jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 02:02 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

Desible is the

Volume : -6.00 dB

The big long green bar.

Basically the program autotunes and enriches all the background music, making it sound clearer and richer. But becareful, if you have a poor quality song, it'll make it even worse sometimes.

TSTrance4eva
post May 17 2011, 02:02 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ May 17 2011, 01:57 AM)
wait he reply here...
1. Close program (also from background).
2. Copy and overwrite the crack to the installation folder.
3. Insert q.reg into the registry by doubleclicking.
4. Disconnect internet, start program.
5. The activation will fail, press next to go to the manual activation.
6. Insert 12345678-12345678-12345678 in the manual activation box.
7. Click finish and then close and enjoy your app.
(Internet access may be restored now)

When closing the background u also have to disable Breakaway at the Sound config and set Speaker as default and disable Line 1. After u done everything above just enable and set Line 1 as default

Added on May 17, 2011, 2:05 am
QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 17 2011, 02:02 AM)
Desible is the

Volume : -6.00 dB

The big long green bar.

Basically the program autotunes and enriches all the background music, making it sound clearer and richer. But becareful, if you have a poor quality song, it'll make it even worse sometimes.
when i din enable Bypass(no yellow dot right??) the sound quality of a song just randomly change from time to time doh.gif

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: May 17 2011, 02:05 AM
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 02:07 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

When you enable bypass = Yellow dot (means normal Realtek HD Audio)
When you DON'T = Black dot (using BAE)
SUSthieflord
post May 17 2011, 02:08 AM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 17 2011, 02:02 AM)
1. Close program (also from background).
2. Copy and overwrite the crack to the installation folder.
3. Insert q.reg into the registry by doubleclicking.
4. Disconnect internet, start program.
5. The activation will fail, press next to go to the manual activation.
6. Insert 12345678-12345678-12345678 in the manual activation box.
7. Click finish and then close and enjoy your app.
  (Internet access may be restored now)

When closing the background u also have to disable Breakaway at the Sound config and set Speaker as default and disable Line 1. After u done everything above just enable and set Line 1 as default

Added on May 17, 2011, 2:05 am
when i din enable Bypass(no yellow dot right??) the sound quality of a song just randomly change from time to time doh.gif
no wonder.. i din set realtek as default.. i reinstall everyth again...
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 02:10 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

Usually when any funny problem happens, first thing is

1) Uninstall
2) Clear up all the registry using CCleaner
3) Restart

Good to go.
TSTrance4eva
post May 17 2011, 02:11 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ May 17 2011, 02:08 AM)
no wonder.. i din set realtek as default.. i reinstall everyth again...
lol to use breakaway, u have to set Line 1/Breakaway as default but when installing u have to disable it and set Realtek as default
SUSthieflord
post May 17 2011, 02:14 AM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

bleh.. cannot.. nvm forget it.. lol
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 02:14 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

It's weird that BAE also disables SonicMaster for me automatically.

I noticed this when i forgotten to disable and close SM lol, at first i tot jia lat liao, got to reinstall. But instead, i noticed BAE helped me to disable SM biggrin.gif Otherwise, you'll have weird sounds/installation when you have 2 audio enhancers together.
TSTrance4eva
post May 17 2011, 02:16 AM

1,801 posts

what i got to say bout Breakaway is that it's really an awesome software to eliminate sound distortion, seriously, but....quality of a song changes from time to time and the bass is definitely not as deep enough as normal config
or maybe im just not good at setting it tongue.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 2:19 am
QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 17 2011, 02:14 AM)
It's weird that BAE also disables SonicMaster for me automatically.

I noticed this when i forgotten to disable and close SM lol, at first i tot jia lat liao, got to reinstall. But instead, i noticed BAE helped me to disable SM biggrin.gif Otherwise, you'll have weird sounds/installation when you have 2 audio enhancers together.
ya hor SM is disable
Well at least i can enable Breakaway with DFX laugh.gif
for N53S speakers, without SM is really........u know la

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: May 17 2011, 02:19 AM
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 02:20 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

haha there's a manual to read up before using this software actually...but i also cannot find so i just toyed ard with it on my own.

I hooked my laptop + BAE + 2.1 bass

lol i must say, the bass boost and bass shape must be set to 0.

Otherwise you'll get really really weird sound coming out from your 2.1
Elgore
post May 17 2011, 02:49 AM

113 posts

erm... this ccleaner thing

will it by any chance will affect the registry if i were to clean the registry?

scared sweat.gif

last time uninstalled a registry cleaner the pc starts to go bonkers

so had to reformet the pc.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Elgore: May 17 2011, 03:01 AM
nvrgivup
post May 17 2011, 02:59 AM

607 posts

i dunno y my laptop keep saying appcrash >.<

not even try to ehem it

TSTrance4eva
post May 17 2011, 03:22 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ May 17 2011, 02:49 AM)
erm... this ccleaner thing

will it by any chance will affect the registry if i were to clean the registry?

scared  sweat.gif

last time uninstalled a registry cleaner the pc starts to go bonkers

so had to reformet the pc..  sad.gif
cc cleaner will only clean BROKEN registry. If clean whole registry arr, i think u will need to reformat laugh.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 3:25 am
QUOTE(nvrgivup @ May 17 2011, 02:59 AM)
i dunno y my laptop keep saying appcrash >.<

not even try to ehem it
shocking.gif wad app crash?? im sure they will tell u some details bout it

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: May 17 2011, 03:25 AM
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 09:36 AM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

ccleaner is a good way to fix your computer , somehow smile.gif I think it's the best freeware around!
TSTrance4eva
post May 17 2011, 01:36 PM

1,801 posts

i use TuneUp utilities thumbup.gif
SUSthieflord
post May 17 2011, 01:42 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 17 2011, 01:36 PM)
i use TuneUp utilities  thumbup.gif
haha! hi 5!
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 01:54 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

oh yea, wanna ask..which version of CPUID do you use? Mine has very basic stuffs only..I want to see more details in it.
SUSthieflord
post May 17 2011, 01:56 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ May 17 2011, 01:54 PM)
oh yea, wanna ask..which version of CPUID do you use? Mine has very basic stuffs only..I want to see more details in it.
the rog version.
jusjus88
post May 17 2011, 03:20 PM

đøƝד ѿӧᶉᶉẙ , ḃᴇ Ĥåρρў
1,173 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ May 17 2011, 01:56 PM)
the rog version.
what is that? tongue.gif
SUSthieflord
post May 17 2011, 03:22 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

there's a special version of cpuz made in recognition of asus rog series..

This post has been edited by thieflord: May 17 2011, 03:23 PM

140 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:10 AM