service apartment in Klang Valley? So far i did not notice any apartment has build over 30 floors except office building. Will it sufficient to provide only 3 lifts in 31 floors service apartment? Sorry, wanna to ask this for so long. Finally, today got a gut to post this. lol.
laugh.gif why so worry, you can check out kuchai avenue, is almost same concept.

Resident is not 30 floor..start from 7 floor is resident only...30-7 is 23 level of resident, share 3 lift is more then enouff already.
woolei
post Aug 20 2013, 01:21 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Aug 19 2013, 12:13 PM)
what is the price now?
Developer goreng price cannot be trust... Wait vp den i tell u
woolei
post Aug 22 2013, 11:36 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Oh_wow @ Aug 22 2013, 05:45 PM)
Old Klang Road is one of the oldest and most historically-significant roads in Kuala Lumpur. Several decades ago, it was the only link between Kuala Lumpur and Port Klang.

The stretch along Old Klang Road is mostly lined with residential areas with the occasional squatters.

Old Klang Road has a large Chinese population, this is a good place to get traditional Chinese food.

The Federal Highway, New Pantai Expressway, East-West Link Expressway, KL-Putrajaya High-way, Salak Expressway and KL-Seremban High-way all provide many alternate routes to the Kuala Lumpur city centre, and other parts of the Klang Valley.

The project is also a stone’s throw away from major shopping malls such as the Mid Valley Megamall and The Gardens Mall as well as many established private colleges, universities and other amenities.
laugh.gif ,you copy from google or write urself?
woolei
post Aug 25 2013, 06:11 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(K.Yap @ Aug 23 2013, 09:59 PM)
anyone has unit to let go? Please contact me.
wait VP la

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0474sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:57 AM