Amara by Jaya Megah

abgkik
post May 13 2011, 06:43 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 13 2011, 06:19 PM)
if they willing to give us "reference fee" then maybe still possible.. hehehe~!!  icon_idea.gif
ohh yeahh... I wish that too.. referral commission, applicable upon launching yesterday.. ha ha ha... icon_rolleyes.gif
abgkik
post May 14 2011, 07:39 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 14 2011, 06:31 PM)
pls be aware of the T&C for the ipad:
1. must sign SPA within 30 days
2. must sign letter of offer - bank within 30 days
3. must use developer's lawyer for loan legal matters and sign within 30 days. Sam & Chan (developer's solicitor) not offering any discount for their services for loan legal matters. so you are actually paying for it yourself for the ipad!
4. ipad2 (don't know which model) only given upon sucessful 1st drawdown from loan (so easily another 6-9 months from now???)
i just dun agreed with item 3, *sigh* sweat.gif even other development, using same legal firm can get 20% discount.. aiyoo.. offcoz disbursement (stamping fee, etc) are fixed.. but facilities agreement can be discounted.. this legal firm ahh..
abgkik
post May 14 2011, 07:56 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 14 2011, 06:07 PM)
Block A more expensive than other block. Some got KLCC view but it might not be permanent view.

Block D, when i was there at site the simens factory is very noisy !!! So Block D facing factory is definately a no no.
Here my tot.. for block A, who bought unit A-XX-9 (dun know start at which level), and block D, who bought unit D-XX-01 (level 8 above) will get KLCC view permanently.. unless they build something high above that KTM station.. hmm.gif

Added on May 14, 2011, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 14 2011, 07:55 PM)
No more target for now. Boh bullet liao. My parents got a unit in Amara not planning to loan pay cash, so they will utilise the 5 + 4% discount.  shakehead.gif
pay cash? notworthy.gif no need to think about monthly installment..

This post has been edited by abgkik: May 14 2011, 07:58 PM
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 07:05 PM

2,143 posts

wowwwwwwwww... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

Just realized, different price of block A type A (unit A-X-09) as today is RM30k compare to last Thursday... so fast increase.. 10% increase in 4 days...
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 07:08 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ May 15 2011, 06:56 PM)
very lazy go survey bank offer...straight get the AM bank SA offer...she is a pretty gal as well...hehe...tml she will submit my loan form and need to wait for 3 days...as for the legal fees...i also add in into the loan...hehe
i want her.. i want her.. kindly assist to PM me her contact details.. wink.gif
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 07:22 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 15 2011, 07:08 PM)
Then still BBB mode even increase price? cool2.gif
yeah.. just left 13 units on Block A as at 4.00 p.m today.. cool2.gif
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 08:25 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 08:10 PM)
just out of curiousity, how many are interested to procure outsider law firm?
if i got say 30 of us here, at least got some bargaining power with the law firm mah. pls start some list lah...
and i highly doubt cost of discount from legal fees can cover the cost of ipad
Ipad2 price start from RM1,500.00.. for this project, max discount may around RM1000 i think..
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 10:11 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 10:00 PM)
judging by how desirous of most people here to get your 'free' ipad, i therefore should proceed to source for my own solicitor's services.

pls bear in mind, when you appoint the same lawyer acting for developer and yourself, you don't need an einstein to tell you whose side is the lawyer going to stand on when problem comes. not to mention the many convenient overlook the lawyer is willing to accept in order to 'expedite' drawdown for the developer.

yes, the ipad is tempting, but not tempting enough to me to find a professional lawyer to safeguard a property costing more than rm250k.

and yes, no matter how much discount other lawyer will give, it definitely would not exceed rm1.5k (price for the cheapest ipad). but i will not have sleepless night of potential running into problem for strata title application, due diligence checklist of the developer, etc.
yeah.. I already looked into my lawyer list, to find which one of them is panel bank for CIMB or Ambank..
abgkik
post May 16 2011, 06:40 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 16 2011, 06:17 PM)
i already booking for Block A Type C at 13a floor with 3 parking lot...
When you booked it? Sunday? Nice for 3 parking..
abgkik
post May 16 2011, 08:04 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ May 16 2011, 07:52 PM)
no needsay sorry ..haha .....i happy with Amara can hit more than 350k for 1012 sf ...
paper gain earn 150 k from Semarak unit  ...hahahahha!!!!!!! - 50k because of leasehold ...still earn 100k
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 12:46 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(suhaimimh @ May 17 2011, 12:14 PM)
But it's good for us yes?  drool.gif
Not the same floor, but i think at the end of the day. the floor differences doesnt count when it come to subsale? ke my understanding salah? sifu2. sile tunjuk ajar.  notworthy.gif
yeah... good for early 'burung buyer'..

the floor differences make count if you counted it together with the floor plan, view, access & privacy (this we called the best unit).. wink.gif
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 05:15 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ May 17 2011, 05:03 PM)
I got lock 1 unit Type A block A on first day, just now I went to see the show house and check the unit parking place on their parking floor plan.

which floor are you? wink.gif
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 06:12 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ May 17 2011, 05:58 PM)
7th Floor, got 3 car park. 2 car park at the same floor with the unit and another 1 is place at the first floor. :-)
What about you? get any unit? which block, type & floor?
mine at 10th floor.. wink.gif 2CP only... same block and same type as yours.. try to grab your unit but coldn't make it.. 25 minutes to late.. ha ha ha..
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 06:53 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ May 17 2011, 06:33 PM)
On the unit particular form, it written down the car park lot number.
You can check with your sales agent, they will show you the car park floor plan.  rclxms.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 6:39 pm

Haha... at first, I thought of getting 10th floor, but at last decide to to add a little bit more to get 1 more extra car park.  tongue.gif
Before that I actually aim to get 8th or 9th floor, but that been sapu by 1 uncle, buy 5 unit each floor... total of 10 units.  rclxub.gif
owh... i tot you are the one who sapu all 10 units.. hmm.gif
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 07:14 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 17 2011, 06:56 PM)

what "date" is your first day?

coz u meantion that you got 3 carpark for block a at 7th floor.

as far as i know, there izznt any 3 carpark for 7th floor on the first day.  tongue.gif
If I'm not mistaken, all unit locate at 7th and below get 3 car park right?
and after saturday, units left at Block A, 8th floor and above get another 1 extra carpark (from 2 carpark), but need to pay another RM30K extra compare to early bird..
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 07:31 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ May 17 2011, 07:16 PM)
so pay extra (30k - (-5k) = rm35k ?
ohh.. not like that.. on thursday, I saw one unit at block A, list price at RM 299K.. and on saturday same unit, list price is at RM333k..

Added on May 17, 2011, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(106127 @ May 17 2011, 07:23 PM)
this condo is serious shit. still ppl buying after jack up 30+30
omg
applicable to block A only bro.. I think only increase 10%, not 30k+30k. however the price still lower than other new freehold development..

This post has been edited by abgkik: May 17 2011, 07:38 PM
abgkik
post May 17 2011, 07:46 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ May 17 2011, 07:40 PM)
increase 30k + 30k in 4 days still not enuf? still cheap?

i dont think so.
30k only i think, not 30k + 30K.. price for above 1000 sqft after discount is below RM300k.. but for limited unit only, coz left a few for block A on sat..
abgkik
post May 18 2011, 02:07 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 01:23 PM)
so, anyone have idea if Type A1 really got 30k jackup or not? Or Type A (KLCC view) only?
Block A.. Type A.. confirmed...
abgkik
post May 18 2011, 02:29 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
Type A and A1 are different.

A is facing KLCC, A1 is facing the stone
owhh.. I knew the different.. I just confirmed the price increase 30k for type A, but only applicable for 1 unit only if I'm not mistaken, because all units already booked before the raise up happen..
abgkik
post May 18 2011, 03:01 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 18 2011, 02:47 PM)
damn my unit cost RM337K.
RM337k before discount? Which floor, Type A?

I think all unit price already increased compare to early birdie?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:29 PM