15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Neo Damansara Phase 2, Paradigma Intan Sdn Bhd

TSibrahim.rasol
post May 11 2011, 12:14 PM, updated 15y ago

26 posts

Hello,

I just had a meeting with my developer and they have announce the soft launch for Neo Damansara Phase 2.

Few details are given below.

Soft Launch Date: 14 May 2011 - 10AM.

Price range start from 270K - Studio Apartment

As per massive selling for Neo Phase 1, developers already have few units on booking list.

Discount 7% for BUMI + RM5K goes for early bird - 100 units. (This period customer has the chances to really choose the unit)

For soft launch, 10% deposit will be taken out since massive booking listing.

For bulks sale, kindly contact me. I can try to help with discounted price.
Details will be update from time to time.

Regards

This post has been edited by ibrahim.rasol: May 11 2011, 04:58 PM
eXTaTine
post May 11 2011, 12:57 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Unit sizes?
airline
post May 11 2011, 03:20 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Best if around 350sq feet so make empire damansara look cheap
henryhing
post May 11 2011, 03:36 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim.rasol @ May 11 2011, 12:14 PM)
Hello,

I just had a meeting with my developer and they have announce the soft launch for Neo Damansara Phase 2.

Few details are given below.
Details will be update from time to time.

Regards
Bro interested here. Can give full details?? No need PM me. Just put it here so all can see. Thanks bro
yeowa
post May 11 2011, 04:20 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

Neo are the commercial units only right? Neo 1 is not doing that well... The entrance to the building is so confusing and seldom Damansara Perdana residence will drop by there... Correct me if I am wrong... I stay around that area...
TSibrahim.rasol
post May 11 2011, 04:48 PM

26 posts

Dont worry people, soon i get all the details ill update here.
iceliu
post May 11 2011, 10:02 PM

Where will the soft launch be at ??

TSibrahim.rasol
post May 11 2011, 11:39 PM

26 posts

Hello guys...

Just to update you.

The studio unit is starting from 421 sq ft selling at RM270K.

Soft launch willl be held on this Saturday.

If any of you free, do let me know via email, PM or sms your availability. I shall accompany all of you for the special screening this weekend.

The launch will be held at their office located at Damansara Perdana, Emkay Office infront of mamak stall and the shop area.

Soft launch will begin from 10am onwards - For better viewing and usable info, do let me know ya.

ps: Do you know the Kidzania theme park will start their progress on the vacant land nearby Curve? Go google.

Regards
Asvita
post May 12 2011, 12:34 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim.rasol @ May 11 2011, 11:39 PM)
Hello guys...

Just to update you.

If any of you free, do let me know via email, PM or sms your availability. I shall accompany all of you for the special screening this weekend.

The launch will be held at their office located at Damansara Perdana, Emkay Office infront of mamak stall and the shop area.

Soft launch will begin from 10am onwards - For better viewing and usable info, do let me know ya.

ps: Do you know the Kidzania theme park will start their progress on the vacant land nearby Curve? Go google.

Regards
421sqft selling at RM270k..??? rclxub.gif
ronn77
post May 12 2011, 12:55 PM

2,508 posts

Will it sell? That translate to RM641/sqft!

Good luck to potential buyers.
jessy123
post May 12 2011, 12:59 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim.rasol @ May 11 2011, 11:39 PM)
Hello guys...

Just to update you.

Regards
any Dibs etc?

does this comes with one car park?

This post has been edited by jessy123: May 12 2011, 01:14 PM
mercury8400
post May 12 2011, 01:26 PM

2,703 posts

RM 641 psqft is considered acceptable for a place like Damansara Perdana. Recent launches in places like USJ1 da men and the on-going development in Bukit Jalil has reached above RM 600 psqft but location wise is not as good as DP.
FYI I'm not related or have any connection with the developer
TSibrahim.rasol
post May 12 2011, 02:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ May 12 2011, 01:26 PM)
RM 641 psqft is considered acceptable for a place like Damansara Perdana. Recent launches in places like USJ1 da men and the on-going development in Bukit Jalil has reached above RM 600 psqft but location wise is not as good as DP.
Hahaha... Me either dont have any connection with the developer. Its only our bank is panel for the project and soon after completion of Neo1, they start with the planning for Neo2.

Furthermore, its actually a massive plan on that area.

I know some is seeing it such a damage for RM621/ per sq ft. But you might dont see the other side of the city for the new launching, project and many more.

Well, if you are interested you can always go for their screening else it wont be a damage for just to say no. Its simple.

Ive reply few PM's regarding the inquiry Will channel to them.

Regards

Added on May 12, 2011, 2:38 pm
QUOTE(jessy123 @ May 12 2011, 12:59 PM)
any  Dibs etc?

does this comes with one car park?
NO DIBS provided. Ive heard that this scheme turns to be really problem to some bank and they are really choosy in choose the developer. Some of the developer doesnt have the capacity to cover the interest progression.

Be careful...

This post has been edited by ibrahim.rasol: May 12 2011, 02:38 PM
lelynx
post May 12 2011, 02:48 PM

838 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ May 12 2011, 01:26 PM)
personal preference here...
but at least both these projects will get LRT sooner than MRT smile.gif
TSibrahim.rasol
post May 12 2011, 02:53 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lelynx @ May 12 2011, 02:48 PM)
personal preference here...
but at least both these projects will get LRT sooner than MRT smile.gif
Do you know that the center gravity for city centre is now PJ State? smile.gif

If you can get any good stuff in 20km radius from the center, its really worth...
lelynx
post May 12 2011, 02:56 PM

838 posts

again... personal preference
some prefer the area under center gravity
some don't
i'm not condemning this project, ok?
TSibrahim.rasol
post May 12 2011, 02:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lelynx @ May 12 2011, 02:56 PM)
again... personal preference
some prefer the area under center gravity
some don't
i'm not condemning this project, ok?
Yups.. i just update. no worries. its only a statement. smile.gif
kelvin667
post May 12 2011, 03:26 PM

555 posts

Da Men USJ 1 only RM550psf lar, where got above RM600psf.
Let me know if you want to buy below RM600psf, i can sell to you
mercury8400
post May 12 2011, 03:49 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ May 12 2011, 03:26 PM)
Da Men USJ 1 only RM550psf lar, where got above RM600psf.
Let me know if you want to buy below RM600psf, i can sell to you
Can you guarantee me the RM550 psqft for Da men after completion. If can i wan laugh.gif Point is property prices will only go up. Now seems expensive but 3 year down the road looks like a bargain. Same goes for Neo D 1. Location is not too bad either. Again no vested interest in the development or developers
jessy123
post May 12 2011, 04:07 PM

283 posts

am not so sure about the developer ...reputation for quality and maintenance not the best in town..

location is in the better part of DP

absolute entry price for the studio is relatively low

800 sf - 2 br with 1 bath selling for about RM550k...

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:03 AM