DeLarafi
post Oct 21 2006, 04:32 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

woott.. Les already got his POS.
Phoenix Red
post Oct 22 2006, 02:30 PM

Congratulations to Lest finally getting his POS up n running rclxms.gif ......so ehhh how much u charging for slots rental biggrin.gif ...... kopitiam kaki sure get discount thumbup.gif

Lest is going to need ice supply constantly, need robotics, enriched uranium, oxygen, mechanical parts & one other "i cant remember" items.....so traders buckle up u got a buyer hehehe
Addicus Zed
post Oct 22 2006, 05:31 PM

If you guys here have some people doing some decent POS fuel supply, don't mind mailing me some prices in-game? I buy the following amount per 2 months:

Enriched Uranium - 17280
Oxygen - 108000
Mechanical Parts - 21600
Coolant - 34560
Robotics - 4320
Nitrogen Isotopes - 1944000
Liquid Ozone - 648000
Heavy Water - 648000
XJC
post Oct 22 2006, 06:41 PM

54 posts

Yar har har! cheers.gif Les, congrats on your POS.
Wished you have a VIP suite to rent out. Yeah, i'll like the view from the 1st pic. The other way from the sun. I don't like to use sunblock smile.gif

-Addicus Zed
Which corp you're working with? Low sec operations?

Addicus Zed
post Oct 22 2006, 07:00 PM

XJC: Yeap, i'm operating in low-sec...i don't need you guys to haul it to low-sec. Closest high-sec would do since it's pretty easy to haul it from there to my location with my own Freighter. Just wanna see if the prices here are better than my current supplier smile.gif
Hornet012
post Oct 22 2006, 11:03 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 22 2006, 07:00 PM)
XJC: Yeap, i'm operating in low-sec...i don't need you guys to haul it to low-sec. Closest high-sec would do since it's pretty easy to haul it from there to my location with my own Freighter. Just wanna see if the prices here are better than my current supplier smile.gif
hmmm.... unsure.gif maybe you can tell me how much u bought it so i can compare my price with your supplier tongue.gif
Addicus Zed
post Oct 23 2006, 04:58 AM

Nitrogen Isotopes (220 ISK)
Liquid Ozone/Heavy Water (320 ISK/48.5 ISK)

The other NPC fuel is standard.
avenue83
post Oct 23 2006, 05:05 PM

23 posts

Yo Lest.. How was your POS yesterday... saved ?? can't hold till late since im working today....
DeLarafi
post Oct 23 2006, 05:31 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Addicus.. are you near Afivad? if yes.. we got a serious business to deal with here.

anyway.. atm.. my hdd kong.. so no eve for me..arrghhh.. now using my fren laptop
Ashurn/Pierce
post Oct 23 2006, 09:52 PM

Dela, you okay or not. Haha. That night after you crashed/log out, never saw you again.

You want me to hold on to the ores? Or there's anyone you want me to escrow to?

P.S. My Industrial IV coming right uo. Finishing by 24/10/06 19:55 biggrin.gif
Addicus Zed
post Oct 24 2006, 05:37 PM

DeLarafi: I'm not operating there but its not far away for me to get there if there is something interesting going on smile.gif I have a bunch of mercs that can help ya if there is in need of some firepower for combat. Just convo me in-game and maybe we can talk more. Otherwise we're just PVPing around the area of Khanid.

Check our killboard out to have some rough idea what we do biggrin.gif

http://eve-interactive.griefwatch.net/
Phoenix Red
post Oct 24 2006, 09:04 PM

As you all might be aware now that lest pos kean wallop by OSNAP alliance for unknown reasons. mad.gif It was a sad night as LOLE members warped in but couldnt do much to help. cry.gif The debate still rages on why there was no response from concord not just to the attack on the pos without wardec but also to lest hauler which got pop outside a station (0.5 sec status). Sure as hell lest never fired a shot only the pos automated defense was shooting (so does that mean since lest automated defense was firing at OSNAP does it mean that they get the 15min aggression countdown so can shoot at lest?).

So many questions go unanswered n personally i think lest was a bit put off (my suspicion is that lest might be online less n less often n might even give up EVE)

No tks to OSNAP for unprovoked aggression...even if they were pirating they could have at least convo n ask for protection isk or something but they came they shot they errrrrr.... stole 2 mobile labs.. woot cheap pirates hahaahaha.

No worries lest someday we get them back..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Ashurn/Pierce
post Oct 24 2006, 10:00 PM

Sad to know about this. =(

I do not know what else to say though. Hope Les will not give up on EVE just because of the lamers.
Dawn_eclair
post Oct 25 2006, 03:01 AM

30 posts

wow that is a sad day for lest
Rio Silverwind
post Oct 25 2006, 05:42 PM

Hmm... there's no reason to why pos manager need to online their POS guns on highsec POS operations. all the guns/turrets/missile launcher should be place offline and you're only online it if there's wardec.

Sorry to hear bout the lost, its indeed an expensive lesson but need to quit because of this. I'm sure Les would get better hand on managing POS after the incidents.

All the best les =)
XJC
post Oct 25 2006, 07:31 PM

54 posts

Haih... sad.gif
Hope Les petitioned and CCP compensate accordingly.

Recent EVE forum post regarding high sec POS
Q 3.) Will a POS Defend itself if attacked or attempted infiltration? if it has gun/missile batteries. (I already know Concord won't)

A 3. Yes it will defend itself if aggroed or if a war-target warps in.

Something to cheer up the mood:
EVE Forum: [LINKED] Every Kali Screenshot Thus Far
Kali new BS and BC

Really can't wait for Rokh and Drake drool.gif
And the rig sounds nice too flex.gif
Dawn_eclair
post Oct 25 2006, 09:11 PM

30 posts

wow that is good niews man biggrin.gif
looks drooling those new ships biggrin.gif
Dawn_eclair
post Oct 25 2006, 09:13 PM

30 posts

wow that is good niews man biggrin.gif
looks drooling those new ships biggrin.gif
drake fitting looks cool man biggrin.gif
Delirium
post Oct 26 2006, 09:19 AM

273 posts

5 days left on trial. Cancelled Worlds Collide twice.
Nightfalls
post Oct 26 2006, 01:40 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

QUOTE(Rio Silverwind @ Oct 25 2006, 05:42 PM)
Hmm... there's no reason to why pos manager need to online their POS guns on highsec POS operations. all the guns/turrets/missile launcher should be place offline and you're only online it if there's wardec.

Sorry to hear bout the lost, its indeed an expensive lesson but need to quit because of this. I'm sure Les would get better hand on managing POS after the incidents.

All the best les =)
Er... maybe i don't quite understand about POSes... but When you are OFFLINE... will your POS get aggroed also?

QUOTE(Delirium @ Oct 26 2006, 09:19 AM)
5 days left on trial. Cancelled Worlds Collide twice.
Dan will appear where money is present. Go buy a Time card from Daniel Tee... and carry on the FUN.... or the Run whistling.gif

"Current Status : LOLE is recruiting Malaysians & Singaporeans alike"

How do i join the corp ? Should i go to the station of that corp ?

This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Oct 26 2006, 01:52 PM

200 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:28 PM