126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:22 AM

155 posts

No point having all the horsepower to win other sausages but cant get clamshell..

Only proceed if dont mind getting poisoned.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 17 2011, 12:28 AM
xandras
post Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM

52 posts

Haha,, I planned to do that but duno how..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:24 am
QUOTE(speedrider @ Mar 17 2011, 12:21 AM)
Thank You.3 way speakers?
It often heard that Mohawk is only for beginners and not for the hardcore ICE enthusiast. What Do you think about that?
Well are u a hardcore ICE enthusiast? laugh.gif If u are I wont recommend u this lor..

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM
SUSSKY233
post Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 17 2011, 12:22 AM)
No point having all the horsepower to win other sausages but cant get clamshell..

xandras
post Mar 17 2011, 12:26 AM

52 posts

Sounds familiar zeng.. brows.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM)
Haha,, I planned to do that but duno how..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:24 am

Well are u a hardcore ICE enthusiast? laugh.gif If u are I wont recommend u this lor..
Hehe.. Have to buy the Led bulb, then hotwire it to the 9pcs LED brake lamps.. Still in the process of researching how to improvise the wiring though.
F1 style LED light also intergrated into the bumper ady. XD

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM)
lulzZ!  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
good quote  brows.gif
Thanks. Hehe.. My trademark. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:26 AM)
Sounds familiar zeng.. brows.gif
Hehe.. I posted that a few post back.. blush.gif
speedrider
post Mar 17 2011, 12:35 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM)

LOL, not so hardcore tongue.gif
But seriously, I've experienced that Mohawk sounds quite sux. sweat.gif

This evening, going to one acc outlet, he keep telling Falcon is the best for now and keep kicking MTX from the sound line.

I just..... doh.gif No Comments.
xandras
post Mar 17 2011, 12:36 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 17 2011, 12:32 AM)
Hehe.. Have to buy the Led bulb, then hotwire it to the 9pcs LED brake lamps.. Still in the process of researching how to improvise the wiring though.
F1 style LED light also intergrated into the bumper ady. XD
Thanks. Hehe.. My trademark. XD
Hehe.. I posted that a few post back..  blush.gif
Wiring not the prob.. Our light case there got no hole for the bulb lah..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:39 am
QUOTE(speedrider @ Mar 17 2011, 12:35 AM)
LOL, not so hardcore  tongue.gif
But seriously, I've experienced that Mohawk sounds quite sux.  sweat.gif

This evening, going to one acc outlet, he keep telling Falcon is the best for now and keep kicking MTX from the sound line.

I just.....  doh.gif No Comments.
They promoting that brand mah.. But honestly, best ICE stuffs u can get now is by Kenwood, MTX, Kickers lah. Others no need see d.

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 17 2011, 12:39 AM
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:41 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:36 AM)
Wiring not the prob.. Our light case there got no hole for the bulb lah..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:39 am

They promoting that brand mah.. But honestly, best ICE stuffs u can get now is by Kenwood, MTX, Kickers lah. Others no need see d.
Just need to tebuk a few lubangs only.. Since the T10 bulbs are small and easy to fix..
zapdos9
post Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 17 2011, 12:22 AM)

Nice nice. I also wanted to do that soon but kinda don't want the brake light on the 9 led. Hope doesn't void my warranty.
xandras
post Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 17 2011, 12:41 AM)
Just need to tebuk a few lubangs only.. Since the T10 bulbs are small and easy to fix..
I prefer those single-bulb, really bright brake lights.. look nicer..
speedrider
post Mar 17 2011, 12:44 AM

403 posts

thanks.

Im keeping up with MTX and Kickers for surveying.
Pioneer Double Din is next after subwoofer and amp installed.

Thank you for the chat!
xandras
post Mar 17 2011, 12:46 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(speedrider @ Mar 17 2011, 12:44 AM)
thanks.

Im keeping up with MTX and Kickers for surveying.
Pioneer Double Din is next after subwoofer and amp installed.

Thank you for the chat!
LoL. Kickers 6x9 one of the best i've tried. Best bass, sounds like an 8 inch woofer.
zapdos9
post Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM)
Yeah but if you use single bulb then isn't it that the bulb wattage, everything will kinda cause the wire to draw more power? Don't know if it got enough to supply it.
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM)
Nice nice. I also wanted to do that soon but kinda don't want the brake light on the 9 led. Hope doesn't void my warranty.
U mean u just want the 9led to light up but the bottom light functioning as the brake light as to when press the brake it lights up isit?
Will see what i can do..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM)
Im thinking of putting strobe light effects on the bottom 3rd line of brake light.. Maximum chick-tention grabbing at TBR. haha..
Single bulb not so sure how to fix in it yet cos the space in there is very limited.
zapdos9
post Mar 17 2011, 12:50 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM)
U mean u just want the 9led to light up but the bottom light functioning as the brake light as to when press the brake it lights up isit?
Will see what i can do..
Im thinking of putting strobe light effects on the bottom 3rd line of brake light.. Maximum chick-tention grabbing at TBR. haha..
Single bulb not so sure how to fix in it yet cos the space in there is very limited.
Small bulb lo. The cover can take off or not? so can fit the bulb from outside no need inside. Strobe light? F1 style? biggrin.gif
jhbey
post Mar 17 2011, 12:56 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 16 2011, 10:51 PM)
Hehe. Next time buy jackpot also.. I strike ady i buy u new PE.. XD
I waiting for 11k service..
me 3k+ more to go only reach 11k service
that time 11k service what lub u going to bring to CoSE?
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 01:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM)
Yeah but if you use single bulb then isn't it that the bulb wattage, everything will kinda cause the wire to draw more power? Don't know if it got enough to supply it.
Same thought going through my head too.. Cos a standard bright bulb draws around 35W-60W.. Led only 5W.. I just hot wire from the brake light only.. If take too much power then the 9Led light also will dim down.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:50 AM)
Small bulb lo. The cover can take off or not? so can fit the bulb from outside no need inside. Strobe light? F1 style?  biggrin.gif
Yeah F1 style.. Hehe.. Trying to source parts to do this.

and also want the 3rd row light to be something like this.

Added on March 17, 2011, 1:01 am
QUOTE(jhbey @ Mar 17 2011, 12:56 AM)
me 3k+ more to go only reach 11k service
that time 11k service what lub u going to bring to CoSE?
Platinum oil.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 17 2011, 01:01 AM
jhbey
post Mar 17 2011, 01:07 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:36 PM)
I wonder how jhbey survive his office job.. Damn man, my theory was right.. The hottest corporate, office ladies u can find always work at banks.. So damn many pretty, hot, cute, sexy chicks wei.. Why did u got married so early, jhbey?

LOL.......................
I like your statement!!
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
I started last year. Those hot chicks not in my department. cry.gif sad.gif
IT department mostly batang. I always regreted never study finance.
Bro, already paktoh for 6 years, last year settle down loh. This year I am already 33 leh.
One more theory I believe you know also, when you have higher pos with power + $$, all hot, pretty, sexy OL / chicks will approach u automatic.
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 01:09 AM

155 posts

Xandras, ur solution..

Have to fully remove the plastic cap thing that covers the hole.
jhbey
post Mar 17 2011, 01:09 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Mar 16 2011, 11:38 PM)
Yups..tyty..how much u are letting go??U can either PM me or if u dont mind can post it ere...

Zen,on the technical part,is our front door panel comes with the speaker holes?u got check during that time when u tint ur car ka??
Bro, please go ahead nego with xandras.
I checked my Aura front door, looks like cannot install front speakers.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:50 PM