arkana
post Feb 7 2022, 01:04 PM

147 posts

Dear Lowyat Sifu or any Asus TUF Owner's

I just bought an Asus TUF F15 laptop.

I have a question:

When I on my power adaptor my screen goes blank screen (Black Screen) for a few seconds and when I off my power adaptor it will also goes blank screen for a few second as well.

Is this normal for Asus Gaming Laptop. As I never encounter this issue with my Asus Vivobook when I on or off my power adaptor.

Thank in advance for your reply.

TSASUSmy
post Feb 8 2022, 09:50 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(arkana @ Feb 7 2022, 01:04 PM)
Dear Lowyat Sifu or any Asus TUF Owner's

I just bought an Asus TUF F15 laptop.

I have a question:

When I on my power adaptor my screen goes blank screen (Black Screen) for a few seconds and when I off my power adaptor it will also goes blank screen for a few second as well.

Is this normal for Asus Gaming Laptop. As I never encounter this issue with my Asus Vivobook when I on or off my power adaptor.

Thank in advance for your reply.
Hi arkana,

For laptop, I would suggest you to contact our hotline number at 1300 88 3495 for assistance.

Thank you
sHawTY
post Feb 11 2022, 04:57 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

ASUSmy I can't find ROG Strix Flare / ROG Strix Flare II / ROG Strix Flare II Animate keyboards anywhere in Shopee or Lazada
Not available for our market?
TSASUSmy
post Feb 14 2022, 01:58 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 11 2022, 04:57 PM)
ASUSmy I can't find ROG Strix Flare / ROG Strix Flare II / ROG Strix Flare II Animate keyboards anywhere in Shopee or Lazada
Not available for our market?
Hi sHawTY,

The first version of of ROG Strix Flare are out of stock. The new model ROG Strix Flare II Animate will be available soon, do follow our FB for more updates.

Thank you
Sunnybjk
post Mar 12 2022, 10:21 PM

Hi, I would like to know any technician can repair Asus x454L motherboard 2015 laptop due to cannot switch ON the laptop with no power. Thanks
TSASUSmy
post Mar 14 2022, 10:49 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(Sunnybjk @ Mar 12 2022, 10:21 PM)
Hi, I would like to know any technician can repair Asus x454L motherboard 2015 laptop due to cannot switch ON the laptop with no power. Thanks
Hi Sunnybjk,

You will need to contact our hotline number at 1300 88 3495 for assistance.

Thank you
neo_6053
post Apr 18 2022, 02:23 PM

650 posts

who is asus main distributor in malaysia now?
cstkl1
post Apr 20 2022, 09:28 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(neo_6053 @ Apr 18 2022, 02:23 PM)
who is asus main distributor in malaysia now?
theres few. y?
sHawTY
post Apr 27 2022, 04:27 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Hi ASUSmy would it be possible for me to buy the DIMM.2 for the ROG MAXIMUS XIII APEX?
TSASUSmy
post Apr 28 2022, 10:56 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 27 2022, 04:27 PM)
Hi ASUSmy would it be possible for me to buy the DIMM.2 for the ROG MAXIMUS XIII APEX?
Hi sHawTY,

The DIMM.2 only came with the motherboard unable to purchase separately. If you have problem with the current DIMM.2, I would suggest you to send it for warranty claim.

Thank you
cstkl1
post Apr 30 2022, 08:56 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 27 2022, 04:27 PM)
u bought my board?

Tariq_H
post Jun 23 2022, 08:47 AM

664 posts

Hi, can I upgrade my Asus Tuf A17 from 48WHrs, 3S1P, 3-cell Li-ion
to 90WHrs, 4S1P, 4-cell Li-ion? Where can I get it?
TSASUSmy
post Jun 23 2022, 09:10 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(Tariq_H @ Jun 23 2022, 08:47 AM)
Hi, can I upgrade my Asus Tuf A17 from 48WHrs, 3S1P, 3-cell Li-ion
to 90WHrs, 4S1P, 4-cell Li-ion? Where can I get it?
Hi Tariq_H,

For laptop, do contact our hotline umber at 1300 88 3495 or email to us using the link below.

https://www.asus.com/my/support/

Thank you
XeactorZ
post Jul 7 2022, 08:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

ASUSmy does ROG Strix Flare II (not Animate) switches is swappable?

As I saw it comes with keycap and switch puller

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jul 7 2022, 08:07 PM
TSASUSmy
post Jul 8 2022, 09:45 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 7 2022, 08:07 PM)
ASUSmy does ROG Strix Flare II (not Animate) switches is swappable?

As I saw it comes with keycap and switch puller
Hi XeactorZ,

ROG Strix Flare II switch is not swappable, only the ROG Strix Flare II Animate can. Factory must has wrongly place the switch puller inside the box.

Thank you

sHawTY
post Jul 14 2022, 04:26 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

ASUSmy I have a TUF A15 (AMD Ryzen™ 5 4600H) laptop

There is 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C on the laptop, does this port support DisplayPort output as well?
I'm looking for a way to connect 2 monitors to this laptop

The Type C doesn't support PowerDelivery right?

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jul 14 2022, 04:41 PM
TSASUSmy
post Jul 15 2022, 10:44 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jul 14 2022, 04:26 PM)
ASUSmy I have a TUF A15 (AMD Ryzen™ 5 4600H) laptop

There is 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C on the laptop, does this port support DisplayPort output as well?
I'm looking for a way to connect 2 monitors to this laptop

The Type C doesn't support PowerDelivery right?
Hi sHawTY,

For laptop you will need to contact our hotline number at 1300 88 3495 or email to us using the below link.

https://www.asus.com/my/support/

Thank you
lolsomany
post Oct 15 2022, 02:13 PM

107 posts

Dear asus Malaysia, where can i buy ROG STRIX B650E-F GAMING WIFI in Malaysia? Nobody sell this in shopee or Lazada...
TSASUSmy
post Oct 18 2022, 09:59 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(lolsomany @ Oct 15 2022, 02:13 PM)
Dear asus Malaysia, where can i buy ROG STRIX B650E-F GAMING WIFI in Malaysia? Nobody sell this in shopee or Lazada...
Hi lolsomany,

This is new model, it is not available in Malaysia yet at the moment.

Thank you
lolzcalvin
post Oct 18 2022, 02:40 PM

shibe in predicament
1,591 posts

ayo asus malaysia, any idea when will the 2nd batch of your 4090s will hit the shelf? specifically the Asus TUF (non-OC one). hearing they're already sold out everywhere.

94 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 >Top

0.0370sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:57 PM