128 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

power911
post Feb 15 2012, 11:45 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Feb 15 2012, 09:50 PM)
bruce.gif New edifier headphone spotted

Come come give us test for free laugh.gif
the one wif dat leng lui rite?

that thing looks decent
NecroPhilia
post Feb 15 2012, 11:48 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Feb 15 2012, 08:11 PM)
Where you place your speaker? On table?  laugh.gif
under my table :S

QUOTE(power911 @ Feb 15 2012, 08:58 PM)
mine got ruffling/shaking sound because I add stuffing in it...
but when I remove it... I don't hear any shaking sound other than my cupboards rattling
mine don't know why the shaking sound come from the subwoofer itself sad.gif
TSEdifier
post Feb 17 2012, 05:57 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Edifier Candy MP15 Plus

Completely portable with numerous audio options, the Audio Candy Plus (MP15 Plus) by Edifier, is a compact and fully portable audio solution for any occasion or location. Audio Candy Plus is equipped with a LED screen that allows users to navigate between the FM Radio tuner, SD card input and auxiliary input, while also allowing the user to change tracks, FM radio stations and the volume output with ease. A built in headphone output jack allows this tiny system to be used as a personal portable audio companion or as an audio solution for a group of listeners via the two 1½ inch magnetically shielded, full range speaker drivers. Compact and lightweight the Audio Candy Plus also comes with a mini USB cable to recharge the 5 hour lithium ion battery, a wrist strap and a protective pouch to ensure it is well protected during transit.

power911
post Feb 17 2012, 07:29 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

Edifier MP15... it's finally here biggrin.gif
Cosef
post Feb 19 2012, 12:01 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

NBTD try to do a little test on my woofer stuffing, replacing aquarium filter to this:

The result was good, a little lesser on the high frequency bass, can't further reduce it anymore sweat.gif
power911
post Feb 19 2012, 03:35 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Feb 19 2012, 12:01 AM)
NBTD try to do a little test on my woofer stuffing, replacing aquarium filter to this:

The result was good, a little lesser on the high frequency bass, can't further reduce it anymore  sweat.gif
interesting stuff... where'd you get such stuffings?
my S530D sub might need these stuffs~
Cosef
post Feb 19 2012, 03:47 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Feb 19 2012, 03:35 PM)
interesting stuff... where'd you get such stuffings?
my S530D sub might need these stuffs~
I really no idea...I got from friend's house there, it is a leftover and said is for protection on shipping one. sweat.gif
But the shape is really suitable for acoustic damping.
TSEdifier
post Feb 21 2012, 11:48 AM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Edifier display STAX headphone at CES 2012

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wiind
post Feb 21 2012, 07:59 PM

219 posts

hi guys...jz got myself a HCS2330, liking it so far rclxms.gif one thing to check with you guys especially owner of HCS2330, is it normal that the speaker does not save your last volume/bass/treble level before turning it off? hmm.gif
power911
post Feb 21 2012, 09:56 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(wiind @ Feb 21 2012, 07:59 PM)
hi guys...jz got myself a HCS2330, liking it so far  rclxms.gif one thing to check with you guys especially owner of HCS2330, is it normal that the speaker does not save your last volume/bass/treble level before turning it off?  hmm.gif
try pressing the mute button to save your settings?

I know my Edifier S530D uses this method to save the settings
wiind
post Feb 21 2012, 10:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Feb 21 2012, 09:56 PM)
try pressing the mute button to save your settings?

I know my Edifier S530D uses this method to save the settings
it doesn't works sad.gif
IwanAGP
post Feb 21 2012, 10:27 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 21 2012, 11:48 AM)
Edifier display STAX headphone at CES 2012
drool.gif Earspeaker spotted
power911
post Feb 21 2012, 11:11 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(wiind @ Feb 21 2012, 10:05 PM)
it doesn't works  sad.gif
I guess PM Mr. Edifier the steps?

I'm not sure... totally forgot about this part. If I could remember, there are no solution to this but it can't be fully true
IwanAGP
post Feb 21 2012, 11:30 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Feb 21 2012, 11:11 PM)
I guess PM Mr. Edifier the steps?

I'm not sure... totally forgot about this part. If I could remember, there are no solution to this but it can't be fully true
What I remember ppl discussed here is old batch can, new batch cannot. Something like that rclxub.gif
TSEdifier
post Feb 22 2012, 03:10 PM

Store Representative
9,149 posts

Stax SR-009 and Woo Audio WES - Head-Fi TV

IwanAGP
post Feb 22 2012, 08:27 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 22 2012, 03:10 PM)

doh.gif doh.gif If I buy that headphone and a recommended AMP... I'm like driving half a Myvi on road doh.gif doh.gif
Any lower end headphone from edifier designed by stax? drool.gif

Added on February 23, 2012, 7:13 pmhttp://news.superbuy.my/nl/20120223/nl_20120223.html
MP15 Superbuy top seller!!! rclxms.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Feb 23 2012, 07:13 PM
wiind
post Feb 23 2012, 10:50 PM

219 posts

hmm...a speaker with magnetic shield should be able to block interference from mobile phone right? I still can hear the irritating sound sometimes when my phone is nearby, is that normal?
IwanAGP
post Feb 23 2012, 11:04 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(wiind @ Feb 23 2012, 10:50 PM)
hmm...a speaker with magnetic shield should be able to block interference from mobile phone right? I still can hear the irritating sound sometimes when my phone is nearby, is that normal?
Erm... Electromagnetically shielded means won't damage other device gua. yawn.gif Ask experts to answer you
skylinelover
post Feb 24 2012, 11:28 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

haha my s730 dont make bising noise anymore when i place my ringing phone nearby laugh.gif
Cosef
post Feb 25 2012, 01:47 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(wiind @ Feb 23 2012, 10:50 PM)
Magnet shielding at speaker is to prevent affect the CRT monitor and some other device sensitive to magnetic field.

Mobile phone interference is high frequency electromagnetic wave that will goes through your speaker signal cable or amplifier and amplify out to speaker.

128 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:34 AM