128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

plunderer1
post May 5 2011, 11:54 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(cokehau @ May 5 2011, 08:28 PM)
sw 0 still got bass de, the setting can go until sw -10

setting sw -10 to +10
bass -6 to +6

i put sw 0 bass 0, consider middle bah?  hmm.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 8:32 pm

nice  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ya ... icic

but i keep changing my setting d ..

not fix d .. biggrin.gif
TSEdifier
post May 6 2011, 03:55 PM

Store Representative
9,142 posts

PC Fair April

This post has been edited by Edifier: May 6 2011, 03:59 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
IwanAGP
post May 6 2011, 06:28 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ May 6 2011, 03:55 PM)
PC Fair April
drool.gif drool.gif
It'd be awesome if I can have 1 set of S730 blush.gif

tun
post May 7 2011, 02:38 AM

441 posts

it is a good idea i get a 2nd hand s330?
Cosef
post May 7 2011, 10:42 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(tun @ May 7 2011, 02:38 AM)
it is a good idea i get a 2nd hand s330?
If your budget are limited and that 2nd hand s330 is in good condition, why not?
eremitic
post May 7 2011, 01:40 PM

259 posts

my s530d setting now is SW+1,Bass+2,Treble+4 (Music)
+5, +4, +6 (Movie,blast song)

my experience, this speaker bass will getting stronger on same setting...time by time until it fully burn in....(probably 3xx~4xxhour),Initially my music setting also quite high...sw+4~+5...but now +1 feel balance edi...

treble part also getting smoother

overall ok, but nothing special of this speaker's performance~just balance with acceptable detail, cant request much from this price range product...

tun
post May 7 2011, 03:18 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ May 7 2011, 10:42 AM)
If your budget are limited and that 2nd hand s330 is in good condition, why not?
how to check it is in good condition ???

gona get hcs2330 !!!

i thk should be alright with it ?
power911
post May 7 2011, 03:21 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

my s530d settings always change depends on what song i listen to

but these are my default settings.

Edit: ohya my subwoofer still stiff so need to max out sub and bass to loosen the suspension of the sub a bit

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ May 6 2011, 06:28 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif
It'd be awesome if I can have 1 set of S730  blush.gif
haha same here XD

o wait... S530 is enough laugh.gif

QUOTE(tun @ May 7 2011, 03:18 PM)
how to check it is in good condition ???
speakers still fine
no rattling
speaker cone must move freely without rubbing on the wall feel
no buzzing sound
no distortion on high volumes
Cosef
post May 7 2011, 04:08 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ May 7 2011, 03:21 PM)
speakers still fine
no rattling
speaker cone must move freely without rubbing on the wall feel
no buzzing sound
no distortion on high volumes
And no to little knock on the speaker box.
plunderer1
post May 7 2011, 05:36 PM

225 posts

hi,i found that a problem which is ...

my speaker wont record down the setting after i mute it before i pwer off if my volume is below 20 ...
if over 20 shud be no problem .. l o l
supadupa
post May 7 2011, 05:41 PM

beer beer !!!
839 posts

is C5 available now? if yes how much?
infernoaswen
post May 7 2011, 05:50 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

how about for c3? is there any way to keep the volume as user wants? coz i tried seting it to 23 & mute it & power off. when i on back its still 30. hmm.gif

tried already...volume still cant set. sad.gif any c3 user found out how to set the volume to the user required?
power911
post May 7 2011, 06:04 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(plunderer1 @ May 7 2011, 05:36 PM)
hi,i found that a problem which is ...

my speaker wont record down the setting after i mute it before i pwer off if my volume is below 20 ...
if over 20 shud be no problem .. l o l
same here XD laugh.gif
new discovery doh.gif sweat.gif thumbup.gif

Added on May 7, 2011, 6:05 pm
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ May 7 2011, 05:50 PM)
how about for c3? is there any way to keep the volume as user wants? coz i tried seting it to 23 & mute it & power off. when i on back its still 30.  hmm.gif
give it some time on mute maybe before you switch it off?
can't comment much cuz didn't fiddle with c3 that much.

This post has been edited by power911: May 7 2011, 06:05 PM
ukimaro
post May 8 2011, 06:31 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ May 8 2011, 02:57 PM)
tried already...volume still cant set. sad.gif any c3 user found out how to set the volume to the user required?
i just bought C3 , and having same problem with u sad.gif
yuka
post May 8 2011, 08:26 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

you cant do that, C3 doesn't have still memory inside, turn off and you'll lose the setting
infernoaswen
post May 8 2011, 08:46 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ May 8 2011, 08:26 PM)
you cant do that, C3 doesn't have still memory inside, turn off and you'll lose the setting
oh sad.gif thats sad then....
sboomx
post May 8 2011, 10:14 PM

I sincerely hope that you can advise on my problem here. Last night my edifier was running smooth as usual but this morning, when i try to on the speaker again, it has no sound.

When i looked at the LED display, the volume figure seemed to be "faded out"..looked like no power. Then I tried to restart the speaker (amplifier), at first the LED lighted up but few seconds later it faded again..like a electrical without battery.. cry.gif

I have checked everything including the cables, the connections etc but all seems fine? So can anyone let me know what is the problem and how to fix it? I really like my speaker and I dont hope it just break down like that..thanks..
rclxub.gif

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
yuka
post May 8 2011, 10:31 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ May 8 2011, 08:46 PM)
oh sad.gif thats sad then....
yup, my hand nowadays were trained/automatically rotate the knob and pressing the button once my speaker is ON. hahaha.

under warranty? try to open the amp and see any unusual at the caps?
TSEdifier
post May 8 2011, 11:00 PM

Store Representative
9,142 posts

QUOTE(sboomx @ May 8 2011, 10:14 PM)
I sincerely hope that you can advise on my problem here. Last night my edifier was running smooth as usual but this morning, when i try to on the speaker again, it has no sound.

When i looked at the LED display, the volume figure seemed to be "faded out"..looked like no power. Then I tried to restart the speaker (amplifier), at first the LED lighted up but few seconds later it faded again..like a electrical without battery..  cry.gif

I have checked everything including the cables, the connections etc but all seems fine? So can anyone let me know what is the problem and how to fix it? I really like my speaker and I dont hope it just break down like that..thanks..
rclxub.gif
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Where u bought fr? Pls send to the shop that you bought from and get them to ship it back to us.
power911
post May 9 2011, 06:27 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

this is amazing XD
I've never dared to reach boost +6 before lol

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:25 PM