8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

botakbin
post Apr 12 2011, 02:01 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

hello girls.
botakbin
post Apr 12 2011, 11:53 PM

5,322 posts

symbian ANNA is ntg actually. just new browser with portrait QWERTY that so many phones already have. and oso new icons to bluff us users that it is a new UI. i feel that even opera mobile 11 is better than this.
botakbin
post Apr 13 2011, 10:12 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Apr 13 2011, 06:02 PM)
http://www.womworld.com/nokia/20326/nokiag...ht-competition/

botakbin  it's time to show off ur high score and win another n8!!
hey Thanks for telling. Anyone have fruit ninja classic mode higher than 535?
botakbin
post Apr 13 2011, 11:10 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 13 2011, 10:56 PM)
i will be on my way at saturday... make it a holiday trip...  brows.gif
at last i can see ur nose hole.
botakbin
post Apr 13 2011, 11:26 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 13 2011, 11:13 PM)
what u want from me huh?  sweat.gif
brows.gif
botakbin
post Apr 14 2011, 12:03 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 13 2011, 11:55 PM)
He wants to slice and dice you then throw you to the green pigs in Rio. laugh.gif
yummy. brows.gif
botakbin
post Apr 14 2011, 09:27 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Apr 14 2011, 03:26 AM)
gathering after that?
jom. Let me see ur nose hole. brows.gif
botakbin
post Apr 14 2011, 10:07 AM

5,322 posts

turns out the X7 only has 2 speakers, as opposed to the rumoured 4.
and the browser is also a big fail altho there are improvements. opera mobile 11 is certainly winning hands down.
so the conclusion, the only thing worth seeing from the symbian Anna is the split screen input and the portrait qwerty. that's all.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Apr 14 2011, 10:09 AM
botakbin
post Apr 14 2011, 10:13 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 14 2011, 10:10 AM)
U miss better ui looking too nicer icons. And we getting it on our n8 eventually
actually the icons can also be changed by theme makers, such as IND190's Batik theme. sigh. u guys can get it fast, rangers product codes. some of ours have to wait 1 whole month..
botakbin
post Apr 15 2011, 06:08 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 15 2011, 05:05 PM)

brows.gif
botakbin
post Apr 15 2011, 08:06 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 15 2011, 07:07 PM)
i only wish that someone actually created a extra battery pack like for ifag wan.. ( something like a case but it's actually a battery pack )

Added on April 15, 2011, 7:48 pmbut for nokia n8... it would be perfect!
got ppl selling solar charger ma. Haha. Perfect for daytime activities.
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 12:08 AM

5,322 posts

aspire u got my payments edi?
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 12:47 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 16 2011, 12:29 AM)
Mine 2  hmm.gif
Btw botak, confirm u car pool with me this sunday or going urself?
if we car pool then Wat's the plan? How we meet and where i park my car?
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 09:10 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 16 2011, 01:26 AM)
If it's just u n me then can just park at my house here and we go from there.
Or if you want then we can take the LRT together also. Just need to pay the parking at LRT station only
where's ur house?
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 04:35 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Apr 16 2011, 04:20 PM)
1. Did you set an email to your phone? no
2. Have u set widgets to offline mode? yes
3. Have u set ur connections to connect by approval? yes

i done see any data connection was activated. Funny thing is i m using celcom but still saw the maxis connection was in the phone.. sometime it will auto connect to maxis when play some game
delete the maxis access point.
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 06:01 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(limauing @ Apr 16 2011, 05:23 PM)
I found out what the problem is.
THe save game is corrupted when calls come in and the game is closed down forcefully..

To fix it, plug in the phone under Mass Storage.
Go to private folder -> 2003B21F
Delete highsocres.lua and settings.lua..
Your game is back to normal..
Bad thing is you lose all your scores..
if I'm not mistaken i think ipmart got a thread bout this oso. But reli salute u for being able to find out the prob so specifically. Do u think it's possible to transfer our high score file to him and let his game load it?
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 06:33 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(zidane100 @ Apr 16 2011, 06:19 PM)
or you want to share me ur high score ? brows.gif  i'm ok with it also  smile.gif
Hahaha just asking. Cos i once installed angry birds seasons from a certain dark club site and it erased all my 3 stars. Had to start all over again.
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 06:53 PM

5,322 posts

angry birds Easter eggs edition i need 1 more star then all 3 stars edi. Haha.
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 09:57 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 16 2011, 09:51 PM)
Offtopic video

Added on April 16, 2011, 9:53 pm

nvm will try get it tomorrow.
Nokia reli providing free food tmr?
botakbin
post Apr 16 2011, 11:53 PM

5,322 posts

Something to share with u guys. Go to ovi store, Search for Nublue, and download. Nice theme.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:30 PM