4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Amara by Jaya Megah

mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 12:04 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 1 2011, 11:58 AM)
CIMB sucks to max!!  vmad.gif
tarak MRTA le..legal fees 5k
That why I did not accept CIMB and wanna wait for PBB. But this SS2 branch dont know why took them so long. I need to outstateion next week hope to settle everything by this week or early next week.

This post has been edited by mayleou: Jun 1 2011, 12:04 PM
mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 01:31 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 1 2011, 12:38 PM)
Yes... very geram...actually i also need to back my hometown on ard 8-13 June... but i dare Not to book ticket due to this bank LO & SnP...

i scare rush out of time... till yesterday law firm called me said that SnP is ready to sign, then i immediately book my air ticket...

Price increase to RM490 (2 ways).. last 2 weeks i check just RM320...damn it...
Ya lo.. that rili make me geram too.. plus mine is work related .. cannot postpone !!!

Added on June 1, 2011, 1:35 pmYeah... just got the call from T&C, tomorrow can sign the S&P !!!

Anyone signed the S&P?? Can ask for discount on the RM500 disbursment ??

This post has been edited by mayleou: Jun 1 2011, 01:35 PM
mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 02:31 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(may1126 @ Jun 1 2011, 02:21 PM)
anybody know lawyer - Tam & Chan tel no ? just receive alliance banker confirm my loan had approved. now waiting for LO out.
just got a call from them... 03-91307326
mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 04:44 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 1 2011, 04:41 PM)
Ei ? why sign at Cheras/ Kepong?

i tot it can be arrnge to sign at the Sales office batu caves?
Ya .. T&C ask me to go to sales office to sign.
mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 04:45 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(suhaimimh @ Jun 1 2011, 04:35 PM)
i think ur case is quite similar to mine. since my puchase price is 230k (before discount). and i cant finance mrta n legal fees as well.
the cash u need to fork out is MRTA = 2k (for 10 years) ambank compulsory to take mrta n 10 years as well!  shakehead.gif  and for the legal fee is around 4.5k and the disbursement fee is 500. so in total u need to have rm 7k in cash!  cry.gif
That why I still waiting for PBB as they said can include MRTA and legal fee to loan. Just hope when the offer come out they wont said cannot pulak.
mayleou
post Jun 1 2011, 07:18 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(suhaimimh @ Jun 1 2011, 06:58 PM)
hehe. hope u'll get that offer as PBB said.. ambank last time oso did mentioned that. last-last cannot finance in. but, it's ok. at least i dont hv to pay the interest for the mrta + legal fee (if i finance it). (nak sedapkan hati loo) haha
Thanks... but this bank can never 100% trust them, must always expect they will go back on their words... so i already get ready the money just in case they go back on their words.
mayleou
post Jun 2 2011, 12:22 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 2 2011, 10:29 AM)
14 May, so roughly less than 2 weeks for me.
If really no choice, have to accept CIMB offer.

Hope PBB gv me a ring soon, everyday i call them to rush them.
Me too, book same day as you, and also got CIMB offer but waiting for PBB. I call PBB everyday, same answer: "waiting should be this week"... hope today or tomorrow will get call from them.
mayleou
post Jun 2 2011, 06:16 PM

217 posts

Just signed SPA now just waiting for PBB to approve my loan. The CIMB guy keep calling me to sign the LO, I dont know how much longer I can drag.
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 09:38 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:28 AM)
is it the "PANEL BRANCH" is one of the t&c to get free spa, and ipad?
my SA keep on telling me need to apply from panel branch even i have clarify with lawyer said no need....
later will go site office sign spa d...please help me
Maybe if you apply from HQ you can request them to park your loan to "Panel Branch" just to be safe. Else you can request your branch to transfer your loan to "Panel Branch"...
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 10:36 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 10:06 AM)
hey you signed the both PBB LO & SnP already?

sorry i no time read back previous thread...

can share the % ? issit you mention -2.35% loan 250k? then legal fees RM5k with no MRTA?

mine one , they said change package and cannot finance legal fees inside...

when you going to sign SnP?
Have you got approval from PBB??
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 10:55 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 10:51 AM)
i die liao... they said only offered DIBS package...
Theyu approved your loan but not the package you want?? This bank officer really cant be trusted geh!!!

mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 11:09 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 11:05 AM)
how abt you?
Still no news. Promnised by this week hope today will get the approval. I also die lo...I have no other bank liao just PBB, as I've just being ignored by CIMB. This CIMB give me offer letter that said effective for 14 days, but that guy keep calling me to ask me want or not if dont want will give to other, when i tell him i want to wait for other offer to compare then only decide he say sorry lo he have to withdraw the offer.. Damn.. LO said 14 days to consider mah... can they do that ah??
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 12:10 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 3 2011, 11:42 AM)
Just get call from PBB.

So this is my "version".
Whole tenure -2.3%, cannot finance legal fees and MRTA.
Must buy MRTA, minimum 5yrs for 100k loan, roughly 700 for my age.
DIBS but when i ask can i take non DIBS, agent said ok and no effect to the current package but dunno how true is that.
Semi-flexi loan.

Now dunno whether want to take PBB -2.3 or CIMB -2.2 as CIMB not compulsory to buy MRTA and CIMB is more convenient to me.
At least you still have a choice... I dun have much choice only PBB... I will have to take wat they offer me, else i have to apply for another bank then my 30 days time frame for free SPA will be over !!
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 12:20 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 12:17 PM)
then you prefer Non-dibs or Dibs package?
I prefer DIBS as I am taking 90% loan and don't want the trouble of paying the interest every month and also the up and down of BLR.

But if you are 70% loan I think non-dibs more suitable.
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 12:34 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 3 2011, 12:25 PM)
from kochin's breakdown, it seems even with 90% loan, non DIBS is more saving.

it seems we only will pay for 2.5yrs interest max due to the 1st disbursement will be around oct or nov.
then it will take like another 10months to build until my floor (i'm 22 floor)

and total we will be serving 80% of the interest due to VP
Ya ... is probably true.. but we don't know exactly how th bank calculate the interest... some said is calculated daily some said is monthly...

Anybody know how the bank calculate the interest?
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 04:28 PM

217 posts

Aiyo... PBB just call me, have to wait untill next tuesday only can confirm loan approve or not... so risky.

I must try do something... anyone got AmBank officer number?? .. the girl Camy Fan who is very efficient.
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 05:16 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:10 PM)
u wan submit to her? i tot u applied b4 that?
but even if u submit to her now, it is kinda late dy...

oh ya..1 thing good of pbb is ..lock 3yrs with 2% interest..other banks is 3%
Ya wanna try lo... I still have one more week hope can make it...

This PBB take three week to know the result of my loan...

Hope AmBank can make it in a week time.

Added on June 3, 2011, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:16 PM)
just went back from sales office there
confirm that need to take 'panel branch' or else cant get free spa, dibs and ipad...
may i know you all is taking panel branch or outside branch? seems like no one realy serious on this issue ...except me ...sob sob...
haiyo still got 1 week leave duno still sempat or not...sumore some bank already full quota, some bank rate package nt finance legal fee and compulsory mrta....that's not what i want lo...
Is it must sign bank letter offer within 30 days from booking date to get free SPA??? or the 30 days limit is just for the iPad ???

This post has been edited by mayleou: Jun 3 2011, 05:18 PM
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 05:26 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:24 PM)
which SA told u that?
Free SPA and ipad
Aiyo.. then i cannot wait for PBB forever if they keep dragging me... must get other banker....AmBank contact?? anyone?? Camy??
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 05:54 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:37 PM)
u better get cimb before too late...let say u wait until monday..only confirm wan sign cimb..they need 2 days to prepare LO...wed only can sign...den dun forget ur spa too...u juz hv 2 or 3 more days to sign spa

Added on June 3, 2011, 5:37 pm

alex,actly got those so called panel branch only meh?? which means only ss2 pbb can do amara? i dont think so lo...
SPA I already signed now just the bank offer letter. The CIMB guy ditch me damn it. So now no choice lo have to ask AmBank for help. Just manage to contact AmBank, they say cannot promised but if I do it fast maybe can make it. Now see who come first will just take it. Feels this Camy Really is a responsible person. Just tell her my booking date already "sing muk" ask me quickly submit to her.

Added on June 3, 2011, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:42 PM)
1st time listen panel branch...  hmm.gif

what i know is their panel branch meaning is the banker stand in site office there...pbb is ss2, cimb is selayang...like that
So do you have any panel branch that have approve your loan?? You still have exactly 6 working days to get get things done for the free SPA, just like me sad.gif

This post has been edited by mayleou: Jun 3 2011, 05:55 PM
mayleou
post Jun 3 2011, 06:16 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 3 2011, 06:04 PM)
nope, at my hand got 3 bank approved rdy but none of it is panel branch...do you think still got time?

today friday d, monday only can submit document.... then my last day to sigh spa is 10june... 5 days to wait for bank approved and sign LO...

sumore if i apply the same bank then i need to cancel the initial offer and apply from panel branch bank again....the panel bank will nt give the same package and may nt get approved since i reject them once.... rclxub.gif

i direct called developer office and the person just answer me 'suggest' to take panel branch....then i question him bk: 'suggest means not compulsary lo'' and then he ask me refer bk to kim agent....shit vmad.gif
Your booking date is 14 May right? Then we must signed the LO on or before monday 13 June and fax a copy to the lawyer.

If we apply now then maybe we can still make it as my friend who work at the bank said loan normally can be approved within 3 days. Maybe you can try apply a panel branch of a bank that you have not applied before just in case. If you wan AmBank officer Camy contact I can PM you.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0400sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:44 PM