127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V2 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome !

psyeo
post Apr 13 2011, 12:01 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(yipguseng @ Apr 11 2011, 05:09 PM)
i rmb on previous V1 thread there's a guy who mentioned about using the LED push light, http://www.best-b2b.com/userimg/867/876-2/...h-light-332.jpg which i think is great way to go with.
that was me smile.gif
it works, but fugly looking thou. still looking for better looking LED push light, for the mean time, this will do

Added on April 13, 2011, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(mardzi @ Apr 13 2011, 11:57 AM)
true bro but prob is i have read this thread and seems that everybody is looking for cheaper accessories i.e : modulo body kit while i have using it since day 1 i got the car from honda itself. so... wanna talk bout panoramic roof here in this thread ?

p/s: talk oni can lah..
come on now, everyone have their own taste and budget. while u may have got the kit since day one, ppl may be able to get a better version of modulo kit with LED at half the price you paid.

There is really nothing for you to shout about

However I'm not into Modulo kit since day 1. Only interested in the Modulo Grill and Mugen kit (minus the spoiler) tongue.gif

peace icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by psyeo: Apr 13 2011, 12:06 PM
Mr.DC
post Apr 13 2011, 02:33 PM

41 posts

Have u guys find out any types of insight rear spoiler other than mugen's wing?
I.e: duck tail?
yipguseng
post Apr 13 2011, 02:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Apr 13 2011, 12:01 PM)
that was me smile.gif
it works, but fugly looking thou. still looking for better looking LED push light, for the mean time, this will do

Added on April 13, 2011, 12:04 pm

come on now, everyone have their own taste and budget. while u may have got the kit since day one, ppl may be able to get a better version of modulo kit with LED at half the price you paid.

There is really nothing for you to shout about

However I'm not into Modulo kit since day 1. Only interested in the Modulo Grill and Mugen kit (minus the spoiler) tongue.gif

peace icon_rolleyes.gif
neh, dun think is fugly, i think is innovative tongue.gif
joshuawong
post Apr 13 2011, 02:55 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Mr.DC @ Apr 13 2011, 02:33 PM)
Have u guys find out any types of insight rear spoiler other than mugen's wing?
I.e: duck tail?
Check out this Honda Insight

It has a nice duck tail spoiler & simple diffuser on front and rear.

westlife
post Apr 13 2011, 03:17 PM

14,256 posts

yeah, my 5 years maybank loan approved.

getting car soon. now thinking of the car plate no to get.

my favourite no no more liao... sian... now no until JMV 3401..

anyone got good suggestion of a nice no?

besides, is it recommended to install beta package before collect the car??
iTrump
post Apr 13 2011, 03:23 PM

For honda insight Beta Package, i truly like the Side Step Garnish. Is there any lobang to get the the front/rear side step garnish outside honda center?
westlife
post Apr 13 2011, 03:29 PM

14,256 posts

QUOTE(iTrump @ Apr 13 2011, 03:23 PM)
For honda insight Beta Package, i truly like the Side Step Garnish. Is there any lobang to get the the front/rear side step garnish outside honda center?
then should i take the beta package? before i collect my car???
yipguseng
post Apr 13 2011, 03:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 13 2011, 03:29 PM)
then should i take the beta package? before i collect my car???
well. the number really depends on urself man. a number which bring some meaning to u, a number which u think will bring luck to u, anyway is ur number, so choose it wisely tongue.gif
westlife
post Apr 13 2011, 03:51 PM

14,256 posts

QUOTE(yipguseng @ Apr 13 2011, 03:37 PM)
well. the number really depends on urself man. a number which bring some meaning to u, a number which u think will bring luck to u, anyway is ur number, so choose it wisely tongue.gif
ok thanks for the advice.

i had listed 8 numbers for my SA to get, hopefully one of them can get...

so do u think i should install the beta package before i get the car????
psyeo
post Apr 13 2011, 04:03 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Apr 13 2011, 02:55 PM)
Check out this Honda Insight

It has a nice duck tail spoiler & simple diffuser on front and rear.

Bro, Can't see anything
dinkoi
post Apr 13 2011, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(Happyman @ Apr 13 2011, 12:38 AM)
for 3.5K i rather take C West.

i dont like mugen rear spoiler, too much!!
I like spoiler, u can sell 2 me d spoiler
k-bkeat
post Apr 13 2011, 04:34 PM

2,201 posts

how about crz?
westlife
post Apr 13 2011, 04:57 PM

14,256 posts

insight can install locktech or not?
just_ice
post Apr 13 2011, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 13 2011, 04:57 PM)
insight can install locktech or not?
can...i already done it.. but diff brand, locktach... bro shorty can do it for u...pedal lock very come in handy for me...
yenloong
post Apr 13 2011, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(iTrump @ Apr 13 2011, 03:23 PM)
I'm interested in this + trunk tray as well. I feel RM300 being offered by honda center for the garnish is too steep though.
just_ice
post Apr 13 2011, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(yenloong @ Apr 13 2011, 05:11 PM)
I'm interested in this + trunk tray as well. I feel RM300 being offered by honda center for the garnish is too steep though.
lets ask bro zero bout trunk tray... heard he will bring it
westlife
post Apr 13 2011, 05:38 PM

14,256 posts

QUOTE(just_ice @ Apr 13 2011, 05:07 PM)
can...i already done it.. but diff brand, locktach... bro shorty can do it for u...pedal lock very come in handy for me...
because i prefer the real locktech brand.

i will transfer the cobra connex from my city to my new honda insight.

wait for locktech to have insight version then install.

so i think without locktech still not too bad.
ZeroSP
post Apr 13 2011, 06:05 PM

184 posts

Of course it is possible to get the side step... It will be available when you all have your aftermarket bodykit
wkho555
post Apr 13 2011, 06:29 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

Sunday i go visit honda showroom wit my fren. the SA told me that insight in highway will consume more petrol. how true is it???
ZeroSP
post Apr 13 2011, 07:28 PM

184 posts

Because highway you don't need motor assist once you cruising in steady speed, your 1.3 engine acts alone like normal car only...

127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:29 PM