Bra gap on top of the cup

SUSspanker
post Apr 1 2011, 03:45 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Try a 32AA bra. Or try a non-padded bra.
SUSspanker
post Apr 21 2011, 05:21 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 21 2011, 03:09 PM)
The whole gist is for the men to leer/peep look without getting caught. What the woman dont know, wont hurt them. If the man would approach her and tell her she's "showing", would the girl be embarassed yet thankful and coverup, or slap him for being dirty?

hmm.
No lah, basically they're just saying "It's ok for ladies to dress sexy sexy and even zao guong, but it's NOT ok for you to drool at our sexay bodeh", and then say weird untruths like "leering is illegal!" And then when they're corrected with the fundamental liberties accorded by the constitution, then they will butthurt remove the post lor.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 21 2011, 05:23 PM
SUSspanker
post Apr 22 2011, 11:52 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Apr 21 2011, 06:38 PM)
Hence my post bout those leering suggestively is an insult to modesty. My post was in response to the ones thinking that it's alright to ogle and leer at women to the point that they're seeking advise on how to peep.

The girls that post pics of themselves with cleavage, get a comment they don't like and goes ballistic, those are pretending to modest and coy. They knew what to expect by posting pics of such. What the woman don't know or have no proof, won't hurt them. Just don't comment. Somehow, men likes to risk commenting bout things as such, just to see how the girl would react. lala mui(s) will pretending to be coy, alpha lala mui(s) would go ballistic. others would ignore your comment. Just my own observations. The girls tend to jump differently depending on the fella commenting.

Which is why you shouldn't be making unfounded statements like "leering is illegal" because it is not. What is degrading to you may not be degrading to others. Unless you're an expert on sociology and morality, and in addition are a religious authority, you *MAY* be able to decide what is moral and what is not.

Even the subject of gambling and drinking is still in the gray area of morality, what makes you think that just because you don't like to be looked at because you dress sexy, will be considered immoral?

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Apr 21 2011, 06:38 PM)
Phrpst, trust me, I wanted to reply. But taking the constitution partially to support your 'point' is just so surprisingly weak. and tiresome; I wanted to reply on a later date but was too late.
Article 10.2(A) of the Constitution of Malaysia.

I'm saying that's it's okay for anyone to dress sexily but it's not okay to be disgustingly lewd to anyone dressing sexily. (and how, in the world, is zao guong done on purpose?)
Aiyo... this is what I'm trying to point out. Don't simply say this is illegal that is illegal because you don't understand. You accuse me of taking part of the Constitution to support my "idea" (it is not idea, it is fact), but you yourself also only take part of the Penal Code to perpetuate an untruth (that leering and staring is illegal).

10.2(a) on the rights conferred by paragraph (a) of Clause (1),such restrictions as it deems necessary or expedient in the interest of the security of the Federation or any part thereof, friendly relations with other countries, public order or morality and restrictions designed to protect the privileges of Parliament or of any Legislative Assembly or to provide against contempt of court, defamation, or incitement to any offence;

1) The Penal Code (i.e Criminal procedure code) is not a law passed by the Parliament, it is common law enacted by the judiciary. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_Malaysia
2) Leering and staring in a prejorative is NOT immoral. It may be rude, but it is NOT immoral. And is definitely NOT a crime.
3) The Constitution overrides Common Laws, which is why Kartika was caned for knowingly consuming alcohol.

If you get punished because of an unconstitutional law in the Penal Code, it is because you had a crappy lawyer. This is why it is important that I inform readers about all these crazy myths that is perpetuated in a discriminatory manner.

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legal/gener...ning_order.html
PUTRAJAYA: A former bank manager convicted of misappropriating more than RM300,000 is now challenging the validity of the three strokes of rotan imposed on him on the grounds of gender discrimination.
Azlan Alias, who filed a motion in the Court of Appeal to review its own decision, said the enforcement of the punishment by caning should be set aside as it was contrary to the equality provision in the Federal Constitution.

Azlan, 49, said he was entitled to equal protection as Article 8 of the Constitution stated that except as expressly stated, there should be no discrimination against citizens on grounds of gender.

His counsel, Amer Hamah Arsahd, said Azlan must be accorded the same protection as that given to a woman under the supreme law of the land.

And I am truly sadden by the fact that I have to save these posts so I can repeat the same thing again because some groups of people in society are always in denial, and delete posts because they can't refute FACTS or they choose not to see it.

p.s. Don't get me wrong. I am not saying peeping is not illegal, but it is NOT illegal if you're in a public venue. Voyeurism is illegal.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 22 2011, 12:05 PM
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 10:26 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Apr 22 2011, 02:25 PM)
So meaning, when a girl lari cahaya, and you looked, is ok and not illegal

but if you look and got caught and continue looking, its also not illegal

but i think this amounts to harassment right, i mean, u keep staring at her boobs in such obvious manner infront of herĀ  sweat.gif
That's exactly right. Rude is not the same as immoral. In fact, it is even more immoral to say that leering is a crime.

Harassment is another term that is WIDELY misunderstood, by M'sians particularly. In order for it to be harassment, you will need to tell that person to stop whatever they are doing TO YOU first, and it has to continually occur. One incident of staring does NOT count as harassment. And it is IMMORAL to perpetuate peeping at your cleavage as illegal just because you want to show it off, but only to people you want to show off to.

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2011, 06:23 PM)
it's "out-dated" to say girl who is wearing revealing is asking for rape isn't it? no one asks to be raped or molested. so, those who are on tudung and baju kurung too gotten raped.. children were raped too when there is nothing sexy about them. not to mentioned old women got raped as well.
Aiyah, don't keep seeing things from your world view la. Rich people also don't asked to be robbed what, but they're still the targets of robbers.

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Apr 22 2011, 10:56 PM)
please read the research of rapes before you jumped all over me again.
I think if you were to scrutinize rape, you'll be very surprised at the findings.

Believe or not, many of the rape stats are WRONG because there are many "updated" feminists who twists facts just to make women look as if they're the victim. For instance, if you had consensual sex and regret it the next morning, it's called rape. And rape is the ONLY crime where you are presumed guilty until proven innocent, as proven in the 30 second rapist.

This post has been edited by spanker: Apr 25 2011, 05:28 PM
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 05:34 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Yes, guys shouldn't stare too much, and girls shouldn't be thinking they're so righteous too much. Both sides also got fault. It's not only immoral, but also wrong, to solely put the blame on 1 party.
SUSspanker
post Apr 25 2011, 06:12 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Apr 25 2011, 05:44 PM)
yes but its human nature rite to blame each other
well at some context we should really look back ourselves before pointing finger at others
Actually, human nature is much more complex than that. Humans have good behaviors and bad behaviors. Blaming others is a bad behavior, in contrast, self reflection is good behavior. Which is why education is important to replace bad behavior with good behavior. Sometimes other bad behaviors prevent the possibility of good behaviors. For example, pride and/or denial, where even when you try to show right and wrong, it gets ignored (and sometimes deleted).

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 25 2011, 05:48 PM)
we dun live in caves anymore..fashion have no boundaries and its not like they are going out naked...
Yes, and the point of fashion is so that people will react and look at you. If you don't want people to look at you, whether in a good or bad way, don't make a such a bold fashion statement.

0.0205sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:14 AM