37 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

DotA DotA Allstars v6.48b AI+ 1.52 by RGB, *Updated 20th January 2008*

TSkarising
post Jul 25 2005, 01:22 AM, updated 18y ago

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
558 posts

New AI map DoTA 6.48b AI by RGB

Upload here soon....

Here is some note from Lazyfiend:

*Handicap reduced from 120/150/200 to 115/140/180
*combined -tm with -test
*fixed problem with "-c"," c" not working w/ Scourge
*fixed ai heroes in -rv choosing two heroes
*fixed randoming problem with -dm
*fixed -pe and -pa with -random, removed -par and -per
*fixed denying towers that cannot be denied
*added notification and more effects when using -aid
*added swaphero capability with the bots
*added new mode "-dynaexp" or "-de", bots gain bonus exp rates when killed,
and loses bonus exp when the bots killed a hero

*fixed some problems with the defend routine
*human teamwork script is merged with ai teamwork script
*fixed bug about checking blink location targets
*bots uses shortcuts when retreating
*after using attack commands to bots, they will not automatically try to
defend or do neutral creeping for a while
*bots normally use flasks, but you can change it by inputting "-ctango" within
the first minute
*ai will prioritize defending over healing in the fountain
*bots cancels some casting animations

*fixed halting with Doppleganger
*fixed bugs concerning windwalk like abilities
*fixed Epicenter usage bug
*fixed Fiend's Grip and Dismember misusage
*balanced Thundergod's Wrath usage
*fixed aggressiveness with Primal Split, Storm panda uses windwalk when weak
*fixed Rain of Chaos usage, Shadow Word is used for healing more frequenly
*fixed some problems with mana shield
*fixed some problems with sprout
*uses Song of the Siren to save allies
*New Ignus Fatuus AI
*fixed blade fury usage when omnislashing
*more correct use of Echo Slam
*fixed wierd bot Assassinate cancels
*fixed multiple use of Earthbind
*Spectre can use Reality
*Alchemist can use Concoction
*revamped Techies behavior
*numerous item build and skill build changes

Known Issues:
*gank command (-ct) may not work 100% correct and it's not included inthe dialogue
*AI heroes are still not balanced (Pudge,Naix suck; Viper and friends still strong)
*fatal errors may still be present

*Unzip the both files and combine using WINRAR.*

This post has been edited by karising: Jan 20 2008, 01:56 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  DotA_Allstars_AI_v4b.zip ( 1.4mb ) Number of downloads: 159817
Attached File  Dota_Allstars_6.48b_AIplus_1.52.part1.zip ( 1.39mb ) Number of downloads: 2240
Attached File  Dota_Allstars_6.48b_AIplus_1.52.part2.zip ( 1.08mb ) Number of downloads: 7481
chitchat
post Jul 25 2005, 01:37 PM

491 posts

DotA Allstars v6.32b AI v1.90 by cloud_str (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED VERSION)

http://www.epicwar.com/maps/download/4060/...2b_AI_v1.90.w3x

Ok i tried it yesterday is confirm from cloud_str. i believe he only makes AI or update for official stable version of dota which 6.32b was once announce by IceFrog as stable version of dota to use for competition.

The AI have improve they can even creep denied now and they dont defense so much anyone so it make it harder. To input game mode command, it must be type at one line u cannot type -ar then -sa it wont work u have to type -saar to get SUPER AI and ALL RANDOM.

BUGS:
- Playing -pm (prolong mode) after i break all the building in scourge base the throne remain INVUNERABLE !!! at normal mode is OK i think it only happen at -pm mode.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 31 2006, 10:25 AM
bal
post Jul 25 2005, 04:27 PM

koher
1,215 posts

dlded n will try..
great job by u.. super many thx
thumbup.gif
whiteboard
post Jul 25 2005, 05:14 PM

Observer
1,411 posts

thanks for the maps
moon*
post Jul 25 2005, 05:17 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

thanks thanks.. try it when i get back//
if ya dun mind me asking where ya get the map?
dota site?
NakA
post Jul 25 2005, 05:50 PM

171 posts

LoL.. i also wonder where u get.. sighz..
but thanks anyway
chitchat
post Jul 25 2005, 06:49 PM

491 posts

moon & naka : u guys must be new.. the map is not taken from some other site and posted by karising... he himself been modifying the map for quite sometimes already smile.gif this forum is the origin.. so try out the map and give some CONSTUCTIVE feedback .. smile.gif
jojoko1982
post Jul 25 2005, 09:22 PM

399 posts

YOYO !! chit chat is rite!!
those DoTA that posted here is modified by karising him self !!!!
here is the onli place in the world wer u can get tis map !!!

Andrewhajime
post Jul 25 2005, 09:26 PM

2,171 posts

karising ...
i found one bug d ...
the regen on the right side ..
didnt spawn out ....
hehehe biggrin.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Jul 25 2005, 09:57 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

sui la karising u are the best biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
spitz
post Jul 25 2005, 10:00 PM

26 posts

Hey karising. Nice job on the new 4b version. After taking the mercenaries a.i script, the enemies seems better. Oh does the -fountain command works on all hero or individual? izzit possible?
zxcvbnm
post Jul 26 2005, 12:17 AM

42 posts

Nice improvement for AI..I mean they not longer blindly charge and push enemy base without looking at their health.

However, Insane Computer are really cheating..everytime they die, they gain 5 bonus stat for their attribute..
In single player, They ended up have 400+ str,agi,int after I keep slaughter them with 'whosyourdaddy' cheat code.

However, I just wonder why Morphling always spent all his mana for 'Morph' skill..In the end, Morphling always have high str and 1 agi for the whole game.
antiid
post Jul 26 2005, 08:49 AM

many thanks to Karising!

Karising will you fix the Ursa warrior's bugs in the future?
it weaken Ursa greatly
chitchat
post Jul 26 2005, 09:56 AM

491 posts

antiid: kindly decribe what is the ursa bug hehe...

Andrewhajime: regen creep does not spawn mer ?? never encounter this problem wor.. save replay and send to karising pls...

zxcvbnm : hmm confirm that is how insane mode works ?? thanks for the info... i think this way it will actually improve the difficulty but although is not a so good option... i still prefer giving AI more exp and more money... so AI beat us using item in the game and not like crazy stats...

karising: wow after tested the map .. its GREAT !! finally i dont need to play mercenaries anymore hehe.. the AI is good enuff for the moment... i hope the next added features we will be able to command individual AI hero and the recode of AI item build... but i think now some debugging and tweak need to do first to make the map stable and not causing more bug by adding new features... AI hero skill learn need to be tweak... like zxcvbnm said that morph dont use morph skill correctly.. maybe is better code them not to learn it...

i also found that sometimes the hero will idle in the map not making any moves.. but all u have to do is give them some command again like -attack .. i need to play more to see what actually causes it.... will it cause by using too much command ?? FYI i use a lot of -at and -de during the game..

is the power up removed (right side one) ?? i never remember i pickup or saw any on the right side ....
The Hardest Thing In The World
post Jul 26 2005, 10:03 AM

357 posts

The bear is blinking non-stop again?
chitchat
post Jul 26 2005, 10:08 AM

491 posts

i think the blink bear bug was tweak in previous version where karising increase the recharge time for bear BLINK ability... so it wont blink so often.. i believe any changes to the ability will affect the player also when they use the hero...
post Jul 26 2005, 10:44 AM

357 posts

I see, no wonder the bear was blinking non-stop again, when I played it yesterday, for a while I thought I was playing the old version but I noticed Zeus didn't get Aegis as they do in old versions. I just need a confirmation, I guess. I did noticed the AI was much better though.
antiid
post Jul 26 2005, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 26 2005, 09:56 AM)
antiid: kindly decribe what is the ursa bug hehe...

Ursa's fury swipes and enrage do not work
u can use Ursa to attck the creeps(troll) in the center path when lvl 1
and u will find that the damage won't stack at all
and Enrage doesn't increase damade,too

Andrewhajime
post Jul 26 2005, 12:49 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 26 2005, 09:56 AM)

Andrewhajime: regen creep does not spawn mer ?? never encounter this problem wor.. save replay and send to karising pls...

how to send to KARISING ????

nehhh the power up at the right side of the river wan ....
never spawn out ...
i realise coz ... i play maa...lazy go back fountain ..
always roam around the river hope for regen ...hehehehe
post Jul 26 2005, 01:19 PM

357 posts

I got invisibility and double damage from the right side and regen on the left...AM I PLAYING THE SAME MAP??!!

37 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:07 PM