126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

moniqee
post Apr 26 2011, 05:12 PM

7,864 posts

danbo not as cute as the snow miku!!!!
aspire2oo6
post Apr 26 2011, 05:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Danbo more interesting. Can do a lot weird weird things haha. Snow mike too expensive. Because danbo is a box shape so it's abit u unique. Female with hair acting cute is common
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 26 2011, 05:31 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Just to update you guys that i only have 2 photos to contest only. It is in the group flickr ald.
KeiChaos
post Apr 26 2011, 05:38 PM

89 posts

Off topic,

SNSD's Mr Taxi (Dance version) is in Youtube ^^

moniqee
post Apr 26 2011, 05:50 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 26 2011, 05:14 PM)
Danbo more interesting. Can do a lot weird weird things haha.  Snow mike too expensive. Because danbo is a box shape so it's abit u unique. Female with hair acting cute is common
oh well... =D snow miku expensive coz got too many edition mah... =D danbo is amazon wan... //(^0^)// oh well... i'll juz stick my plush toys...
RiuK3n
post Apr 26 2011, 06:15 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 26 2011, 05:31 PM)
Just to update you guys that i only have 2 photos to contest only. It is in the group flickr ald.
No worries, as long as u participate can d
The more the merrier ma
aspire2oo6
post Apr 26 2011, 06:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Danbo I will see you soon. I'll show you the world haha.
acemaster15
post Apr 26 2011, 08:03 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 26 2011, 05:12 PM)
danbo not as cute as the snow miku!!!!
yerr so hard i do craft out danbo and u say this T~T
moniqee
post Apr 26 2011, 08:06 PM

7,864 posts

lol... girl vs boy... sure girl cute-ness wins mah... =D danbo also cute... dun worry...
GKWong
post Apr 26 2011, 08:38 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

running on 1800mAh battery icon_idea.gif
jasonchchteik
post Apr 26 2011, 08:40 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 26 2011, 08:38 PM)
running on 1800mAh battery  icon_idea.gif
wow. means your phone will last longer? how much you bought?
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 26 2011, 08:43 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 26 2011, 08:38 PM)
running on 1800mAh battery  icon_idea.gif
Is it Sunglobal Battery? I thought changing the battery in N8 would void the warranty?
GKWong
post Apr 26 2011, 08:43 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(jasonchchteik @ Apr 26 2011, 08:40 PM)
wow. means your phone will last longer? how much you bought?
yup will last longer, but not know yet. just got it fully charged just now. 50% more miliamp/hour. Got it at rm45 bucks only. 1 year warranty.

Added on April 26, 2011, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 26 2011, 08:43 PM)
Is it Sunglobal Battery? I thought changing the battery in N8 would void the warranty?
Yup. Sun Global brand. Made in Japan writen there, but is local company. They got severals awards.
Removing N8 battery, sap sap water only. 1 min kao tim. My unit no stickers also. If wanna send to NCC then install back original battery lor.

This post has been edited by GKWong: Apr 26 2011, 08:45 PM
hengguowei
post Apr 26 2011, 08:54 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 26 2011, 08:43 PM)
yup will last longer, but not know yet. just got it fully charged just now. 50% more miliamp/hour. Got it at rm45 bucks only. 1 year warranty.

Yup. Sun Global brand. Made in Japan writen there, but is local company. They got severals awards.
Removing N8 battery, sap sap water only. 1 min kao tim. My unit no stickers also. If wanna send to NCC then install back original battery lor.
Some forummers said that the actual capacity isn't as much as stated on paper. hmm.gif

Added on April 26, 2011, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 26 2011, 06:22 PM)
Danbo I will see you soon. I'll show you the world haha.
Sifu, what competition? Am I eligible to join? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Apr 26 2011, 08:57 PM
GKWong
post Apr 26 2011, 09:02 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Apr 26 2011, 08:54 PM)
Some forummers said that the actual capacity isn't as much as stated on paper. hmm.gif
yup. might be lesser a bit, but still more than our original mediocre 1200mAh battery. Their brand of batteries had been proven working as last longer than many original mobile phones batteries.
I am gonna monitor how long will my phone last with this nod.gif
eugene88
post Apr 26 2011, 09:07 PM

2,176 posts

Flickr only lets you view 200 photos only?
So,where the older photos go?
aspire2oo6
post Apr 26 2011, 09:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Only those came for the event can join

The prize is a mystery. It could be a Nokia E7 , It could be BH905i or it could be something else . hehe

Only those attend the gathering and submit their photo taken during the gathering are entitled to find out haha

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 26 2011, 09:08 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 26 2011, 09:08 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 26 2011, 08:43 PM)

You mean if i take off to change the battery nobody would know?

If yes, it would be nice.

QUOTE(GKWong @ Apr 26 2011, 09:02 PM)
yup. might be lesser a bit, but still more than our original mediocre 1200mAh battery. Their brand of batteries had been proven working as last longer than many original mobile phones batteries.
I am gonna monitor how long will my phone last with this  nod.gif
For me, the 1800Mah battery is not more but a gimmick, but their quality is acceptable given with their cheap price. I was considering buying a batch of them right now as i have stated earlier. It is my main concern that after i buy, but cannot simply change N8 battery coz scared the warranty void. And you guys know that the N8 without a warranty now is not a good idea.

I have an idiot proof way of monitoring it. State what time your phone is unplugged from charger and record when you need to charge it again. tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Apr 26 2011, 09:12 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 26 2011, 09:07 PM)

The prize is a mystery. It could be a Nokia E7 , It could be BH905i or it could be something else . hehe
Only those attend the gathering and submit their photo taken during the gathering are entitled to find out haha
OMG!! ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

Added on April 26, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Apr 26 2011, 09:07 PM)
Flickr only lets you view 200 photos only?
So,where the older photos go?
Hidden until you upgrade to Pro smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Apr 26 2011, 09:12 PM
RiuK3n
post Apr 26 2011, 09:23 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 26 2011, 09:07 PM)

Am looking forrward to it
Wonder when are they gonna announce drool.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.2428sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:05 PM