126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 11:20 AM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 16 2011, 09:10 AM)
where's ur house?
Shang Villa Condo, it's listed in Google maps tongue.gif
Btw i'm leaving fr PC fair nw. Anything contact me thru my hp k?

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 16 2011, 11:21 AM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2011, 11:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 16 2011, 11:20 AM)
Shang Villa Condo, it's listed in Google maps  tongue.gif
Btw i'm leaving fr PC fair nw. Anything contact me thru my hp k?
Sifu got nice things to take tell me. If can help me check klcc skybridge can book ticket or not. I might go later
Agito666
post Apr 16 2011, 11:33 AM

11,861 posts

good luck...
tongue.gif
millenius
post Apr 16 2011, 01:06 PM

160 posts

aspire, how did u capture such bokeh with close up ?
usually when i try for a close up shots, my pics bokeh is nowhere close to your pic bokeh.
Crys_Crys
post Apr 16 2011, 02:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 16 2011, 09:10 AM)
where's ur house?
shakehead.gif play till balik rumah .... whistling.gif

tomorrow after ur session lim teh or not?? i'll be there bout 12pm whistling.gif i go headhunting ph34r.gif
Micky78
post Apr 16 2011, 02:54 PM

1,192 posts

Dear sifu.. i urgent need help.. i just my online bill and notice the bill had jump from RM30 to RM160 in just a wks.. i dont serve using my phone except in my house i also used my home wifi..

Crys_Crys
post Apr 16 2011, 03:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

1. Did you set an email to your phone?
2. Have u set widgets to offline mode?
3. Have u set ur connections to connect by approval?
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2011, 03:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(millenius @ Apr 16 2011, 01:06 PM)
aspire, how did u capture such bokeh with close up ?
usually when i try for a close up shots, my pics bokeh is nowhere close to your pic bokeh.
After I teach the 20 ppl tomorrow u can ask them to show u hehe.
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 16 2011, 03:41 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 16 2011, 03:18 PM)
After I teach the 20 ppl tomorrow u can ask them to show u hehe.
Am i one of them? drool.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2011, 03:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 16 2011, 03:41 PM)
Am i one of them? drool.gif
I guess so haha. Bring n8
Micky78
post Apr 16 2011, 04:20 PM

1,192 posts

1. Did you set an email to your phone? no
2. Have u set widgets to offline mode? yes
3. Have u set ur connections to connect by approval? yes

i done see any data connection was activated. Funny thing is i m using celcom but still saw the maxis connection was in the phone.. sometime it will auto connect to maxis when play some game
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2011, 04:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Could it be u have what's app preinstall? Or connection setting set wrong.
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 04:35 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Apr 16 2011, 04:20 PM)
1. Did you set an email to your phone? no
2. Have u set widgets to offline mode? yes
3. Have u set ur connections to connect by approval? yes

i done see any data connection was activated. Funny thing is i m using celcom but still saw the maxis connection was in the phone.. sometime it will auto connect to maxis when play some game
delete the maxis access point.
moniqee
post Apr 16 2011, 04:45 PM

7,864 posts

here's my pictures of the day...

really chaotic event today!!!

using panorama!!! first time...

aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2011, 04:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nice work. Any normal shot photo. I want see
moniqee
post Apr 16 2011, 05:02 PM

7,864 posts

later tonite dinner at PJ hilton... will take all FOODIES for u all!!! =D
zidane100
post Apr 16 2011, 05:02 PM

26 posts

how come I couldn't start my angry bird rio and sometimes some program also can't be open after I press the app icon? my angry bird rio can be turn on before but today can't turn on already how comes ?? any suggestion??

eugene88
post Apr 16 2011, 05:16 PM

2,176 posts

Can anyone give any comment or tips for improvement?

limauing
post Apr 16 2011, 05:23 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(zidane100 @ Apr 16 2011, 05:02 PM)
how come I couldn't start my angry bird rio and sometimes some program also can't be open after I press the app icon? my angry bird rio can be turn on before but today can't turn on already how comes ?? any suggestion??
I found out what the problem is.
THe save game is corrupted when calls come in and the game is closed down forcefully..

To fix it, plug in the phone under Mass Storage.
Go to private folder -> 2003B21F
Delete highsocres.lua and settings.lua..
Your game is back to normal..
Bad thing is you lose all your scores..
zidane100
post Apr 16 2011, 05:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(limauing @ Apr 16 2011, 05:23 PM)
I found out what the problem is.
THe save game is corrupted when calls come in and the game is closed down forcefully..

To fix it, plug in the phone under Mass Storage.
Go to private folder -> 2003B21F
Delete highsocres.lua and settings.lua..
Your game is back to normal..
Bad thing is you lose all your scores..
thanks tongue.gif btw my last version of x-plore also the same issue can give me solution how to overcome it hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:08 PM