107 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

CSL MI300 V2, Low budget android with high spec

ksling
post Apr 20 2011, 06:12 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(antukecik09 @ Apr 20 2011, 02:50 PM)
yea u are right biggrin.gif

anybody had any problem locking gps sattelite using papago in phantom evo ?  hmm.gif
I'm with PK rev2d, first time it is able to lock, after that, it will never be able to lock again, even at different place, not sure why.

Anyone experiencing the same problem?

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:15 pmis it possible to make the red light under power button to glow after receiving sms/email/missed call?

This post has been edited by ksling: Apr 20 2011, 06:15 PM
aizielectreon
post Apr 20 2011, 06:20 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Apr 20 2011, 06:07 PM)
carefull follow step by step tutorial..if succeed flash master reset first
SUCCEEDED!!!!
its was in Spanish so tumbling around to find English..hehe
whats flash master reset?
ksling
post Apr 20 2011, 06:27 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Apr 20 2011, 06:20 PM)
SUCCEEDED!!!!
he said, do factory reset after flashing.
aizielectreon
post Apr 20 2011, 06:29 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(ksling @ Apr 20 2011, 06:27 PM)
he said, do factory reset after flashing.
erm..how to do that?
sorry newb here.
need to do it...
ck_boon
post Apr 20 2011, 06:37 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(ksling @ Apr 20 2011, 07:12 PM)
I'm with PK rev2d, first time it is able to lock, after that, it will never be able to lock again, even at different place, not sure why.

Anyone experiencing the same problem?

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:15 pmis it possible to make the red light under power button to glow after receiving sms/email/missed call?
download faster fix from market, and try lock in outdoor, and the tinted film for the car also got effect one

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:54 pm[Rom 2.3.3] Cyanogen MOD 7 nb0 with gapps + battery fix

i think this is a good rom, as there mention battery fix

This post has been edited by ck_boon: Apr 20 2011, 06:54 PM
twins_hy
post Apr 20 2011, 07:02 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 20 2011, 05:02 PM)

no problems lah...since we all learning
HotSpot Toggle
Barnacle Wifi Tether
u can run either both apps on android
it will create a wifi hotspot , then your pc just connect to it lah

as for the alarm clock ringtone, i jsut noticed
once you set the alarm clock, there is a ringtone selection buttong...
aduhai ...so simple rupanya...

thanks a lot. i a newbie to android. i think will flash my rom next week.. really no time tis week.. hehe
DunkyKung
post Apr 20 2011, 07:03 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 20 2011, 06:37 PM)
download faster fix from market, and try lock in outdoor, and the tinted film for the car also got effect one

Added on April 20, 2011, 6:54 pm[Rom 2.3.3] Cyanogen MOD 7 nb0 with gapps + battery fix

i think this is a good rom, as there mention battery fix
test the 3d performance first
ksling
post Apr 20 2011, 07:04 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Apr 20 2011, 06:29 PM)
erm..how to do that?
sorry newb here.
need to do it...
actually I didn't do a master reset after flashing to phantom ROm tongue.gif

This is taken from salim bro's blog:

Master Reset: Hang Up + Camera + Power

Added on April 20, 2011, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 20 2011, 06:37 PM)
Will try it out, thanks!

This post has been edited by ksling: Apr 20 2011, 07:05 PM
benny888
post Apr 20 2011, 07:10 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Actually is a good practice to always do a factory reset after flashing a new rom. I always follow this unwritten rule in all my rom flashing in all my previous Windows Mobile and present Android phones. Take it as a final cleanup of any remnant files
aizielectreon
post Apr 20 2011, 08:27 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 20 2011, 07:10 PM)
Actually is a good practice to always do a factory reset after flashing a new rom. I always follow this unwritten rule in all my rom flashing in all my previous Windows Mobile and present Android phones. Take it as a final cleanup of any remnant files
thanks for the heads up benny888.
antukecik09
post Apr 20 2011, 08:43 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Apr 20 2011, 06:20 PM)
SUCCEEDED!!!!
evolution start with portugese not spanish lol.. biggrin.gif
nice to see u succceed biggrin.gif congrats
zak2one
post Apr 20 2011, 08:56 PM

19 posts

Hye guys!!

i have problem with my touchscreen this evening...
it is so hard to typing SMS..i only press once, but the display show i have press it twice.
Nak tekan huruf A tapi keluar huruf B..
then press backspace nak delete satu huruf, tapi delete 2 huruf terus...
why?? help me please...
ksling
post Apr 20 2011, 09:09 PM

102 posts

Finally can lock again... thanks boon.

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 20 2011, 07:10 PM)
Hi Benny888, what will happen if we didn't do master reset? Will the phone start to give problem after using for a while? sweat.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:26 pmhas anyone successfully done the sd parttition on 4gb card that comes together with this phone?

This post has been edited by ksling: Apr 20 2011, 09:26 PM
GameSky
post Apr 20 2011, 10:44 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(ksling @ Apr 20 2011, 09:09 PM)
Finally can lock again... thanks boon.

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:12 pm

Hi Benny888, what will happen if we didn't do master reset? Will the phone start to give problem after using for a while?  sweat.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:26 pmhas anyone successfully done the sd parttition on 4gb card that comes together with this phone?
use rom manager to partition it nod.gif reboot into recovery to do it.
ksling
post Apr 20 2011, 10:47 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Apr 20 2011, 10:44 PM)
use rom manager to partition it nod.gif reboot into recovery to do it.
I tried before, it's not working. I suspect the card is fake one.

Are you using the same 4gb card with the phone?
megadisc
post Apr 20 2011, 11:05 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(twins_hy @ Apr 20 2011, 08:02 PM)
thanks a lot. i a newbie to android. i think will flash my rom next week.. really no time tis week.. hehe

regardging the modem thingy, i jsut noticed that PErev3B has built in thether modem in the network settings are leh
so no need to install other apps...
silly me...
tongue.gif

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 20 2011, 08:10 PM)
yeah ya ,....good suggestons notworthy.gif

QUOTE(ksling @ Apr 20 2011, 11:47 PM)
I tried before, it's not working. I suspect the card is fake one.

Are you using the same 4gb card with the phone?
oh yeah baby ...no difference there wink.gif
SUSkayro
post Apr 20 2011, 11:23 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(zak2one @ Apr 20 2011, 08:56 PM)
Hye guys!!

it is so hard to typing SMS..i only press once, but the display show i have press it twice.
why?? help me please...
Try installing other keyboard apps..
DunkyKung
post Apr 20 2011, 11:33 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(zak2one @ Apr 20 2011, 08:56 PM)
Hye guys!!

why?? help me please...
recommended smart keyboard pro..it got nice t9 keyboard, easier to type with 1 hand

Added on April 20, 2011, 11:43 pmphantom evo rev3c out now..

This post has been edited by DunkyKung: Apr 20 2011, 11:43 PM
megadisc
post Apr 21 2011, 12:09 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Apr 21 2011, 12:33 AM)
recommended smart keyboard pro..it got nice t9 keyboard, easier to type with 1 hand

smart keyboard pro rocks !!!
rev3cc ??? omg ...

BlackKiraEW
post Apr 21 2011, 12:17 AM

AustinChoo
528 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Apr 20 2011, 11:33 PM)

rev3c ????? Where ?? got download link ??

Anyone wanna try it ? =p

This post has been edited by BlackKiraEW: Apr 21 2011, 12:22 AM

107 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:41 PM