DotA DotA Allstars v6.48b AI+ 1.52 by RGB, *Updated 20th January 2008*
spitz
Jul 26 2005, 02:35 PM
maybe lol. Should be playing the same map! oh come on this thread only got the latest version, unless any of you forgotten to dowload it. Oh and the regen does appears on the right side for me.
chitchat
Jul 26 2005, 03:25 PM
hmm weird !!! ok i will try the map again tonite... with iseedeadpeople ON hehe... btw u guys sure is v4b u playing dont CON us ya hehe  new version got new loading screen description and filename should be very easy to recognise... Andrewhajime: oh sorry i misunderstood i thought u said creep wont spawn .. we are pointing at the samething.. the powerup on the right side !! .. hehe This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 26 2005, 03:28 PM
ThanatosSwiftfire
Jul 26 2005, 05:04 PM
nice map. keep it up. i hope you'll do more improvements later in the future. it's nice of u willing to make a map for poor unfortunate noobs like me.
cydin
Jul 26 2005, 06:27 PM
thanks man for the new update...working great and more tuff
whoopa
Jul 26 2005, 08:23 PM
erm ... help ... i put some coms liaw .. they dun choose hero 1 ..??
spitz
Jul 26 2005, 08:41 PM
Don't have meh? Didja wait a few minutes? It takes time to respawn out. You sure you are running on the exact map?!
Andrewhajime
Jul 26 2005, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 26 2005, 03:25 PM) hmm weird !!! ok i will try the map again tonite... with iseedeadpeople ON hehe... btw u guys sure is v4b u playing dont CON us ya hehe  new version got new loading screen description and filename should be very easy to recognise... Andrewhajime: oh sorry i misunderstood i thought u said creep wont spawn .. we are pointing at the samething.. the powerup on the right side !! .. hehe i play with FULL VISIBLE maa that y i can see everything .... i think that is the current bug i found
zxcvbnm
Jul 26 2005, 09:48 PM
That weird..I just got Regenaration rune few minute ago..well..the rune-effect spawn are RANDOM!
This post has been edited by zxcvbnm: Jul 26 2005, 09:49 PM
Andrewhajime
Jul 26 2005, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(zxcvbnm @ Jul 26 2005, 09:48 PM) That weird..I just got Regenaration rune few minute ago..well..the rune-effect spawn are RANDOM! from which side ???? left or right ???
Xrlckclj3nX
Jul 26 2005, 11:06 PM
wow....new maps...
William_Yeo
Jul 26 2005, 11:16 PM
thanks vry vry MUCH
zxcvbnm
Jul 26 2005, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(Andrewhajime @ Jul 26 2005, 11:03 PM) from which side ???? left or right ??? usually I got it from left..although sometime I can get it from right lane too.. Karising : Since web dont work in 5.84c, it is a good idea to make broodmother dont learn web skill as well?
lee28
Jul 27 2005, 12:19 AM
hello... great update and now with the enemy ai patrolling their base, is more harder to clear their base like previous version.
and karising there is a bug on luna moonfang.. i cant cast her ultimate (eclipse)...
TSkarising
Jul 27 2005, 12:20 AM
Can anyone tell me how ursa warrior skills is broken? It is fixed in which DotA Allstars original version? Tell me clear and I will fix it.
The powerup icon at the left and right side of the river are confirm not broken, they are appear randomly, so do not repeatedly report it.
zxcvbnm : How do you know the web is broken? Did you try on my AI v4b? Try any of your suspicious bugs on my version before you report it.
lee28 : Okay, sorry, it was my mistake, now luna lucent only target hero, it wont work on creep. I will look into it. Thanks for inform me.
Thank you.
This post has been edited by karising: Jul 27 2005, 12:43 AM
szeping
Jul 27 2005, 12:57 AM
2 weird scenarios:
- I met an AI Terrorblade, whenever he life drain on me... he will run back to nowhere after few seconds draining my HP. So his level is very low.
- 2 AI teammates are walking to my lane on top when the creeps start spwaning... then when I typed -center, both of them went to center (good job). But when they went back to fountain, they will just patroling around the base without going back to center lane.
And, how to split AI heroes?
Andrewhajime
Jul 27 2005, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(szeping @ Jul 27 2005, 12:57 AM) 2 weird scenarios: - I met an AI Terrorblade, whenever he life drain on me... he will run back to nowhere after few seconds draining my HP. So his level is very low. - 2 AI teammates are walking to my lane on top when the creeps start spwaning... then when I typed -center, both of them went to center (good job). But when they went back to fountain, they will just patroling around the base without going back to center lane. And, how to split AI heroes? ya ... i did this be4 ... i press -ce ... all hero went back to fountain to regen and patrol base ... they din go out
white_squall
Jul 27 2005, 02:04 AM
after you press -ce and then you should press -attack so they could move to original AI movement, sorry 4 my bad english
Drascox
Jul 27 2005, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 26 2005, 08:23 PM) erm ... help ... i put some coms liaw .. they dun choose hero 1 ..?? AI hero/es will be chosen when the 1st creep wave started.... and remember to start off with the right map... QUOTE(white_squall @ Jul 27 2005, 02:04 AM) after you press -ce and then you should press -attack so they could move to original AI movement, sorry 4 my bad english  original AI movement he means is random lane... i suppose...
The Hardest Thing In The World
Jul 27 2005, 12:01 PM
OK, there are powerups on both sides, I played it twice yesterday and I can confirm it.
micx1
Jul 27 2005, 12:35 PM
luna's lucent beam still affect heroes only? that means that can kill enemy heroes when got creeps around? or what...?