127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

Human Nature
post May 28 2015, 01:04 AM

- student of human nature -
25,131 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 28 2015, 12:59 AM)
Attach the email here. laugh.gif tongue.gif
Not the same as the actual email. LYN forum just photo only. Send an email here and ask specifically whether RHB cards have access or not. It will be like your e-ticket tongue.gif
malaysia@plaza-network.com

QUOTE(AaIto @ May 28 2015, 01:01 AM)
I showed them the above list from lyn, they said they are just following order, to allow card listed on the documents cc list given to them only(rhb NOT one of them). So, give them email oso the same i guess, they are just following orders.
Black and white email is different icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 28 2015, 01:15 AM
AaIto
post May 28 2015, 01:26 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 28 2015, 01:04 AM)
Not the same as the actual email. LYN forum just photo only. Send an email here and ask specifically whether RHB cards have access or not. It will be like your e-ticket tongue.gif
Black and white email is different  icon_idea.gif
Awaiting ur report and gd news then.... cool2.gif
mickey1991
post May 28 2015, 10:42 AM

XPS & Alienware Dealer
521 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ May 28 2015, 01:26 AM)
Awaiting ur report and gd news then.... cool2.gif
i dont think it will be good news for you lol
fruitie
post May 28 2015, 10:51 AM

Rise and Shine
67,988 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 28 2015, 01:04 AM)
Black and white email is different  icon_idea.gif
Thanks for the information. biggrin.gif

I'll send mine when the time comes to make sure it has the most updated information before I go.

I'll be travelling next week to Europe, so will be in KLIA and not KLIA2. Will try when I go back to my second home - Beijing this year. tongue.gif
Human Nature
post May 28 2015, 10:55 AM

25,131 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 28 2015, 10:51 AM)
Thanks for the information. biggrin.gif

I'll send mine when the time comes to make sure it has the most updated information before I go.

I'll be travelling next week to Europe, so will be in KLIA and not KLIA2. Will try when I go back to my second home - Beijing this year. tongue.gif
Do share the outcome.

For me, I will use my mbb card but for the sake of LYN, i will still inquire about this RHB at the counter. In october though, so many things can change then.
fruitie
post May 28 2015, 11:03 AM

Rise and Shine
67,988 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 28 2015, 10:55 AM)
Do share the outcome.

For me, I will use my mbb card but for the sake of LYN, i will still inquire about this RHB at the counter. In october though, so many things can change then.
I'll travel to Beijing around that time too. biggrin.gif
jkngo2003
post May 30 2015, 04:38 PM

1,075 posts

i would like to enjoy the free entry of KLIA premium lounge for free. since my annual income is only rm65,000, what is the best card for me to apply for this purpose? thanks for all sifu here.
weejin2000
post May 30 2015, 04:42 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 30 2015, 04:38 PM)
i would like to enjoy the free entry of KLIA premium lounge for free. since my annual income is only rm65,000, what is the best card for me to apply for this purpose? thanks for all sifu here.
RHB Platinum (4 times free per year per principal), RHB Platinum annual fee can be easily waived by calling CS (My past 2 times experience)
AEON Gold (6 times free per year)
jkngo2003
post May 30 2015, 04:59 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ May 30 2015, 04:42 PM)
RHB Platinum (4 times free per year per principal), RHB Platinum annual fee can be easily waived by calling CS (My past 2 times experience)
AEON Gold (6 times free per year)
how to waive the annual fee? just calling or need to spend a mount of money?
jkngo2003
post May 30 2015, 05:01 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 30 2015, 04:59 PM)
sorry i want to enter klia 2 not klia
sj0217
post May 30 2015, 06:32 PM

6,462 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 30 2015, 05:01 PM)
sorry i want to enter klia 2 not klia
Ya entitled for kila and kila 2

For Aeon, 12 times swipe needed with any amount per year
bearbear
post May 30 2015, 07:44 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,058 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 30 2015, 04:38 PM)
Alliance platinum, unlimited access to KLIA.

Just need to swipe 12 transactions per annum, AF will be waived automatically.
jkngo2003
post May 30 2015, 09:14 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ May 30 2015, 07:44 PM)
Alliance platinum, unlimited access to KLIA.

Just need to swipe 12 transactions per annum, AF will be waived automatically.
How about klia2?

At alliance that it request pesonal privelige and pesonal .... for premium lounge entry… wat does it mean?
weejin2000
post May 31 2015, 09:13 PM

430 posts

For RHB platinum, normally I don't use it at all. I use it only when RHB have special promotion like Buy 1 Free 1 (friday) during some of the months for secret recipe, kenny roger and so on and also on 30% rebate on certain restaurant during birthday month. That's all. very few transactions per year. When the card anniversary near, I will call CS to cancel the card and they will immediately offer annual fee waiver with conditions - in the next 30 days, swipe 3x and the annual fee is waived. So it is super easy. Worth to keep for the 4 x entry to PPL per year.
guy3288
post Jun 2 2015, 01:22 PM

4,398 posts

fyi domestic flight PPL Penang andPPL kuching-cannot accept citi PM Amex(international flight only), cards that can enter = cimb preferred VI(4x pa, extra rm96 per entry), rhb vs, hl vs,
jkngo2003
post Jun 3 2015, 09:54 AM

1,075 posts

do alliance platinum can enter klia2 lounge? or onli for klia? thanz
fruitie
post Jun 3 2015, 10:03 AM

Rise and Shine
67,988 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 3 2015, 09:54 AM)
do alliance platinum can enter klia2 lounge? or onli for klia? thanz
From the website, it says "Unlimited Complimentary Access to KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge".
It seems only KLIA only. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 3 2015, 10:03 AM
rzrz
post Jun 3 2015, 02:38 PM

41 posts

Aeon Credit cards seemed to be able to access lounges other than KLIA?

Q10: Where is this privilege applicable and what are the opening hours?
A: The locations and opening hours are as follows:

https://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/static/...LIA_PPL_FAQ.pdf
jkngo2003
post Jun 3 2015, 03:43 PM

1,075 posts

so that, the best card to enter klia2 is rhb platinum card? i mean for salary around 66,000 per year. thanks
Human Nature
post Jun 3 2015, 03:51 PM

25,131 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 3 2015, 03:43 PM)
so that, the best card to enter klia2 is rhb platinum card? i mean for salary around 66,000 per year. thanks
refer to the post above yours

127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:36 PM