128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

♠ Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 ♠ Official Thread V1, Decent mid range phone at RM9xx

Lone46
post Mar 15 2011, 05:18 PM

480 posts

now i only found all the mobile shop like to cheat...they always told u it will have stock tonight or tmr or next few days.....but always tipu 1
JAYworm
post Mar 15 2011, 05:24 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Lone46 @ Mar 15 2011, 05:18 PM)
now i only found all the mobile shop like to cheat...they always told u it will have stock tonight or tmr or next few days.....but always tipu 1
this happened many years ago, almost all handphone shop at partma complex and bukit bintang area doing cheating business.

may i know how long is the battery lasting for normal usage? around 30min call 15 sms 1hour apps.

This post has been edited by JAYworm: Mar 15 2011, 05:27 PM
Jackalv2
post Mar 15 2011, 05:28 PM

139 posts

that way they tempt u to place a deposit to reserve one stock for you, but when you're fed up of waiting, and decided to let go of the deposit, they earn free bucks. my friend placed a deposit for a lg cookie previously and finally fed up of waiting and decided to forget the 50 bucks and got it elsewhere
naturally as pirated
post Mar 15 2011, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Isabell @ Mar 15 2011, 03:59 PM)
by the way, solved my problem of UNKNOWN caller id.
DiGi problem. not the phone prob.. smile.gif
digi system or ur sim problem?

Added on March 15, 2011, 5:36 pmbuyer oso must set one standard, buy COD if got stock..stock depan mata. Pay deposite then bukak resit pun cannot trust.

Added on March 15, 2011, 5:40 pmLower the risk by knowing wht apps compatible to ur lovely ace
because not all app on the market or apk files stable...most of it are in beta version.

This post has been edited by naturally as pirated: Mar 15 2011, 05:40 PM
Isabell
post Mar 15 2011, 05:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(naturally as pirated @ Mar 15 2011, 05:32 PM)
digi system or ur sim problem?
i think it's their system problem but weird, why does it happen only to me?
naturally as pirated
post Mar 15 2011, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Isabell @ Mar 15 2011, 05:42 PM)
glad ur unknown caller id solved.

This post has been edited by naturally as pirated: Mar 15 2011, 05:44 PM
danieloo
post Mar 15 2011, 05:49 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Mar 15 2011, 05:42 PM)
Maybe because you cantik...... icon_idea.gif

reyes18
post Mar 15 2011, 05:50 PM

50 posts

Can this phone play angry bird smoothly??
naturally as pirated
post Mar 15 2011, 06:04 PM

my SGA without sp, without cover or wat ever u call it. i like.. its raw.

If buy full cover , does it harm our ace? Did u guys notice surfing while charging the rear gets so hot...worst if using full body case, might trap hot air and shorten Ace lifespan. what do u guys think?

Added on March 15, 2011, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(reyes18 @ Mar 15 2011, 05:50 PM)
Can this phone play angry bird smoothly??
certain stage lag...get the one without ad version and turn off the wifi.

This post has been edited by naturally as pirated: Mar 15 2011, 06:06 PM
TravelingLight
post Mar 15 2011, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(anti@ @ Mar 15 2011, 04:17 PM)
yup. taiping
i'll be in town till this sunday. if u able to get me 1 black unit before i depart, rm900, i'll get it fr u. COD.

SUSanti@
post Mar 15 2011, 06:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(TravelingLight @ Mar 15 2011, 06:25 PM)
i'll be in town till this sunday.  if u able to get me 1 black unit before i depart, rm900, i'll get it fr u.  COD.
my dealer said he currently out of stock woh. sorry bro
mynewuser
post Mar 15 2011, 06:57 PM

2,549 posts

Luckily no get Nokia n8. Those who buy will curse the phone like hell. If they used this phone before.
JinLeon
post Mar 15 2011, 07:05 PM

478 posts

my fren mms me, its show downloading(grey colour) but i wait and wait, it still show downloading...
pls help me...
TravelingLight
post Mar 15 2011, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(anti@ @ Mar 15 2011, 06:52 PM)
my dealer said he currently out of stock woh. sorry bro
no problem. if u can get it before sunday, just pm me. in fact couple sellers in tpg quoted me the price between rm900-rm910, ori set with sp, some with pouch add on. waiting for unit to arrive. will get it fr either one with fastest stock in hse.
Isabell
post Mar 15 2011, 07:44 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Mar 15 2011, 05:49 PM)
Maybe because you cantik...... icon_idea.gif
HAHA! i think so too.. rclxms.gif
Divine_angels
post Mar 15 2011, 07:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(TravelingLight @ Mar 15 2011, 07:26 PM)
no problem.  if u can get it before sunday, just pm me.  in fact couple sellers in tpg quoted me the price between rm900-rm910, ori set with sp, some with pouch add on. waiting for unit to arrive.  will get it fr either one with fastest stock in hse.
I'm now tempted to go to Taiping!!! drool.gif
SUSanti@
post Mar 15 2011, 07:48 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(TravelingLight @ Mar 15 2011, 07:26 PM)
no problem.  if u can get it before sunday, just pm me.  in fact couple sellers in tpg quoted me the price between rm900-rm910, ori set with sp, some with pouch add on. waiting for unit to arrive.  will get it fr either one with fastest stock in hse.
huh? seriously?
which shop? i went to most of the shop in taiping and they quoted me rm950+++. shocking.gif
TravelingLight
post Mar 15 2011, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(Divine_angels @ Mar 15 2011, 07:44 PM)
I'm now tempted to go to Taiping!!!  drool.gif
lol. why not take a day trip here when there are stocks available? taiping has a nice lake garden. else, wait for a mth or so the price will eventually drop down till it supposes to be.

Added on March 15, 2011, 7:55 pm
QUOTE(anti@ @ Mar 15 2011, 07:48 PM)
huh? seriously?
which shop? i went to most of the shop in taiping and they quoted me rm950+++.  shocking.gif
yeah. rm900 with only sp. rm910 with sp+pouch. u can get rm950 in most of the shops. the one samsung shop next to hokkian society building quoted rm920 and many more rm930 too. did u do thorough research in town? mostly cheap in town. kamunting prices are high. around rm950-rm970.

This post has been edited by TravelingLight: Mar 15 2011, 07:55 PM
Divine_angels
post Mar 15 2011, 08:09 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(TravelingLight @ Mar 15 2011, 07:52 PM)
lol.  why not take a day trip here when there are stocks available?  taiping has a nice lake garden.  else, wait for a mth or so the price will eventually drop down till it supposes to be.

Added on March 15, 2011, 7:55 pm
yeah.  rm900 with only sp.  rm910 with sp+pouch.  u can get rm950 in most of the shops.  the one samsung shop next to hokkian society building quoted rm920 and many more rm930 too.  did u do thorough research in town?  mostly cheap in town.  kamunting prices are high.  around rm950-rm970.
I wish! HAHA! Don't know how to get there! xD
If I'm that desperate and they have stock, I mightttt just go there seeing that over here, the prices are jacking up to around RM 1k++ sad.gif
pakhaighina
post Mar 15 2011, 08:55 PM

Was quoted RM949 with 3 years warranty by SenQ Gurney during promotion last weekend. I paid deposit 100 and sales guy said I can cancel order within a month and get back the cash.

With the price hike on the new stocks, I hope they will still honor the price. sweat.gif

128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0270sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:14 AM