128 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

IwanAGP
post Jul 18 2011, 11:48 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

@bro Edifier.
is ur office open on sat and sunday? Might ask my friend to send me there to fix the plug. If is the plug problem, how long time is needed for it? I can't go 2nd time just to take the speaker back. Possible to fix it on the spot?

BTW, if ur lowyat showroom is closed, can please update ur official website and remove the lowyat showroom address? It's quite misleading for others who don't know that it's closed.
bulibulizaimon
post Jul 19 2011, 04:50 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 18 2011, 11:36 PM)
hmm... I wonder when will be the next Edifier TT session eh?

My friends wanted to test out more speakers
Looking forward on it also icon_idea.gif
TSEdifier
post Jul 19 2011, 10:03 AM

Store Representative
9,165 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 18 2011, 11:48 PM)
@bro Edifier.
is ur office open on sat and sunday? Might ask my friend to send me there to fix the plug. If is the plug problem, how long time is needed for it? I can't go 2nd time just to take the speaker back. Possible to fix it on the spot?

BTW, if ur lowyat showroom is closed, can please update ur official website and remove the lowyat showroom address? It's quite misleading for others who don't know that it's closed.
Office off on Saturday and Sunday
IwanAGP
post Jul 19 2011, 08:22 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 19 2011, 10:03 AM)
Office off on Saturday and Sunday
@.@ aww... Then I don't even know how to send for warranty d.
Any alternative? @.@
Cosef
post Jul 19 2011, 08:52 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 19 2011, 08:22 PM)
Any alternative? @.@
EE engineer....go void the warranty and start mod it yourself.... nod.gif
TSEdifier
post Jul 19 2011, 08:57 PM

Store Representative
9,165 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 19 2011, 08:22 PM)
Any alternative? @.@
U pay for the courier charge, i get the courier agent to pick up and send back to u.
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 19 2011, 09:56 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Anyone try tis software to their speaker? I use it, think its improve sound quality. Dunno actually...haha..me newbie.. sweat.gif
But my ear said its improve.... cool.gif
Anyone??

DFX Audio Enhancer
IwanAGP
post Jul 19 2011, 10:02 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 19 2011, 08:57 PM)
U pay for the courier charge, i get the courier agent to pick up and send back to u.
Ahaha. Nvm. I'd find some other way to send it there as the courier charge should be 1/5 the speaker price. Maybe not so soon.

Added on July 19, 2011, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 19 2011, 09:56 PM)
Anyone try tis software to their speaker? I use it, think its improve sound quality. Dunno actually...haha..me newbie.. sweat.gif
Anyone??

DFX Audio Enhancer
Looks nice. Sounds nice??

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Jul 19 2011, 10:31 PM
power911
post Jul 19 2011, 11:27 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 19 2011, 09:56 PM)
Anyone??

DFX Audio Enhancer
I got the full package, even have them unlocked for all players (yea... call me a pirate for hacking these stuff)

not worthy at all
makes clean treble messy
clean bass turns ugly
songs that consist of loud and soft parts was neutralized making the song less emotional...
the only awesome part was the 3D surround which is the only thing I use in that program (but it messed up the trebles)

too many downsides... even caused my computer to lag a LOT

this enhancer only works best for crappy low class usb speakers or lappies but not with a decent multimedia speaker

overall, it's lame lol notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by power911: Jul 19 2011, 11:28 PM
IwanAGP
post Jul 20 2011, 02:12 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 19 2011, 11:27 PM)
I got the full package, even have them unlocked for all players (yea... call me a pirate for hacking these stuff)

not worthy at all
makes clean treble messy
clean bass turns ugly
songs that consist of loud and soft parts was neutralized making the song less emotional...
the only awesome part was the 3D surround which is the only thing I use in that program (but it messed up the trebles)

this enhancer only works best for crappy low class usb speakers or lappies but not with a decent multimedia speaker
Some lappies do have nice sound xD But can be beaten easily by dedicated speaker system.
But but but... My lappy got erm... 1 or 2" subwoofer. Got more bass than my home 2.0 pc speaker xD
Since u comment like that... I won't bother try it. I need "emo" more than 3D
Cosef
post Jul 20 2011, 02:13 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 20 2011, 02:12 AM)
Some lappies do have nice sound xD But can be beaten easily by dedicated speaker system.
But but but... My lappy got erm... 1 or 2" subwoofer. Got more bass than my home 2.0 pc speaker xD
Since u comment like that... I won't bother try it. I need "emo" more than 3D
You need to get your hands dirty for the "emo" laugh.gif
IwanAGP
post Jul 20 2011, 02:19 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jul 20 2011, 02:13 AM)
You need to get your hands dirty for the "emo"  laugh.gif
Nvm then. I better put my index finger together and hide somewhere near the corner of room or draw circle on the ground. haha...
No planning to do anything to my m1335. Wanna sell it and get my friend's e3100. Keep my hand clean first. haha...

Oh yea... There's shop in jalan pasar selling 1F normal cap. Gonna get it for that idiot assignment. 10 bucks only. 1F can store a lottttt of charge. Can almost act like a rechargeable battery d. lol
TSEdifier
post Jul 20 2011, 10:14 AM

Store Representative
9,165 posts

Edifier MP250 portable speaker review

MP250 review
infernoaswen
post Jul 20 2011, 01:02 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

mr edifier how much is that clock?
arslow
post Jul 20 2011, 01:53 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 19 2011, 11:27 PM)

not worthy at all
makes clean treble messy
clean bass turns ugly

try using breakaway audio enhancer.Used it b4 i got my xonar DX.I wud say its MUCH b8r than DFX.I totally agree with u on DFX being crappy.

http://www.claessonedwards.com/index.php?o...d=95&Itemid=135
Cosef
post Jul 20 2011, 02:52 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Finally free up to do the preview vid, my final mod for M3300.
Recorded with Nikon S3000 cheapo digicam tongue.gif
Preview song: Hebe 田馥甄 - 離島
IwanAGP
post Jul 20 2011, 06:15 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jul 20 2011, 02:52 PM)

Recorded with Nikon S3000 cheapo digicam  tongue.gif
OMG... Why not widescreen. T.T
plunderer1
post Jul 20 2011, 11:25 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jul 20 2011, 02:52 PM)

Recorded with Nikon S3000 cheapo digicam  tongue.gif
hehe... sorry for noob here ...
what is the effect compare b4 ??haha

i m also creative 5.1 usb user, any tips sharing ?? haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Cosef
post Jul 20 2011, 11:28 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Just a preview laugh.gif
to know how does it sound under a cheapo cam recording...
arslow
post Jul 21 2011, 08:00 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jul 20 2011, 11:28 PM)
Just a preview laugh.gif
to know how does it sound under a cheapo cam recording...
the audio of the song can be heard nicely(very clear!!)but got a lot of background noise...

This post has been edited by arslow: Jul 21 2011, 08:00 PM

128 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:31 PM