4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 8 2012, 03:23 PM)
You r exactly right.
2 orang kerusi which are

1) Chris Chew
2) twincharger

Cheers
no one can be more POWDERFUL than Bukit Jalil orang kerusi YB Tan Sri Datuk MaiGehGeh p.j.k. a.b.c. e.f.g. x.y.z. notworthy.gif
twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 02:10 PM

4,788 posts

dear all daikors.. this will sound like noob question notworthy.gif

2 banks just approve my loan.. after i sign the LOs, can i still cancel them if i happen to find a better package?

i used to approach my fren who work in bank to gaodim for me... but this time, too bad his branch not involved in this project sad.gif
twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 02:24 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 9 2012, 02:16 PM)
Yes. You may. As long as u r yet to sign the Loan Agreement. 

But which banks? Most banks do not have cancellation fee ( waiveable ) i know UOB had this. The bankers need to get the LI cancel and instruct the lawyers do not prepare the agreement, hence no fee charged.
MBB and KFH.. acttualy i havent sign anyone of them..

MBB max tenure 40yrs.. rate Blr-2.3 but legal fee kenot finance.. installment permonth lower
KFH max tenure 35yrs.. they still offer ZEC but rate only Blr-2.1 or -2.2(if appeal).. installment slightly higher due to shorter tenure and higher rates

my feeling most likely end up with MBB due to its convenience and my salary masuk MBB. Paying Legal fee up front is ok for me.. Lower installment means lower commitment that could maximizing borrowing again in the future brows.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 9 2012, 02:26 PM
twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 02:51 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 9 2012, 02:44 PM)
Ok, I have a noob question too.
Do we still entitle for DIBS if taking KFH? As to my understanding they are not the panel bank for KR2.
if i m not mistaken, KFH is penal bank according to WCT agent, bcos it is the agent that gave my contact to KFH mortgage consultant.. wink.gif
twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 05:52 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 9 2012, 05:48 PM)
My opinion for DIBS, rates is not a much big issues. Of course lower the better.

But ZEC is another round of much lower entry compare to Non ZEC.

Anyway, if u willing to pay legal fee upfront, then it is ideal to take MBB.

Did u apply PBB?
gee... now you remind me.. i havent approach the cute PBB mortgage consultant blush.gif
twincharger07
post May 9 2012, 11:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 9 2012, 11:25 PM)
Cute? How cute?
school/college girl cute? wub.gif
twincharger07
post May 10 2012, 12:23 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 10 2012, 12:20 AM)
Wow....... College girl....

I am yet to apply loan....lol... Told them next 2 weeks...
but title manyak besar.. senior consultant laugh.gif
twincharger07
post May 10 2012, 11:38 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 10 2012, 12:28 AM)
Haha. Title only besar. Hope service is good...

Lol...

KR2 now balance 125 units. 82.6% sold, means sligjtly 2.6% sold for past 3 weeks. All Type A finally clear. Type B left few units, lower floors. Type C stil a lot. Garden units also a lot.

Wait RR launched then will see prospect picks KR2 or RR.
i think the rest of 125 units can "slow slow" sell for the next 3 years..
there will be some "churning" from KR2 to RR IMHO...
twincharger07
post May 10 2012, 11:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 10 2012, 11:17 PM)
twin bro..when u meet up with the CUTE pbb banker.... ? let me know... i might go with u coz............
i still hav some question about pbb package.  flex.gif

Cheers
herm... adi settled with MBB lengzhai.. brows.gif ..
sign LO adi.. 90% BLR-2.3 no MRTA max 40 yrs.. i think other loan might be just on par plus minus..

Added on May 10, 2012, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ May 10 2012, 10:58 PM)
oohhhh, that PBB consultant? quick quick call!!
got the offer from ambank with 90% loan, 40 yrs but require to open an account with a certain amount of money, but plan to wait for PBB to reply. Somehow PBB only offer 80% loan coz was told by the PBB consultant it was due to the 7% discount from developer hmm.gif
do let us wat PBB offer, at least giv me some "excuse" to meet up if its attarctive (i mean the loan la) brows.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 10 2012, 11:41 PM
twincharger07
post May 11 2012, 11:44 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 11 2012, 12:30 AM)
Huh. PBB loan approval is based on after discount price?
herm.. that is a big turn down... sad.gif

Added on May 11, 2012, 11:45 am
QUOTE(joeekh @ May 11 2012, 10:29 AM)
huh..
me also want...
if PBB package is less attarctive.. no point applying liao sweat.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 11 2012, 11:45 AM
twincharger07
post May 11 2012, 12:12 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 11 2012, 11:59 AM)
Bros, anyone of you able to obtain loan based on full price?
Not those based on after discount.
MBB.. just signed my LO yesterday, 90% based on purchase price, not after discount price..
twincharger07
post May 12 2012, 10:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ May 12 2012, 10:12 PM)
i heard from my friend who has just bought a unit in Kiara 2 recently. She mentioned that the lawyer fees for bank loan needs to be borne by her instead of absorbing by the developer? I thought the SPA and Bank loan fees are absorbed by the developer?
it was spelled out pretty clear only SNP legal fee nod.gif
twincharger07
post May 15 2012, 07:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 15 2012, 07:23 PM)
Guys, i suggest different bank has different policy over the MRTA. Their standard policy is must Compulsory MRTA and the bank's MRTA min tenure is 5 years, so i assume the min is 5 years.

This is very rare for bankers to request customers for 8 or 10 years unless a requirement for loan approval prior to Approval Officer decision.

For MBB and PBB, my find out is they able to finance the MRTA. PBB is compulsory. MBB is waivable but not easy. Anyhow, the loan doc legal fee is pay by cash and unable to finance into it.

Pls take note that this is DIBS project, therefore, MRTA to be finance is under separate Term Loan and developer would not absorb the MRTA progressive interest.
i was told by MBB that MRTA is not compulsary, at least by the mortgage consultant inform me of this when i sign my LO
twincharger07
post May 18 2012, 04:30 PM

4,788 posts

semua orang lari mana? parang skypod or RR? brows.gif
twincharger07
post May 18 2012, 05:04 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 18 2012, 04:49 PM)
Take a rest ... Haha ...

Eyeing response for RR n Skypod ... Looks good ...

Thinking of parang RR, but 2 units of KR2 at stake, layout abang adik, holding me off.

Skypod, the layout plan n pricing totally turned me off. I think people buy bcz of IOI.
wanted to whack forest view, but price kinna steep for medium units, although psft wise cheaper than KR2, i might hold off also...
internal booking likely to be hot, even medium units also might not stand a chance during launching, which means tower 2 will be full with sticker rclxub.gif

for IOI, true, just like SPS has their fan base..

with all the action happening around, KR2 seems looking good at the moment wink.gif
twincharger07
post May 18 2012, 06:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 18 2012, 05:24 PM)
What are ur definition to pick on the forest views? I have more interest for pool view for Tower 1. If medium size, prolly Type B, no. 5 and no. 6. No. 5 has advantage of indirect facing pool, 6 is a good number. But no. 5, is the most corner unit, indirectlt facing housing, entrance and probably golf.

For biggies, still, the price point remains an issue although own stay prospect do not have problem with it. Therefore, i still found KR2 better compare to RR Size 1571-1591 sq ft.
Forest view is south view....
yea.. tower 2 medium size pool view is a good choice also... didnt thought of that .. thumbup.gif
as few daikor mentioned, it is currently one of the most attractive project around, but not a "must buy"

steep price and high maintenance charges kept me wondering... almost can whack a good DST nearby
collecting bullets and hope to get something fruitful by end of this year..
of course RR has the advantage of low entry and more freebies that keep the initial cost low..

90% chance I am giving this a skip, despite all the hype I am giving brows.gif

sorry.. this is KR2 thread.. sweat.gif
twincharger07
post May 23 2012, 12:15 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(garyhew @ May 22 2012, 09:40 PM)
my gf bought a unit there last 2 weeks. type A nearest to the guard house (tower2?) lucky thing is someone's loan gt rejected so manage to get a slot. 16th floor facing lrt, hope the investment wont b  affected by noise polution.

any idea wats the potentiAl rental income? 1k sqf  generate 2k rental in 2014, likely? any idea wats the rental like ard tht area esp bukit oug? sry if tis has been asked smile.gif
lucky u.. i should had waited for rejected unit also... lol..
twincharger07
post May 23 2012, 12:21 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ May 22 2012, 11:40 PM)
kekeke.. but if you see future in bj enclave, this may be a good proxy. 1.5k rental, can la, not cover installment, but at least
most of your interest payment?

but still, holding power bro. not only because of the supply but the clashing in timing of completion, as well all the easy ownership schemes equals uneven quality buyers, pardon me in that sense.
1.5k to 1.6k is the current rate for Zest (unfurnish) even without LRT..

so we forecast KR2 will b even better in 3 years time with LRT ready.. nod.gif

twincharger07
post May 23 2012, 12:30 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ May 23 2012, 12:26 AM)
No worries bro, in fact on top of Zest that you quoted, Green Avenue is a good benchmark too.

the 1.5k figure i just pluck from the sky to indicate price pressure.

i've seen price war with lesser density during the absorption period, especially when larger units start throwing prices, not pretty.

but bj has some catalyst that hopefully take off some steam.  brows.gif
without catalyst mayb risky.. but with catalyst, got potensi thumbup.gif
if there is a wish list, i hope for 2.. no abandon, n more commercial please.. icon_question.gif
twincharger07
post May 23 2012, 10:59 AM

4,788 posts

I hav issue with strata title of my 1st house which preventing me to sell off and if I cant get it done before SNP signing, either I hav to fully pay off my 1st house or 70%LTV for KR2... dxmn land office.. adi applied since march last year vmad.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:50 PM