Life Sciences my bad result in SPM, no idea what to do with my bad result

lordgamer3
post Mar 25 2011, 01:49 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(cheryl wee @ Mar 25 2011, 01:41 AM)
i need help from all of you ..please reply me ASAP .
i've just got my spm result,it was terrible.
i wat to study course about sciences/maybe engineering/or maybe music(but not a music teacher,but a professional performer)

my spm result are as :
BM-B
BI-A-
MORAL-B+
SEJARAH-C+
MATHEMATICS-A
MUSIC-A
ADD MATHS-E
PHYSICS-C
CHEMISTRY-A-
BIOLOGY-C

Can anyone help me with my bad result??can i get loan or scholarship??
Woah u got a for chem but e for add maths ar?? Neway dont worry dude i was not 2 far off i got 2a all b the worse day of my life still remembered but i did engineering i suffered initially then not 2 say its a great thing or what but now i am an engineer.After spm i was doubtful of myself low confidence n all n never pay attention but after awhile i got back my focus n concentrate on my studies so it was ok.But what i can tell u i think u should go either into some business program or usci got some music programs please check out =)
But what are subjects do u really like to learn???I suggest do something u are passionate about cz u will do better at what you are passionate about then something that u are forced 2 learn talking by experience =) good luck and all d best to you and please dont worry 2 much spm is the past and focus on the future =) Btw you can get ptptn loan =)

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: Mar 25 2011, 01:50 AM
lordgamer3
post Mar 28 2011, 12:12 PM

847 posts

cheryl u can get up to rm16k per annum besides ptptn looks at ur parents combined income so if their income low then ur chances are higher
here are d criterias

Malaysian citizenship
Applicant must be a full-time student in his/her first degree program and diploma program as well as in one of the 11 local public institutes of higher learning-IPTA or local private institutes of higher learning- IPTS.
Applicant who has not receive any other sponsors
Pass the "Means Test" - evaluation of family's financial ability
Government servant undertaking half paid / unpaid leave

But after u finish ur studies make sure payback d loan ar dont b like those kiasu msians who take loan then cabut tongue.gif good luck

0.0157sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:38 PM