90 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Mitsubishi asx, This car doesnt seem to be popular here.

lucifah
post May 27 2014, 11:21 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 27 2014, 10:38 AM)
guys, i have come across this thread,

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3236830

any one have flywheel issue with our ASX? I don't know as i am a newbie to Mitsubishi 'Drive@Earth'
totally different engine

ASX - 4B11 - inline 4

Mirage - 3A9 - inline 3

asrul
post May 27 2014, 11:23 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(tamagato @ May 27 2014, 06:41 AM)
well.. I tot their mirage and attrage is well known in petrol consumption?

full tank can run 600-700 km
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 27 2014, 07:00 AM)
yup. Attrage and Mirage is that damn good , FC wise and equipment wise but a lot of people still cannot accept 1.2 (Even smaller than myvi !!!!)

Sometime I think our ego is as big as our cars' engine displacement, if you can pass ego, you can live with a great car
am using mirage as well.
good FC.
and 1.2 for mirage is not underpower thumbup.gif
EnergyAnalyst
post May 27 2014, 12:33 PM

4,139 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 27 2014, 11:21 AM)
totally different engine

ASX - 4B11 - inline 4

Mirage - 3A9 - inline 3
phew.... sweat.gif what a relief
denver
post May 27 2014, 04:37 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 27 2014, 06:36 AM)
read above
Thanks. Has anyone tried other formats? If truly cannot, then that's quite disappointing actually, such a big screen but cannot play videos from USB thumbdrive.

Another questions, can we update the GPS maps using malsingmaps ourselves? I asked these questions to the SA when I went for test drive, but the SA did not know the answer.

C-Note
post May 27 2014, 05:57 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

sound isolation is so bad my dad sold it off within a year
EnergyAnalyst
post May 30 2014, 05:46 PM

4,139 posts

http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...ic-requirements

Sifus. Professional opinion soughted. Got comments?
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 7 2014, 04:41 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 27 2014, 05:57 PM)
sound isolation is so bad my dad sold it off within a year
Is it that bad?
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 7 2014, 09:24 PM

2,776 posts

Oh shiet, bump into a sinkhole in front of Lanang Bridge, somewhere near Poliklinik Lanang. Heart sank.
lucifah
post Jun 7 2014, 09:29 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 7 2014, 09:24 PM)
Oh shiet, bump into a sinkhole in front of Lanang Bridge, somewhere near Poliklinik Lanang. Heart sank.
u got that one too?

i kena oso

damn. THUD sound like dat

god damn it

i worry i cracked or bend my 18" wheel since i use low profile tyres

Savor_Savvy
post Jun 7 2014, 09:46 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 7 2014, 09:29 PM)
u got that one too?

i kena oso

damn. THUD sound like dat

god damn it

i worry i cracked or bend my 18" wheel since i use low profile tyres
Yes, just now. Night time, didn't see it. sad.gif
lucifah
post Jun 7 2014, 09:48 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 7 2014, 09:46 PM)
Yes, just now. Night time, didn't see it.  sad.gif
go and check the wheels & tyres la

i oso kena night time

imran
post Jun 8 2014, 02:01 AM

312 posts

I seldom see one on the road
kennethwch
post Jun 11 2014, 10:54 PM

14 posts

what is the FC rate that you guys are having now?
i am planning to get this car either this year or next year.

still consider whether grab a new or 2nd hand car.
enmavel
post Jun 15 2014, 02:26 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 27 2014, 07:00 AM)
yup. Attrage and Mirage is that damn good , FC wise and equipment wise but a lot of people still cannot accept 1.2 (Even smaller than myvi !!!!)

Sometime I think our ego is as big as our cars' engine displacement, if you can pass ego, you can live with a great car
I just booked attrage instead of asx laugh.gif

EnergyAnalyst
post Jun 15 2014, 03:24 PM

4,139 posts

QUOTE(enmavel @ Jun 15 2014, 02:26 PM)
I just booked attrage instead of asx laugh.gif
Congrats?!

Different car segment serve different need. ASX high seating position allows its owner to 'see' from a elevated level and the reverse camera makes it attractive for those who need such features. I remember the SA was surprised how the CKD ASX receive good response from lady car buyers which to me is no surprise at all.

I recommended Attrage to a younger family members of my extended family when he was considering between Fiesta and Polo. Now he said he was lucky that he has taken my advice as he has truly fallen in love with his Attrage

This post has been edited by EnergyAnalyst: Jun 15 2014, 03:24 PM
calvin_swk
post Jun 16 2014, 02:29 PM

307 posts

just to share a pic of my ASX with door visor installed last week.. brows.gif
lucifah
post Jun 16 2014, 02:31 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

how much is the door visor? looks clean, and the best part is can open window when raining
emloq
post Jun 16 2014, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Jun 16 2014, 02:29 PM)

just to share a pic of my ASX with door visor installed last week.. brows.gif
Do you hear any wind noise when speeding after install this?
lucifah
post Jun 16 2014, 02:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(kennethwch @ Jun 11 2014, 10:54 PM)
what is the FC rate that you guys are having now?
i am planning to get this car either this year or next year.

still consider whether grab a new or 2nd hand car.
lowest i got is 6.8L/100km

on avg, about 9-11L/100km. it is really dependent on traffic condition

fr4g*st3r
post Jun 16 2014, 03:29 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

Hi guys, am interested to get one. Looking at the 2WD with heard leaning towards 4WD model.

Spoken to a SA and the best offer I got was a 1.5k off (this or the 2 years free maintainence) plus 1k off (from SA comm) and finally FOC tinting worth 600 coat price.

Is this a good package, or any owners out there where given a better offer? Please advice thanks!

It would be a killer car for me... if:
- Back seat can be adjusted lower
- Throw in the jeles entry n pushing start button
- Airbags at the back passanger seat
- Rev sound can be reduced

90 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0697sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:15 AM