6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:20 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Mar 23 2011, 11:16 PM)
crys don waste ur time on that guy la.. he's jus attention seeker..
So do you have any proper constructive input to this issue? Or are you another attention seeker yourself?
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:34 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Mar 23 2011, 11:32 PM)
that time he went off to take my present that he hid at the store counter...then only he arrive...i like this pic because it focus on the drink and abit blur at the back just to show that i am at VIVO that time  biggrin.gif
Happy b'day my young ciku friend. BTW, the photo is under exposed. tongue.gif Wish I can take nice sweet drinks like that. Looks really tasty. drool.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:41 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:38 PM)
Now mobile phone got 3D already comes with dual camera 5megapixel lol.
I might get one of those to play around with. Seemingly no need special glasses to view 3D effect. thumbup.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:46 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:44 PM)
t8t8?... that's century ago topic liao lo...i long time didnt mention whistling.gif
But your DP and signature is still T8T8 oriented ler. whistling.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 23 2011, 11:47 PM)
for my eye conditioner purpose  rolleyes.gif 
U use saliva instead of Eye Mo? Really save money wor. rclxms.gif Haiizzz... now become /k/ thread again. doh.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 23 2011, 11:55 PM

2,021 posts

Mid night time must spam food photos lor. If you don't have then I go buy McD first and take photos. whistling.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 24 2011, 12:03 AM

2,021 posts

Botak sure nose bleed and spoil the phon with his blood. tongue.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 24 2011, 03:14 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 24 2011, 02:56 PM)
i actually tomorrow noon will go to SG trip XD

how is the SG telco charge there? can i sms to SG number in SG by Maxis number? i dun mind charge more a bit ...

or get the local card or whatever? just wan call someone for meeting for a while haha.
Make sure you activate roaming beforehand. I think the charges are listed on Maxis' website.
alexlimco
post Mar 24 2011, 03:28 PM

2,021 posts

If you have push email on then it would mean you are either constantly connected via 3G/Edge or Wifi right? I think that could be one of the main reasons for battery drain.
alexlimco
post Mar 24 2011, 05:59 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(keenjeen @ Mar 24 2011, 04:48 PM)
speaker no problem as keypad tone and touchscreen tone are okay...
Did you check the profile settings? Maybe it's mistakenly set to no ring tone.
alexlimco
post Mar 24 2011, 11:37 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2011, 10:03 PM)
Sifu,

Next time dangle upside down from the lanterns and then snap the sunlight relfect off the top of the bulbs. rclxms.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 25 2011, 12:42 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 25 2011, 12:16 PM)
MY GP GAVE BIRTH YESTERDAY! WOOHOO!
(slightly off-topic, but pictar below are snapped using N8)

The new babies:
Nais. So have you given them any names already? Perhaps we should start a poll to name those cute little things. laugh.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 25 2011, 02:34 PM

2,021 posts

Nokia will layoff 6,000 workers worldwide.
http://www.stuffgadget.com/2011/03/24/noki...kers-worldwide/
alexlimco
post Mar 25 2011, 05:07 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 25 2011, 04:57 PM)
Hi biggrin.gif

Setup my Nokia N8 today and finally put my sim card into it, firstly, I've setup Mail, social, Ovi store and etc by using WLAN, the problem is, when I disconnected the WLAN, it will connect back automatically, sweat.gif

I've google and set all the things I found on google but still the same sweat.gif
Set your widgets to offline mode and also set your email sync to manual or daily.
alexlimco
post Mar 26 2011, 05:01 PM

2,021 posts

You can get the latest updated maps for Garmin from www.malfreemaps.com.
alexlimco
post Mar 26 2011, 05:21 PM

2,021 posts

For car icon can download the vehicles zip file direct from Garmin's website. As for Mandarin and Cantonese voice you need to search Google.
alexlimco
post Mar 26 2011, 08:08 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 26 2011, 07:48 PM)

pic spam.
Very nais. Nice clear blue sky, perfect for photography. rclxms.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 26 2011, 08:52 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 26 2011, 08:27 PM)
if u notice the bottom part its a bit blur. Cos i take in car. Hahaha. Don't wanna open the door cos of the heat.
You have managed to draw the focal point to the sky which is what is important. The bottom can crop out lar if you are particular about the end result. tongue.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 28 2011, 11:06 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 28 2011, 10:54 AM)
Deliciously cute. Story after the shoot: the multi-colored one jumped down and stay under the bed for a while and lari-lari when I tried to catch it. sweat.gif
Wow... you sure must be nimble to be able to catch them while they're running around. Cute littlle things. rclxms.gif
alexlimco
post Mar 28 2011, 04:02 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Mar 28 2011, 03:31 PM)
alright,i love telescope.extra power for N8
I heard from the wind that you're going for the tua ki woh. Still need the telesope meh? whistling.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0339sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:33 PM