126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V28 - [The King of Camera Phones], It's Not About Phone, But It's About YOU

Agito666
post Apr 12 2011, 11:35 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:34 PM)
in music seems like X7 rules . In camera still N8 rules.
n8 only can be beaten by n8-01 whistling.gif

sifu save money now for 5dmkIII la... now MKII gonna replaced soon haha.
loyatttt
post Apr 12 2011, 11:38 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:35 PM)
n8 only can be beaten by n8-01  whistling.gif

If you can wait better wait for the 5d3 cause like you said gonna be replace soon...I wanted to wait for 5d3 as I got the 7d but with the recent japan disaster I decided canon not gonna release a 5d3 anytime soon...of cause I could be wrong lol...according to rumor side its gonna be release soon lol if realyl true ahh.... haih gonna bang on the wall vmad.gif

This post has been edited by loyatttt: Apr 12 2011, 11:40 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 12 2011, 11:40 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 12 2011, 11:34 PM)
haih...nasib this joke you say here ah...if you say impressive shot over at the canon thread sure kena blast kau kau....so so only lah my shot...later when I get a good 1 I post here...thanks for the joke anyway... tongue.gif
proven to many ppl many times its not about how expensive your equipment are but how u take it.

Got some shot i use n8 take the so called professional said i use 50mm 1.4 take and edit put N8. I was like ini member panggil professional haha. U try give n8 to the canon member sure they cant take they tell u cant take or they sure end up use photoshop. I dont have L lens so cant talk much. They judge u based on how much your equipment cost

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:35 PM)
n8 only can be beaten by n8-01  whistling.gif

saving lens sin by tat time sure III come out HAHAHAH maybe even cheaper WAKAKAK

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 12 2011, 11:44 PM
Agito666
post Apr 12 2011, 11:44 PM

11,861 posts

5dmkIII will on hold until nikon D800 out... whistling.gif
that is usually what canon do... tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 12 2011, 11:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

No worry by then my lens collection should be complete. When the upgrade of body i can reuse all my godlike lens hahaha
loyatttt
post Apr 12 2011, 11:50 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:40 PM)
proven to many ppl many times its not about how expensive your equipment are but how u take it.

Got some shot i use n8 take the so called professional said i use 50mm 1.4 take and edit put N8. I was like ini member panggil professional haha. U try give n8 to the canon member sure they cant take they tell u cant take or they sure end up use photoshop. I dont have L lens so cant talk much.

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:41 pm

saving lens sin by tat time sure III come out HAHAHAH maybe even cheaper WAKAKAK
bro wut u use right now 60d iszit??? very good cam already...btw what's the appreture of n8 ah izit f2.8 izit???...

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:44 PM)
5dmkIII will on hold until nikon D800 out... whistling.gif
that is usually what canon do...  tongue.gif
u nikon shooter, wut cam you use now???

This post has been edited by loyatttt: Apr 12 2011, 11:51 PM
hengguowei
post Apr 12 2011, 11:51 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:46 PM)
No worry by then my lens collection should be complete. When the upgrade of body i can reuse all my godlike lens hahaha
Jealous sweat.gif sweat.gif
botakbin
post Apr 12 2011, 11:53 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

symbian ANNA is ntg actually. just new browser with portrait QWERTY that so many phones already have. and oso new icons to bluff us users that it is a new UI. i feel that even opera mobile 11 is better than this.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 12 2011, 11:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 12 2011, 11:50 PM)
bro wut u use right now 60d iszit??? very good cam already...btw what's the appreture of n8 ah izit f2.8 izit???...

i know its a good body enjoying it just lack of my 24-105 F4L and 70-200 F2.8 haha

Yea n8 is fixed F2.8

and SE ARC is fixed F2.4

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:55 pmuser posted image
Nokia N8 @ MINI COOPER in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 12 2011, 11:55 PM
loyatttt
post Apr 12 2011, 11:55 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 12 2011, 11:53 PM)
symbian ANNA is ntg actually. just new browser with portrait QWERTY that so many phones already have. and oso new icons to bluff us users that it is a new UI. i feel that even opera mobile 11 is better than this.
ya I feel that opera 11 is damn good just that no flash video...also I discover youtube update their flash player again...now even my default browser can't play emmbeded video...you guys facing this prob???

This post has been edited by loyatttt: Apr 12 2011, 11:56 PM
Agito666
post Apr 12 2011, 11:55 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 12 2011, 11:50 PM)

very old D70s sweat.gif (still learning la. that time studying not focus in photography.)
similar to 350D. tongue.gif

about the statement i mentioned, that was told by my friend, he got research this kind of things... he said that canon hold it until their rival come out the model then make slightly better then sell... tongue.gif
oh well canon better in term of customer service and video performance.

now 5100D come out i wonder canon will come out what to fight that.... maybe much more better video recording DSLR drool.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 12 2011, 11:56 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 12 2011, 11:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

thats what happen to 60D vs D7000.

They make it better of D7000 owns 60D. I wanted the continuous auto focus wu wu wu

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 12 2011, 11:58 PM
loyatttt
post Apr 12 2011, 11:59 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:55 PM)
very old D70s  sweat.gif  (still learning la. that time studying not focus in photography.)
similar to 350D. tongue.gif

about the statement i mentioned, that was told by my friend, he got research this kind of things... he said that canon hold it until their rival come out the model then make slightly better then sell...  tongue.gif
oh well canon better in term of customer service and video performance.

now 5100D come out i wonder canon will come out what to fight that.... maybe much more better video recording DSLR  drool.gif
5D Mark III & 7D Mark II Within a Month! [CR0]
http://www.canonrumors.com/2011/04/5d-mark...in-a-month-cr1/

lol even got new 7dm2...never mind lah...if 5d3 really come out I sell my 7d and get my 5d3 as my main body and the 5d2 as my backup body lol...

aspire2oo6
post Apr 13 2011, 12:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

so rich can still buy another body .
loyatttt
post Apr 13 2011, 12:02 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 13 2011, 12:00 AM)
so rich can still buy another body .
aiyah...just joking only niah tongue.gif you see that rumor is tag as CR0...CR0=a bad or joke rumor

Agito666
post Apr 13 2011, 12:03 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 12 2011, 11:59 PM)
5D Mark III & 7D Mark II Within a Month! [CR0]
http://www.canonrumors.com/2011/04/5d-mark...in-a-month-cr1/

lol even got new 7dm2...never mind lah...if 5d3 really come out I sell my 7d and get my 5d3 as my main body and the 5d2 as my backup body lol...
wa sifu loyat work in bank one ar? drool.gif
or you got use DSLR to do job as well? notworthy.gif
loyatttt
post Apr 13 2011, 12:04 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:58 PM)
thats what happen to 60D vs D7000.

They make it better of D7000 owns 60D. I wanted the continuous auto focus wu wu wu
the continuous autofocus not so good imho cause can hear the hunting during recording... maybe the new 5100 solve but I doubt it...
aspire2oo6
post Apr 13 2011, 12:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(loyatttt @ Apr 13 2011, 12:02 AM)
aiyah...just joking only niah  tongue.gif you see that rumor is tag as CR0...CR0=a bad or joke rumor

haha thanks for that update too many own creation cant follow. Invest too much on body no use later another body come out sien lens at least if i plan to buy 1D also can reuse the lens if i spend on it

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 13 2011, 12:06 AM
loyatttt
post Apr 13 2011, 12:09 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 13 2011, 12:06 AM)
haha thanks for that update too many own creation cant follow. Invest too much on body no use later another body come out sien lens at least if i plan to buy 1D also can reuse the lens if i spend on it
true true...but for me I think from crop to ff is well worth it lah...not going to upgrade for a very long time hopefully...I think we better go back to n8 later thise thread become n8 vs dslr lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by loyatttt: Apr 13 2011, 12:09 AM
andrekua
post Apr 13 2011, 12:09 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 12 2011, 11:53 PM)
Hahaha... They want to call it Symbian 7 also can... LOL

Anyway, I really hope my C7 n N8 can upgrade to MYGHOSTSOFT lor... heard they say once upgrade to then can last for 10,000 years wor...

This post has been edited by andrekua: Apr 13 2011, 12:10 AM

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.3295sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:33 AM