QUOTE(Frostlord @ Mar 25 2011, 01:49 AM)
what kind of science?
for engineering, i think u can forget about it since they will look at add maths result (E) and physics ©
to bcom a professional performer, u need to have the practical skill as well. did u learn piano or any other instruments? what grade r u?
yup i learn piano,and violinfor engineering, i think u can forget about it since they will look at add maths result (E) and physics ©
to bcom a professional performer, u need to have the practical skill as well. did u learn piano or any other instruments? what grade r u?
Added on March 25, 2011, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Mar 25 2011, 01:49 AM)
Woah u got a for chem but e for add maths ar?? Neway dont worry dude i was not 2 far off i got 2a all b the worse day of my life still remembered but i did engineering i suffered initially then not 2 say its a great thing or what but now i am an engineer.After spm i was doubtful of myself low confidence n all n never pay attention but after awhile i got back my focus n concentrate on my studies so it was ok.But what i can tell u i think u should go either into some business program or usci got some music programs please check out =)
But what are subjects do u really like to learn???I suggest do something u are passionate about cz u will do better at what you are passionate about then something that u are forced 2 learn talking by experience =) good luck and all d best to you and please dont worry 2 much spm is the past and focus on the future =) Btw you can get ptptn loan =)
will be able to get the loan??if i study in UCSI,the loan amount is big plus both of my parents are government workers,its hard for me to get the loan from PTPTN.But what are subjects do u really like to learn???I suggest do something u are passionate about cz u will do better at what you are passionate about then something that u are forced 2 learn talking by experience =) good luck and all d best to you and please dont worry 2 much spm is the past and focus on the future =) Btw you can get ptptn loan =)
Added on March 25, 2011, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(cicakubin @ Mar 25 2011, 02:09 AM)
if u can sacrifice ur sleep, ur karok time, ur date & rempit time and become a diligent person, i dunt see any problem if u wanna proceed in science. but u need to compete hardly with others for enrollment. there's always PTPTN and IPTS if u unable to get scholarship and IPTA. if u score at least 3.5 CGPA in the first year definitely u can apply any scholarship offered by some foundations or private firms. PTPTN is now convertible to scholarship depending on ur final year CGPA.
choose ur path wisely
seriously,i so regret with my bad spm result.cuz i din't put enuf of effort in it.i know i can do it,but i think i was lazy.now i learn from mistake,i will do anything to achieve what i wana be in my future,i willing to sacrifice my other wasting time activities and use it for my studies.but now i is i got no idea which U or college to go,i more interested in science subject example, biochemical,pharmaceutical,psychology,biomedic,chemical engineeringchoose ur path wisely
This post has been edited by cheryl wee: Mar 25 2011, 12:18 PM
Mar 25 2011, 12:06 PM

0.0204sec
5 queries