126 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

acemaster15
post Apr 23 2011, 08:38 PM

21 posts

ok i wont watermark , but i'll put the detail in the name and description biggrin.gif in flicker
aspire2oo6
post Apr 23 2011, 08:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

one of my favourite shot of the day

Nokia N8 @ Nokia Gathering Putrajaya by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
acemaster15
post Apr 23 2011, 08:43 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 23 2011, 08:39 PM)
one of my favourite shot of the day

look so real from far thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

(edited cuz type fast n nvr check pai seh)

This post has been edited by acemaster15: Apr 23 2011, 08:51 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 23 2011, 09:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ Nokia Gathering Putrajaya by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 09:30 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

Here's my photo for today, might submit 1 of there for Close Up

Flies

Ants

Sun Shining On Flowers

More coming very soon blush.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 23 2011, 09:50 PM
loyatttt
post Apr 23 2011, 09:33 PM

177 posts

wah my everybody so bz cause gathering and my question kena ignore lol...I post my question on monday again lah...
aspire2oo6
post Apr 23 2011, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 23 2011, 12:48 AM)
long time no post here liao...haven't solve my stupid ovi problem meaning I have to repurchase my app after I bought them... does anybody know wut number to cal ahl for ovi store problem...bee busy lately so haven't try to solve now but I want to solve now...so does anybody know the number? also I think my pr1.2 still not arrive yet ah..or maybe got even newer firmware which I don't know lol  tongue.gif
u can go to nokia facebook or use the ovi store help to contact them
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 09:46 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 23 2011, 12:48 AM)
long time no post here liao...haven't solve my stupid ovi problem meaning I have to repurchase my app after I bought them... does anybody know wut number to cal ahl for ovi store problem...bee busy lately so haven't try to solve now but I want to solve now...so does anybody know the number? also I think my pr1.2 still not arrive yet ah..or maybe got even newer firmware which I don't know lol  tongue.gif
Same thing happen to me so I e-mailed them using ovi/support
But till now they still haven't solve, today during gathering they even called me just to say that it is still unsolved doh.gif

Added on April 23, 2011, 9:47 pm

This is most probably my submission for Architecture

PS: I think the 2nd picture qualifies more as Landscape doh.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 23 2011, 10:16 PM
emino
post Apr 23 2011, 09:53 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Riuken so talented. I jelly.
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 09:55 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 23 2011, 09:53 PM)
No no, just lucky only I got such nice shots sweat.gif
moniqee
post Apr 23 2011, 10:05 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 23 2011, 09:53 PM)
same here
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 10:06 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 23 2011, 10:05 PM)
same here
I more jelly botak, he gets all the nicer shots sweat.gif
botakbin
post Apr 23 2011, 10:11 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 23 2011, 10:06 PM)
I more jelly botak, he gets all the nicer shots  sweat.gif
serious? i tink urs nicer. ur fly is actually sharper than mine and i dont have ur ants shot. hahahaha
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 10:14 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 23 2011, 10:11 PM)
serious? i tink urs nicer. ur fly is actually sharper than mine and i dont have ur ants shot. hahahaha
But ur artistic shots all better than mine
I like the part where u took all those patterns at the hotel, in the building near the mosque
Those are much better than mine
In terms of creativity I have to say botak is better than me thumbup.gif

Ants is agito alerted me so I took tongue.gif
But I noticed that when cropped the ants doesn't look nice anymore

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 23 2011, 10:14 PM
moniqee
post Apr 23 2011, 10:18 PM

7,864 posts

anyway i jelly both botakbin and RiuK3n
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 10:20 PM

1,391 posts

Postcard quality pic

Added on April 23, 2011, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 23 2011, 10:18 PM)
anyway i jelly both botakbin and RiuK3n
Practice makes perfect

&

No pain, no gain

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 23 2011, 10:21 PM
botakbin
post Apr 23 2011, 10:39 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 23 2011, 10:14 PM)
But ur artistic shots all better than mine
I like the part where u took all those patterns at the hotel, in the building near the mosque
Those are much better than mine
In terms of creativity I have to say botak is better than me  thumbup.gif

Ants is agito alerted me so I took  tongue.gif
But I noticed that when cropped the ants doesn't look nice anymore
i noticed tat bout the ants too. Haha. But on phone screen it looks nice.
RiuK3n
post Apr 23 2011, 10:41 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 23 2011, 10:39 PM)
i noticed tat bout the ants too. Haha. But on phone screen it looks nice.
Yea, which is why I damn sad
I thought I finally settled on choosing that for close up but epic failure doh.gif

Based on popular demand; I present to u:
(Beware! Open at your own discretion. 12sx)

1000 years of Pain!
*Yeowch* rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Apr 23 2011, 10:46 PM
acemaster15
post Apr 23 2011, 10:52 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Apr 23 2011, 10:41 PM)
Yea, which is why I damn sad
I thought I finally settled on choosing that for close up but epic failure  doh.gif

Based on popular demand; I present to u:
(Beware! Open at your own discretion. 12sx)

1000 years of Pain!
*Yeowch*  rclxub.gif

1000 yrs of pain!!!!!!!!! now who needs a rocket to go to space biggrin.gif
alexlimco
post Apr 23 2011, 11:19 PM

2,021 posts

Uploading the pics to my Flickr account now. Don't have time to sieve through so I picked those which looks good based on the thumbnail only.

I also post my postcard quality shot taken a few months ago @ Putrajaya. whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:17 AM