TSEverdying
post Apr 20 2011, 07:34 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 20 2011, 07:30 PM)
Best to rely on their software if the user often changes the dpi. I think DeathAdder should have a dpi indicator on the mouse.
i prefer to use on screen on-the-fly sensitivity adjustment.

micdy
post Apr 20 2011, 08:07 PM

406 posts

Hi all,

I am just curious, is the top of the BE DA coating the same as non BE version?
FiragaZ
post Apr 20 2011, 08:10 PM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

any good razer gaming mouse pad? I prefer soft 1, comfortable, because between my palm and wrist got a bit red swollen due to long term mouse using.
OKLY
post Apr 20 2011, 09:14 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(micdy @ Apr 20 2011, 08:07 PM)
Hi all,

I am just curious, is the top of the BE DA coating the same as non BE version?
Nope, the Black Edition's top surface is smoother and the sides are rubber coated.

QUOTE(FiragaZ @ Apr 20 2011, 08:10 PM)
any good razer gaming mouse pad? I prefer soft 1, comfortable, because between my palm and wrist got a bit red swollen due to long term mouse using.
If you want a soft one then probably the Goliathus. If you need a wrist rest, then consider the Vespula.
FiragaZ
post Apr 20 2011, 09:24 PM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 20 2011, 09:14 PM)
Nope, the Black Edition's top surface is smoother and the sides are rubber coated.
If you want a soft one then probably the Goliathus. If you need a wrist rest, then consider the Vespula.
There are 2 types of Goliathus, control and speed, i wonder which 1 is better? Is there are 3 size in 1 pack?
zandara
post Apr 20 2011, 09:26 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(FiragaZ @ Apr 20 2011, 09:24 PM)
There are 2 types of Goliathus, control and speed, i wonder which 1 is better? Is there are 3 size in 1 pack?
Depend on you. There is a hole for you to touch the pad. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Apr 20 2011, 09:42 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(FiragaZ @ Apr 20 2011, 09:24 PM)
Of course you get only 1 size inside a box, 3 inside a box is definitely overkill and their sales would bloom like crazy (and also making loss for them). laugh.gif

As zandara mentioned, you can actually feel it as they did provide a small hole for you to feel the surface.
FiragaZ
post Apr 20 2011, 09:54 PM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 20 2011, 09:42 PM)
Of course you get only 1 size inside a box, 3 inside a box is definitely overkill and their sales would bloom like crazy (and also making loss for them). laugh.gif

As zandara mentioned, you can actually feel it as they did provide a small hole for you to feel the surface.
I go look some review already, control edition surface is made from rough cloth, since i looking for comfort, speed edition is better 4 me tongue.gif , sad the design is so boring, only 2 small logo on it sad.gif . Which size do u guys recommend? I found a Fragged Edition on Razer Official Site, is there any different?
post Apr 20 2011, 10:05 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

no different but fragged edition better looking whistling.gif
i use normal and largest model.
largest best for me to slide kao kao brows.gif
MichaelJohn
post Apr 20 2011, 10:56 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

LMAO , medium size already enough for me , and if i would've took the biggest , quarter of my desk is eaten by a mat... sweat.gif
post Apr 20 2011, 11:16 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 20 2011, 11:56 PM)
LMAO , medium size already enough for me , and if i would've took the biggest , quarter of my desk is eaten by a mat... sweat.gif
quarter hahahaa...
the big one really big rclxub.gif
the medium is just ngam ngam for me.
i got 2, now i beh tahan switch back to big one after one month leaving it in da box biggrin.gif
locksng12
post Apr 21 2011, 12:14 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(FiragaZ @ Apr 19 2011, 04:02 PM)

Added on April 19, 2011, 4:15 pm
can gv me the link? thx
I think you already met them when I was MIA. rclxub.gif

Anyways, placed my Onza Tourney Edition order with OKLY! biggrin.gif
Don't fail me man! I've been waiting this since... erm.. 2 years ago? rclxub.gif

Feel like getting the Vespula because of the Wrist Rest.
Worth it or not? Any comments about it guys? tongue.gif
FiragaZ
post Apr 21 2011, 02:23 AM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:05 PM)
no different but fragged edition better looking whistling.gif
i use normal and largest model.
largest best for me to slide kao kao brows.gif
just few ringgit different, why not the fragged edition drool.gif ?

Added on April 21, 2011, 2:24 am
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 20 2011, 10:56 PM)
yea im think to get the medium 1 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by FiragaZ: Apr 21 2011, 02:24 AM
infernoaswen
post Apr 21 2011, 03:56 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 20 2011, 07:34 PM)
i prefer to use on screen on-the-fly sensitivity adjustment.
huhu bro add me in the list.

i am using:

razer lachesis mouse & goliathus mousepad.

thanks a lot. icon_rolleyes.gif
kona|kona
post Apr 21 2011, 05:12 AM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

after a long time , sphex wont stick to the surface anymore ? unsure.gif
RaZer Gamer
post Apr 21 2011, 05:58 AM

Hey guys. I am from Germany and as many of you a big Razer user.

I just got the Razer Naga Epic and Megalodon. Now I need to get a nice and good mousepad. I realy wanted to get the Ironclad but I found some horrible pictures around the internet showing the surface of the ironclade disapear... now I am realy confused what to do.

I am using the old exactmat over years now but I need something new. So I wanna now are there any new facts about the ironclad?
zandara
post Apr 21 2011, 06:50 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(RaZer Gamer @ Apr 21 2011, 05:58 AM)

I just got the Razer Naga Epic and Megalodon. Now I need to get a nice and good mousepad. I realy wanted to get the Ironclad but I found some horrible pictures around the internet showing the surface of the ironclade disapear... now I am realy confused what to do.

I am using the old exactmat over years now but I need something new. So I wanna now are there any new facts about the ironclad?
That the fact can killing you enough. So no need to know other facts. biggrin.gif
lucidlts
post Apr 21 2011, 07:03 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(RaZer Gamer @ Apr 21 2011, 05:58 AM)

Just get something else. whistling.gif
Scarab maybe?
post Apr 21 2011, 09:40 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Yes yes scarab im selling mine btw
pm me if interested because cant trading here later staff kick me out tongue.gif

Scarab too small for me to swipe liau sad.gif
kona|kona
post Apr 21 2011, 11:46 AM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Apr 21 2011, 11:12 AM)
Bro, you use 400DPI? shakehead.gif
small DPI for mega swipe rclxms.gif

123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:56 PM