126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V15 in 2011 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Apr 20 2011, 05:57 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 20 2011, 05:38 PM)
the exhaust shop got show me another s flow muffler..oso help me fix it to test the sound..the sound very nice lo..so i plan to install another few month if got budget..
How much?
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 20 2011, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 05:57 PM)
How much?
RM240..the finishing very nice..anybody wan stainless steel s flow muffler?RM180..juz use less than 1 week brows.gif
zapdos9
post Apr 20 2011, 06:04 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 04:11 PM)
laugh.gif Vibrations?? Gals LOVE vibrations... brows.gif
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Apr 20 2011, 04:24 PM)
Vibrate Geoduck ?  laugh.gif
Sea Food TT drool.gif
U all think too much dy. laugh.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 20 2011, 04:31 PM)
So who never taste geoduck or siham or abalone or lala b4...must come brows.gif
Don't like geoduck.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 20 2011, 05:38 PM)
the exhaust shop got show me another s flow muffler..oso help me fix it to test the sound..the sound very nice lo..so i plan to install another few month if got budget..
How u guys like testing the muffler like testing wearing shoes. Not need to weld the pipe dy only can test meh?
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 20 2011, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Apr 20 2011, 06:04 PM)
Don't like geoduck.
How u guys like testing the muffler like testing wearing shoes. Not need to weld the pipe dy only can test meh?
fix the muffler without welding,then close the gap wit cloth..then can test it ady..but must take it down the ori muffler 1st
TSxandras
post Apr 20 2011, 06:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 20 2011, 06:04 PM)
RM240..the finishing very nice..anybody wan stainless steel s flow muffler?RM180..juz use less than 1 week brows.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Apr 20 2011, 06:04 PM)
Don't like geoduck.
I didn't wor. Only sam did sweat.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 20 2011, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 06:08 PM)
sweat.gif
I didn't wor. Only sam did sweat.gif
got anybody or fren of everybody wanna buy s flow muffler?RM180..
TSxandras
post Apr 20 2011, 06:25 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(selangorclay @ Apr 20 2011, 06:20 PM)
i dont know why i love this car so much.. is it because it is my car or because it looks pretty

told my gf that the persona is my first wife biggrin.gif hahaha
laugh.gif tell u ah, my gf is actually quite jealous of my car sweat.gif claims that I don't spend time with her but spend time with my car sweat.gif
SUSSKY233
post Apr 20 2011, 06:26 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 06:25 PM)
laugh.gif tell u ah, my gf is actually quite jealous of my car sweat.gif claims that I don't spend time with her but spend time with my car sweat.gif
girl olways jelly on this eh sweat.gif
but i still rike car more tongue.gif
K.Lee
post Apr 20 2011, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(selangorclay @ Apr 20 2011, 06:20 PM)
i dont know why i love this car so much.. is it because it is my car or because it looks pretty

told my gf that the persona is my first wife biggrin.gif hahaha
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 06:25 PM)
QUOTE(SKY233 @ Apr 20 2011, 06:26 PM)
girl olways jelly on this eh  sweat.gif
but i still rike car more  tongue.gif
You all should ask them with this question
"you want me spend time with my car, or you want me spend time with other girls"
confirm they won't say you again... brows.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 20 2011, 06:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 20 2011, 06:30 PM)
"you want me spend time with my car, or you want me spend time with other girls"
laugh.gif told her before d.. She ask me why I like to mod car so much.. Then I answered her, I spend time n money on my car better than i spend time and money on other gals rite? laugh.gif
saddient
post Apr 20 2011, 06:49 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 20 2011, 07:30 PM)
You all should ask... you want to spend more TIME with me in my car or not ? brows.gif brows.gif
owenteoh
post Apr 20 2011, 07:00 PM

Hi guys,

I m a newbie here. I gt my PE last month. I seem to b getting the issue faced above (knocking sound when cornering on uneven surface), but when i asked the SC they told me that new PE already modified. Is it true or they jus dun wan to change it for me? cry.gif
eanson
post Apr 20 2011, 07:07 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(owenteoh @ Apr 20 2011, 07:00 PM)

Hi guys,

I m a newbie here. I gt my PE last month. I seem to b getting the issue faced above (knocking sound when cornering on uneven surface), but when i asked the SC they told me that new PE already modified. Is it true or they jus dun wan to change it for me?  cry.gif
not true...if it is true,wont be any knocking sound..
TSxandras
post Apr 20 2011, 07:08 PM

52 posts

Hi guys,

I m a newbie here. I gt my PE last month. I seem to b getting the issue faced above (knocking sound when cornering on uneven surface), but when i asked the SC they told me that new PE already modified. Is it true or they jus dun wan to change it for me?  cry.gif
Could be. They might not want to fix The problem for u, that's why they're telling u that. Mind telling us which sc u went to?
owenteoh
post Apr 20 2011, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 08:08 PM)
Could be. They might not want to fix The problem for u, that's why they're telling u that. Mind telling us which sc u went to?
SC at taman mayang PJ
zapdos9
post Apr 20 2011, 07:14 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

Hi guys,

If he says so then just ask him where the sound come from then.

Added on April 20, 2011, 7:15 pmGot where good exhaust shop to recommend? brows.gif Any with good welding skills?

This post has been edited by zapdos9: Apr 20 2011, 07:15 PM
ngeo88
post Apr 20 2011, 07:25 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 20 2011, 05:56 PM)
I'm using S drive blink.gif
that one no need to mention i know ....it is the best then A or C drive doh.gif
eanson
post Apr 20 2011, 07:35 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Apr 20 2011, 07:25 PM)
that one no need to mention i know ....it is the best then A or C drive doh.gif
i wonder whether C.drive2 got our stock tyre size...dunno the price differ a lot than C drive or not hmm.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 20 2011, 07:58 PM

66 posts

475 post to read... =,= ... afk for 1day ... come back so many post ad... all of u are hyper active biggrin.gif
Shawnzz
post Apr 20 2011, 08:01 PM

1,911 posts

Hi guys, i plan to buy a new proton. Any SA recommended ? I live at KL area. I don't mind travel to PJ area.

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:38 PM