94 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

ASUS Malaysia Component and Hardware

INGfusion
post Dec 13 2016, 10:27 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

ASUSmy ROG RAMPAGE V EDITION 10 has bluetooth issue ? i have installed antenna i was able to connect to wifi but bluetooth keep showing finding devices please help

limadekad
post Dec 13 2016, 02:35 PM

:)
608 posts

QUOTE(limadekad @ Nov 30 2016, 07:43 PM)
I bought Intel Wireless-AC 7260 7260HMW 802.11AC Dual Band BT4.0 PCIe Half Mini Wifi Card but when i tried using THIS
to connect it to the antenna, it was too small and couldn't be installed on the existing hole on the backplate. Is it the wrong connector? where can i get the correct one?
comeundon3
post Dec 13 2016, 03:35 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 13 2016, 11:27 AM)
ASUSmy ROG RAMPAGE V EDITION 10 has bluetooth issue ? i have installed antenna i was able to connect to wifi but bluetooth keep showing finding devices please help
Plug in ur wifi adapter
INGfusion
post Dec 13 2016, 03:45 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

QUOTE(comeundon3 @ Dec 13 2016, 03:35 PM)
Plug in ur wifi adapter
ya plugged in the wifi antenna
TSASUSmy
post Dec 14 2016, 09:18 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(limadekad @ Dec 13 2016, 02:35 PM)

Hi limadekad,

You can have a look at below thread from our ROG forum, the user seen like bought the same WiFi card like yours, and he didn't have problem screwing the antenna he bought.

https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?5...aximus-VII-Gene

Thank you
TSASUSmy
post Dec 14 2016, 09:22 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 13 2016, 10:27 AM)
Hi INGfusion,

Can you try uninstalling the Bluetooth driver and reinstall back the driver.

http://dlcdnet.asus.com/pub/ASUS/misc/BT/B...2024.1475743086

Thank you
INGfusion
post Dec 14 2016, 10:39 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Dec 14 2016, 09:22 AM)
Hi INGfusion,

Can you try uninstalling the Bluetooth driver and reinstall back the driver.

http://dlcdnet.asus.com/pub/ASUS/misc/BT/B...2024.1475743086

Thank you
tried still same
TSASUSmy
post Dec 14 2016, 11:33 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 14 2016, 10:39 AM)
tried still same
Hi INGfusion,

Is all your device that you wish to connect are visible? And are you able to detect the motherboard Bluetooth if you try to use your smartphone to scan?

Thank you
INGfusion
post Dec 14 2016, 12:31 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Dec 14 2016, 11:33 AM)
Hi INGfusion,

Is all your device that you wish to connect are visible? And are you able to detect the motherboard Bluetooth if you try to use your smartphone to scan?

Thank you
tried on MAXIMUS VIII FORMULA and connect to same speaker , no problem took less than 20sec to search and connect the speaker .

rampage v edition 10 keep showing searching for device while mobo searching i check both my iphone and android both can detect the speaker and only this ramapage v edition 10 unable to detect anything

faidz85
post Dec 15 2016, 12:03 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

I am looking for something external to connect both my speaker and my headset(with mic). Closest I found so far is the Asus Xonar U7. But all retailers reported no stock from the warehouse.

I just want something decent for the convenience of having all my equipments connected and just having to toggle between them for the output.

Currently using the PCIe Creative x-fi titanium HD professional from years back. It cannot use the front panel header of my case.

Thanks for the suggestions.
DesktopLimousine
post Dec 15 2016, 04:48 AM

Born To Game, Force To Work
1,051 posts

When will the pg248q or mg248q enter malaysia market? U said somewhere between october for pg248q. Waitting forever
mois
post Dec 15 2016, 11:33 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Why Asus never give me the watchdog 2 game code? The first time i submit, no reply, i thought i didnt send out. After second submit, still the same. Bought gtx1070 strix with PcImage.
TSASUSmy
post Dec 16 2016, 11:55 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 14 2016, 12:31 PM)
tried on MAXIMUS VIII FORMULA and connect to same speaker , no problem took less than 20sec to search and connect the speaker .
rampage v edition 10 keep showing searching for device while mobo searching i check both my iphone and android both can detect the speaker and only this ramapage v edition 10 unable to detect anything
Hi INGfusion,

May I know what Windows version are you using and try unplug the antenna and plug in again, make sure you can felt there is a click when you plug in the antenna.

The middle one should be for the Bluetooth.

Thank you
boojk
post Dec 18 2016, 11:42 AM

Our providing the cheapest printer accessories .
High-quality, efficient and high service concept is our aim.
Our products include: heating components, maintenance kits, upper rollers, lower rollers, heating film, heaters, pickup rollers, pagers, bushings, transfer rollers, transfer belts, lasers, motherboards, power boards, etc. .
our provide courier services。
pls contact lee
https://www.facebook.com/RsPrintTint/

INGfusion
post Dec 18 2016, 01:28 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Dec 16 2016, 11:55 AM)
Hi INGfusion,

May I know what Windows version are you using and try unplug the antenna and plug in again, make sure you can felt there is a click when you plug in the antenna.

The middle one should be for the Bluetooth.

Thank you
Problem solved went back to replace a new mobo
TSASUSmy
post Dec 19 2016, 05:38 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(DesktopLimousine @ Dec 15 2016, 04:48 AM)
When will the pg248q or mg248q enter malaysia market? U said somewhere between october for pg248q. Waitting forever
Hi DesktopLimousine,

I have checked with my PM, the PG248Q are only available in the Q1 2017. I would suggest you to follow our FB for more update.

https://www.facebook.com/asusrogmalaysia

Thank you
TSASUSmy
post Dec 19 2016, 06:07 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Dec 15 2016, 11:33 AM)
Why Asus never give me the watchdog 2 game code? The first time i submit, no reply, i thought i didnt send out. After second submit, still the same. Bought gtx1070 strix with PcImage.
Hi mois,

Have you try to redeem the game from the link below?

https://www.asus.com/event/VGA/watch-dogs-2/

Do PM me the following details if you still not yet get reply from them.

If you encounter any redemption issues, please visit here and follow below steps for redemption:
Step 1: Enter Your Details, name and email address
Step 2: Choose Subject “Other”, and enter “Watchdogs 2 Bundle Redemption”
Step 3: Enter your Message including:
(1) Your country/region of residence
(2) Your product serial number
(3) Your product PPID
(4) Your valid receipt with clear show of date of purchase. Please upload your invoice to any cloud space (for example Dropbox, WeTransfer, ASUS Webstorage) and provide a download URL.

Thank you
kianweic
post Dec 19 2016, 07:54 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

silrave
post Dec 22 2016, 12:03 AM

5,893 posts

wta any asus mobo with white theme for 1151 socket
with a reasonable price?
TSASUSmy