Bra gap on top of the cup

TSyingirl_84
post Mar 30 2011, 07:47 PM, updated 10y ago

Im kinda skinny in body size. bcos of that, my size is 32A for all my bras in wardrobe. sad.gif

When i wear bra sometimes it gaps quite a bit at the top of the cups, u can totally see it from the side if im just wearing my bra or a moderate low cut shirt that is not skintight. Im wearing the staps as tight as possible n as for the back clasp of the bra it's set to the tightest setting. It actually feels too tight and slightly uncomfortable but the top part of the cup is still gapping. It's not tight to my skin at all, I can easily slide 3 fingers inside the top part of the cup to fill up the gap... icon_question.gif

This big gap really annoy me at the beginning whenever i wear low cut bcos ppl that r taller than me can actually see my bra or even my nipple if they've the intention. However, i slowly found out actually there is nobody really care bout what i wear when i walking down the street so i gain the confident to wear it regularly. doh.gif

Last sunday after hangout with frens i back home alone from KLCC lrt. i was wearing a moderate low cut summer dress.There is a guy, guess is foreign worker follow me from MNG til the lrt station. As the klcc is so crowded so i didnt give a damn. After i got the ticket n the train arrives i then get into the train.The outbound train from klcc is so pack n after the train start moving i realise he is standing just beside me vmad.gif
we were very close,he is facing my side. i start feeling something is not right but i couldnt do anything as i cant even move my body. After a few stations i realise he is keep staring down on my chest like nobody business. mad.gif immediately i tried to lift up my front collar where it's level with my bra cup top to cover the gap, i was so helpless, both hand carrying bags n stuffs. lifted up n it drops again n again. I wanted to hold my collar but i failed. My pony tails is killing me that day, gave him clear view of my chest mad.gif

I stare at this perv n he didnt feel nervous at all. he smiles n tell me he saw my nip... in malay , i saw his HAND IS INSIDE HIS POCKET SCROLLING. mad.gif
I suppose to get down at kelana jaya but i end up got down at asia jaya. doh.gif
Lucikly he didnt follow me.

I wish i can find a solution for this. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by yingirl_84: May 5 2016, 07:53 PM
munkeyflo
post Mar 30 2011, 07:51 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Wear paddings then? I do have this problem when I'm not wearing padded bra sometimes. But it's only for one boob, one bigger than the other lol. Haha.
ReidenLing
post Mar 30 2011, 07:51 PM

207 posts

should wear a coat if you are wearing low cut...just in case hands full of stuff atleast you can put down your stuff and button it..if can don't wear too little...you know Msia and is not Spore ....
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 30 2011, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Mar 30 2011, 07:51 PM)
should wear a coat if you are wearing low cut...just in case hands full of stuff atleast you can put down your stuff and button it..if can don't wear too little...you know Msia and is not Spore ....
that is a round collar so i cant button it or wat vmad.gif . but wear a summer dress with coat looks ok?
ReidenLing
post Mar 30 2011, 08:11 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:07 PM)
that is a round collar so i cant button it or wat vmad.gif . but wear a summer dress with coat looks ok?
ok ok sorry my bad...er no idea bout it..just base on what kind of looks ok you seek for...??for guys or fashion...and you are lucky there coz the foreign 1 ppl..if a bunch of them...haizz...
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 30 2011, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Mar 30 2011, 08:11 PM)
ok ok sorry my bad...er no idea bout it..just base on what kind of looks ok you seek for...??for guys or fashion...and you are lucky there coz the foreign 1 ppl..if a bunch of them...haizz...
if my bra is tight to my skin it wont be happen. Plenty of gir; showing off their bra, right... ya im lucky
munkeyflo
post Mar 30 2011, 08:25 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Summer dress with a coat is fine. Looks nice at some times.
ReidenLing
post Mar 30 2011, 08:26 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:15 PM)
if my bra is tight to my skin it wont be happen. Plenty of gir; showing off their bra, right... ya im lucky
er i think so...can't comment much of it....ya you should aware of this ..girls should know how to protect yourself...and is danger for girls too
gracelicious
post Mar 30 2011, 10:29 PM

118 posts

A suggestion u try go for padded bra dear...

Or go for those moliting bra, they not only stay snuggly to ur skin but also give a nice shape ...
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 30 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(gracelicious @ Mar 30 2011, 10:29 PM)
A suggestion u try go for padded bra dear...

Or go for those moliting bra, they not only stay snuggly to ur skin but also give a nice shape ...
those bra im wearing are all padded bra but seems not useful
moliting bra ikinda aunty look for me..... hehe. do wear it?
tech3910
post Mar 30 2011, 11:24 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

nipple sticker.
oatkrunch
post Mar 30 2011, 11:38 PM

14 posts

hmmm.. 32A is having this problem too?

i am a G cup (according to Xixili's cutting), and i have the problem of my top (low cut but not too low cut) keep sliding off and when i am sitting down, those who are standing can actually view what's in my chest too!! >_<

of course my case is not the same as yours because my nipples can't be seen. just that the "gap" in between, those who are next to me or those who are standing (if i am sitting) can actually see my bra through that "gap". so, every time i have to use a bag or something to put it over my chest to cover it. sigh!!

so, i guess no matter it's small or big, the same problem is still there right?

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Mar 30 2011, 11:38 PM
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 31 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Mar 30 2011, 11:38 PM)

i am a G cup (according to Xixili's cutting), and i have the problem of my top (low cut but not too low cut) keep sliding off and when i am sitting down, those who are standing can actually view what's in my chest too!! >_<

of course my case is not the same as yours because my nipples can't be seen. just that the "gap" in between, those who are next to me or those who are standing (if i am sitting) can actually see my bra through that "gap". so, every time i have to use a bag or something to put it over my chest to cover it. sigh!!

yeah big or small both having this prob. dear, u hv great figure, i hope i have that size too. tongue.gif
For me i dont really bother my bra can be seen, showing off ur bra is kinda a fashion nowadays

If my bra is skin tight, i wont bother the perv to look at it bcos he gets nothing.
gracelicious
post Mar 31 2011, 12:01 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 11:21 PM)
those bra im wearing are all padded bra but seems not useful
moliting bra ikinda aunty look for me..... hehe. do wear it?
Ya... I do admit moliting a bit mature taste... But the effect is really good though...

U get bra that is half cup or full cup?
munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 12:07 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Have you tried other brands?
Maybe use more paddings might do the trick.
oatkrunch
post Mar 31 2011, 12:29 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 31 2011, 12:00 AM)
yeah big or small both having this prob. dear,  u hv great figure, i hope i have that size too. tongue.gif
For me i dont really bother my bra can be seen, showing off ur bra is kinda a fashion nowadays

If my bra is skin tight, i wont bother the perv to look at it bcos he gets nothing.
trust me, i am nothing like G. i mean not like caucasian G. it's asian G or should I say Malaysian G? haha! since xixili is from malaysia; hence i used the term, malaysian G. i guess my size should be caucasian's D or double D.

i know.. i mean showing bra strap is still ok for me but other than that, i don't want to show that much. lol moreover, it's malaysia here.. if caucasian's countries.. it's not that a big deal.
BlurSotong
post Mar 31 2011, 02:41 AM

111 posts

I don't have nubra but girls, would nubra help? Aside from nipple stickers. I don't think nipple stickers help as much.

Not just A, B, C, M, most of us have the same prob. So, would nubra help? Or pakai extra like chemisole or tube?

Added on March 31, 2011, 2:42 amI feel like whacking that idiot that leered at you.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Mar 31 2011, 02:42 AM
spunkberry
post Mar 31 2011, 03:18 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 07:47 AM)
Im kinda skinny in body size. bcos of that, my size is 32A for all my bras in wardrobe.  sad.gif

When i wear bra sometimes it gaps quite a bit at the top of the cups, u can totally see it from the side if im just wearing my bra or a moderate low cut shirt that is not skintight. Im wearing the staps as tight as possible n as for the back clasp of the bra it's set to the tightest setting. It actually feels too tight and slightly uncomfortable but the top part of the cup is still gapping. It's not tight to my skin at all, I can easily slide 3 fingers inside the top part of the cup to fill up the gap...  icon_question.gif
This big gap really annoy me at the beginning whenever i wear low cut bcos ppl that r taller than me can actually see my bra or even my nipple if they've the intention. However, i slowly found out actually there is nobody really care bout what i wear when i walking down the street so i gain the confident to wear it regularly.  doh.gif

Last sunday after hangout with frens i back home alone from KLCC lrt. i was wearing a moderate low cut summer dress.There is a guy, guess is foreign worker follow me from MNG til the lrt station. As the klcc is so crowded so i didnt give a damn. After i got the ticket n the train arrives i then get into the train.The outbound train from klcc is so pack n after the train start moving i realise he is standing just beside me vmad.gif
we were very close,he is facing my side. i start feeling something is not right but i couldnt do anything as i cant even move my body. After a few stations i realise he is keep staring down on my chest like nobody business. mad.gif  immediately i tried to lift up my front collar where it's level with my bra cup top to cover the gap, i was so helpless, both hand carrying bags n stuffs. lifted up n it drops again n again. I wanted to hold my collar but i failed. My pony tails is killing me that day, gave him clear view of my chest mad.gif

I stare at this perv n he didnt feel nervous at all. he smiles n tell me he saw my nip... in malay , i saw his HAND IS INSIDE HIS POCKET SCROLLING. mad.gif
I suppose to get down at kelana jaya but i end up got down at asia jaya. doh.gif

get measured for a proper bra, you're obviously wearing one that isn't really the right size
tech3910
post Mar 31 2011, 04:01 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Mar 30 2011, 11:38 PM)

the Xixili at Pavilion, there is a 1 lady there which got do side business.
wen u buy ur bra there, can ask her to measure & do necessary adjustment to the bra.
of coz, u'll b charge & it'll tek few days to complete.
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 31 2011, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Mar 31 2011, 03:18 AM)
get measured for a proper bra, you're obviously wearing one that isn't really the right size
is there any size smaller than 32A?
munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 09:28 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Mar 31 2011, 02:41 AM)
I don't have nubra but girls, would nubra help? Aside from nipple stickers. I don't think nipple stickers help as much.

Not just A, B, C, M, most of us have the same prob. So, would nubra help? Or pakai extra like chemisole or tube?

Added on March 31, 2011, 2:42 amI feel like whacking that idiot that leered at you.
Don't think so. I've tried on nubra + bra/push up bra.
And it just doesn't look natural. Can see the joint of the nubra when wearing super low cut tops or bikini.
Wearing chemisole or tube will defeat the purpose of wearing a lowcut top in the first place.
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2011, 10:24 AM

565 posts

Maybe u can try consult those sales girl in bra shop? i know xixili got help u to measure n find the suitable bra.. maybe u can drop by there

spunkberry
post Mar 31 2011, 10:26 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 09:16 PM)
is there any size smaller than 32A?
never heard of AA?
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM

senor
1,793 posts

don't wear low cut then. it's suc a simple problem

This post has been edited by rubrubrub: Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2011, 10:44 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM)
don't wear low cut then. it's suc a simple problem
it's not abt the low cut.. sometime we bent down or some clothes r design to expose tongue.gif

munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 11:07 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Have you tried other brands of bra before?
Honestly, I have a few more expensive brands and they fit me perfectly well. But like sloggi or Pierre Cardin, I do have this problem as well.
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 11:56 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Mar 31 2011, 10:44 AM)
it's not abt the low cut.. sometime we bent down or some clothes r design to expose  tongue.gif
okay i understand this might be inconsiderate but i'm gonna go ahead and say this. when u bent down, don't you close the open gap with ur hands? moreso, why choose designs that exposes the cleavage, boobs or waetevr. Oh and you can also wear a tube inside if it's really exposes a lot of flesh without the tube. Ladies, it's possible, u just need to change ur style a lil bit.
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 01:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 07:47 PM)
Im kinda skinny in body size. bcos of that, my size is 32A for all my bras in wardrobe.  sad.gif

When i wear bra sometimes it gaps quite a bit at the top of the cups, u can totally see it from the side if im just wearing my bra or a moderate low cut shirt that is not skintight. Im wearing the staps as tight as possible n as for the back clasp of the bra it's set to the tightest setting. It actually feels too tight and slightly uncomfortable but the top part of the cup is still gapping. It's not tight to my skin at all, I can easily slide 3 fingers inside the top part of the cup to fill up the gap...  icon_question.gif
This big gap really annoy me at the beginning whenever i wear low cut bcos ppl that r taller than me can actually see my bra or even my nipple if they've the intention. However, i slowly found out actually there is nobody really care bout what i wear when i walking down the street so i gain the confident to wear it regularly.  doh.gif

we were very close,he is facing my side. i start feeling something is not right but i couldnt do anything as i cant even move my body. After a few stations i realise he is keep staring down on my chest like nobody business. mad.gif  immediately i tried to lift up my front collar where it's level with my bra cup top to cover the gap, i was so helpless, both hand carrying bags n stuffs. lifted up n it drops again n again. I wanted to hold my collar but i failed. My pony tails is killing me that day, gave him clear view of my chest mad.gif

I suppose to get down at kelana jaya but i end up got down at asia jaya.

1. It is very wrong to buckle at the END of the buckle of your bra straps, a correct size bra u only buckle the 1ST buckle.
2. Wrong bra size, get a correct measurement from bra shops.
3. Wearing a wrong bra size, will make your breast even smaller, and it will become "baby breast" which means very small..
4. Get a good push up bra / bra with paddings will support your breast nicely smile.gif

Trust me, i previously worked for Triumph as a Survey Girl + I know how to measure the 3 figures smile.gif
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 02:06 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 31 2011, 01:23 PM)
1. It is very wrong to buckle at the END of the buckle of your bra straps, a correct size bra u only buckle the 1ST buckle.
3. Wearing a wrong bra size, will make your breast even smaller, and it will become "baby breast" which means very small..
4. Get a good push up bra / bra with paddings will support your breast nicely smile.gif
Trust me, i previously worked for Triumph as a Survey Girl + I know how to measure the 3 figures smile.gif
Thank god for ppl like you.
munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Mar 31 2011, 11:56 AM)
okay i understand this might be inconsiderate but i'm gonna go ahead and say this. when u bent down, don't you close the open gap with ur hands? moreso, why choose designs that exposes the cleavage, boobs or waetevr. Oh and you can also wear a tube inside if it's really exposes a lot of flesh without the tube. Ladies, it's possible, u just need to change ur style a lil bit.
But not everyone wants to cover up. If they opt to cover up, they would've cover it up in the first place by wearing a not so revealing top, tube, etc.
I don't mind if my bra can be seen, as long as my nipple doesn't show.
samantha88
post Mar 31 2011, 02:36 PM

114 posts

maybe u can use a double sided tape...stick the front collar to your skin
i do that when i wear very low cut top...

yeezai
post Mar 31 2011, 02:58 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well i guess its a norm bout the bra gap unless youre well endowed ....
jonny4
post Mar 31 2011, 03:01 PM

1,974 posts

Honestly, I have accidentally seen what lies underneath the gap a few times. But I always thought it was caused by ill fitting bras or cheap old bras.

"Mind the gap"
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 03:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM)
But not everyone wants to cover up. If they opt to cover up, they would've cover it up in the first place by wearing a not so revealing top, tube, etc.
yeah, agreed with you so muchhh rclxms.gif
gunh
post Mar 31 2011, 03:52 PM

459 posts

i guess really a lot of girls out there are having this problem too... especially to those having uneven size of breast for left and right...
afify88
post Mar 31 2011, 06:04 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM)
erkkkk.....wear triumph or audrey la....me often accompany my gf buy her bra....the assistants there said there are specific bra for people with 'special' boobs...u just ask them to measure yours la.....huhu smile.gif smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:07 PM)
wear it with cardigan lor....gonna look nice... nod.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by afify88: Mar 31 2011, 06:06 PM
kcat1980
post Mar 31 2011, 06:09 PM

Try others brand name bra. or else just use all full cup.. 3/4 or half cup i guess will have gaps
uest91
post Mar 31 2011, 06:27 PM

Same problem with TS but I always adjust my bra higher eventhou it's abit uncomfortable.

Try to wear a tube lo or a cardigan, that's what i do when i wear low cut or clothes that will expose.

munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 06:29 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(afify88 @ Mar 31 2011, 06:04 PM)
erkkkk.....wear triumph or audrey la....me often accompany my gf buy her bra....the assistants there said there are specific bra for people with 'special' boobs...u just ask them to measure yours la.....huhu smile.gif  smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 6:06 pm

wear it with cardigan lor....gonna look nice...  nod.gif biggrin.gif
I wear valisere. Go get your gf some of valisere's bra next time.
Sometimes even same brand but still can't fit nicely. Some of my bras fits nicely, some still got gap, even though from same brand.
BlurSotong
post Mar 31 2011, 07:12 PM

111 posts

i haz bad body posture and i hunch when tired... So, there's gap no matter what bra when I'm tired....
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 07:15 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 06:29 PM)
I wear valisere. Go get your gf some of valisere's bra next time.
Sometimes even same brand but still can't fit nicely. Some of my bras fits nicely, some still got gap, even though from same brand.
wow, not bad....y u nv come the gardens, one utama, klcc on dec?? valisere got survey ley..

i was there nia, giving out FREE valisere panties after each survey form completed laugh.gif
munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 07:29 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:15 PM)
wow, not bad....y u nv come the gardens, one utama, klcc on dec?? valisere got survey ley..

i was there nia, giving out FREE valisere panties after each survey form completed  laugh.gif
Cause my sister working in triumph. tongue.gif
So I get discounts and sometimes she buys for me too. Or else cannot afford also la! I love their panties. Especially those like semi transparent one.
TSyingirl_84
post Mar 31 2011, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 09:28 AM)
Don't think so. I've tried on nubra + bra/push up bra.
And it just doesn't look natural. Can see the joint of the nubra when wearing super low cut tops or bikini.
Wearing chemisole or tube will defeat the purpose of wearing a lowcut top in the first place.
yeah, wearing chemisole or tube then i rather wear a round collar t shirt instead of low cut top

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Mar 31 2011, 10:26 AM)
never heard of AA?
yes but kinda rare... 32A slightly helps me look feminine, 32AA will be like an airport cry.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 31 2011, 01:23 PM)
1. I'll give a try.
2. Many ppl tell me this, u think i should wear 32AA? quite rare size isnt it?
3. erm.... mine is baby breast now, wont go any smaller than this i guess cry.gif
4. i 'll try it

thanks u ver much
very useful info

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 31 2011, 03:01 PM)
Honestly, I have accidentally seen what lies underneath the gap a few times. But I always thought it was caused by ill fitting bras or cheap old bras.

"Mind the gap"
u r guy/girl?

This post has been edited by yingirl_84: Mar 31 2011, 07:41 PM
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 08:00 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 07:29 PM)
Cause my sister working in triumph. tongue.gif
So I get discounts and sometimes she buys for me too. Or else cannot afford also la! I love their panties. Especially those like semi transparent one.
no wonder, staff price 30% off....yaya that day gave out few types of panties design all sexy 1 and each of it cost RM 150.00 sweat.gif

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:31 PM)
yeah, wearing chemisole or tube then i rather wear a round collar t shirt instead of low cut top

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:35 pm

yes but kinda rare... 32A slightly helps me look feminine, 32AA will be like an airport cry.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:39 pm
1. I'll give a try.
2. Many ppl tell me this, u think i should wear 32AA? quite rare size isnt it?
3. erm.... mine is baby breast now, wont go any smaller than this i guess cry.gif
4. i 'll try it

thanks u ver much
very useful info

Added on March 31, 2011, 7:41 pm

u r guy/girl?
May i know what brand of bra r u using now??
jonny4
post Mar 31 2011, 08:41 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:31 PM)

u r guy/girl?
Me guy
spunkberry
post Mar 31 2011, 08:45 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:31 AM)

personally, I would rather wear a bra that's comfortable and fits me properly than worry about what other people think of me.
tech3910
post Mar 31 2011, 10:52 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

wear training bra la....
settle....
afify88
post Apr 1 2011, 03:12 AM

308 posts

hehehehe go braless la.....settle probs....huhu tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSspanker
post Apr 1 2011, 03:45 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Try a 32AA bra. Or try a non-padded bra.
TT hotmail
post Apr 1 2011, 07:59 AM

38 posts

try la senza... might solve ur prob
lingleeyen
post Apr 1 2011, 09:08 AM

1,376 posts

girl, try audrey or lasenza. They have kao kao push up pads which is as thick as my fist. push up lift the entrire nipple horizon to another upper level, so do not choose half cup bras. La senza's even has double push up bras.

Also on another thought, dont wear certain clothings if you do not want to expose. Want to expose but dont want people to see. Very contradicting. And people will always find a way to peep. To be honest, i check out at other girls too. Not in a perv way, but comparison. Looking at them makes me feel proud of mine sometimes, especially those certain days of the month.

Also, whatever you buy, please check when you buy the bra. the 2 finger rules at the strap la...the hook la...the back band must be horizontal la...bla bla bla...

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Apr 1 2011, 09:10 AM
gunh
post Apr 1 2011, 10:22 AM

459 posts

Wearing non padded may not solve, as ts breast is alreadt very small and will look like airport as mentioned... The only way is selecting suitable padded bra...

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 1 2011, 03:45 AM)
Try a 32AA bra. Or try a non-padded bra.
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 1 2011, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 31 2011, 08:00 PM)
no wonder, staff price 30% off....yaya that day gave out few types of panties design all sexy 1 and each of it cost RM 150.00  sweat.gif
May i know what brand of bra r u using now??
Truimph n xixili mostly. 3/4 cup mostly

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 31 2011, 08:41 PM)
Me guy
Accidentally saw? how?

This post has been edited by yingirl_84: Apr 1 2011, 12:40 PM
Listiani
post Apr 1 2011, 12:47 PM

next time don't wear something too revealing dress/baju.

Cool Tech
post Apr 1 2011, 01:20 PM

80 posts

Maybe you would want to opt for Asian brand or use the special double side tape whenever u want to wear low cut.
yeelin04
post Apr 1 2011, 02:38 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

just a gentle reminder : wearing too much push up bra is not good for our breast because it will make your breast go smaller too
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 1 2011, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ Apr 1 2011, 12:47 PM)
next time don't wear something too revealing dress/baju.
actually the dress i wore is not too revealing....
yeezai
post Apr 1 2011, 06:21 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:39 PM)

Accidentally saw? how?
erm sometimes when u bend ! ...i guess many guys/girls saw it b4 rite...clothing malfunctions ma hard to avoid sometimes...
jonny4
post Apr 1 2011, 08:25 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 1 2011, 06:21 PM)
erm sometimes when u bend ! ...i guess many guys/girls saw it b4 rite...clothing malfunctions ma hard to avoid sometimes...
Once I was at a Shiseido counter buying face wash n the sales girl like had no shame. her t shirt was low cut so when she bend down I could literally see her bra n probably her nipple if I looked hard enough because of the gap. Even me a guy was embarrassed. She made no attempt to cover and she was remained in that bent over position for a few minutes.

What's wrong with these type of girls ar ? can't blame a guy for looking rite ?

This post has been edited by jonny4: Apr 1 2011, 08:27 PM
yeelin04
post Apr 1 2011, 08:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Apr 1 2011, 08:25 PM)
Once I was at a Shiseido counter buying face wash n the sales girl like had no shame. her t shirt was low cut so when she bend down I could literally see her bra n probably her nipple if I looked hard enough because of the gap. Even me a guy was embarrassed. She made no attempt to cover and she was remained in that bent over position for a few minutes. 

sometimes when working, forgotten to close with hands sweat.gif
munkeyflo
post Apr 1 2011, 09:57 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

I don't blame guys who look/stare. But you don't follow me, stalk me everywhere and even tfk right next to me like in TS's case can edi. lol.
jonny4
post Apr 1 2011, 10:37 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 1 2011, 09:57 PM)
I don't blame guys who look/stare. But you don't follow me, stalk me everywhere and even tfk right next to me like in TS's case can edi. lol.
Alright understood biggrin.gif
oatkrunch
post Apr 2 2011, 12:28 AM

14 posts

shiseido? as far as i can remember, their uniform isn't low cut or anything though O_o
jonny4
post Apr 2 2011, 12:46 AM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 2 2011, 12:28 AM)
shiseido? as far as i can remember, their uniform isn't low cut or anything though O_o
Recently they started to wear those pink t shirts with a low neckline as uniform...promoting their White Lucent line I think.
Zollene
post Apr 2 2011, 06:18 PM

Mine was 28A before but now I gained weight so my breast size change as well.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 2 2011, 09:24 PM

374 posts

Sometimes it has something to do with the bra material. Is it too soft? Cotton bras or strap problems can cause the bra to reveal gaps, especially after more than a year's usage.
I'm a 34 C and I do have these problems too. Thought my boobs grow smaller or smth but really its just the strap problem and my bras were getting worn out.

monsteru
post Apr 3 2011, 11:54 AM

211 posts

Just scream and men will be bashing him.i know i would.
NiKKi3010
post Apr 3 2011, 12:28 PM

272 posts

Last time when I still took the train, I'd bring along a jacket. Those where I can zip right up to the top. I didn't care if it didn't match whatever I was wearing. Being comfortable in the train was much more important than that. It kept people from staring. Then, when I got off the train I'd just take it off.
zstan
post Apr 3 2011, 08:29 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 2 2011, 09:24 PM)
Sometimes it has something to do with the bra material. Is it too soft? Cotton bras or strap problems can cause the bra to reveal gaps, especially after more than a year's usage.
I'm a 34 C and I do have these problems too. Thought my boobs grow smaller or smth but really its just the strap problem and my bras were getting worn out.
I see. hmm.gif
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 4 2011, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 1 2011, 09:57 PM)
i dont understand y those perv are fancy with this kinda weird thingy.....

Added on April 4, 2011, 9:12 am
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Apr 3 2011, 12:28 PM)
Last time when I still took the train, I'd bring along a jacket. Those where I can zip right up to the top. I didn't care if it didn't match whatever I was wearing. Being comfortable in the train was much more important than that. It kept people from staring. Then, when I got off the train I'd just take it off.
yeah i do but not everytime, sometime really feel troublesome to caring the jacket everywhere after take it off.... just need to becareful when u r in the train

This post has been edited by yingirl_84: Apr 4 2011, 09:12 AM
dvinez
post Apr 4 2011, 03:48 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

consider lucky already, if u are alone his hand will scroll your body.
next time lean toward decent guy which only see occasionally and think or just bring a jacket.
sometime im just lucky when they had to lean toward me rather than facing some perverted look people.
Jingles92
post Apr 4 2011, 06:37 PM

Most of the time you're not wearing the right cutting. I used to have that problem when i bought bras without consultation form the sales girl. they will know which kind of cutting from which brand suits you. thou its a bit embarrassing to change bra in front of them but they have certain technique to change without exposing your nipple. i mean they are girls anyway, buying the right bra is more important right

i used to have these problems when i wear full cup (weird i know).. but half cup occasionally with paddings, problem solved!
Listiani
post Apr 4 2011, 06:43 PM

Phew!! lucky I don't have this problem. I bought my bras mostly from Thailand. Triumph or Wacoal. Since I'm wearing 34D or 34E, I don't have to face this problem.
Bendan[520]
post Apr 4 2011, 08:53 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 4 2011, 09:10 AM)
i dont understand y those perv are fancy with this kinda weird thingy.....

I don't know why , maybe guys are just guys? o.o
I have the urge to touch my gf's ones even in public. Lucky she liked it.
Well, its just sometimes. (:

At least the guy is staring at your boobs. Which also means it should be good cause it attracts someone (:
Be confident ! Haha just wear a suitable bra ( Replied from gf )
spunkberry
post Apr 4 2011, 11:23 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I don't think it's pervy if they're not obvious about it ... it's only when they stare and follow you around after that it DOES become pervy. It's normal for guys to want to see down girls' shirts lol
uest91
post Apr 4 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 4 2011, 11:23 PM)
I don't think it's pervy if they're not obvious about it ... it's only when they stare and follow you around after that it DOES become pervy. It's normal for guys to want to see down girls' shirts lol
Is it normal for girl to see ? I like to see also brows.gif
Because I dont have big boobie so I see others brows.gif
munkeyflo
post Apr 5 2011, 01:22 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:58 PM)
Is it normal for girl to see ? I like to see also  brows.gif
Because I dont have big boobie so I see others  brows.gif
I think it's normal cause sometimes I see also. tongue.gif
zstan
post Apr 5 2011, 01:24 AM

15,856 posts

ok i will see without guilt liao tongue.gif
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 5 2011, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Apr 4 2011, 08:53 PM)
I don't know why , maybe guys are just guys? o.o
I have the urge to touch my gf's ones even in public. Lucky she liked it.
Well, its just sometimes. (:

At least the guy is staring at your boobs. Which also means it should be good cause it attracts someone (:
Be confident ! Haha just wear a suitable bra ( Replied from gf )
thanks for ur 'compliment'
ya suitable bra but i'm confuse which bra is suitable me
yeezai
post Apr 6 2011, 10:56 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:58 PM)
Is it normal for girl to see ? I like to see also  brows.gif
Because I dont have big boobie so I see others  brows.gif
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 5 2011, 01:22 AM)
I think it's normal cause sometimes I see also. tongue.gif
when u see it lots of times it becomes a norm...nothing special bout it...coz its jux a nipple...u might get syiok for few seconds only after dat u get on with your life..
nokia12
post Apr 12 2011, 12:18 AM

37 posts

Do you girl mind if we guys keep on staring at the cleavage? Cause sometime i'm too shy to look even thou got free show.

^^

Can we just like look at it and then smile?
uest91
post Apr 12 2011, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(nokia12 @ Apr 12 2011, 12:18 AM)
Do you girl mind if we guys keep on staring at the cleavage? Cause sometime i'm too shy to look even thou got free show.

^^

Can we just like look at it and then smile?
Can stare but stare politely, can smile but look at her not her boobs.

lingleeyen
post Apr 12 2011, 08:07 AM

1,376 posts

Well, all guys are plain perv, whether they show it or they don't.

Those who are looking at your boobs are pretty normal. Those who are not looking is imagining. Those stare and comes with action is the one that we are suppose to go against.

I do not see any problems for strangers to look at my boobs, but of course please look at me when I am talking to you. My boobs don't talk. I agree on showing feminism by choosing the right bra + clothing. Still the same words, don't wear exposing clothes if you do not want people to see or attracts attention.

But believe it or not, my guy has this talent. He looks at the breast and know whether or not that girl is wearing a push up, size, sometimes brand. Colour and pattern is of course a flip of palm, too easy. How do you stop him then? i was amazed myself.
oatkrunch
post Apr 12 2011, 09:29 AM

14 posts

to me, i think it's alright for me if a guy is staring at my boobs that i am not aware of. but if i noticed he stared, i will feel really uncomfortable. haha!
movanns
post Apr 12 2011, 10:06 AM

683 posts

a question for ladies...when you guys wearing something revealing, will you get mad is guy staring at you/your boobs?

i guess all guys will attracted to those revealing cleavage.

my take is, ladies shouldn't get mad coz that is the whole purpose to wear something revealing and to show off hers..if not, then better wear something not exposing.
munkeyflo
post Apr 12 2011, 04:18 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(movanns @ Apr 12 2011, 10:06 AM)
a question for ladies...when you guys wearing something revealing, will you get mad is guy staring at you/your boobs?
If I'm wearing something revealing and a guy is staring, no I won't get mad.
I'm wearing something revealing obviously it will be attracting stares from guys.

And like others have mention here, if the lady is really bothered by guys staring, then just cover up and don't wear so revealing. The whole point of revealing stuff is wanting people to see. wink.gif But there are still those type of people who want to show yet don't want people to stare. Some girls ar... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Apr 14 2011, 01:04 AM
oatkrunch
post Apr 12 2011, 09:31 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 12 2011, 04:18 PM)
But there are still those type of people who want to show yet don't want people to stare. Some girls ar...  whistling.gif
i guess that's me? haha! because, it's not that i wanna wear revealing clothes.. i mean i don't wear revealing clothes anyway.. not super short mini skirt nor super low cut top or super thin material that can see through.

just that most tops that i bought are little low cut.. just little... plus good support bra.. the whole view is just exaggerated 1000000% haha! even if it's just spaghetti strap (which is so normal nowadays), cleavage will still be shown. even a simple V-shape small tee will show. i only choose to wear clothes that make me look slimmer. haha! U shape tee makes me look rounder.

but some problem i got with those spaghetti strap and low cut top is, it got pulled lower when i am not aware of. for example, when i am sitting down and all.. sometimes s little of my bra top can be seen.. that's why i tend to wear a color bra that is similar to the top i am wearing that day.. so, even if it's exposed little, it won't be too obvious.
munkeyflo
post Apr 12 2011, 10:27 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 12 2011, 09:31 PM)
i guess that's me? haha! because, it's not that i wanna wear revealing clothes.. i mean i don't wear revealing clothes anyway.. not super short mini skirt nor super low cut top or super thin material that can see through.

just that most tops that i bought are little low cut.. just little... plus good support bra.. the whole view is just exaggerated 1000000% haha! even if it's just spaghetti strap (which is so normal nowadays), cleavage will still be shown. even a simple V-shape small tee will show. i only choose to wear clothes that make me look slimmer. haha! U shape tee makes me look rounder.

but some problem i got with those spaghetti strap and low cut top is, it got pulled lower when i am not aware of. for example, when i am sitting down and all.. sometimes s little of my bra top can be seen.. that's why i tend to wear a color bra that is similar to the top i am wearing that day.. so, even if it's exposed little, it won't be too obvious.
Well if you don't choose to wear revealing clothes, then I suppose you wouldn't want others to check you out. So that's different from what I was saying.
If your top is low cut and you don't want people to see, then wear a tube inside. As for spag tops, try to not get those that are not elastic. And also be aware of how you sit, how you carry your bag is affecting your top and all that. Or else just wear t-shirt and nonit to bother about people looking.

When I wear mini skirt, I want people to look at my legs. When I wear a low cut top or spag top, I would assume that ppl will be able to see my bra, so I'll wear a nice bra. I don't really bother if they really can see my bra. As long as they don't drool and stare until too obvious.
gunh
post Apr 13 2011, 10:00 AM

459 posts

not sure if wearing nu bra will solve the issue???
BlurSotong
post Apr 14 2011, 12:54 AM

111 posts

Peeping is a criminal offence in Malaysia, punishable with imprisonment term which may extend to five years or more. Further discussions on how to peep will get you penalised.

Read up: Chapter XXII: Criminal intimidation, insult and annoyance. Section 509 Penal Code. Laws of Malaysia. International Law Book Series, 1990. Kuala Lumpur, 181.

NO! Leering, staring and admiring is freaking different.

Revealing or not, it does not give a 'right' to leer and ogle at any woman!

The girl may knowingly dressing in certain manner and attracting unwanted attention but it still does not anybody a right to leer at her!! The hell?!?!?

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:30 am
And like others have mention here, if the lady is really bothered by guys staring, then just cover up and don't wear so revealing. The whole point of revealing stuff is wanting people to see. wink.gif But there are still those type of people who want to show yet don't want people to stare. Some girls ar...  whistling.gif
NO. Revealing or not, showing legs, calf, cleavage etc does not mean a person wants to show but don't want ppl to stare. Wearing clothes that makes you look good feels good. And there's no crime in feeling and looking good. You would want others to admire you for your sense in fashion and/or legs and/or breast and/or whichever part. That doesn't mean anybody has been given the permission to leer or even stare.

Frankly, I'm disappointed with your post in this thread.

I had a man staring at my breast in a bus full of ppl and he'll, I was in a fitting long sleeve baby-t and cargo pants. I even call him on it and he still stared!! Did I had it coming? HELL NO!

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Apr 14 2011, 01:59 AM
oatkrunch
post Apr 14 2011, 02:19 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Apr 14 2011, 12:54 AM)
I had a man staring at my breast in a bus full of ppl and he'll, I was in a fitting long sleeve baby-t and cargo pants. I even call him on it and he still stared!! Did I had it coming? HELL NO!
wow! you were so brave! i had a few experiences that someone touched me in the bus!! and while i was studying at taylor's years ago, the person who collected money from metro bus touched my abs while he passed by me.. i don't dare to scream. i know the right thing is to call him out and etc.. but when such things happened for real.. i just feel like something stuck on my throat and can't even scream. sigh.. i don't know why...
shadow_0
post Apr 14 2011, 09:24 AM

69 posts

Peeping is a criminal offence in Malaysia, punishable with imprisonment term which may extend to five years or more. Further discussions on how to peep will get you penalised.

Read up: Chapter XXII: Criminal intimidation, insult and annoyance. Section 509 Penal Code. Laws of Malaysia. International Law Book Series, 1990. Kuala Lumpur, 181.

The girl may  knowingly dressing in certain manner and attracting unwanted attention but it still does not anybody a right to leer at her!! The hell?!?!?

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:30 am

NO. Revealing or not, showing legs, calf, cleavage etc does not mean a person wants to show but don't want ppl to stare. Wearing clothes that makes you look good feels good. And there's no crime in feeling and looking good. You would want others to admire you for your sense in fashion and/or legs and/or breast and/or whichever part. That doesn't mean anybody has been given the permission to leer or even stare.

Frankly, I'm disappointed with your post in this thread.

First thing, what is the law definition of Peeping. If you are showing your leg or a bit of your cleavage, and people are looking at it, I don't think it would consider Peeping. If you are changing cloth or bathing and people go and look, that's Peeping. I might be wrong, but I don't think looking at whatever that is revealing in the public could considered as Peeping.

As for revealing cloth, people wear revealing cloth because they like the cloth design, which is revealing. Of course no one would like others to stare at him/her, but if you are wearing revealing cloth, you can't expect people not to look at it. As what most others said, as long as it's in a polite manner, it's fine.

Guys staring/looking at revealing legs/cleavage is the same as girls will look at beautiful cloths and bags in the shop. It's the nature of human. I do agree there are some guys who went overboard, but I would believe that those are minority.
BlurSotong
post Apr 14 2011, 01:47 PM

111 posts

Looks like you're getting the wrong idea. Before I begin my tirade, where you following the thread? There [I]was[\I] a discussion going on. Peeping is voyeurism. Staring with pejorative connotation, ie: peeping or leering, falls under misdemeanor.

I don't blame guys from looking or even staring when someone or some part attractive walk-by. They were discussing how to peep at women's breast, whether she's dressed revealingly or not. Define looking politely. Just looking or admiring is different from leering. Looking or staring at something that caught your eye is not a crime or even offensive. But when you look with pejorative connotation is a crime.

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:49 pmAdoi... Pls excuse my language. Lotsa typo. Postin on mobile.

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:54 pm@oatkrunch,

I wasn't brave. He stared quite long and it took me awhile to gather courage to ask him and tell him off, probably 30-40mins. I got so freaking uncomfortable, my annoyance took over and rear it's ugly head. Not that that helped. I got groped before and without thinking I grab that idiots jacket sleeve. That was stupid. I did something stupid prior to the incident in the bus.

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:57 pmThat was why all I did was to cover my chest with my bag. To go up to his face to tell him off would be what I would have done had it not for my stupid previous incident. I think I posted my experience somewhere in GC. Not great. It was at least 10 years back and I still can't get over it. The bus was nothing.

Added on April 14, 2011, 1:59 pmSorry bout my messy post. Edit when I get back.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Apr 14 2011, 01:59 PM
yeezai
post Apr 15 2011, 03:28 PM

2,531 posts

i didnt know peeping is an offense ...next time when i wan to peep i will ask the girl permission first...lol but wat if i jux ogle or stare then its not an offense...
munkeyflo
post Apr 17 2011, 07:58 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Peeping and staring is different IMO.
Peeping is like when I'm changing and the guy is peeping from somewhere. Staring is just well, staring. tongue.gif

If I wear clothes that make me look good, I would want people to look at me because I'm looking good. Of course not everyone would think the same way as I do. But I'm not saying that their way of thinking is wrong either. It's just that there are girls who dress up very revealingly and then complain that people are staring at them. To me, if you dress up revealingly, then it will be expected that people will be staring. And if you want to complain about how those people are so rude and staring at you, then don't dress up in such revealing clothings.

As for the previous discussion on 'how to look politely'. My bad, that isn't a very nice thing to discuss about. In fact, yea, it's wrong as you said it. I just find that guy's post very amusing. Got procedure somemore. lol. laugh.gif
yap800
post Apr 18 2011, 02:19 PM

You try to stand beside a mirror n check out yourself if you can see your own nipple?

I bet you can because i had this kinda view before too unintentionally. Actually the gapping you have is kinda big, 3 fingers, and you are wearing low cut. Guys just need to turn their heads down to your chest and they can see your nipple easily. Even though they have no intention to see, but honestly which guy dont see if you are giving them effortless chance. Moreover the guy is standing so close to you and i believe inside LRT the brightness is good enough for him to check out your nipple comfortably. drool.gif

I think he stalked you because he catches your nipple view from the beginning. Plenty of girl out there showing their cleavage and didnt get stalked because their bra is filled and nipple didn't expose. Flesh and bra won't attract those perv.

Next time release your pony tail if you found ppl check you out. You are right your pony indirectly help him a lot.

or you can put some thick padding and make sure your nipple cannot be seen from any angle then u can wear low cut attire safely.

How long you have been going out in this attire? Not nobody care what u are wearing i guess, maybe you didn't realize them.

lowyatter
post Apr 18 2011, 02:52 PM

70 posts

Looking at a girl who zaogeng in a public place is definitely not a crime. Peeping is clearly defined below, and the key word is "PRIVATE PLACE". A train or bus is not a private place. If a girl wear low cut and expose herself to me, I can freely look at her because in no way am I trespassing in her private area.

"A person commits the crime of criminal surveillance if he or she intentionally engages in surveillance while trespassing in a private place. Surveillance is generally defined as the secret observation of the activities of another person for the purpose of spying on them and invading their privacy. It also applies to a person who peeps through windows or doors."

*edit*

However, please note that taking a picture IS a crime! So guys please remember if next time you see a girl expose herself in public :

"Nice to see, safe to ogle, but touch and die, and dont take pics"

This post has been edited by lowyatter: Apr 18 2011, 03:01 PM
ItsMyUsername
post Apr 18 2011, 03:03 PM

456 posts

I think i somehow is having the same problem. My bra is from Audrey. When i first wear it for a couple of hours it's filled. But when time passes, i can feel that there's a gap. doh.gif
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 18 2011, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(yap800 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:19 PM)
You try to stand beside a mirror n check out yourself if you can see your own nipple?

I bet you can because i had this kinda view before too unintentionally. Actually the gapping you have is kinda big, 3 fingers, and you are wearing low cut. Guys just need to turn their heads down to your chest and they can see your nipple easily. Even though they have no intention to see, but honestly which guy dont see if you are giving them effortless chance. Moreover the guy is standing so close to you and i believe inside LRT the brightness is good enough for him to check out your nipple comfortably. drool.gif

I think he stalked you because he catches your nipple view from the beginning. Plenty of girl out there showing their cleavage and didnt get stalked because their bra is filled and nipple didn't expose. Flesh and bra won't attract those perv.

Next time release your pony tail if you found ppl check you out. You are right your pony indirectly help him a lot.

or you can put some thick padding and make sure your nipple cannot be seen from any angle then u can wear low cut attire safely.

How long you have been going out in this attire? Not nobody care what u are wearing i guess, maybe you didn't realize them.
i think it can be seen if i stand beside a mirror but not easy. Before this i didnt know if there ppl trying to peep on me.

I think bout more than 2 yr i wear this attire. but now i wear it with a jacket normally.

Just never know there r ppl trying to check out other ppl this way.

I think u r right he stalked me bcos he saw my nipple, if not he wont

Added on April 18, 2011, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(ItsMyUsername @ Apr 18 2011, 03:03 PM)

I think i somehow is having the same problem. My bra is from Audrey. When i first wear it for a couple of hours it's filled. But when time passes, i can feel that there's a gap.  doh.gif
then when u r wearing low cut attire how?

This post has been edited by yingirl_84: Apr 18 2011, 05:18 PM
ItsMyUsername
post Apr 18 2011, 05:26 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 18 2011, 05:17 PM)

then when u r wearing low cut attire how?
I rarely wear low cut haha.
jj_glimpsedream
post Apr 19 2011, 10:40 PM

252 posts

TS, having the same problem like you....will have gap although put padded sometimes...

Sigh, but I found an online shop ittybittybra selling 32AA bras....

I haven't try to purchase anything yet....just fond out this site....

Do you think there is really no way to cure the gap problem?? I hate this gap
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 20 2011, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(jj_glimpsedream @ Apr 19 2011, 10:40 PM)
TS, having the same problem like you....will have gap although put padded sometimes...

i just googled the itty bitty bra u mentioned. I guess it kinda like a normal bra, i mean it's non padded bra. If i wear non padded bra i wont have the gap, u have?

my gap came whenever i wear those hard cup bra.

The gap bother u when u wear lower cut attire? for me i dont really bother if i just wear round collar t shirt.
dvinez
post Apr 20 2011, 05:50 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

http://www.nowthatslingerie.com/bradoctor/...ture/2010/02/15
tst71
post Apr 21 2011, 12:20 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(jj_glimpsedream @ Apr 19 2011, 10:40 PM)

Hi Gals, I think the problems is not the cup size but rather the "PITCH/DISTANCE" within the boobs. Sometime do observe some gals have this issued & to me it look 1 kind. sweat.gif
Remember read some artical about to choose a right bra is very important. Bad to said lots of gal learnt from their own way instead to counsult expert cause shy to ask.. To me gal should very well understand how to choose+wear+maintain(clean) thier bra...badly deformed (due to wrong cleaning method) bra also can resulted the problems TS face.. rolleyes.gif Cheer & be confident of what you R.. thumbup.gif
happy4ever
post Apr 21 2011, 03:09 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Mar 31 2011, 02:41 AM)

My gf use nubra before. Good only if u wanna wear dinner dress with bare back. The whole sticky thing is ....well...sticky. sweat.gif

If I'm wearing something revealing and a guy is staring, no I won't get mad.
I'm wearing something revealing obviously it will be attracting stares from guys.

And like others have mention here, if the lady is really bothered by guys staring, then just cover up and don't wear so revealing. The whole point of revealing stuff is wanting people to see. wink.gif But there are still those type of people who want to show yet don't want people to stare. Some girls ar...  whistling.gif
oh, some girls also put up cleavage pics of themselves in facebook, and when u compliment on it, they go ballistic.
To me, they are just mentally retarded.

Sure. Now it depends on how the woman conducts a citizen's arrest on the leering peeping lecherous man.
The law is as good as its implementation. If you cant arrest him, then its pointless.

The whole gist is for the men to leer/peep look without getting caught. What the woman dont know, wont hurt them. If the man would approach her and tell her she's "showing", would the girl be embarassed yet thankful and coverup, or slap him for being dirty?

hmm.
SUSspanker
post Apr 21 2011, 05:21 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 21 2011, 03:09 PM)
The whole gist is for the men to leer/peep look without getting caught. What the woman dont know, wont hurt them. If the man would approach her and tell her she's "showing", would the girl be embarassed yet thankful and coverup, or slap him for being dirty?

hmm.
No lah, basically they're just saying "It's ok for ladies to dress sexy sexy and even zao guong, but it's NOT ok for you to drool at our sexay bodeh", and then say weird untruths like "leering is illegal!" And then when they're corrected with the fundamental liberties accorded by the constitution, then they will butthurt remove the post lor.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 21 2011, 05:23 PM
BlurSotong
post Apr 21 2011, 06:38 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 21 2011, 03:09 PM)
oh, some girls also put up cleavage pics of themselves in facebook, and when u compliment on it, they go ballistic.
To me, they are just mentally retarded.
Sure. Now it depends on how the woman conducts a citizen's arrest on the leering peeping lecherous man.
The law is as good as its implementation. If you cant arrest him, then its pointless.

hmm.
Hence my post bout those leering suggestively is an insult to modesty. My post was in response to the ones thinking that it's alright to ogle and leer at women to the point that they're seeking advise on how to peep.

The girls that post pics of themselves with cleavage, get a comment they don't like and goes ballistic, those are pretending to modest and coy. They knew what to expect by posting pics of such. What the woman don't know or have no proof, won't hurt them. Just don't comment. Somehow, men likes to risk commenting bout things as such, just to see how the girl would react. lala mui(s) will pretending to be coy, alpha lala mui(s) would go ballistic. others would ignore your comment. Just my own observations. The girls tend to jump differently depending on the fella commenting.

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 21 2011, 05:21 PM)
No lah, basically they're just saying "It's ok for ladies to dress sexy sexy and even zao guong, but it's NOT ok for you to drool at our sexay bodeh", and then say weird untruths like "leering is illegal!" And then when they're corrected with the fundamental liberties accorded by the constitution, then they will butthurt remove the post lor.
Phrpst, trust me, I wanted to reply. But taking the constitution partially to support your 'point' is just so surprisingly weak. and tiresome; I wanted to reply on a later date but was too late.
Article 10.2(A) of the Constitution of Malaysia.

I'm saying that's it's okay for anyone to dress sexily but it's not okay to be disgustingly lewd to anyone dressing sexily. (and how, in the world, is zao guong done on purpose?)

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Apr 21 2011, 06:53 PM
happy4ever
post Apr 21 2011, 09:53 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Apr 21 2011, 06:38 PM)
Hence my post bout those leering suggestively is an insult to modesty. My post was in response to the ones thinking that it's alright to ogle and leer at women to the point that they're seeking advise on how to peep.

Yea ... to look at such an awkward and obvious manner, i think the guy purposely wants the girl to know he's staring, which would be demeaning to assume she's a prostitute.

My take is on stealing a peep and not get caught. That way her modesty's intact, everybody's happy... the end.

Feel free to PM me for skill upgrades laugh.gif (just kidding lol)

SUSspanker
post Apr 22 2011, 11:52 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

The girls that post pics of themselves with cleavage, get a comment they don't like and goes ballistic, those are pretending to modest and coy. They knew what to expect by posting pics of such. What the woman don't know or have no proof, won't hurt them. Just don't comment. Somehow, men likes to risk commenting bout things as such, just to see how the girl would react. lala mui(s) will pretending to be coy, alpha lala mui(s) would go ballistic. others would ignore your comment. Just my own observations. The girls tend to jump differently depending on the fella commenting.

Which is why you shouldn't be making unfounded statements like "leering is illegal" because it is not. What is degrading to you may not be degrading to others. Unless you're an expert on sociology and morality, and in addition are a religious authority, you *MAY* be able to decide what is moral and what is not.

Even the subject of gambling and drinking is still in the gray area of morality, what makes you think that just because you don't like to be looked at because you dress sexy, will be considered immoral?

Phrpst, trust me, I wanted to reply. But taking the constitution partially to support your 'point' is just so surprisingly weak. and tiresome; I wanted to reply on a later date but was too late.
Article 10.2(A) of the Constitution of Malaysia.

I'm saying that's it's okay for anyone to dress sexily but it's not okay to be disgustingly lewd to anyone dressing sexily. (and how, in the world, is zao guong done on purpose?)
Aiyo... this is what I'm trying to point out. Don't simply say this is illegal that is illegal because you don't understand. You accuse me of taking part of the Constitution to support my "idea" (it is not idea, it is fact), but you yourself also only take part of the Penal Code to perpetuate an untruth (that leering and staring is illegal).

10.2(a) on the rights conferred by paragraph (a) of Clause (1),such restrictions as it deems necessary or expedient in the interest of the security of the Federation or any part thereof, friendly relations with other countries, public order or morality and restrictions designed to protect the privileges of Parliament or of any Legislative Assembly or to provide against contempt of court, defamation, or incitement to any offence;

1) The Penal Code (i.e Criminal procedure code) is not a law passed by the Parliament, it is common law enacted by the judiciary. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_Malaysia
2) Leering and staring in a prejorative is NOT immoral. It may be rude, but it is NOT immoral. And is definitely NOT a crime.
3) The Constitution overrides Common Laws, which is why Kartika was caned for knowingly consuming alcohol.

If you get punished because of an unconstitutional law in the Penal Code, it is because you had a crappy lawyer. This is why it is important that I inform readers about all these crazy myths that is perpetuated in a discriminatory manner.

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legal/gener...ning_order.html
PUTRAJAYA: A former bank manager convicted of misappropriating more than RM300,000 is now challenging the validity of the three strokes of rotan imposed on him on the grounds of gender discrimination.
Azlan Alias, who filed a motion in the Court of Appeal to review its own decision, said the enforcement of the punishment by caning should be set aside as it was contrary to the equality provision in the Federal Constitution.

Azlan, 49, said he was entitled to equal protection as Article 8 of the Constitution stated that except as expressly stated, there should be no discrimination against citizens on grounds of gender.

His counsel, Amer Hamah Arsahd, said Azlan must be accorded the same protection as that given to a woman under the supreme law of the land.

And I am truly sadden by the fact that I have to save these posts so I can repeat the same thing again because some groups of people in society are always in denial, and delete posts because they can't refute FACTS or they choose not to see it.

p.s. Don't get me wrong. I am not saying peeping is not illegal, but it is NOT illegal if you're in a public venue. Voyeurism is illegal.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 22 2011, 12:05 PM
happy4ever
post Apr 22 2011, 02:25 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 22 2011, 11:52 AM)
Which is why you shouldn't be making unfounded statements like "leering is illegal" because it is not. What is degrading to you may not be degrading to others. Unless you're an expert on sociology and morality, and in addition are a religious authority, you *MAY* be able to decide what is moral and what is not.

Even the subject of gambling and drinking is still in the gray area of morality, what makes you think that just because you don't like to be looked at because you dress sexy, will be considered immoral?
Aiyo... this is what I'm trying to point out. Don't simply say this is illegal that is illegal because you don't understand. You accuse me of taking part of the Constitution to support my "idea" (it is not idea, it is fact), but you yourself also only take part of the Penal Code to perpetuate an untruth (that leering and staring is illegal).

10.2(a) on the rights conferred by paragraph (a) of Clause (1),such restrictions as it deems necessary or expedient in the interest of the security of the Federation or any part thereof, friendly relations with other countries, public order or morality and restrictions designed to protect the privileges of Parliament or of any Legislative Assembly or to provide against contempt of court, defamation, or incitement to any offence;

1) The Penal Code (i.e Criminal procedure code) is not a law passed by the Parliament, it is common law enacted by the judiciary. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_Malaysia
2) Leering and staring in a prejorative is NOT immoral. It may be rude, but it is NOT immoral. And is definitely NOT a crime.
3) The Constitution overrides Common Laws, which is why Kartika was caned for knowingly consuming alcohol.

If you get punished because of an unconstitutional law in the Penal Code, it is because you had a crappy lawyer. This is why it is important that I inform readers about all these crazy myths that is perpetuated in a discriminatory manner.

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legal/gener...ning_order.html
PUTRAJAYA: A former bank manager convicted of misappropriating more than RM300,000 is now challenging the validity of the three strokes of rotan imposed on him on the grounds of gender discrimination.
Azlan Alias, who filed a motion in the Court of Appeal to review its own decision, said the enforcement of the punishment by caning should be set aside as it was contrary to the equality provision in the Federal Constitution.

Azlan, 49, said he was entitled to equal protection as Article 8 of the Constitution stated that except as expressly stated, there should be no discrimination against citizens on grounds of gender.

His counsel, Amer Hamah Arsahd, said Azlan must be accorded the same protection as that given to a woman under the supreme law of the land.

And I am truly sadden by the fact that I have to save these posts so I can repeat the same thing again because some groups of people in society are always in denial, and delete posts because they can't refute FACTS or they choose not to see it.
p.s. Don't get me wrong. I am not saying peeping is not illegal, but it is NOT illegal if you're in a public venue. Voyeurism is illegal.
So meaning, when a girl lari cahaya, and you looked, is ok and not illegal

but if you look and got caught and continue looking, its also not illegal

but i think this amounts to harassment right, i mean, u keep staring at her boobs in such obvious manner infront of her sweat.gif
AnimeGal
post Apr 22 2011, 03:21 PM

try a sports bra. Reebok tri-action.
lowyatter
post Apr 22 2011, 03:55 PM

70 posts

As I posted earlier, looking at a girl who zaogeng in a public place is not a crime because it does not happen in private.

"A person commits the crime of criminal surveillance if he or she intentionally engages in surveillance while trespassing in a private place. Surveillance is generally defined as the secret observation of the activities of another person for the purpose of spying on them and invading their privacy. It also applies to a person who peeps through windows or doors."
AnimeGal
post Apr 22 2011, 03:58 PM

Still, I don't think a perv like that should even live. Have he no respect for himself?
mjjj
post Apr 22 2011, 05:17 PM

470 posts

i rmb there is old lady saying
it takes both to clap if a gal doesnt wear appealing den nth would ever appear even oprah winfrey there is once in the talkshow did mentioned rapes, sexual harassment happens when in most context gals is the initiator well more frequent during date rape when the gal realize they dun want the sex its too late. try to do a bit now by wearing something that could cover ur chest i dun think u want we as the guys to look at ur bra as well.

goodluck to u gals always stay safe.
oatkrunch
post Apr 22 2011, 06:23 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Apr 22 2011, 05:17 PM)
i rmb there is old lady saying
it takes both to clap if a gal doesnt wear appealing den nth would ever appear even oprah winfrey there is once in the talkshow did mentioned rapes, sexual harassment happens when in most context gals is the initiator well more frequent during date rape when the gal realize they dun want the sex its too late. try to do a bit now by wearing something that could cover ur chest i dun think u want we as the guys to look at ur bra as well.

goodluck to u gals always stay safe.
it's "out-dated" to say girl who is wearing revealing is asking for rape isn't it? no one asks to be raped or molested. so, those who are on tudung and baju kurung too gotten raped.. children were raped too when there is nothing sexy about them. not to mentioned old women got raped as well.

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Apr 22 2011, 06:23 PM
mjjj
post Apr 22 2011, 06:34 PM

470 posts

its a prevention not avoidance
even law was prevention not avoidance
outdated? how updated you are?
just because a car accident happens just like that den u be thinking wearing seatbelt is useless
dun be ignorant
we are only taking the percentage to make an conclusion
if everyone think like u the world will move backwards smart genius
oatkrunch
post Apr 22 2011, 10:56 PM

14 posts

please read the research of rapes before you jumped all over me again.
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 23 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(mjjj @ Apr 22 2011, 06:34 PM)
its a prevention not avoidance
even law was prevention not avoidance
outdated? how updated you are?
just because a car accident happens just like that den u be thinking wearing seatbelt is useless
dun be ignorant
we are only taking the percentage to make an conclusion
if everyone think like u the world will move backwards smart genius
my attire is not a very revealling type. not clubbing type attire. it just a summer dress, ok?
mjjj
post Apr 23 2011, 03:44 AM

470 posts

yinggirl i didnt say u're revealing
since they mentioned it its totally out of context from ur stuff
oatkrunch so did u do urs?
try to prove me wrong with strong citation
happy4ever
post Apr 23 2011, 03:08 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(lowyatter @ Apr 22 2011, 03:55 PM)
As I posted earlier, looking at a girl who zaogeng in a public place is not a crime because it does not happen in private.

I concur. If the girl willingly or unwillingly, in public places, made available such surveillances upon her body, then it is her fault for causing indecency to befall upon her. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2011, 06:23 PM)
it's "out-dated" to say girl who is wearing revealing is asking for rape isn't it? no one asks to be raped or molested. so, those who are on tudung and baju kurung too gotten raped.. children were raped too when there is nothing sexy about them. not to mentioned old women got raped as well.
But its just asking to be stared at with such revealing attire. And then get angry on that.

Like how one internet girl in lowyat likes to show he cleavage in facebook and only wants people to comment on her FACE being pretty, getting emotionally high just for that, and getting angry if one compliments her cleavage. that is one heckuva idiotic b1tch. Cam whore! lolz

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 23 2011, 12:21 AM)
my attire is not a very revealling type. not clubbing type attire.  it just a summer dress, ok?
Summer dress but reveals too much, so need to change lo.

By the way, men gets their nipples exposed publicly also no problem. If men can be topless, so should women. Its about time women shoudl fight for equal rights!
Jingle^Beow^
post Apr 23 2011, 09:48 PM

15 posts

Pierre Cardin's padded bra is very fitting for me.
May be u can try lifting ur arms in the fitting room everytime before ur purchase of bra to make sure it fits well.
Wear a tube underneath ur dress really helps too.
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 10:26 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 22 2011, 02:25 PM)
So meaning, when a girl lari cahaya, and you looked, is ok and not illegal

but if you look and got caught and continue looking, its also not illegal

but i think this amounts to harassment right, i mean, u keep staring at her boobs in such obvious manner infront of her  sweat.gif
That's exactly right. Rude is not the same as immoral. In fact, it is even more immoral to say that leering is a crime.

Harassment is another term that is WIDELY misunderstood, by M'sians particularly. In order for it to be harassment, you will need to tell that person to stop whatever they are doing TO YOU first, and it has to continually occur. One incident of staring does NOT count as harassment. And it is IMMORAL to perpetuate peeping at your cleavage as illegal just because you want to show it off, but only to people you want to show off to.

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2011, 06:23 PM)
Aiyah, don't keep seeing things from your world view la. Rich people also don't asked to be robbed what, but they're still the targets of robbers.

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2011, 10:56 PM)
please read the research of rapes before you jumped all over me again.
I think if you were to scrutinize rape, you'll be very surprised at the findings.

Believe or not, many of the rape stats are WRONG because there are many "updated" feminists who twists facts just to make women look as if they're the victim. For instance, if you had consensual sex and regret it the next morning, it's called rape. And rape is the ONLY crime where you are presumed guilty until proven innocent, as proven in the 30 second rapist.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 25 2011, 05:28 PM
mjjj
post Apr 25 2011, 05:25 PM

470 posts

yes spanker exactly
even wonder why some super rich dudes like ananda never really appear on big screen and stuff? low profile is a security add-on for the very wealthy personnel
and oatkrunch if ur qing dynasty thinking was invalid

if its not revealing he wont stare at ur breast at the first place
there are so many gals in the train for sure they will be more hotter or prettier babes than u are why would someone solely stalk u?

it always take both to clap the hand gal
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 05:34 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Yes, guys shouldn't stare too much, and girls shouldn't be thinking they're so righteous too much. Both sides also got fault. It's not only immoral, but also wrong, to solely put the blame on 1 party.
mjjj
post Apr 25 2011, 05:44 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 25 2011, 05:34 PM)
Yes, guys shouldn't stare too much, and girls shouldn't be thinking they're so righteous too much. Both sides also got fault. It's not only immoral, but also wrong, to solely put the blame on 1 party.
yes but its human nature rite to blame each other
well at some context we should really look back ourselves before pointing finger at others
its very unethical for that person to stare at ur breast but are u doing the best enough to protect that part?
yeezai
post Apr 25 2011, 05:48 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Apr 25 2011, 05:44 PM)
well at some context we should really look back ourselves before pointing finger at others
its very unethical for that person to stare at ur breast but are u doing the best enough to protect that part?
we dun live in caves anymore..fashion have no boundaries and its not like they are going out naked...
mjjj
post Apr 25 2011, 05:53 PM

470 posts

so dun blame others for ur "fashion sense"
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 06:12 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Apr 25 2011, 05:44 PM)
Actually, human nature is much more complex than that. Humans have good behaviors and bad behaviors. Blaming others is a bad behavior, in contrast, self reflection is good behavior. Which is why education is important to replace bad behavior with good behavior. Sometimes other bad behaviors prevent the possibility of good behaviors. For example, pride and/or denial, where even when you try to show right and wrong, it gets ignored (and sometimes deleted).

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 25 2011, 05:48 PM)
we dun live in caves anymore..fashion have no boundaries and its not like they are going out naked...
Yes, and the point of fashion is so that people will react and look at you. If you don't want people to look at you, whether in a good or bad way, don't make a such a bold fashion statement.
jlgoh9
post Apr 25 2011, 11:39 PM

22 posts

i think it's out of topic liao??
TSyingirl_84
post Apr 28 2011, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 23 2011, 03:08 PM)

By the way, men gets their nipples exposed publicly also no problem. If men can be topless, so should women. Its about time women shoudl fight for equal rights!
*Like*
munkeyflo
post Apr 28 2011, 09:17 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 25 2011, 06:12 PM)
Yes, and the point of fashion is so that people will react and look at you. If you don't want people to look at you, whether in a good or bad way, don't make a such a bold fashion statement.
Exactly. nod.gif
jianjie
post Apr 28 2011, 09:43 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 28 2011, 05:01 PM)
*Like*
i bliv men will be more than happy to c women in topless. it's just that some other women wont be happy bout it.
Jiamin19
post Apr 28 2011, 10:36 PM

Validating

I was once told by a lecturer that sexual harassment somehow comes in both way: the person who makes the other fall into temptation and the one who is tempted. Somehow, not all the time.
dycm
post Apr 29 2011, 04:00 AM

chill guys and gals........ doh.gif
jj_glimpsedream
post Apr 30 2011, 10:59 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Apr 20 2011, 04:34 PM)
i just googled the itty bitty bra u mentioned. I guess it kinda like a normal bra, i mean it's non padded bra. If i wear non padded bra i wont have the gap, u have?

my gap came whenever i wear those hard cup bra.

The gap bother u when u wear lower cut attire? for me i dont really bother if i just wear round collar t shirt.
I never wear the itty bitty bra before, just googled it and found them...
I bought my bra-s sometimes in debenhams....

It doesnt bother me to wear lower cut attire, as long as the attire you wear is tight enough....don't wear those loose kind le....
Mollai
post May 12 2011, 04:33 PM

481 posts

I only have this problem for one side of my brest xD The other one fits well.

I buy my bras from Isetan KLCC, an aunty from Wacoal. She's really good and experience. Last time I was wearing the wrong size for YEARS. And my encounter with her was when I was accompanying my mom to buy bras, and she could tell I was wearing the wrong size even when I was just wearing T shirt! The sales aunty told me that I must follow the bigger size side, rather than the smaller size, and persuaded me to buy a corset which might help the smaller side to fill up abit. But I get really lazy to wear the corset. sad.gif

Anways, I don't have the peeping problem as I'm quite conservative in dressing up. But when I have jobs which needs me to wear low cuts, I will carry a shawl in my bag to cover my chest whenever I'm off duty. I usually carry a shawl with me in my bag so whenever I wear low cuts and I had to take public transport, I can use it to cover my chest. Besides, when I wear short skirts, I will use the shawl to cover my laps, so that my undies won't go around and say hi. xD

[F]atalit[Y]
post May 14 2011, 10:58 AM

312 posts

LRT got many perverts looking many times. Since you said urs was an ang moh, can't say much cuz I saw a guy who literally slid his hand into his pocket and played with his joystick while sitting next to a girl and he made it so obvious that he was looking at her boobs. Next time just say out loud. Don't give a crap about these ppl. Bra..well...if you can't find a smaller size, don't wear too revealing. It will just make u vulnerable to these ppl.
TSyingirl_84
post May 16 2011, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(FatalitY @ May 14 2011, 10:58 AM)
LRT got many perverts looking many times. Since you said urs was an ang moh, can't say much cuz I saw a guy who literally slid his hand into his pocket and played with his joystick while sitting next to a girl and he made it so obvious that he was looking at her boobs. Next time just say out loud. Don't give a crap about these ppl. Bra..well...if you can't find a smaller size, don't wear too revealing. It will just make u vulnerable to these ppl.
that fella is not ang moh. he is somewhat bangladeshi or vietnamese
[F]atalit[Y]
post May 16 2011, 02:39 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ May 16 2011, 09:29 AM)
that fella is not ang moh. he is somewhat bangladeshi or vietnamese
Hmm hmm....well, next time dun give face to such people...just sound out, dont need to shout. But dont go saying nipple nipple...
jimmykvt
post May 16 2011, 03:51 PM

208 posts

Pepper spray <--- Use this and always carry one with you :]
paranoid
post May 16 2011, 05:35 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

oh well.. i don't have the time to go thru 7 pages of replies,
in case no one mentioned this.
are u wearing ur bra the correct way?

i went to shop last time and this experienced lady taught me how to wear properly. u'd have to bend down wear them, push your breast up all the way, and then hook ur bra, tighten it.. adjust to ur comfort after that.

that way you wont have that much of gap.
with padded bras, it would be much better also
yap800
post Aug 11 2011, 07:00 PM

TS, i saw a girl in bus today exactly like ur case....

petite, small breast but bra maybe too big??

she din realize so many taller guys check out her grape

kawa_e
post Aug 11 2011, 07:15 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ May 16 2011, 05:35 PM)
oh well.. i don't have the time to go thru 7 pages of replies,
in case no one mentioned this.
are u wearing ur bra the correct way?

i went to shop last time and this experienced lady taught me how to wear properly. u'd have to bend down wear them, push your breast up all the way, and then hook ur bra, tighten it.. adjust to ur comfort after that.

that way you wont have that much of gap.
with padded bras, it would be much better also
second this. Wearing the correct way can help solve your issue smile.gif
genienuttz
post Feb 2 2013, 01:06 AM

Erm is tis thread still active? I think u wear wrong bra size. U said u wear Xixili brand but did u ask for their staff to help u fit the right bra? If all the while u hav been choosing your size yourself, u really nd to have them help u choose the right size. y i said tat? well, u may think u need smaller cups like A or even AA because u r skinny but u wud be surprised u may need bigger cups for perfect fitting/coverage and this is followed by strap tightening. Then u will see the gap A LOT lesser. Of course the bra cutting matters too. I know it doesnt make sense but trust me u may nd bigger cup. Unless u memang had professional fitters telling u your size is 32A. If not pls go n get a new bra!
SerenaCute
post Feb 6 2013, 10:21 PM

Dig out those eyes who peep on your chest. Really annoying especially when crowded in lrt. Guys (because taller) can peep easily into our clothes.
genienuttz
post Feb 6 2013, 11:40 PM

Check this out girls:
http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=related&v=hrAz7ESjK4Y
See the last model. Hope this helps

This post has been edited by genienuttz: Feb 6 2013, 11:40 PM
quinieleong
post Feb 10 2013, 03:52 PM

55 posts

try to get fitting help at xixili

This post has been edited by quinieleong: Feb 10 2013, 03:55 PM
laceruffles91
post Feb 10 2013, 04:01 PM

93 posts

gaping is caused by wearing a bra with too large band and/or having tear-drop shaped breasts which is the most common shape. if you have this shape, half cup bras would suit you better, usually soft cup bras wont cause gaping as well. 3/4 bras will almost definitely cause gaping.

since you're skinny, i assume the main problem is the large band. probably ur only a band size 22 which can only be custom made. maybe you can just wear nu bra/tube/nipple stickers, anything that can cover your nipples.
blacktortoise
post Mar 11 2013, 09:32 PM

134 posts

Maybe the bra cutting is not right for you? I think the bra design is the problem not yr size. Maybe get a bra with similar sports bra.design where every place is snugly fit

I don't really like nubra. Very unbreatheble if you wear it for a long time

This post has been edited by blacktortoise: Mar 11 2013, 09:33 PM
Sizty
post Mar 14 2013, 02:36 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(genienuttz @ Feb 2 2013, 01:06 AM)
Erm is tis thread still active? I think u wear wrong bra size. U said u wear Xixili brand but did u ask for their staff to help u fit the right bra? If all the while u hav been choosing your size yourself, u really nd to have them help u choose the right size. y i said tat? well, u may think u need smaller cups like A or even AA because u r skinny but u wud be surprised u may need bigger cups for perfect fitting/coverage and this is followed by strap tightening. Then u will see the gap A LOT lesser. Of course the bra cutting matters too. I know it doesnt make sense but trust me u may nd bigger cup. Unless u memang had professional fitters telling u your size is 32A. If not pls go n get a new bra!
There are some truth here. We think ooh owh breasts are small, small body frame, therefore we need only 32A. Actually it depends on the bra cutting. Different brands have diff cutting and sizes. Try one by one and ask for the sales assistant to help you (ask for professional one). Sometime I wear 32A sometime 32B. When I realized my cup was actually B, I was happy, at least mine is bigger than what i though brows.gif

adrianalink
post May 9 2013, 11:37 PM

21 posts

Usually that will not happen unless your bra size is not fit. Always do the sweeping if boobs flesh into the bra's compound ~~

It's either your bra is no longer tight or
The size not Ngam .. Try to get a new bra.

Otherwise wear a tube over your bra or buy those tube-like bra. smile.gif

bristlebb
post Dec 1 2016, 02:24 PM

575 posts

wear pasties

0.0800sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:55 PM