SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?
Apr 30 2011, 10:15 AM
6 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hey guys just curious about the dealing of this phone
Apr 30 2011, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(ijat91 @ Apr 30 2011, 09:49 AM) but i thought android 2.3 can store apps in memory card straight? the internal memory for galaxy s2 is 16gb so u cant utilise it fully for apps? T_TAdded on April 30, 2011, 10:20 am QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Apr 30 2011, 10:19 AM) i think if u can post it to a relative's address in singapore is better.. huhuhuhuhuh malaysia i dont really trust the kastam. This post has been edited by xymozz: Apr 30 2011, 10:20 AM |
Apr 30 2011, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 30 2011, 10:35 AM) If your phone is heldup at customs - you need to go to Shah Alam to apply Sirim permit around RM 250 and be prepare to pay at least 10% duty on invoice value. And count in the costs of you going to Shah Alam and than to present your docs to DHL etc to clear out . Than only DHL can sent out to you. Simply - you pay all the extra charges first before taking delivery. DHL can handle for you - but you will be charge for additional services and is not cheap ; someone quoted earlier RM 300 !! HOLLY GODDDD lol....wtf is going on in this country lol Added on April 30, 2011, 11:19 am QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Apr 30 2011, 10:55 AM) u mean we pay the extra tax charges all uh? how to pay it la? i mean when u buy at clove it only gives the amount u need to pay for the postage...it states nothing about the extra charges bla bla bla ....lol This post has been edited by xymozz: Apr 30 2011, 11:19 AM |
Apr 30 2011, 02:23 PM
[quote=alfredtwl,Apr 30 2011, 11:22 AM]I mean DHL can help us settle custom problem, but we have to pay more extra charges right ??
[/quote] yea man...true truee..... Added on April 30, 2011, 2:26 pm[quote=oldKyoo,Apr 30 2011, 11:52 AM] [quote=benny888,Apr 30 2011, 11:45 AM] Good recommendation and what type of advise is this from a upcoming lawyer?? Just pray don't get caught . If kena, You will be charge for tax evasion, undeclared dutiable goods, smuggling and most probably your car will be impounded Erm, just a 1st year, got another 3 more.... [/quote] may 11 my criminal law exam.. This post has been edited by xymozz: Apr 30 2011, 02:26 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:36 PM |