9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

RiuK3n
post Apr 12 2011, 03:15 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:18 AM)
found one flaw with this "AN EGG" design.... they build the speaker behind the phone (under the cam)... so when put it on table or bed facing up (screen facing up)... cant really heard the ringtones, sms tones, alarm tones... end up, got to put it back faced up... zzz
It has always been a flaw since the first day my fren
Totally can't hear my alarm in the morning sweat.gif

btw grats on v28.. finally.. lol
RiuK3n
post Apr 13 2011, 09:36 PM

1,391 posts

Aspire sifu, any details on this Sunday's photography class?

Btw those from PJ can car pool with me n botak if u r interested because this sunday is PC fair so expect massive jam and no car park. And also super high parking rates.
Or can also jam pack like sardine in lrt tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 13 2011, 09:52 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:43 PM)
yes plug and play only it will immediately appear.

Added on April 13, 2011, 9:44 pm

i most probably will take LRT too. Since it will be early wont have parking problem.
I'm actually more concerned bout the parking price tongue.gif
What time should we meet up n where?
RiuK3n
post Apr 13 2011, 10:06 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 13 2011, 09:56 PM)
Suggest you park outside town and take the LRT there early morning about 9am or so. Otherwise by the end of the event, you might have a problem just trying to leave the car park itself. icon_rolleyes.gif
Actually i'm more worried bout leaving the event
PC fair crowd at the LRT is horrible and it'll never reduce till 9pm. Waiting to buy the tix and boarding the lrt alone is hell sweat.gif
I rather drive because it's proven to be more convenient and faster than lrt. Moreover I'll park at Menara UOA there and walk to klcc.
Parking there is less than RM10 full day
RiuK3n
post Apr 13 2011, 10:31 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 13 2011, 10:20 PM)
Use Touch n Go then no need to queue up for tickets lor. tongue.gif
I use TnG 1 tongue.gif
Well, anyway just informing for those who wanna car pool from PJ there's still space... hehe laugh.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 14 2011, 12:28 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 14 2011, 12:07 AM)
i think its better for you to take 30 minutes earlier as KTM always professional in delaying train  unsure.gif & u still need to change to LRT  whistling.gif
chan chan find me lim teh  unsure.gif
If take ktm i suggest u take it at least 2hrs earlier.... last time i took ktm delayed me 2hours to go from shah alam station to subang jaya
RiuK3n
post Apr 14 2011, 12:42 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(acemaster15 @ Apr 14 2011, 12:30 AM)
O.O take 7am train? o~~~~
U take ktm frm where?
RiuK3n
post Apr 15 2011, 01:09 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 15 2011, 12:51 PM)
Recently theres really lots of apps and games to play with... thumbup.gif
Sadly i can nvr support angel side, bought a game and it showed error occurred and yet i still got charged for it...
It's not even showing in My Stuff... To get the game again i need to pay them again...
E-mail ovi support but totally no reply from them.. stress...
RiuK3n
post Apr 15 2011, 01:46 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 15 2011, 01:35 PM)
as i remember i read some place at Ovi support, each purchase ONLY available redownload for MAX 5 time only, wonder why got download quota  hmm.gif
I haven't even download once n they charge me already...
I din even pass the download process
RiuK3n
post Apr 15 2011, 02:28 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 15 2011, 02:10 PM)
sorry to hear that, tell u a story to cheer u up  laugh.gif
i purchase camera pro twice! first i bought the apps via C7, after i switch sim card to N8, at N8 camerapro didnt show at My Stuff(but it show at C7!!) Make me no choice but to purchase camera pro again via N8, wait the story havent end!! few weeks later i when i hard reset N8, after done hard reset, when start reinstall all the apps and games, at My Stuff camera pro is there, but the problem is I NEED TO PAY AGAIN TO REINSTALL( what the hell is that mean? apps and games at my stuff mean i ady purchased, why need to pay again? why ONLY CAMERAPRO need to repurchase, other no need??)
Yea, i heard that story before... and to think I got hit by the same thing also...
Zzzzz doh.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 12:29 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 16 2011, 12:08 AM)
aspire u got my payments edi?
Mine 2 hmm.gif
Btw botak, confirm u car pool with me this sunday or going urself?
RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 01:26 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 16 2011, 12:47 AM)
if we car pool then Wat's the plan? How we meet and where i park my car?
If it's just u n me then can just park at my house here and we go from there.
Or if you want then we can take the LRT together also. Just need to pay the parking at LRT station only

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 16 2011, 01:26 AM
RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 07:42 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 16 2011, 07:26 AM)
morning peeps!! =D
Morning laugh.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 11:20 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 16 2011, 09:10 AM)
where's ur house?
Shang Villa Condo, it's listed in Google maps tongue.gif
Btw i'm leaving fr PC fair nw. Anything contact me thru my hp k?

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 16 2011, 11:21 AM
RiuK3n
post Apr 16 2011, 09:49 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 16 2011, 11:23 AM)
Sifu got nice things to take tell me. If can help me check klcc skybridge can book ticket or not. I might go later
I'm sorry sifu, i went out after i posted that msg so wasn't able to check for you sad.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 17 2011, 08:05 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 17 2011, 07:59 AM)
morning peeps! =D cya all at starsbuck klcc 10am right?
Morning! Yeah.. starbucks at 10
RiuK3n
post Apr 17 2011, 06:01 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 17 2011, 05:18 PM)
sad.gif  ppl all went to taking photos and having fun.... left me here rotting
Well, most of us r back now
Am so so tired now

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 17 2011, 06:03 PM
RiuK3n
post Apr 17 2011, 06:04 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 17 2011, 06:01 PM)
I'ma back !!! Nice meeting some of u guys that i haven't meet before ^^

Added on April 17, 2011, 6:02 pm
did botak took photo of the bicycle chick??  brows.gif  very hot oh ... brows.gif
got bt she damn lan ci din bother bout botak
RiuK3n
post Apr 17 2011, 09:56 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 17 2011, 09:43 PM)
Speaking of stalkers...

Here are Riuken's

Lol, do u notice each gathering i go i'm always the 1 associated with "gay-ness" doh.gif
RiuK3n
post Apr 17 2011, 09:58 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 17 2011, 09:57 PM)
hey ken send me my epic pic catching the sun. u sent me all of mine EXCEPT tat. LOL
Serious? Let me upload the pics to my com first.. I actually just woke up.. lol

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:04 PM