127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

cle900706
post Mar 22 2011, 01:57 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Mar 22 2011, 01:51 PM)
hahaha, come TT on friday lo smile.gif i would be coming too if im free... a lot of poison there...  brows.gif
u goin tis week? i most probably can go also! eerr, mind pm me ur num? if we got go, we together gether from puchong XD

UPDATES FOR NEWER BATCHED WITHOUT BLACK COATING AT WHEEL ARCH!!!!
called i care juz now, they say newer batch dunhav. they say nothing bcuz still got antirust, juz no black coat.

p/s:another inspira at near my parking which is earlier batch. i go touch the wheel arch, the feel is same wit mine. i think juz tat they paint black colour for the black coat.

if newer batch hate the looks of the no black coat- 1 solution, CHANGE FULLY ADJUSTABLE SPRING! icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by cle900706: Mar 22 2011, 02:06 PM
alam_lara
post Mar 22 2011, 02:10 PM

52 posts

Do you guy ever wonder if our stock CVT trans can be changed to EVO X SST TRANS

This post has been edited by alam_lara: Mar 22 2011, 02:10 PM
DM3
post Mar 22 2011, 02:16 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,622 posts

alam,
cant, different gear ratios, got to change whole g/box n n engine
alam_lara
post Mar 22 2011, 02:20 PM

52 posts

Change engine ??? they share engine model right (4B11)

Added on March 22, 2011, 2:27 pmI got the answre by myself ----> cvt to SST Swap

This post has been edited by alam_lara: Mar 22 2011, 02:27 PM
DM3
post Mar 22 2011, 02:30 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,622 posts

yea same model but with T smile.gif
i post a thread on the the 4b11T engine in PIOC tongue.gif
alam_lara
post Mar 22 2011, 02:33 PM

52 posts

Can put the link to the forum's thread smile.gif
uberific
post Mar 22 2011, 02:40 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 22 2011, 12:04 PM)
i want to make complain but dont know the way. Do we have consumer court or somehting?
go to ur purchase branch and see the manager
DM3
post Mar 22 2011, 03:06 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,622 posts

here it is:

http://forum.protoninspiraclub.com/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=546
lee0125
post Mar 22 2011, 03:31 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(uberific @ Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM)
go to ur purchase branch and see the manager
Yea, i spoke with the manager, he said he will check and get back to me, TOMORROW AGAIN!!!! Hate the word "tomorrow" from proton.

alcatrez
post Mar 22 2011, 04:13 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 22 2011, 03:31 PM)
Yea, i spoke with the manager, he said he will check and get back to me, TOMORROW AGAIN!!!! Hate the word "tomorrow" from proton.
Don't stress out.

Just tell the guy you will report the case to tribunal court.

Tell the guy no more tomorrow.

If the guy got guts, tell him he can follow.

SUSsteven13
post Mar 22 2011, 04:24 PM

211 posts

Most vehicles comes with free services these days....but it also means....free labour only....parts must be paid...and if any services are done which is outside the usual (change oil filter and engine oil)....they'll charge for that labour....sad.gif
Poadster
post Mar 22 2011, 04:28 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 22 2011, 03:31 PM)
Bro... go to the branch, there should be a poster with DSZ (CEO Proton) with a pledge of good service... his email is listed there.... make sure u copy the email in front of the branch manager and sales person.... if they cant settle it for you, then tell them you will email DSZ personally about this...

Also, you were conned left and right.... there is no such thing as a 3 year free service + parts + labor... its 2 years... but u can demand it if you have it written in black and white...
alam_lara
post Mar 22 2011, 04:46 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 22 2011, 04:28 PM)
Bro... go to the branch, there should be a poster with DSZ (CEO Proton) with a pledge of good service... his email is listed there.... make sure u copy the email in front of the branch manager and sales person.... if they cant settle it for you, then tell them you will email DSZ personally about this...

Also, you were conned left and right.... there is no such thing as a 3 year free service + parts + labor... its 2 years... but u can demand it if you have it written in black and white...
True enough...

As what i remember, lee0125 has been conned by the SA from he put the RM1k deposit onward... coz i remembered i've advised him not to trust a SA that cheated you even ONCE....

anyway.. if you met the branch manager dont let him delay you by promising answer by tomorrow coz checking a thing not even consume time for whole day. Insist it by NOW!!!!...

Several important things that you shud not forget when complaining is the NAME, DATE, TIME and PLACE..., NAME the most important.. their FULL NAME... coz let say if you need complain to Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna, if you dont remember the name... the case will bcome invalid.... (of coz all this need to be proved black and white)

alcatrez
post Mar 22 2011, 04:59 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Mar 22 2011, 04:46 PM)
True enough...
As what i remember, lee0125 has been conned by the SA from he put the RM1k deposit onward...  coz i remembered i've advised him not to trust a SA that cheated you even ONCE....

anyway.. if you met the branch manager dont let him delay you by promising answer by tomorrow coz checking a thing not even consume time for whole day. Insist it by NOW!!!!... 

Several important things that you shud not forget when complaining is the NAME, DATE, TIME and PLACE...,  NAME the most important.. their FULL NAME...  coz let say if you need complain to Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna, if you dont remember the name...  the case will bcome invalid.... (of coz all this need to be proved black and white)
Yup. True.

And documentation is a very strong evidence.

Bring the deposit slip, the receipt and whatever document got. If got statement where he says got free serivce and part much better.

regards,

alpha_mid
post Mar 22 2011, 05:04 PM

417 posts

even me i dont really trust the SA.. cakap belit2..
Gouki
post Mar 22 2011, 05:07 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Mar 22 2011, 02:10 PM)
Do you guy ever wonder if our stock CVT trans can be changed to EVO X SST TRANS
u are very ambitious person if u plan to do it. tongue.gif
lee0125
post Mar 22 2011, 05:50 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 22 2011, 05:28 PM)

It will be good if i can get this email. I have all the evidence, even i recorded all tele-conversation with this conman.

Added on March 22, 2011, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(alam_lara @ Mar 22 2011, 05:46 PM)
True enough...
As what i remember, lee0125 has been conned by the SA from he put the RM1k deposit onward...  coz i remembered i've advised him not to trust a SA that cheated you even ONCE....

Several important things that you shud not forget when complaining is the NAME, DATE, TIME and PLACE...,  NAME the most important.. their FULL NAME...  coz let say if you need complain to Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna, if you dont remember the name...  the case will bcome invalid.... (of coz all this need to be proved black and white)
Yes, i have been conned by this conman upside down, inside out.

Added on March 22, 2011, 5:54 pmI like my Inspira very much. To be honest, the car is very good with the price that we paid.

Now i know why so many people do not like proton. The sales person is very important for a company as they stay in front line. Proton has bad quality sales and after sales service.

This post has been edited by lee0125: Mar 22 2011, 05:54 PM
XCInspire
post Mar 22 2011, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 22 2011, 12:00 PM)
have just done my 100k. I got con by the salesman. He promised me in black and white that my car comes with 3 years free maintenance and service. But the service center can not find the record in their system. So i got to pay myselft RM162 for the first service sad.gif

I called icare, they said they cannt help. Call the saleman, he keep saying will check for me tomorrow (already 10000xtomorrow).

anyone know any proton top management that i can complain? i dont know what i should do now. The 3 years free S&M worth RM2k plus, just burned.
There is no 3 year free service and you should receive a voucher booklet. If there is no black and white showing free service anywhere in your receipt or other documents, then it is very hard for tribunal court to pursue. Most is you can make a huge havoc at their branch warning others of their dirty tactics. Btw which outlet is this?

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Mar 22 2011, 06:12 PM
dessimo
post Mar 22 2011, 06:16 PM

You can consider lodging a complain with Malay Mail's Hotline. Good luck dude.
lee0125
post Mar 22 2011, 06:49 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 22 2011, 07:10 PM)
There is no 3 year free service and you should receive a voucher booklet. If there is no black and white showing free service anywhere in your receipt or other documents, then it is very hard for tribunal court to pursue. Most is you can make a huge havoc at their branch warning others of their dirty tactics. Btw which outlet is this?
i have the free S&M written on the sales order. also, i have recorded the tele-conversation.

it is Auto Bistari pandan indah. Luckily the sales manager is still very helpful to help me to check. i should get the result by this week. The salesman tak boleh harap punya.

Added on March 22, 2011, 6:50 pmsorry to interrupt the poison with my case. please continue with the poison and i will keep you guys posted.

This post has been edited by lee0125: Mar 22 2011, 06:50 PM

127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.2409sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:10 PM