13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment THE RAINZ @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Booming LRT hotspot and The Z Residence

MaiGehGeh
post Oct 30 2014, 05:58 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Oct 30 2014, 03:34 PM)
just called to make appointment..and was told that i suppose to call and make appointment myself hmm.gif
but on the day of signing spa i passed the signed LO to them and he told me he will work on it and call me to sign the loan agreement once prepared doh.gif
Great! nod.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 1 2014, 06:26 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(PorcupineZ @ Nov 1 2014, 06:03 PM)
Hi Sifus, saw an earlier post at The Z Residence topic regarding a new application to build 3 apartment blocks (1x39 floors & 2x34 floors with a total of 980 units) besides Z Residence.

Should I be concern with,
a. may block The Rainz's view in the future (for units facing and higher than Z Residence at the moment)?
b. the current planned exit roads will be able to support the future users?

Posts from The Z Residence topic:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71149949
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71153379
a) currently which level you bought at the Rainz? I think you shouldn't concerned about that development coz zr is the most affected.( we yet to know the design of the new development )
b) which road you mean?

M2c

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 1 2014, 07:39 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(PorcupineZ @ Nov 1 2014, 06:47 PM)
b) The road to be connected to Jalan Jalil Perkasa 1 in the future.
IMHO, it will be congested even there is no new development and users may come from others area.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 2 2014, 02:25 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Nov 2 2014, 01:08 PM)
How's the sales? Fully sold?
7788 sold.

MaiGehGeh
post Nov 2 2014, 02:27 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ck@33 @ Nov 2 2014, 10:59 AM)
The new development near Awan Beasr LRT station is a JV between Prasana & SM Land. GDV est at RM600 m.
Bro, are u the exclusive agency for this development?

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 2 2014, 10:11 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ck@33 @ Nov 2 2014, 09:42 PM)
I am not a property agent. Live in Bdr Kinrara & booked a high floor unit at the Rainz for own stay.😊
Congrat bro.
Ur unit facing?
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 2 2014, 10:22 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 2 2014, 09:55 PM)
i thought other than the largest size, the rest all sold out?  hmm.gif  nod.gif
Those unsold units normally are units 3A and 05.

Facing swimming pool aka facing EAST are sold out.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 3 2014, 07:46 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(ck@33 @ Nov 3 2014, 01:56 AM)

Thanks!

rclxms.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 3 2014, 07:51 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(PorcupineZ @ Nov 3 2014, 07:45 PM)
Went to the show gallery today.

All 1,930sf & 1,772sf units are taken except for C-12-03 (1,772sf). Was released for sale again today.

[attachmentid=4199217]
Loan rejected? hmm.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 3 2014, 11:36 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(beep beep @ Nov 3 2014, 10:56 PM)
Personally prefer 1513 layout as straight path leading to all rooms / toilets as compared to 1772 & 1930 tho 1513 living room could be bigger
Agreed with you tat 1513 layout is better ( room )as compared with 1772 & 1930. However, the 1772 & 1930 living hall is look so spacious!

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 10:33 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 4 2014, 10:17 AM)
this area road side parking screw big time.
this is bolehland ...dont expect too much for condo/apt.

go for landed if you have big issues on the road side parking.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 10:41 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 4 2014, 08:41 AM)
A person's meat is another person's poison.

For me, I think it's not a good investment candidate.
Think about it. If the same thing is offered by some other developer, and not Exsim, do you think it's still BBB ?

The location sucks, it is buried inside the ZR, KR, Bukit OUG and so on.

Sure, now the developer is offering easy entry, giving discount to SPA price. Would you expect it be equally saleable for sub-sale ? People who buy sub-sale will have loan eligibility and not enough cash upfront problem.

Own stay is different story.
tailor, which area you think is great? i should follow you since you mentioned this location sucks...
give hint abit...

easy entry, discount is 1 things. since the spa price is so high... i can say target segment is really diff.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 11:11 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Nov 4 2014, 10:58 AM)
What's the target segment for this Rainz upon completion? Really intersting part.
really depend on your preference of income.

like me, kecil cat ... dont even see mk or klcc area coz i not afford to.

only can target those medium range....

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 12:11 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Nov 4 2014, 11:41 AM)
But you looks so active in this area. thumbup.gif
you are right. because my category is not those great area like mk , DPC and klcc...

that why i only active in this "suck" area cry.gif according to puchongite

wink.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Nov 4 2014, 12:12 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 04:32 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Nov 4 2014, 02:40 PM)
desa park city wink.gif
wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 06:51 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 4 2014, 05:16 PM)
Haha. Yalor. This area sucks
I know coz Dato Sri now focusing in EM tongue.gif
No time jaga bukit jalil area...

MaiGehGeh
post Nov 4 2014, 06:53 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Nov 4 2014, 04:42 PM)
Haha... "suck" area, I like that. What to do, me also can afford this only  brows.gif
U r different ...U got other houses. This is just one of them (small peanut)

drool.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 5 2014, 11:39 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cwk3191 @ Nov 4 2014, 10:47 PM)
Rainz is built on top of a small hill. Anyone know is there a proper structure or foundation to prevent the landslide or soil corrosion. Quite common happen in tropical climate like Malaysia. Talking on 10++ years later.
i believe with the current technology will not have those incident anymore...

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 5 2014, 10:33 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(cwk3191 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:03 PM)
What current technology ? Cost higher, will developer really apply it for long term protection ?
If u think that way, then u should look for landed.

wink.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Nov 7 2014, 11:02 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(jesper_0226 @ Nov 6 2014, 01:39 PM)
Hi neighbour dEviLs. Which unit u bought?
Mine is C-12-06
All owners Mia.

Btw, not everyone will tell you their units.

wink.gif

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:52 AM