130 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

dgboy
post Nov 24 2013, 09:55 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(smsbusiness2u @ Nov 18 2013, 11:10 AM)
anyone receive SMS on 2transfer? is it refer to share a top up?
yes, that's right
victorywp
post Nov 27 2013, 07:36 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

check this link to take advantage of the new #hotlink plan: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3043270
canon18
post Nov 28 2013, 01:26 PM

162 posts

If we don't topup the #hotlink plan, can we still browse the internet for free? Or the credit will be deducted as pay per use?
victorywp
post Nov 28 2013, 11:11 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(canon18 @ Nov 28 2013, 01:26 PM)
If we don't topup the #hotlink plan, can we still browse the internet for free? Or the credit will be deducted as pay per use?
you can no longer use the free internet if your #hotlink plan were inactive.
Skylinestar
post Nov 29 2013, 08:42 PM

Mega Duck
10,474 posts

is there any change in the internet settings for hotlink 3G internet?

apn: unet or bbnet
access number: *99#
username: maxis
password:wap

^ still the same?

what is the hotlink careline number? i wanna call hotlink.
xphossis
post Nov 29 2013, 09:43 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

Hi guys, how does a maxis line with supplementary line billing looks like? Will it itemized out the supp line charges in the first page?
ashdwoers
post Nov 30 2013, 03:26 PM

Newb
2,234 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 29 2013, 08:42 PM)
is there any change in the internet settings for hotlink 3G internet?

apn: unet or bbnet
access number: *99#
username: maxis
password:wap

^ still the same?

what is the hotlink careline number? i wanna call hotlink.
still da same ~
myself379
post Dec 9 2013, 09:25 AM

Paamayim Nekudotayim
536 posts

Just understand what it is. It's actually a EasyMenu (*100#) type of facebook.

This post has been edited by myself379: Dec 14 2013, 06:08 PM
clieman
post Dec 9 2013, 11:21 AM

730 posts

Hi there,

I want to get a prepaid package with Validity365 but all the shops are now selling #Hotlink package.

Can anyone suggest where to find the prepaid card that can use validity365?
victorywp
post Dec 9 2013, 12:14 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(clieman @ Dec 9 2013, 11:21 AM)
Hi there,

I want to get a prepaid package with Validity365 but all the shops are now selling #Hotlink package.

if not mistaken, i still saw the old prepaid simpack selling in tesco stores (kedai fon tesco) in shah alam and/or puchong.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 9 2013, 12:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 9 2013, 12:14 PM)
if not mistaken, i still saw the old prepaid simpack selling in tesco stores (kedai fon tesco) in shah alam and/or puchong.
Not sure if it still works. Probably when u activate the card it will automatically changed to #Hotlink plan.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 9 2013, 12:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(clieman @ Dec 9 2013, 11:21 AM)
Hi there,

U can also find those selling in Garage Sales they are selling old/used numbers that should be normal plan.
victorywp
post Dec 9 2013, 12:23 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 9 2013, 12:19 PM)
Not sure if it still works. Probably when u activate the card it will automatically changed to #Hotlink plan.
oh really? i'm not so sure about this... sweat.gif

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 9 2013, 12:20 PM)
U can also find those selling in Garage Sales they are selling old/used numbers that should be normal plan.
if that's the case for the above, i think no point searching for the old simpacks anymore. hmm.gif
clieman
post Dec 14 2013, 09:48 AM

730 posts

GreenyBeelz
post Dec 15 2013, 04:46 PM

223 posts

Hi, i just switched my sim card plan to new #hotlink basic internet plan. But when i surf through the browser, it says that my monthly foc 3gb is inactive. Why?
jimbet1337
post Dec 15 2013, 06:19 PM

meh
2,670 posts

I'm using Surfmore 50 and just added Surfmore 30 as supplementary line.

"FREE 900 mins talktime & 1500 SMS between family lines."

My question, how can I track the usage of free talktime minutes? I've been looking inside the *100# service but can't find the right code. Can't even check it on my online account also.
dgboy
post Dec 15 2013, 09:13 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(GreenyBeelz @ Dec 15 2013, 04:46 PM)
Hi, i just switched my sim card plan to new #hotlink basic internet plan. But when i surf through the browser, it says that my monthly foc 3gb is inactive. Why?

i think it takes a couple of hours for maxis system to update your account
victorywp
post Dec 15 2013, 10:28 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(GreenyBeelz @ Dec 15 2013, 04:46 PM)
#hotlink now only comes with monthly foc 3gb? no longer unlimited? shocking.gif
GreenyBeelz
post Dec 16 2013, 07:51 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 15 2013, 10:28 PM)
#hotlink now only comes with monthly foc 3gb? no longer unlimited?  shocking.gif
it has been more than 24 hours since the time i activate to the new plan but still can't surf.

i wonder why.....
rifle_m16
post Dec 16 2013, 11:47 PM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(GreenyBeelz @ Dec 16 2013, 07:51 PM)
it has been more than 24 hours since the time i activate to the new plan but still can't surf.

i wonder why.....
Your expiry date.. sweat.gif

130 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:07 PM