mousepad87
post May 20 2011, 02:59 PM

1,008 posts

Owh tq sifu. U just help me made rm280k decision ;p
mousepad87
post May 21 2011, 05:59 PM

1,008 posts

i dont find any PBB chicks... want to try PBB too...
currently applied with ambank, cimbank n BI....

got any PBB officer to recommend? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: May 21 2011, 06:00 PM
mousepad87
post May 21 2011, 07:20 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 21 2011, 06:35 PM)
PBB got 1 vry good officer,name is kelvin smile.gif
QUOTE(tsfatt00 @ May 21 2011, 06:43 PM)
can i hv his contact no.? thks
tq biggrin.gif
mousepad87
post May 22 2011, 10:19 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(rekaito_90 @ May 22 2011, 08:23 PM)
Agree with you. My parents also told me the price for Amara is high. But, they are staying in south region and never know kl pricing.

For me, 200k for a condo is a dream for everyone. In fact, I spoke to my current owner, and he also advise me to aim for this kind of property.

Lucky, my owner kinda love to share his opinions. He's the developer for KLCC new building, under daewoo. So,  based on his honest experience, who am I to counter him? Aite?
different from my case... my mom the one eager ask me to buy....
mousepad87
post May 24 2011, 12:01 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(aru843 @ May 23 2011, 11:53 PM)
Its looks like a lot of first time buyer here..huhu..
Well, actually if those who wanna buy a property, first of all they need to standby about 10% as a downpayment..
This is not including legal fees for SnP and loan documentation. So for Amara project, those who get 10% discount is considered very untung ma..
no need to pay 10% which may cause around 20k++.
So, be thankful and plz dont think it is a big deal if u need to pay for legal fees and mrta.
it is not a big deal to whom already aware/prepared and have the money to pay all those fees.

to first time buyer (dont care la get 10 or 5% disc) who dont know they actually need to fork our more money than what SA said. it is big deal to them...normal ma.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: May 24 2011, 12:03 AM
mousepad87
post Jun 6 2011, 09:52 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2011, 05:06 PM)
Bank Letter Agreement - rmxxxx
then upon VP - you will need to pay TNB, Syabas to register under your name - RMxxxx
then deposit maintanance & sinking fund upon collect your Keys - RMxxxxx
MOT - RMxxxxx

in between,

-Fire insurance, Assesement fees, Quit Rent fees (half year/ yearly basis) - RMxxxx
-Sinking & Maintanance fees

then Master title to Strata title, you need appoint lawyer - RMxxxx

Above just a basic idea for you... still got more....

Yeah  rclxms.gif
boss can let us know...

which one need to pay this year

and which need to pay during completion....

so we can prepare lor... biggrin.gif tqqq
mousepad87
post Jun 7 2011, 03:33 PM

1,008 posts

still no reply from PBB.
only cimb & ambank reply.. so i will go with ambank.. will sign SPA & LO by friday biggrin.gif

banker said she try to include bank legal fee in loan rclxms.gif .

Added on June 7, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 7 2011, 02:44 PM)
y u take it? bcoz of free spa n ipad? ipad (1499) n spa(if ur pruchase price is 280k, den is around 2.5k) juz cost u total 4k...

but ur -2.5 and -2.4 different more than 15k different total compare -2.1
4k u need to pay cash...
15k in long run will benefit you.. if you are flipers than not worth it lo....(just my assumption ahahah..)

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Jun 7 2011, 03:37 PM
mousepad87
post Jun 7 2011, 09:13 PM

1,008 posts

semi flexi-- u can take out extra cash from ur loan through counter...
flexi : u can take out from atm machine @ any time...

if im not mistaken la.... sweat.gif

Added on June 7, 2011, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 7 2011, 03:46 PM)
mousepad...u juz 24yrs old r? not bad la u...earn a lot of money to buy ya tongue.gif
dont like my current career. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Jun 7 2011, 09:22 PM
mousepad87
post Jun 10 2011, 11:41 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Jun 10 2011, 10:47 AM)
all the best

Added on June 10, 2011, 10:48 am
buying more doesnt mean its good. most importantly is buying at the correct location, correct time, at the correct price.
do u think dis time correct location,time n price? brows.gif
mousepad87
post Jun 10 2011, 12:18 PM

1,008 posts

hehe

my banker promise dat my LO ready by today. so i manage to sign my SPA on time (b4 due date). now she said not ready yet LO. probaly monday. is it ok I sign my SPA today and sign LO monday? or it just not worth it to take the risk just for IPAD?
mousepad87
post Jun 10 2011, 02:08 PM

1,008 posts

My dateline tmrw.... Banker try to get l.o ready by today

QUOTE(axsys @ Jun 10 2011, 01:43 PM)
I wonder how many units have been sold to Lowyat Forumers
sweat.gif

Lets put a list @ 1st page...
mousepad87
post Jun 10 2011, 05:36 PM

1,008 posts

my banker said she fail to prepare LO by today. confirm LO will ready by Monday. my due date is tomorrow. banker said it ok i can sign SPA first as she confirm i will get the loan...she already discuss term and condition of the loan with me on the phone...but no record....

giving no option im O.K to sign the SPA first...but still worried if there will future problem... should I sign SPA first? pls help.... cry.gif

QUOTE(sugendren @ Jun 10 2011, 04:40 PM)
Members, lets list down our amara units here. So we can create our network and get to know our neighbours... smile.gif

1) Sugen- B-17-03
mousepad87 - Nik - B-13A-07

mousepad87
post Jun 10 2011, 05:52 PM

1,008 posts

someone update first page please!

anyway banker call me... ask me to sign LO. rclxms.gif
mousepad87
post Jun 11 2011, 10:20 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(kienfu @ Jun 11 2011, 09:23 AM)
i wonder how many ppl get ambank loan?? cz interest is expensive than PBB.
in some cases ambank offered 40years while PBB offered 30 years(although they said can offered 40yrs)...
yes BLR is the main criteria when choosing loan offered..but we still need look as whole package that suit individual thumbup.gif

Added on June 11, 2011, 10:21 amim going to sign my SPA today...what should I take note of?

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Jun 11 2011, 10:21 AM
mousepad87
post Jun 11 2011, 10:50 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ Jun 11 2011, 10:31 AM)
congrats bro. take note ur unit number, car park bays, your name, IC number....  tongue.gif
TQ bro... sign my 1st SPA @ 23yrs old...hope i make a correct decision smile.gif
mousepad87
post Jun 11 2011, 12:43 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 11 2011, 12:08 PM)
boyboy untung lol like this, jz no ipad, still hv free spa....brilliant choice flex.gif  thumbup.gif

tomorrow will go sign LO and SPA, may know

1) what document i need prepare?
2) what money i need prepare?
3) how much?
if u sign with panel solicitor...u just need to pay documentation fee(printing etc2) rm500... can pay by cheque or cash..

I just sign my LO & SPA... my unit price increase by 40k rclxms.gif ... but my parking lot at block C while my unit at blk B doh.gif

anyone from block C would like to change with me? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Jun 11 2011, 12:45 PM
mousepad87
post Jun 11 2011, 07:51 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 11 2011, 06:42 PM)
nik..i same wif u..block b but car park at block c  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(oneamen @ Jun 11 2011, 07:05 PM)
My unit is at block C but my car park is at block B.  rclxub.gif
adrian try ask oneamen... he would like to change his parking spot as well...gud luck guys thumbup.gif
mousepad87
post Jun 12 2011, 09:04 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(kienfu @ Jun 12 2011, 07:29 PM)
my Ipad no hope ady, loan letter offer got problem, left 1 week....... haiz.............

Added on June 12, 2011, 7:34 pmcz of communication problem, my banker wronly prepared the LO for me which i get the 4% rebate (non-dibs), but the LO prepared by banker is dibs( i need to pay the 4% while singing S&P), so now i LO need to re-issue. actually i think it can be done in 2 days since my loan ady approved, but the banker sounds like not reli hapi bcz wasting his time and give trouble to him, he told me need sometime, but my SA told me it can be done very fast, any1 here got any idea to make it fast?? pls......... i reli need help now............
it can be done in 2 day. but i believe mine is prepared in one day...since we get into this let me share my storey...

my banker promise she will rush to get my LO ready by friday... on friday i called2 she not answered... at 4.30pm she called back and said the LO wont ready by friday...i told her my due date on saturday(which is the next day).. yet she said cant prepared it on time... very politely i ask her to try her best to get it ready by dat day...firmly she said cannot fastest LO can be ready by monday... so I just accept that i wont get an Ipad....

at 5.45pm she called back and said the my LO are ready!! thumbup.gif

sometimes polite works...sometimes yell and screaming works.. good luck... i believe 1 week more than enough for u banker to get LO ready...

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Jun 12 2011, 09:06 PM
mousepad87
post Jun 12 2011, 10:24 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ Jun 12 2011, 10:13 PM)
See......, that why you don't care much as you have a very good spot... tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
but there nothing we can do... as I ask SA if we can choose our CP and she said cannot.. i ask her before i place my booking.... sad.gif
mousepad87
post Jun 14 2011, 02:54 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 14 2011, 01:51 PM)
When i sign my SPA at T&C, the assistant told me can get 30% discount for loan legal fee. How true? I dunno.

And another thing i want to ask, u guys that took non DIBS, do u sign an extra form saying that u are taking non DIBS? The assistant told me that we only can take non DIBS 1 time in our life, is it some BS from her?
are sure we can get 30% discount? good le... please keep us update how we can get this discount bro... later I belanje kopitiam tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0494sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:28 AM