Bandar Putera 2 , Klang, worth buying?
maxert
Jul 27 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 11:27 AM) actually i more concern on internet connection..... previous phase, they wait almost 1 years to get unifi I am not so concern about that..........hahahaha............ but i know thats the most basic thing now days ............recently my fren just move to a newly build condo..............unifi say too few resident for them to actually cover that building , his home now..............IP TV cannot even watch TV1 .......no internet connection.............everything which need internet connection tak jalan
shelby_yong
Jul 27 2015, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 27 2015, 11:40 AM) I am not so concern about that..........hahahaha............ but i know thats the most basic thing now days ............recently my fren just move to a newly build condo..............unifi say too few resident for them to actually cover that building , his home now..............IP TV cannot even watch TV1 .......no internet connection.............everything which need internet connection tak jalan i saw tiang lampu at your pic... is it infront my house? if yes shit jo.. cause i plan to knock the wall.. and make the house gate to max
maxert
Jul 27 2015, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 11:48 AM) i saw tiang lampu at your pic... is it infront my house? if yes shit jo.. cause i plan to knock the wall.. and make the house gate to max Better go n look at the real thing , my pic might not be correct...............isn't that need a permit of some thing if u wan to knock any thing down that belongs to the house?
shelby_yong
Jul 27 2015, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 27 2015, 11:52 AM) Better go n look at the real thing , my pic might not be correct...............isn't that need a permit of some thing if u wan to knock any thing down that belongs to the house? quite busy this few weeks... haha... nearby your house got tiang lampu? need go apply lo...... if didnt knock, we cannot park 2 car into the house... middle tiang too annoying ad
maxert
Jul 27 2015, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 11:53 AM) quite busy this few weeks... haha... nearby your house got tiang lampu? need go apply lo...... if didnt knock, we cannot park 2 car into the house... middle tiang too annoying ad Nop , no tiang in front of my house , the nearest one is at the last coner lot....... ya..........middle of the pouch got tiang pulak......are there any way to remove it?
TScrazeeclan
Jul 27 2015, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 27 2015, 09:41 AM) how u feel that place? security wise ok? i saw a house break in video clip on FB................very concern about it.......... that was long time ago...and ther eis actually no guard to take care at that time as the resident there do not wan to pay for it...
TScrazeeclan
Jul 27 2015, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 11:27 AM) actually i more concern on internet connection..... previous phase, they wait almost 1 years to get unifi i think felicia should be fast ...coz from alpina to ember all got unifi ady...even cassia just got unifi 1 month ago...
shelby_yong
Jul 27 2015, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 27 2015, 11:56 AM) Nop , no tiang in front of my house , the nearest one is at the last coner lot....... ya..........middle of the pouch got tiang pulak......are there any way to remove it? renovate it lo.. move the tiang to the side.. but will cost a boom, asked an indon b4... need 20k.. so i rather hit the wall and make the gate bigger
maxert
Jul 27 2015, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(crazeeclan @ Jul 27 2015, 12:19 PM) that was long time ago...and ther eis actually no guard to take care at that time as the resident there do not wan to pay for it... ic........good to get some news from the person from that area ,thanks bro.
maxert
Jul 27 2015, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 01:10 PM) renovate it lo.. move the tiang to the side.. but will cost a boom, asked an indon b4... need 20k.. so i rather hit the wall and make the gate bigger walao eh.............indon also need 20k ar !?!?!? ............better hit the dustbin.........hahahahaha
zery
Jul 29 2015, 05:32 PM
so expensive.. try get more than 1 quoation.. so that u know the range..
last week got the love letter from ioi , need to pay for the syabas n x ingat dah.. hv anyone paid??
This post has been edited by zery: Jul 29 2015, 05:34 PM
shelby_yong
Jul 30 2015, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(zery @ Jul 29 2015, 05:32 PM) so expensive.. try get more than 1 quoation.. so that u know the range.. last week got the love letter from ioi , need to pay for the syabas n x ingat dah.. hv anyone paid?? it was something like assessment fees.. and some indah water i think.... not yet move in need pay so much.. but i nt yet pay la haha
friedliebend
Jul 30 2015, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(zery @ Jul 29 2015, 05:32 PM) so expensive.. try get more than 1 quoation.. so that u know the range.. last week got the love letter from ioi , need to pay for the syabas n x ingat dah.. hv anyone paid?? paid already a month ago. it was for disbursement water processing fee and syabas stamp duty.
maxert
Jul 30 2015, 02:20 PM

Went to see the progression just now , they put up house no alredi. Saw sum crack line on the place where the power meter located , i tot onli my house got , mana tau go and see every house also have...........  This is my right side neighbour one. This post has been edited by maxert: Jul 30 2015, 02:22 PM
peri peri
Jul 30 2015, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 27 2015, 11:53 AM) quite busy this few weeks... haha... nearby your house got tiang lampu? need go apply lo...... if didnt knock, we cannot park 2 car into the house... middle tiang too annoying ad no worry, got pro and cons. street light in front house is good as visibility at night. you can use bi folding gate. relocate of a street light post cost around rm3000
peri peri
Jul 30 2015, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 30 2015, 02:20 PM) Went to see the progression just now , they put up house no alredi. Saw sum crack line on the place where the power meter located , i tot onli my house got , mana tau go and see every house also have...........  This is my right side neighbour one.  most klang house is having such problem. settlement at car porch. Nothing can do much about it. after patching cracks will appear after sometime.
maxert
Jul 30 2015, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 30 2015, 03:18 PM) no worry, got pro and cons. street light in front house is good as visibility at night. you can use bi folding gate. relocate of a street light post cost around rm3000 i like the pro side...........visibility at night.......... but a street lamp always remind me of some one standing under the lamp........orange light on the person and big black shadow under the leg.............no movement no sound............walao eh...........super scary lor. This post has been edited by maxert: Jul 30 2015, 04:31 PM
peri peri
Jul 30 2015, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(maxert @ Jul 30 2015, 04:29 PM) i like the pro side...........visibility at night.......... but a street lamp always remind me of some one standing under the lamp........orange light on the person and big black shadow under the leg.............no movement no sound............walao eh...........super scary lor. no worry, nowaday no more neon orange lantern. all change to LED type. bright and glare. maybe a lenglui fairy u will see next time
maxert
Jul 30 2015, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 30 2015, 04:59 PM) no worry, nowaday no more neon orange lantern. all change to LED type. bright and glare. maybe a lenglui fairy u will see next time ok..........wait till the leng lui appear then the pic in my mind of the "some one standing under the orange street lamp" will be replace........hahaha.............or else when i see a street lamp ,the pic of "some one standing under the orange street lamp" will come to my mind in the first place..........
zery
Jul 30 2015, 05:11 PM
scary2.. haha my house corner lot lg scary bcoz sblh tu got ladang kelapa sawit..  is anyone know when we will get the house key?? This post has been edited by zery: Jul 30 2015, 05:17 PM