SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional

talexeh
post Mar 4 2023, 05:05 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,084 posts

QUOTE(peigeng @ Mar 4 2023, 03:06 PM)
Are we able to withdraw sspn online?it seems the option had gone?
You trolling?
talexeh
post Mar 7 2023, 09:39 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 7 2023, 09:37 AM)
Don't think so..

As for update bank details...

Probably yours very long didn't update?
Or they making sure your bank account latest so not have issues when withdrawal...
I think the bank details re-registration is the same for everyone. I just checked & I'm seeing the same thing even though I just made withdrawal around a month ago.

This post has been edited by talexeh: Mar 7 2023, 09:39 AM
talexeh
post Mar 7 2023, 10:36 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Mar 7 2023, 09:14 AM)
SSPN start controlling withdrawal?

Just login SSPN Prime website and try to make withdrawal, the website ask to update bank account detail and then page not reachable after click OK…
OK, it's fixed now. Back to the old interface with no re-registration required.

QUOTE(aubergine6958 @ Mar 7 2023, 10:31 AM)
Morning, below is on the withdrawal page, is that it must be withdraw to my kid account already? I remember last time it didn show like this and i m free to withdraw to the 'Pendeposit' account

Try to logout & login again & see if it's fixed for you now?

This post has been edited by talexeh: Mar 7 2023, 10:37 AM
talexeh
post Mar 8 2023, 02:37 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 8 2023, 02:33 PM)
hmm...

they should announce officially...

now many misleading info spreading around...
How to announce since they're still waiting for the budget to be approved too? If they announce now, who's going to be responsible if there's a sudden U-turn?

Even if you guys kept spamming the CS or live chat, I doubt they have anything official to share with you as well. Take whatever you received with a pinch of salt, be patient & wait for the budget to be finalized. Then only you make your own decision.
talexeh
post Mar 10 2023, 10:20 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 10 2023, 10:16 AM)
What u post?

Cannot click the link

Copy the whole text & post back
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1...95%BF2%E5%B9%B4

(吉隆坡24日讯)国家教育储蓄计划(SSPN) 下,每年净储蓄额8000令吉的个人所得税扣税奖掖延长2年,至2024估税年。

首相兼财政拿督斯里安华在国会重新提呈的2023年财政预算案附录(三),作出这项宣布。

事实上,去年10月提呈的原2023年预算案已宣布将该扣税奖掖延长2年,因此这项措施在新预算案中获得保留。

早前,这项扣税是供2021年至2022年估税年。

Basically it's saying the same thing that the previous CIMB article mentioned; Anwar has extended the SSPN tax relief to 2024.

This post has been edited by talexeh: Mar 10 2023, 10:22 AM
talexeh
post Mar 10 2023, 12:03 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 10 2023, 11:40 AM)
Ahh good News ☺️

So no more mass withdrawal then 😁
I think it was rubbish reporting, same as the CIMB article. Most likely they've prepared the draft & published it without crosschecking it with what Anwar mentioned in his budget speech.
talexeh
post Mar 17 2023, 09:54 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Mar 17 2023, 09:28 AM)
The dividend announcement tot is 16 March??? i hear crickets only..... hmmm something fishy..... any updates folks???
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 15 2023, 08:57 PM)
spoil my plan...........this endless delay
talexeh
post Mar 29 2023, 03:12 PM

3,084 posts

It's certainly a good U-turn but I wonder if this will hasten the entire migration to the new MyPTPTN platform which spells the end of online withdrawal.

And will it generate the same amount of noise here & out there like what has been taking place these past few days?
talexeh
post Mar 30 2023, 12:21 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2023, 03:42 PM)
under maintenance?  dry.gif
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2023, 05:35 PM)
16k to get the tax relief 🙏
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2023, 06:32 PM)
just dump 16k can "kaotim" already  devil.gif

want dump more extra... your choice  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2023, 06:50 PM)
sure can...
system not that noob...

8k+8k should be enough already  devil.gif
I'm surprised that you have no qualm going around giving wrong advices.
talexeh
post Apr 5 2023, 03:17 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 5 2023, 03:05 PM)
also I have made a withdrawal on the 31/3 but it's not reflected in the online account yet. hope that this will not affect the qualification for the 1% ganjaran since the withdrawal will only be reflected after 5/4.
Let me know if you receive more info about this since I'm also in the same boat with withdrawal application made on 01-APR.
talexeh
post Apr 5 2023, 03:37 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(BeadsCrazee @ Apr 5 2023, 03:35 PM)
My name is listed there. i got 2 accounts, mine opened within 2004 to 2019, my kid's open in 2020.

If i deposit to my own acc, i wont get it according to that term. If i deposit to my kid acc instead, that acc was opened in 2020 so i assume cannot get it too
Yes, you're not eligible because the benefit recipient needs to be <29yo.
talexeh
post Apr 5 2023, 03:41 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 5 2023, 03:05 PM)
also I have made a withdrawal on the 31/3 but it's not reflected in the online account yet. hope that this will not affect the qualification for the 1% ganjaran since the withdrawal will only be reflected after 5/4.
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Apr 5 2023, 03:21 PM)
Same here. Weird thing is i can still click permohonan pengeluaran now to make another withdrawal even though the previous withdrawal status is still "dalam proses". I remember last time when "dalam proses" we are unable to click the permohonan pengeluaran button.
I checked with PTPTN on their FB, most likely we're eligible but I'll just wait for further confirmation.

This post has been edited by talexeh: Apr 5 2023, 03:43 PM
talexeh
post Apr 5 2023, 03:45 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Apr 5 2023, 03:41 PM)
eh i just checked my account(my son name) is eligible for this GK...

so how to play this? never play before.....

1) latest when need to deposit & when can withdraw?

2) is the 1% guarantee?
Check here bro, do some reading: https://www.ptptn.gov.my/GanjaranKesetiaan2023/
talexeh
post Apr 5 2023, 04:54 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Apr 5 2023, 04:50 PM)
if i deposit RM8K now, how much I will get for the GK?
1% of RM8000 is RM80.
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 11:02 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 10 2023, 09:06 AM)
my withdrawal on 31/3 has been show as 10/4 on the PTPTN portal. seems that this will affect the ganjaran qualification.

anyone else has the same problem?
PTPTN FB agent said tough luck.

This post has been edited by talexeh: Apr 10 2023, 11:03 AM
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 11:26 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:04 AM)

ya if based on that susah lah

but pls also make a complaint at their e-aduan portal. the more comments, then maybe they can do something
Question is, have you really received the amount you withdrew? I haven't receive mine & there's no email about the incoming fund like the one I usually get.
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 11:33 AM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(kechung @ Apr 10 2023, 11:30 AM)
SSPN stated that withdrawal process takes 14 days.
So it is within 14 days from 31/3 to 10/4.
You will lost the GK rewards but you get back a month dividend for Apr since withdrawal on 10/4.
treat that as a small consolation.
I think it's only common sense not to take a piss at your investors by suddenly declaring the start of the GK campaign the very same day you're announcing it & treat all the withdrawals made a few days earlier as no longer eligible for said campaign.

No one in the right mind will be able to predict that the GK campaign is gonna start when they submitted their withdrawal application.

This post has been edited by talexeh: Apr 10 2023, 11:36 AM
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 12:23 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:54 AM)
ya let's see the outcome from my e-aduan

those who are affected, pls also submit your e-aduan ya
I'm confused, does e-aduan use another set of credential from myPTPTN & the old SSPN site? Both my credentials don't work with e-aduan login.
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 01:14 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(veera77 @ Apr 10 2023, 01:02 PM)
Anyone manage to do online withdrawal after 1april?
I still see the button there so what's the roadblock for you?
talexeh
post Apr 10 2023, 01:25 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Apr 10 2023, 01:19 PM)

must  wait till Dec meh?
i thought can WD after tempoh pengekalan
just like people did last year was it you,  i remember  asking...
Check point#15 from the GK 2023 website: https://www.ptptn.gov.my/GanjaranKesetiaan2023/

important thing is date withdrawal captured, usuallly same as date WD done

when you receive WD money doesnt matter for GK lah.
The thing is, this time around the date captured in SSPN website is the date we're supposed to receive the money, not the date the withdrawal application was made.

funny reading some said Dividend dated as 7.4.23 and not 1.1.23.
funny things happening to the apps..
anyone still see dividend dated as 7.4.23 and not 1.1.23?
If check the old SSPN website, dividend is dated 1-JAN. If check myPTPTN, dividend is dated 7-APR.

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0438sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:54 AM