108 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?

TSbenny888
post Apr 30 2011, 12:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(genus @ Apr 30 2011, 12:02 PM)
Hmm.. 
I just wanna know is there someone go to get it fron S'pore or purchase from expansys.
mayb can wait & consider for maxis plan  smile.gif
Why are you still asking questions which answers already being repeatedly being given. One of the forumer gzero here has already volunteer to get it from Spore - he is just asking a mere RM 100 extra to cover his costs , even going up to KL.
lester
post Apr 30 2011, 12:30 PM

292 posts

Going to Singapore 11- 13 May, not sure that time got stock.
kayshah
post Apr 30 2011, 12:41 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKOP8u9Cy7w

a truly beast
elgato49
post Apr 30 2011, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(gzero @ Apr 30 2011, 01:51 AM)
The quotation is as mentioned above. But i probably dont want to bring too many in, at most 5. And hope that the kastam doesn't check my bag when i exit LCCT lol. I did the same for iphone 4 last time, no problem.  I should be able to return within a week after purchase so don't worry about delay. i will come back just for 1 day specially for CODing and then off i go again.
grezo, i'm extremely interested. Let me know the details biggrin.gif
xsaintzx
post Apr 30 2011, 12:59 PM

598 posts

If you watch this Korean unboxing video, you will realise they got 2 batteries and 1 extra standing dock!
Damn they are bias LOL
genus
post Apr 30 2011, 01:40 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 30 2011, 12:59 PM)

If you watch this Korean unboxing video, you will realise they got 2 batteries and 1 extra standing dock!
Damn they are bias LOL
mayb it is only available for korea only rolleyes.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 30 2011, 12:24 PM)
Why are you still asking questions which answers already being repeatedly being given. One of the forumer gzero here has already volunteer to get it from Spore - he is just asking a mere RM 100 extra to cover his costs , even going up to KL.
sorry.. for repeating question tongue.gif

This post has been edited by genus: Apr 30 2011, 01:42 PM
avaultz
post Apr 30 2011, 01:47 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 30 2011, 12:59 PM)

Damn they are bias LOL
well.. last time samsung used to provide 2 batts with a charging dock during the flip phone era. nod.gif

btw guys. can GS2 support japanese language? will we have this selections our msian GS2 model? unsure.gif
xymozz
post Apr 30 2011, 02:23 PM

[quote=alfredtwl,Apr 30 2011, 11:22 AM]I mean DHL can help us settle custom problem, but we have to pay more extra charges right ??  hmm.gif

[/quote]

yea man...true truee.....

Added on April 30, 2011, 2:26 pm[quote=oldKyoo,Apr 30 2011, 11:52 AM]
[quote=benny888,Apr 30 2011, 11:45 AM]
Good recommendation and what type of advise is this from a upcoming lawyer?? Just pray don't get caught . If kena, You will be charge for tax evasion, undeclared dutiable goods, smuggling and most probably your car will be impounded

Erm, just a 1st year, smile.gif
got another 3 more....

[/quote]

may 11 my criminal law exam..sad.gif(( u oso same? XD

This post has been edited by xymozz: Apr 30 2011, 02:26 PM
gzero
post Apr 30 2011, 04:42 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Apr 30 2011, 11:57 AM)
there are afew ppl working in singapore as well here, gzero not sure about how he is gonna do it, mayb he will ask ppl to post it to his office???
or since he is working there he might be staying in sg or johor, not sure though.
I'm not sure where are expansys singapore stocks shipped from actually. Have anyone bought from them before? Why is their help line +852 (Hong kong) instead of Singapore local number? Do they have a local warehouse here? I will purchase and have them shipped it directly to my home because due to the nature of my work, i'll be at home most of the time for now. Also, i hope the prices quoted in expansys are GST inclusive otherwise, if the warehouse is outside singapore, be prepared to fork out additional 7% GST + Shipping sad.gif
nicholas86
post Apr 30 2011, 05:02 PM

66 posts

gzero. expensys SG is based in HK. All their phone will be sent from HK to SG.
oldKyoo
post Apr 30 2011, 08:18 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

hmm, tomorrow is the official launch for UK, wondering whether any malaysians studying there gonna get it next week...

damn, my friends are gettin it, those in LSE somore... damn dem ah, im sure they gonna spam my fb page with their photos.....
royakatsuki
post Apr 30 2011, 08:44 PM

70 posts

patient....patient....
eone
post Apr 30 2011, 09:26 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

Next week my sister going to korea, is it ok to get one there?
rayzy22
post Apr 30 2011, 09:42 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

uk set can use here? thinking to ask my friend bring it back if stock still available.

Added on April 30, 2011, 9:49 pmsorry for my ignorance.got my answer already

This post has been edited by rayzy22: Apr 30 2011, 09:49 PM
oldKyoo
post May 1 2011, 12:45 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(eone @ Apr 30 2011, 09:26 PM)
Next week my sister going to korea, is it ok to get one there?
u can try if you want to, but I am rather confident that their frequency is different from ours
soitsuagain
post May 1 2011, 04:48 AM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Apr 30 2011, 08:57 AM)
but he said bring to KL and COD at KL right ?? hmm.gif
yeah lor
trencher10
post May 1 2011, 06:30 AM

Long-term AFK ...
665 posts

Until Samsung's USB Gender Adapter for Galaxy S II becomes available, which should allow USB On-the-go (imagine access to portable 1TB drives!), I wait in apprehension.
rahuldave
post May 1 2011, 07:29 AM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

QUOTE(trencher10 @ May 1 2011, 06:30 AM)
Until Samsung's USB Gender Adapter for Galaxy S II becomes available, which should allow USB On-the-go (imagine access to portable 1TB drives!), I wait in apprehension.
Wwill wait for this too biggrin.gif
the100308
post May 1 2011, 08:27 AM

1,849 posts

Hi guys, I was just wondering, is it possible to close the application from long pressing the middle button? Or must I go to task manager and kill it?

secondly, is there anyway I can get a larger profile picture when my contact is synced with facebook? Thansk
oldKyoo
post May 1 2011, 10:49 AM

961 posts

if those indians had launched the damn phone mid april, we would have got our stocks already.....

108 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:06 PM