20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Regalia@ Sultan Ismail, Is this worth to invest?

Chris Chew
post Jan 27 2012, 03:44 AM

10,387 posts

The project was launched several years ago. Wondering why there are still so many unsold units and the scheme as well.
adli8
post Feb 19 2012, 05:00 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(priyangaf @ Jan 27 2012, 10:31 AM)
I think everything is wrong there...this is the end of the road for this particular developer.
Latest photos. Not much progress as at today.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Tajnaz
post Feb 23 2012, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(jsun87 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:58 PM)

Yea..this nice and beautiful promo has been going on since 2007 and now is 2012. What is the result?

1- Delay handing over
2- Super creepy bridge is on hold it seems
Q - 5 years is not enuf for Mayland to resolve any technical issue?
3- Quality
Cross your finger, leg, body and anything you can hoping that for what you have paid and scarifies including interest payment is paid off with good quality work. What Mayland history says?

I am one of the owner. No point calling Mayland or Google for info wondering what is their problem now. Mayland Boleh!!!

I HOPE any responsible Mayland representative who have BALL will give some answer.
atlantis2007
post Feb 23 2012, 12:28 AM

1,014 posts

well known delay project! more $$$!! can reach several mil now compared to its launching price =)
Tajnaz
post Feb 23 2012, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(adli8 @ Feb 19 2012, 05:00 PM)
Latest photos. Not much progress as at today.
Damn right! NO PROGRESS!!!

The flyover which should link to the building seems no construction activities for the past few months. Without it..buyers like me can dream on taking over the unit and the reality is paying high interest every month. I am paying monthly of RM2k+++ now.

Mayland seems not a responsible developer! Otherwise, they may have highlight somewhere on the corrective measure and giving a new deadline for the handing over.
Tajnaz
post Feb 23 2012, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(nzzn @ Sep 8 2011, 12:54 PM)
Regalia Buyers beware: there has been alot of issues with the access road into regalia. They are now proposing to go over the waterway under the LRT line into the small narrow streets on the other side. This will be a nightmere and will distract future buyers to the regalia.

Added on September 8, 2011, 12:57 pm
Please tell everyone about the access road issues you have been having. It is now proposed that the access road is to go over the waterway under the LRT line into the small narrow streets on the other side. What a Nightmere.
Do you think this is a good selling point for future prospective buyers.

Added on September 8, 2011, 1:05 pm

please see my comments below
"They are now proposing to go over the waterway under the LRT line into the small narrow streets on the other side" - If this is the new entrance...me and other buyers is totally made a BAD purchase thinking that this REGALIA will be a good investment.

mad.gif

Tajnaz
post Mar 11 2012, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(nzzn @ Sep 8 2011, 06:51 PM)
Glad I never brought at Regalia after seeing the new proposed plans for the access road, what a nightmere.
This will have a huge Impact on future buyers to the complex.
I wonder if the people there can get their money back because the plans are different to what they brought.
Most people probably dont even know about it. Poor them, must do your research.
Bro nzzn..where did you find the new proposed access road?
post Mar 11 2012, 04:01 PM

4,230 posts

The price almost doubled now, right? rclxub.gif

big2me
post Mar 12 2012, 12:57 PM

369 posts

Yep, thats the properties price now, compare to past 2~3 years.

For Regalia launching is about 2~300k now 5XXk above.
I remember this property hold a lot of 1st in msia.
Their provide discount & guarantee income, not bad.
It's quite near the PWTC, think soon can tarik some Iran tenant come. ^^

the completion date is different from what propwall said. http://www.propwall.my/putra/regalia
adli8
post Mar 12 2012, 01:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(big2me @ Mar 12 2012, 12:57 PM)

the completion date is different from what propwall said. http://www.propwall.my/putra/regalia
There is stop work order by DBKL due to airspace intrusion regarding the flyover beam as claim by villa putera and villa puteri. Probaby this is delaying the project.
However, the progress can be seen at the Binapuri website.

http://www.binapuri.com.my/Projects/Curren...ng/Mayland2.htm
Ansonian80
post Mar 12 2012, 02:09 PM

146 posts

luckily dint purchase man, year 2010 told me will complete in april 2011, now is approaching april 2012 le. pay interest already leg shake.
big2me
post Mar 12 2012, 03:49 PM

369 posts

can claim late charge mah tongue.gif
adli8
post Mar 20 2012, 08:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(prodeo_th @ Feb 4 2011, 10:49 AM)
I saw they still advertised for balanced unit..what I mean is't good for investment?

Milan Block
neohsg
post Mar 29 2012, 10:41 AM

Hi bros& sis,

Im one of the regalia owner, i received a call from the developer last week on offering me a free park + 6 months free maintenance fees due to their late. This is another option given to owner if we dont want to claim back the late compensation. Im pretty new in this area. Anyone (hopefully you are regalia owner) can provide some feedbacks on what is your choice/ thought on it?

So far they are late for a year and they said it might be late for another half a year. Thus, in total will be 1.5 yrs. According to the developer, they will payoff the late compensation 10% of the property purchase price. If that case, it definitely better than the car park + the 6 mths maintenance offer? I just wondering the late payback is it valid/ easy to claim back or will it has any term and conditions to apply?

Kindly advise.

If you are the regalia owner as well, appreciated if you can post your feedback as well. Thank you.

Rgrds,
airline
post Mar 29 2012, 12:20 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

I would take the car park since regalia doesn't come with any
Depends on which floor the parking lot
Francois32
post Apr 8 2012, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 29 2012, 12:20 PM)
I would take the car park since regalia doesn't come with any
Depends on which floor the parking lot
http://www.facebook.com/groups/350843744968003/

Francois32
post Apr 8 2012, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Tajnaz @ Feb 23 2012, 09:39 AM)
"They are now proposing to go over the waterway under the LRT line into the small narrow streets on the other side" - If this is the new entrance...me and other buyers is totally made a BAD purchase thinking that this REGALIA will be a good investment.

mad.gif
Hi guys,
Looking for Regalia owners, pls join this group on facebook http://www.facebook.com/groups/350843744968003/
Francois32
post Apr 8 2012, 11:59 AM

Hi Guys,
Looking for some Regalia owners, pls join this group on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/groups/350843744968003/
huiyu
post Apr 25 2012, 08:29 PM

54 posts

May i know When is the expected date of completion for this project initially? How many percent now? Is the developer always late in delivering? Thx
post May 13 2012, 02:09 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ May 13 2012, 02:06 AM)
This prop over x 10 high dense  smile.gif

v nice Loc though  hmm.gif
Total how many units?

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0762sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:17 AM