QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 11 2025, 02:38 PM)
SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional
Yesterday, 04:00 PM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
When me and my wife realized only 1 to claim, both also giving up FA2025. You claim laaaa, you claim laaaa you always complaint deductible not enough leh. You claim you claim
One shot deposit can get Umbrella from agent? Not bad deal QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 11 2025, 02:38 PM) |
Yesterday, 05:52 PM
2,640 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(talexeh @ Dec 11 2025, 11:03 AM) You an always withdraw the additional RM8k from either your wife or your own SSPN account right? Not like it's too late to do that now. No take out money.Why do so many people have the impression that SSPN tax relief has to do with the number of kids you have? That was never the quantitative aspect with how they calculate the tax relief. Anyway, you might want to read up; it's already December & you appear to be still stuck with the <2025 SSPN tax relief mindset which is no longer applicable now. Just early put 8k on my side. then only know can claim either me or wife. but this year need claim from my wife side. so may take out and put to wife side. me this year earn a little. This post has been edited by Wolgie: Yesterday, 05:53 PM |
Yesterday, 06:00 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,889 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(tweakity @ Dec 11 2025, 04:00 PM) When me and my wife realized only 1 to claim, both also giving up FA2025. You claim laaaa, you claim laaaa you always complaint deductible not enough leh. You claim you claim to topup or to skip 1 yearOne shot deposit can get Umbrella from agent? Not bad deal just take out calculator and see i skip 1 year i rugi RM2000+ to taxman i borrow 200k topup interest only FRM600+ borrow money to topup is better right? cempedaklife liked this post
Today, 08:40 AM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Ohhh correct also. Actually depends on your tax bracket.
But why your interest so low gehhhh. is it back calculated from loan/FD interest or something? I also want to borrow money with that interest Oh per month interest? x12 becomes per annum QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 11 2025, 06:00 PM) |
Today, 08:58 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
14,928 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
QUOTE(tweakity @ Dec 12 2025, 08:40 AM) Ohhh correct also. Actually depends on your tax bracket. Perhaps just borrow for a week or so?But why your interest so low gehhhh. is it back calculated from loan/FD interest or something? I also want to borrow money with that interest Oh per month interest? x12 becomes per annum In in end Dec and out on early Jan? |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:48 PM |