Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

twincharger07
post May 30 2012, 05:58 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 30 2012, 05:54 PM)
Just back from submitting loans to 2 bankers (Maybank leng lui recommend by Chris kor and Public Bank).

Can loan up to 35 years which is good news to me so now waiting for processing stage  smile.gif

By the way Maybank does not charge commitment fees of $10/month as well as setup fees of $200 for opening flexi-payment account.
gee... y i didnt get leng lui one.. doh.gif
twincharger07
post May 31 2012, 04:39 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 31 2012, 04:36 PM)
Ha..sifu has spoken.
For own stay it might be the choice to go but for investment, I can't see anyone paying close to 1m for this unit. At 800k price tag, this could be KR2 investors selling price but unfortunately it's the entry price for KM1  wink.gif
KM1 on starpaper today.. starting price on par with KR2 biggie units.. sweat.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 3 2012, 08:53 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 3 2012, 07:51 PM)
I don't think so. It's to do with the "cable". I really hate it, loan application also got "cable" element inside, Malaysia boleh !

Added on June 3, 2012, 8:23 pm

Read these :-

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1816815/+1814

There are some people playing some dirty tricks somewhere, I am 100% sure about that.
what is the benefit of such dirty tricks? hmm.gif
how does this cable thing work?
twincharger07
post Jun 3 2012, 09:58 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 3 2012, 09:22 PM)
Because I applied the loan application via a different channel so the sales does not fill the sales target of certain MBB branch and certain bank loaner officers. Obviously the benefit of such dirty tricks is to benefit certain loan officer or certain MBB branch loan sales quota.

How does it work ? Well, I am not a MBB officer so I could only guess. I would imagine maybe some branch/loan officer book ahead a whole bunch of loan "seats" to the extent that it makes the quota full. By using these pre-booked "seats", the branch/loan officer then locate them to their own future submissions.
most of us got no "cable", but still got loan approved for MBB.. thus i cant b sure ur assumption is possible..
twincharger07
post Jun 6 2012, 02:23 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 6 2012, 10:20 AM)
Anyone knows if there is any penalty if one let go their booking for this project ?
as far as i understand the booking form correctly, it is fully refundable in case either party decide to cancel the deal..

anyway, just got called from Knox this morning, prepare for SNP this month liao... wink.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 6 2012, 05:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 6 2012, 05:33 PM)
They just called u?
Myself and some of the bros here got their called last week as they wanted to finalise the confirmed purchase for SNP.
Probably they do not want to disturb taikor and keep it until later  smile.gif
i m the least important person tongue.gif ... yea.. they called me last week also about loan LO thing...

Added on June 6, 2012, 5:45 pm
QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 6 2012, 05:09 PM)
Sounds like you are Knox VVIP which they have to give you calls.  notworthy.gif Did you not ask them have they gotten the AP ?
my agent just mentioned that lawyer will call me within this month, thus I assume its for SNP...

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jun 6 2012, 05:46 PM
twincharger07
post Jun 6 2012, 06:32 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 6 2012, 05:45 PM)
Opps, will amend for it later. I think they mistakenly put the same No. 27 ...

Added on June 6, 2012, 5:52 pm
The dev will receive their AP & DL tentatively by this month. They wanted to rush up KR2 bcz latter stage, will collide with RR ...

So, the agents will call us to confirm our purchase and loan is secured or not ... Or to remind those yet to apply loan ...

The lawyer is preparing the S&P now and if AP & DL receive this month, we can sign the S&P by early July. Tower 1 owners will sign first.

Then they will officially launch the KR2 n sell the remaining units.

P/S : Cash buyer is entitle for 11% discount. 5% off at first release and balance 6% to be deduct from second release ....
thanks Chris.. hope they can start work ASAP and complete within 3 years as schedule..
mine T2, thus I assume it will still take awhile..

so you got 11% discount la.. good lo you.. brows.gif ..
twincharger07
post Jun 11 2012, 11:26 PM

4,788 posts

still waiting for SNP signing..... bila.... hmm.gif
fellow neighbors, football season got limteh session or not? heh brows.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 12 2012, 03:19 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 12 2012, 03:07 PM)
haha, habis lah the bankers ...

So, which bank is the most chun n you probably will ask her meet 5 times to explain the LO n sign at 5th time??
I m still single.. n y the hxll i sign LO with a male banker vmad.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 12 2012, 03:59 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jun 12 2012, 03:55 PM)
OK things to compare :-

1. Rates - nothing to compare. Should be mostly fixed. Everyone is BLR-2.3% except KFH.

2. Loan Margin - all can get 90% margin except UOB (?).

3. Lock in period - all 3 years ?

4. Processing fees to deduct for installment. Anyone charging RM10 per deduction ?

5. Early partial settlement ? Ambank is 1 month notice wor.

6. Withdrawal ? Walk to counter ?

7. ......
KFH no lock in... KFH max tenure 35 years or max till 70 years old..
if taking KFH with ZEC, rate -2.2%, no lock in but "indirect lock in" 5 years bcos they pay your legal fee and sort of pay back the legal fees to them...
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2012, 03:17 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 14 2012, 01:28 PM)
Hmm, so, only 3 of us could make it at Hailam, The Link 3pm tomolo??

Everyone is busy find money... Haha.
wah.. u all really "Boss Level"..
I will be going to penang tmr.. catch u guys some other days wink.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 19 2012, 08:49 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(dreaming_gal123 @ Jun 19 2012, 06:58 PM)
why mine is so weird?? cry.gif  cry.gif
and i already signed LO from the bank.

Added on June 19, 2012, 7:00 pm

tower A high floor~ cry.gif  cry.gif
err... maybe change bank la.... as far as for mine, financing including both carpark...
twincharger07
post Jun 20 2012, 03:02 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(firdaus87 @ Jun 20 2012, 02:46 PM)
When do we need to pay loan agreement fees? Or is it borne by devloper?

Ive singed my loan LO but they didnt mention anything loan fees.  rclxub.gif
developer will not pay for sure.. Its either:
1) you pay it
2) put it into loan (subject to bank.. not all allow to do so)
3) approach bank that offer ZEC (so far i only know KFH but BLR-2.2%)

Added on June 20, 2012, 3:04 pmBila SNP??? I might be out of country again.... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jun 20 2012, 03:04 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 4 2012, 11:08 AM

4,788 posts

wah... time for V2 liao... biggrin.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 7 2012, 01:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 7 2012, 08:28 AM)
dun know dat time whether i manage to get one or not...huh...need seriously start to plan on that liao...

between wct and jalil city which one better? need to look into detail then only can judge...but if both selling package is more or less the same, then i would pick jalil city...
WCT one has faster "escape" to Kesas and via Oug to old klang road.. nearer to LRT as well..

Jalil City using BJ expressway as main road, at the traffic light only allow going to turf club direction and need to U turn at TPM for sunway direction.. currently abit bottleneck..

looking at track record, WCT seems promising, IMHO

Added on July 7, 2012, 1:52 pmSA always gimme the same reply
"SNP next month"
now is last month's next month.. and again. "next month"

just went and visit the sales office, Tower 3 still hv plenty more to choose.. mostly are biggie 12xx and above..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 7 2012, 01:52 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 7 2012, 03:58 PM

4,788 posts

Hold on to your KR2... Kajang Jade Hills condo going >400psft with lesser convenience accessibility, no LRT (only can see KTM n ERL passby but they wont stop), further from KL n PJ....

WCT mix dev, Jalil City and Berjaya mix dev coming liao...

Added on July 7, 2012, 3:59 pmerr.... future president, time for KR2 version 2 thread liao?? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 7 2012, 03:59 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 8 2012, 12:57 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 7 2012, 04:38 PM)
To me jade hill has its own style not depending on the LRT or ERl or whatsoever. Honestly i live around oug, bukit jalil and kuchai lama area for so so so many years but never take a ride on LRT before tongue.gif

What is so good with Bukit Jalil anyway ? my in law live in esplanade i dont see anything special around there but always peoples talk about bukit jalil.
nothing great about a lot of other places.. who cares whether it is special or not as long as ppl make $$ from there icon_idea.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 9 2012, 01:57 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 9 2012, 11:53 AM)
[attachmentid=2936983]

Ceiling fan point seems to be low. 1 only.
Ceiling fan point can be easily added... Zest only come with 1 point.. i added another 4 points..
Some dont need ceiling fan point as they only use aircon (if you hav the $$ to spend on electicity)..
twincharger07
post Jul 9 2012, 02:15 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 9 2012, 01:58 PM)
Wow wow 10k, that's a lot. But how to negotiate ?

Added on July 9, 2012, 1:59 pm

Wow did you hack the wall or you use conduit ?
contractor added addition fan hock...
twincharger07
post Jul 9 2012, 02:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 9 2012, 02:20 PM)
Can't work by just adding fan hook alone, need to have power supply. Kekeke.
of cos lo....

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0526sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:05 AM