50 posts

will edit. finding picture. smile.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 9 2011, 05:56 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

woot new thread!
been busy looking for spare parts for my laptop on the other side of the forum. hahaha.
Parody
post Mar 9 2011, 05:57 PM

New thread party.gif

New images of RT Jack from HobbyStock:

Click the image for more.

orestes
post Mar 9 2011, 06:43 PM

19 posts

congrats on new thread ... biggrin.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 9 2011, 06:44 PM

D BOOM!!!! rclxm9.gif

http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/3108/...Append+ver.html

The 100th figma is here! figma Miku Hatsune: Append ver!
Miku Hatsune: Append is an updated set of voices for Miku, which also features a brand new design for Miku... and that design is also set to be the 100th figma sculpted by Masaki Asai!

Using the smooth yet poseable joints of figma, you can act out a variety of different scenes.
A beautiful gradient effect has been applied to her hair, arms and legs to recreate the unique transparent feeling of Append Miku.
She comes with three expressions: a standard smiling face, a face with closed eyes for her 'awakening' pose as well as a more mature expression.
The extra parts on her hips, upper arms and breast area can all be removed and reattached whenever you want.
A poseable figma stand is included, which allows various poses to be taken.
Product Details
Product Name figma Miku Hatsune: Append ver.
Series Miku Hatsune: Append
Manufacturer Max Factory
Category figma
Price 3000 Yen (including tax)
Release Date 2011/08
Specifications Painted ABS&PVC non-scale posable figure with stand included, approxmately 135mm in height
Sculptor Max Factory, Masaki Asai
Released by Max Factory
Distributed by Good Smile Company
TS2015315
post Mar 9 2011, 06:47 PM

50 posts

Need to wait 5 month for this baby to arrive. Hope no delay.
wscride
post Mar 9 2011, 07:21 PM

21 posts

Congrats! Yay! =)
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 9 2011, 07:42 PM

832 posts

woohoo v5 , time to rock and roll thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yamyinhao
post Mar 9 2011, 07:44 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(wscride @ Mar 9 2011, 07:21 PM)
Congrats! Yay! =)
figma u also buy bro sweat.gif ingat u only shf only
LagunaLoire
post Mar 9 2011, 07:48 PM

woot! miku append! the figma of the year.
pikakhim
post Mar 9 2011, 08:40 PM

Just asking, where do you guys preorder your Figma Miku Append? I was wondering whether anyone contacted and got PM from Kuroneko Toys yet, and whether their terms of service is reliable or not? First time trying to get a Figma (or buy anything online, in that matter), so need to have really careful consideration haha
Nichol90
post Mar 9 2011, 08:40 PM

..Just realized that Miku append was announced on Miku day. 3/9 =w=

QUOTE(pikakhim @ Mar 9 2011, 08:40 PM)
Just asking, where do you guys preorder your Figma Miku Append? I was wondering whether anyone contacted and got PM from Kuroneko Toys yet, and whether their terms of service is reliable or not? First time trying to get a Figma (or buy anything online, in that matter), so need to have really careful consideration haha
I got mine off amiami. http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html
You can try HobbySearch as well. http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10141900

Generally, I prefer international stores. biggrin.gif ..so I've never heard of Kuroneko toys l-lol.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 9 2011, 08:44 PM
richard0304
post Mar 9 2011, 09:02 PM

193 posts

anyone got his ironman yet?

share some pics please smile.gif
wscride
post Mar 9 2011, 09:06 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Mar 9 2011, 07:44 PM)
figma u also buy bro  sweat.gif ingat u only shf only
Revoltech bro.. tongue.gif
Saphira4597
post Mar 9 2011, 09:12 PM

388 posts

damn figma miku D: looks awesomeeeeeeeeeee
draglord
post Mar 10 2011, 09:49 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 9 2011, 05:57 PM)
[color=purple]New thread party.gif
Wow... can't wait to get this! Seem quite a lot of details!

Added on March 10, 2011, 9:52 amI wonder if anyone bought the Revoltech Predator? I bought one recently and i quite disappointed with the very loose joint of between the hips and leg. And the head proportion is a bit bigger than the body.

Anyhow, i did a sharing on him on my blog: http://www.bilibala.me/2011/02/25/beware-predator-inside/
Feel free to drop by smile.gif

And i also did a backdate sharing on my favorite Figma Kanu Unchou as well tongue.gif http://www.bilibala.me/2011/03/09/figma-kanu-unchou/

This post has been edited by draglord: Mar 10 2011, 09:52 AM
eehtsitna
post Mar 10 2011, 09:57 AM

356 posts

Congrats on the new thread! biggrin.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 10 2011, 10:13 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(draglord @ Mar 10 2011, 10:49 AM)
Wow... can't wait to get this! Seem quite a lot of details!

Added on March 10, 2011, 9:52 amI wonder if anyone bought the Revoltech Predator? I bought one recently and i quite disappointed with the very loose joint of between the hips and leg. And the head proportion is a bit bigger than the body.

Anyhow, i did a sharing on him on my blog: http://www.bilibala.me/2011/02/25/beware-predator-inside/
Feel free to drop by smile.gif

And i also did a backdate sharing on my favorite Figma Kanu Unchou as well tongue.gif http://www.bilibala.me/2011/03/09/figma-kanu-unchou/
oh..awesome review. nice blog too. saved in my list!

Added on March 10, 2011, 11:09 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Mar 10 2011, 11:09 AM
biew1986
post Mar 10 2011, 12:59 PM

88 posts

Jack-of-all-heroes lol

Dang I wan Miku Append

This post has been edited by biew1986: Mar 10 2011, 01:00 PM
draglord
post Mar 10 2011, 01:00 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 10 2011, 10:13 AM)
oh..awesome review. nice blog too. saved in my list!
Thanks bro for the support and hope you enjoy your time there tongue.gif

I wasn't a hard core Revoltech/Figma collector myself smile.gif I only choose some of those nicer one to collect.

Btw, sharing some pictures on my beloved Playarts Cloud Strife & Hardy Daytona here:

More photos and review here:
http://www.bilibala.me/2011/01/19/cloud-st...-hardy-daytona/

I particularly like the Hardy Daytona coz of the details that has with the bike. Very cool and the price is not that expensive to collect smile.gif

Added on March 10, 2011, 1:01 pmLOL.. Seem like Jack is the actual guy behind Batman and Ironman!

This post has been edited by draglord: Mar 10 2011, 01:01 PM
Parody
post Mar 10 2011, 05:40 PM

That figure list in the 1st post needs to be updated... yawn.gif

-----

QUOTE(draglord @ Mar 10 2011, 09:49 AM)
I wonder if anyone bought the Revoltech Predator? I bought one recently and i quite disappointed with the very loose joint of between the hips and leg. And the head proportion is a bit bigger than the body.

Nice blog you got there. I wanted the RT Predator too, if only his head didn't look like a Bobblehead... laugh.gif

And i kinda disagree with what you mentioned in your blog, saying that the RT version is 6-7x cheaper than the HotToys version. Size for size and detail for detail, RT Predator is way more expensive. sweat.gif

UNDICI
post Mar 10 2011, 05:59 PM

lol agreed

actually i felt it looks abit better when not wearing d mask.. coz as u know.. in movie.. both masked/non masked head are different head.. d 1 with helmets are smaller due to actor wearing it .. while non masked is all mechanism inside.. just a small rant of mine lolz

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 10 2011, 06:10 PM
draglord
post Mar 10 2011, 08:09 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 10 2011, 05:40 PM)
[color=purple]That figure list in the 1st post needs to be updated...  yawn.gif
-----
Nice blog you got there. I wanted the RT Predator too, if only his head didn't look like a Bobblehead...  laugh.gif
Thanks bro for dropping by smile.gif
hmm.. I was actually comparing the Neca predator with the hot toys one. If comparing price to price, Neca normally selling around RM7x while the HOT toys will cost around RM5xx+, that's around 7x more expensive than the Neca one. Correct me if i am wrong as this is what i saw in the market. hehehe.. But come back to the Neca version, it got too many variations of predator they came out laugh.gif

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 10 2011, 05:59 PM)
lol agreed
Yea.. most of my friend said that too.. and i still can accept the big head predator as compared to another BIGGER problem of the figure: which is the loosen hip joints... cry.gif I can't make him stand properly. I have to stick the base of the leg very tight in order to make him stand firmly. sigh....

MyKy44
post Mar 11 2011, 12:34 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(draglord @ Mar 10 2011, 08:09 PM)
Thanks bro for dropping by smile.gif
hmm.. I was actually comparing the Neca predator with the hot toys one. If comparing price to price,  Neca normally selling around RM7x while the HOT toys will cost around RM5xx+, that's around 7x more expensive than the Neca one. Correct me if i am wrong as this is what i saw in the market. hehehe.. But come back to the Neca version, it got too many variations of predator they came out  laugh.gif

i think parody's main idea is the price per detail of RT and hot toys. RT may be nice in details but when observed closely, can see the paint is not so nice in some area, whereas for HT it's really almost perfect. no paint chipping, no odd colours, no odd proportions, and nicer colours in fact in terms of shading and weathering
draglord
post Mar 11 2011, 09:21 AM

19 posts

@MyKy44: Oic.... yea.. if really compared the price per details, HT is definitely more worth it smile.gif and it is definitely the perfect piece of collection. Actually Neca version wasn't that bad in details, just the articulations are limited and of course, accessories come to minimum. tongue.gif

But anyhow, my blog is really pure personal sharing on what i think of. For me, i will choose the more affordable but in the meantime with good details (not perfect details). I can't really afford HT sad.gif all my budgets went into my Transformers toys hahahah
MyKy44
post Mar 11 2011, 10:13 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^ up to individuals lor ultimately. tongue.gif if got the money and space and an understanding gf/wife then go for perfect one is better la.
UNDICI
post Mar 11 2011, 10:24 AM

hey. price dont lie for wat u get ... if it's PO lol

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 11 2011, 10:25 AM
orestes
post Mar 11 2011, 10:46 AM

19 posts

to those who wanna get from XL ... they open po for rm128 only
http://xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/productDet...RE_FIGMA-MikuAp
MyKy44
post Mar 11 2011, 11:06 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

FARK! animetsu in problem ka!? walao then my po bgs... shit..
orestes
post Mar 11 2011, 11:12 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 11 2011, 11:06 AM)
FARK! animetsu in problem ka!? walao then my po bgs... shit..
if not mistaken, animetsu has stop taking preorder.. they only selling in stock items now ..
MyKy44
post Mar 11 2011, 11:17 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

but POed the BGS like, last nov sial sad.gif
orestes
post Mar 11 2011, 11:22 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 11 2011, 11:17 AM)
but POed the BGS like, last nov sial sad.gif
hahaha.. didnt know about that... just call them laa ask how ...
if by now takde answer, for sure they dont have it anymore ... else who want to skip business rite?
kamkamparadise
post Mar 11 2011, 11:26 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 9 2011, 05:57 PM)
New thread party.gif

Click the image for more.

one thing for sure, Revoltech did a good job in scupting Johnny Depp's face with good accuracy. unlike what they did earlier with Revoltech Batman Bruce Wayne face. i guess Christian Bale have a complex look.

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 9 2011, 06:44 PM)
D BOOM!!!! rclxm9.gif

Miku Hatsune: Append is an updated set of voices for Miku, which also features a brand new design for Miku... and that design is also set to be the 100th figma sculpted by Masaki Asai!

Using the smooth yet poseable joints of figma, you can act out a variety of different scenes.
A beautiful gradient effect has been applied to her hair, arms and legs to recreate the unique transparent feeling of Append Miku.
She comes with three expressions: a standard smiling face, a face with closed eyes for her 'awakening' pose as well as a more mature expression.
The extra parts on her hips, upper arms and breast area can all be removed and reattached whenever you want.
Product Details
Manufacturer Max Factory
Category figma
Release Date 2011/08
Specifications Painted ABS&PVC non-scale posable figure with stand included, approxmately 135mm in height
Released by Max Factory
this will be my first ever miku.

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 10 2011, 05:59 PM)
lol agreed

actually i felt it looks abit better when not wearing d mask.. coz as u know.. in movie.. both masked/non masked head are different head.. d 1 with helmets are smaller due to actor wearing it .. while non masked is all mechanism inside.. just a small rant of mine lolz
owh. really. now i know the fact behind the movie. same as TMNT the movie. the turtle head all filled with mechanism.
shinkawa
post Mar 11 2011, 05:09 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

japan hit by earthquake and tsunami

lucky my package just flew yesterday

Mar 10 11:14  Dispatch from outward office of exchange

draglord
post Mar 11 2011, 08:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:13 AM)
^ up to individuals lor ultimately. tongue.gif if got the money and space and an understanding gf/wife then go for perfect one is better la.
Hahaa.. couldn't agree more on this bro!

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 11 2011, 05:09 PM)
japan hit by earthquake and tsunami
lucky my package just flew yesterday
Mine too. Bought toys from HLJ and delivered on Tuesday before the earthquake. smile.gif Hope it reaches here safely~

guarayakha
post Mar 11 2011, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(draglord @ Mar 11 2011, 08:21 PM)
Hahaa.. couldn't agree more on this bro!
Mine too. Bought toys from HLJ and delivered on Tuesday before the earthquake. smile.gif Hope it reaches here safely~
Me three...though it's listed as In Transit - Sepang MY- Paperwork Available.

What does that mean? Never kena the paperwork b4...Tax?

This post has been edited by guarayakha: Mar 11 2011, 09:04 PM
profpoyo
post Mar 11 2011, 11:07 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 11 2011, 10:46 AM)
to those who wanna get from XL ... they open po for rm128 only
http://xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/productDet...RE_FIGMA-MikuAp
going to Empire Xl-Shop to make preorder this Sunday rclxms.gif

UNDICI
post Mar 11 2011, 11:10 PM

well.. definite delay

max factory

hlj
orestes
post Mar 11 2011, 11:13 PM

19 posts

with that look, probably lots of boxes crushed and damaged ... who knows, they may throw prices ..
LagunaLoire
post Mar 11 2011, 11:55 PM

hmmm cheap sale maybe? hmmmmmmmmmm....

shiet...i feel like a vulture now.
profpoyo
post Mar 12 2011, 12:01 AM

84 posts

mikku append available on amiami now
can order up to 3
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html
biew1986
post Mar 12 2011, 12:41 AM

88 posts

With the earthquake, makes me feel bad to make PO now...just my 2 cent.
nazrul90
post Mar 12 2011, 12:46 AM

302 posts

the possible situation :all preorder item delayed until 3-6 month sad.gif
fatenagisa
post Mar 12 2011, 01:03 AM

49 posts

next wonfest = display/prototype item at wonfest will be so few to show tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fatenagisa: Mar 12 2011, 01:04 AM
nazrul90
post Mar 12 2011, 01:16 AM

302 posts

http://yaraon.blog109.fc2.com/blog-entry-1110.html

rip
LagunaLoire
post Mar 12 2011, 02:11 AM

i dun wanna imagine if earthquake struck m'sia.
1st our country geegee...all our buildings non-quake proof.
2nd our economy geegee...we have no spare money for rebuilding...all our treasury already kena corruption kao kao
3rd our COLLECTIONS geegee
pikakhim
post Mar 12 2011, 08:44 AM

With the earthquake, makes me feel bad to make PO now...just my 2 cent.

Yeah I feel bad too... but datelines are datelines...

This post has been edited by pikakhim: Mar 12 2011, 08:45 AM
biew1986
post Mar 12 2011, 10:26 AM

88 posts

Otakus do what otakus do, I suppose.
Porkchop has PO for Miku Append. smile.gif
Link
shinkawa
post Mar 12 2011, 01:31 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 12 2011, 01:01 AM)
mikku append available on amiami now
can order up to 3

slowlah you. hahaha

ouch, I hope the collector didn't suicide after this. This Cattleya is freaking expensive
check put the size and price:
http://www.nekomagic.com/?p=12217

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Mar 12 2011, 03:57 PM
pikakhim
post Mar 12 2011, 08:08 PM

Btw, just asking (as I was planning to get my first Figma, Miku Append, but trying to justify the reasons of paying RM130+ for it, so doing my 'homework' now) ... what is the major problem for Figmas? I've read a few blogs about broken joints and I'm getting kinda worried...
TM2 Dinobot
post Mar 12 2011, 11:22 PM

I feel horrible for thinking this, but I smell a rash of "Aftershock Sales" coming on.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 13 2011, 12:20 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(pikakhim @ Mar 12 2011, 08:08 PM)
Btw, just asking (as I was planning to get my first Figma, Miku Append, but trying to justify the reasons of paying RM130+ for it, so doing my 'homework' now) ... what is the major problem for Figmas? I've read a few blogs about broken joints and I'm getting kinda worried...
well as long as max factory doesnt implement the same abdomen joint from BRS to MA,nothing will happen,dont worry.
dem brs figma is the only figure that i scared to move it around since i knew about the joint problem doh.gif

silentsc
post Mar 13 2011, 01:36 AM

Sharing with all... got hold of it this saturday and must have for haruhi fanbase.

Bunnygirl with shockwave cannon!!!

Everything is great with it, well not as good as figma quality but nearly quite there as well...

Enjoy!
TM2 Dinobot
post Mar 13 2011, 02:39 AM

Can't wait for mind to arrive. Any comparison pics with Figmas?
pikakhim
post Mar 13 2011, 05:14 AM

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 13 2011, 12:20 AM)
well as long as max factory doesnt implement the same abdomen joint from BRS to MA,nothing will happen,dont worry.
dem brs figma is the only figure that i scared to move it around since i knew about the joint problem doh.gif
OK... then I guess I just have to be careful sweat.gif Thanks!

As for Haruhi, the decals on the mecha looks top-notch... Hopefully Infinite Stratos' girls will get same treatment soon rclxm9.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 13 2011, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(silentsc @ Mar 13 2011, 01:36 AM)
Sharing with all... got hold of it this saturday and must have for haruhi fanbase.

Everything is great with it, well not as good as figma quality but nearly quite there as well...

Enjoy!
Do you find the joints to be kinda loose..? I don't know why, but mine feels very fragile...maybe I'm just spoiled by figmas lol.

QUOTE(TM2 Dinobot @ Mar 13 2011, 02:39 AM)
Can't wait for mind to arrive. Any comparison pics with Figmas?
Haruhi is only slightly taller than figma Miku (it's the bunny ears lol) and most of my figma can fit in the robo easily. Except of course, if they have large shoes/hair/skirt (e.g every single vocaloid figma OTL)

Azunyan fits in just fine biggrin.gif
silentsc
post Mar 13 2011, 11:11 AM

Joints on mine all seems tight, probably the yeah, the frames itself are a little fragile specially those pull-extend parts on the knee section and the adjustable back-head section.

Overall pretty good piece still... stand on its on even with different pose.

Size wise, its about 3/4 extra headsize of any figma.
orestes
post Mar 13 2011, 03:43 PM

19 posts

as for now, local preorders for figma miku append .. cheapest so far is from XL shop .. rm128 ... other's hentam sampai rm140+ ..
klaymore
post Mar 13 2011, 03:50 PM

looks cool, did u try putting other figmas on the mech?
silentsc
post Mar 13 2011, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(klaymore @ Mar 13 2011, 03:50 PM)

looks cool, did u try putting other figmas on the mech?
Gonna try out other figma later, don't really have clear "bottom" wearer figma... like brs/dm... with their coats and skirts and stuff... can't fit in... lol

gonna try teana on it later
nazrul90
post Mar 13 2011, 06:40 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 13 2011, 03:43 PM)
as for now, local preorders for figma miku append .. cheapest so far is from XL shop .. rm128 ... other's hentam sampai rm140+ ..
add RM6 charge for handling fee(if want to cod at their shop) whistling.gif
profpoyo
post Mar 13 2011, 07:00 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 13 2011, 06:40 PM)
abang orestes punya rumah berapa kangkang je dr xl-shop empire la tongue.gif
you sudah PO??

nazrul90
post Mar 13 2011, 07:12 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 13 2011, 07:00 PM)
abang orestes punya rumah berapa kangkang je dr xl-shop empire la tongue.gif
you sudah PO??
dah po'ed
cool2.gif
klaymore
post Mar 13 2011, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(silentsc @ Mar 13 2011, 06:18 PM)
Gonna try out other figma later, don't really have clear "bottom" wearer figma... like brs/dm... with their coats and skirts and stuff... can't fit in... lol

gonna try teana on it later
i faham what u mean, i think all Nanoha ones cannot...

btw, just found this:

profpoyo
post Mar 13 2011, 07:51 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 13 2011, 07:12 PM)
dah po'ed
cool2.gif
from where?
june is a hard month for me
Nendo Riela, few SIC and SHF
still considering Miku Append

nazrul90
post Mar 13 2011, 08:03 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 13 2011, 07:51 PM)
from where?
june is a hard month for me
Nendo Riela, few SIC and SHF
still considering Miku Append
at garage sale nod.gif
June i want to buy only Kurisu Figma
pikakhim
post Mar 13 2011, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 13 2011, 06:40 PM)
But RM6 no need pay delivery charges, right? Which is cheaper, by the way? Assuming you live in KL area...

Kurisu is really tempting too, but Miku is higher priority, I guess blush.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 13 2011, 09:38 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

figma kos-mos already delay since last month. i think gonna delayed again.

Parody
post Mar 14 2011, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 13 2011, 09:38 PM)
figma kos-mos already delay since last month. i think gonna delayed again.

I'm sure they need some time to stick back the broken parts or dry out the wet parts. tongue.gif

Joshlkw
post Mar 15 2011, 12:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 14 2011, 12:03 AM)
I'm sure they need some time to stick back the broken parts or dry out the wet parts.  tongue.gif

I sure as hell hope I don't get one which had to be glued back together. Goddamn the thought of that alone is shitty enough. Haha.
Kurando
post Mar 15 2011, 09:20 AM

NO~~~~MY FIGMAS!!!! ><
Parody
post Mar 16 2011, 05:24 PM

user posted image user posted image

RT Jehuty review out on HobbyStock. Looks promising. thumbup.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 16 2011, 09:24 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

found one include postage to penang; rm140. fair enough for me la biggrin.gif
Parody
post Mar 16 2011, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 16 2011, 09:24 PM)
found one include postage to penang; rm140. fair enough for me la biggrin.gif

RM125 with free postage from a reputable seller here. wink.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 16 2011, 11:45 PM

550 posts

Cheapest one I found is RM 123 from TFM. Then again, it's a floating price
klaymore
post Mar 17 2011, 12:09 AM

another scary thought, will the incoming items kena radioactive?

already POed Miku Append, hope things will be ok by then
MyKy44
post Mar 17 2011, 12:10 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 16 2011, 11:18 PM)
RM125 with free postage from a reputable seller here.  wink.gif
but ebay wor.. no deal b4 sad.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 17 2011, 12:20 AM

302 posts

well, as long as i can get my Miku safely i dont mind pay a bit higher price cool2.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 17 2011, 12:37 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:10 AM)
but ebay wor.. no deal b4 sad.gif
got their website bro .

http://hobility.com/

some of my friends bought some SHF from them ....
shinkawa
post Mar 17 2011, 11:14 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(klaymore @ Mar 17 2011, 01:09 AM)
another scary thought, will the incoming items kena radioactive?

already POed Miku Append, hope things will be ok by then
as long you don't lick it. hahaha.

MyKy44
post Mar 17 2011, 11:19 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:37 AM)
got their website bro .

http://hobility.com/

some of my friends bought some SHF from them ....
naisssss thx notworthy.gif
Parody
post Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 17 2011, 11:14 AM)
as long you don't lick it. hahaha.

Oh no...

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 17 2011, 09:04 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM)
Oh no...

its wudi again shocking.gif shocking.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 17 2011, 11:16 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

user posted image LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 18 2011, 09:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM)
Oh no...

OMG where did you get that sakuya izayoi figma?!
ME WANT!!
Vivato
post Mar 18 2011, 01:12 PM

182 posts

Preorder has started smile.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 18 2011, 01:21 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i dunno if my selvaria will arrive safely next week

lucky my saeko arrive without any defects of missing parts last week
sad.gif

klaymore
post Mar 18 2011, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(Vivato @ Mar 18 2011, 01:12 PM)

Preorder has started  smile.gif
she also comes with nekomimi and a spare skirt that allows her to sit

ordered
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 18 2011, 02:51 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

some pics to amuse mr profpoyo

This post has been edited by shah_ho_nam2: Mar 18 2011, 02:52 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 18 2011, 05:04 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Mar 18 2011, 02:51 PM)
some pics to amuse mr profpoyo

wow ... high school of the dead brows.gif brows.gif

too bad no figma , got figma sure get .... pvc out of budget for me ... rclxub.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 18 2011, 05:22 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

got around 3 figmas only. the rest revoltech and pvc. most of them nendo
Joshlkw
post Mar 18 2011, 06:49 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Mar 18 2011, 09:56 AM)
OMG where did you get that sakuya izayoi figma?!
ME WANT!!
That's definitely not the Figma version. I'm 100% sure it's the Figutto version. Haha.
shinkawa
post Mar 19 2011, 03:46 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

hmmm, as expected.

kosmos delayed to late april but BGS gonna release on late March
Parody
post Mar 19 2011, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 18 2011, 06:49 PM)
That's definitely not the Figma version. I'm 100% sure it's the Figutto version. Haha.

Figutto stands connect at the lower waist. Figmas' connect at the upper body, like in the picture. brows.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 19 2011, 04:58 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 19 2011, 04:57 PM)
Figutto stands connect at the lower waist. Figmas' connect at the upper body, like in the picture.  brows.gif
you didnt answer my question!where did you get her?
how much? cry.gif
Parody
post Mar 19 2011, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Mar 19 2011, 04:58 PM)
you didnt answer my question!where did you get her?
how much?  cry.gif

Oops... YesAsia, about RM180.
Joshlkw
post Mar 20 2011, 04:56 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 19 2011, 04:57 PM)
Figutto stands connect at the lower waist. Figmas' connect at the upper body, like in the picture.  brows.gif
Wait, that's really the Figma version? Sure looked like it was the Figutto one, though... I thought you were just using the Figma stand on your Figutto, bro. Hahahaa
Parody
post Mar 20 2011, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 20 2011, 04:56 AM)
Wait, that's really the Figma version? Sure looked like it was the Figutto one, though... I thought you were just using the Figma stand on your Figutto, bro. Hahahaa

I ain't got a Figutto.

Was thinking of picking up the upcoming Light Yagami but Figuttos don't seem to get much positive feedback. I'm still on the fence whether to preorder or not. sad.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 20 2011, 02:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 20 2011, 10:30 AM)
I ain't got a Figutto.

Was thinking of picking up the upcoming Light Yagami but Figuttos don't seem to get much positive feedback. I'm still on the fence whether to preorder or not. sad.gif

Hm just buy one for try lah tongue.gif
Parody
post Mar 20 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 20 2011, 02:42 PM)
Hm just buy one for try lah tongue.gif

RM200+ to "try"... i gotta consider carefully sweat.gif

-------

RD V2 Gundam review available here.

UNDICI
post Mar 21 2011, 12:28 AM

bandai FiguArt GODZILLA!!!!!

http://toyfreakz.com/blog/?p=315

http://kaijucollector.b1.jcink.com/index.php?showtopic=518

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 21 2011, 12:50 AM
Ayam-man
post Mar 21 2011, 01:06 AM

Wow godzilla ? O.o
Joshlkw
post Mar 21 2011, 03:22 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 21 2011, 12:28 AM)
bandai FiguArt GODZILLA!!!!!

Am gonna pass and wait for the Revoltech Tokusatsu version. Not gonna fall into this new line trap. Bandai is ridiculous when it comes to starting new lines. Geez.
nazrul90
post Mar 21 2011, 04:42 AM

302 posts

waffak with lame colour? doh.gif

orestes
post Mar 21 2011, 08:49 AM

19 posts

hey, if you want a godzilla... go all out laa... tongue.gif
goldfries
post Mar 21 2011, 08:54 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(silentsc @ Mar 13 2011, 01:36 AM)

Enjoy!
wow you got it quite late huh?

涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱 | The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya by goldfries, on Flickr

i only manage to take photo of Haruhi. Haven't remove the mech yet, no time to do more fancy shots. biggrin.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 21 2011, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 21 2011, 02:22 AM)
Am gonna pass and wait for the Revoltech Tokusatsu version. Not gonna fall into this new line trap. Bandai is ridiculous when it comes to starting new lines. Geez.
i think revo only stick on showa era kaiju.. .. heisei era Goji totally my thing drool.gif gotta get me dat burning G

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 21 2011, 07:49 AM)
hey, if you want a godzilla... go all out laa... tongue.gif
tu statue la lol... willl wait figuart space G/destroyah drool.gif

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 21 2011, 09:42 AM
MyKy44
post Mar 21 2011, 09:38 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

aiyer gofries say ppl slowpoke tongue.gif
goldfries
post Mar 21 2011, 10:16 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

no leh i didn't say the fella slowpoke, i just say the fella got it quite late. tongue.gif

you no simply say say cos different meaning wan you know. wink.gif
silentsc
post Mar 21 2011, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 21 2011, 10:16 AM)
no leh i didn't say the fella slowpoke, i just say the fella got it quite late. tongue.gif

you no simply say say cos different meaning wan you know. wink.gif
no worries at all =P got em from amiami (preorder) and delivered on the day of release, just didn't use EMS for it so need wait bout 10 days instead of 3 days to get it =P
goldfries
post Mar 21 2011, 07:35 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

wow, took quite a while to arrive. I paid amiami on Friday (i think) and got it on Monday (7th). biggrin.gif damn fast.

looks like without EMS also arrive safely. maybe i can consider the slower delivery. a lot cheaper?
silentsc
post Mar 21 2011, 07:36 PM

yeah, i usually take SAL Registered small packet (if just 1~2 pieces) ... or SAL Parcel if its more.

Alll arrive safely without custom-block
TM2 Dinobot
post Mar 21 2011, 10:15 PM

I've never had problem with SAL, but I always hold my breath until they arrive. I think the longest it ever took was a month and a half. Shortest was 3 days.
orestes
post Mar 21 2011, 10:25 PM

19 posts

SAL moves on space empty basis...
so i guess those reached faster, there were alot of empty spaces.. laugh.gif
Parody
post Mar 21 2011, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 21 2011, 03:22 AM)

As if Revoltech's line is any better. We get random stuff like Gloomy to Jack Sparrow to Zoids. And don't get me started on the crazy number of Evangelion figures. doh.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 21 2011, 11:04 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

but i don't mind if they remake gloomy though. i missed it sad.gif
Parody
post Mar 21 2011, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 21 2011, 11:04 PM)
but i don't mind if they remake gloomy though. i missed it sad.gif

Uhm... XL-Shop still has the Xmas version now. The extra blood would be useful if you plan to pair it up with Woody, if you know what i mean. brows.gif
Ayam-man
post Mar 22 2011, 12:51 AM

Btw, talking bout SAL if nobody at home but parcel arrive how?
profpoyo
post Mar 22 2011, 12:56 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 22 2011, 12:51 AM)
Btw, talking bout SAL if nobody at home but parcel arrive how?
nowadays Pos MY will send you letter first then collect at Pos Office
it happen to me. but if shop or office address they just send the item straight away
Ayam-man
post Mar 22 2011, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 22 2011, 12:56 AM)
nowadays Pos MY will send you letter first then collect at Pos Office
it happen to me. but if shop or office address they just send the item straight away
Wow then SAL sounds good to me hmm.gif
Vivato
post Mar 22 2011, 01:37 AM

182 posts

unregistered SAL parcel, if the parcel is lost in transition.
Its a total lost coz the items are not insured.

profpoyo
post Mar 22 2011, 02:07 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Vivato @ Mar 22 2011, 01:37 AM)
i thought registered also same? no insurance

silentsc
post Mar 22 2011, 02:29 AM

QUOTE(Vivato @ Mar 22 2011, 01:37 AM)
as far as i know, SAL parcel are handle by poslaju (SAL parcel from overseas), so should be quite alright, unless yeah lost in transition... but then again... SAL parcel does come with tracking... just maintain regular tracking via the pos-site... will do fine.
Joshlkw
post Mar 22 2011, 03:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 21 2011, 10:50 PM)
As if Revoltech's line is any better. We get random stuff like Gloomy to Jack Sparrow to Zoids. And don't get me started on the crazy number of Evangelion figures.  doh.gif
Speaking of different lines, Revo's really got only 2 active ones (Yamaguchi and Tokusatsu) at the moment. The rest are on-and-off affairs (Queen's Blade, Fraulein & Hokuto no Ken) which releases like only 3-4 figs every now and then in recent years. Yamaguchi tries out different themes every now and then but their staple releases are often mecha stuff so that's pretty standard. And I think it's perfectly normal for the Tokusatsu line to incorporate characters from different stuff as well. It's all about special effects, so that's mighty cool.

Whereas Bandai has KR, One Piece, Ultra-Act, D-Arts Digimon, Dragon Ball, HeartCatch Precure, Shinkengers, Figuarts Zero, and some other that are just starting out or to be released in the near future. And Figuarts are not even close to the only thing Bandai makes lol. They've got a crapload of other stuff as well.
UNDICI
post Mar 22 2011, 09:50 AM

memang cun!... cant wait to get burning G

Vivato
post Mar 22 2011, 11:16 AM

182 posts

Info from amiami FAQ
EMS: Recommended for most orders. Fast, excellent tracking, insurance, usually takes 3-7 days for delivery worldwide.

Unregistered SAL Small Packet: No tracking or delivery confirmation, no insurance, most economical, subject to size/weight restrictions.

Registered SAL Small Packet: Slower than EMS (3-6 weeks for delivery worldwide), delivery confirmation, insurance up to 6,000 JPY, subject to size/weight restrictions.

Size/weight limits for Small Packet: total external package dimensions 90cm with a maximum length of 60cm on one side (for packing box, not item), up to 2kg in total weight.

SAL Parcel: Recommended for large shipments to S. America, Africa and Europe as the rates are more reasonable than EMS. Fewer weight/size limits, delivery confirmation, up to 10,000 JPY insurance, more expensive than SAL Small Packet
Info from Hobby Search FAQ
-SAL Small Packet
costs less.
takes about 2 to 3 weeks until the package reaches you.
can only ship packages weighing under 2kg.
can only ship packages worth under 30,000yen.
can only ship packages with a total size (length + width + height) smaller than 90cm.
offers no insurance for damages and losses.
is NOT trackable.
Info from HLJ FAQ
The SAL rate shown is the estimated cost to ship the item via postal service "Surface Air Lift" small packet rates to the country shown. If the country that rates are displayed for is not your country, or you want to check rates for another country, click the "Not your country?" link in the product data box and select the country you wish to see rates for. Note that:

* Some physically larger items and valuable orders (15,000 yen or more) may be shipped by EMS or FedEx even if you request SAL shipping, depending on where you live. While this costs you slightly more, the far better handling and trackability of EMS and FedEx, we believe, is justified when shipping very valuable items.
    * Taiwan, South Korea, Venezuela, Brunei, Jordan and some other nations don't offer SAL service. Shipments to these countries are by Air Mail, FedEx or EMS.
    * SAL shipping is unfortunately not trackable.
orestes
post Mar 22 2011, 12:05 PM

19 posts

received invoice for figma black gold saw... wooot!
kamkamparadise
post Mar 22 2011, 12:06 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 22 2011, 03:27 AM)
Speaking of different lines, Revo's really got only 2 active ones (Yamaguchi and Tokusatsu) at the moment. The rest are on-and-off affairs (Queen's Blade, Fraulein & Hokuto no Ken) which releases like only 3-4 figs every now and then in recent years. Yamaguchi tries out different themes every now and then but their staple releases are often mecha stuff so that's pretty standard. And I think it's perfectly normal for the Tokusatsu line to incorporate characters from different stuff as well. It's all about special effects, so that's mighty cool.

Whereas Bandai has KR, One Piece, Ultra-Act, D-Arts Digimon, Dragon Ball, HeartCatch Precure, Shinkengers, Figuarts Zero, and some other that are just starting out or to be released in the near future. And Figuarts are not even close to the only thing Bandai makes lol. They've got a crapload of other stuff as well.
speaking of revoltech queen's blade, when is the expected release date for revoltech ymir?
wintzen
post Mar 22 2011, 03:06 PM

1,416 posts

@kamkamparadise

I think Queen's Blade Ymir is already available at Amiami.

Hi all, new here to the thread. Just want to know if it's safe to ship Queen's Blade Revoltech back to Malaysia? Without being confiscated?
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 22 2011, 03:07 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 22 2011, 12:06 PM)
speaking of revoltech queen's blade, when is the expected release date for revoltech ymir?
Huh? She was released a while back; around 1st March. I already got her for quite some time already

Added on March 22, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 22 2011, 03:06 PM)
@kamkamparadise

Hi all, new here to the thread. Just want to know if it's safe to ship Queen's Blade Revoltech back to Malaysia? Without being confiscated?
Safe. Just make sure you don't bundle them with other large/expensive stuff

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Mar 22 2011, 03:08 PM
UNDICI
post Mar 22 2011, 04:48 PM

Released Figma BGS
Detail : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10131246

cant wait!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 22 2011, 04:56 PM
nazrul90
post Mar 22 2011, 04:51 PM

302 posts

too bad i dont like the horn on BGS's head
skip tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 22 2011, 04:56 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

kesian animetsu kensel my PO on BGS sad.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 22 2011, 04:59 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 22 2011, 01:06 PM)
QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 22 2011, 04:06 PM)
@kamkamparadise

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 22 2011, 04:07 PM)
Huh? She was released a while back; around 1st March. I already got her for quite some time already

same answer as exiled.

very safe. so far all my queen blade came from Japan.
They opened my Cattleya box also no kena.
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 22 2011, 05:20 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i want cosmos figma so bad
klaymore
post Mar 22 2011, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 22 2011, 04:48 PM)
Released Figma BGS

nice, at least we know Max Kilang is still functioning

next should Kos-mos and Rei
wintzen
post Mar 22 2011, 05:23 PM

1,416 posts

Thanks Exile & shinkawa!
UNDICI
post Mar 22 2011, 05:34 PM

kosmos on april.. janji not april fool lol
Vivato
post Mar 22 2011, 05:42 PM

182 posts

stilll waiting for figma rei, before can ship figma BGS
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 22 2011, 05:44 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 22 2011, 06:34 PM)
kosmos on april.. janji not april fool lol
order thru kev TFM. yet can only collect on august along with haruhi, mari and mio figma. dem sad.gif

shinkawa
post Mar 22 2011, 07:50 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

don know wats wrong with malaysian seller. haih...

orestes
post Mar 22 2011, 07:56 PM

19 posts

local seller got stock from oversea also ..
we too can be seller what ... take preorder then forget
Parody
post Mar 22 2011, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 22 2011, 04:48 PM)
Released Figma BGS

Hmm... 3 faces? I thought there were only two. unsure.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 22 2011, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 22 2011, 02:27 AM)

no godzilla for revoltech

http://www.itsalltrue.net/?p=11602
Kaiyodo: Godzilla will not be coming. The prime monsters from the Godzilla franchise (Godzilla, King Gidorah, Mecha Godzilla) are only accessible to the biggest toy manufacturer in Japan, and they have no intention of releasing that grip.

even T-rex JP on hold
Kaiyodo: The T-Rex is in a dormant state while we’re trying to work out the “Jurassic Park” licensing rights. But with the molds already made, we would like to push this one through.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 22 2011, 09:31 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 22 2011, 03:06 PM)
@kamkamparadise

owh. ok. thanks bro. safe. i've bought few from japan.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 22 2011, 03:07 PM)

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 22 2011, 04:59 PM)
same answer as exiled.

very safe. so far all my queen blade came from Japan.
They opened my Cattleya box also no kena.
really? i ordered mine from XL. still not receive it yet.
orestes
post Mar 22 2011, 09:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 22 2011, 08:33 PM)
Hmm... 3 faces? I thought there were only two.  unsure.gif
and you complaining?? tongue.gif
Parody
post Mar 22 2011, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 22 2011, 09:57 PM)
and you complaining?? tongue.gif

Nope. More than happy than what they gave for Dead Master. laugh.gif

But what are the 3 expressions? They look too similar except one had an open mouth. hmm.gif

UNDICI
post Mar 22 2011, 10:24 PM

standard-smirk-devil < love this face XD
orestes
post Mar 22 2011, 11:37 PM

19 posts

MyKy44
post Mar 22 2011, 11:53 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

is tht all the available choices? if so, blergh....
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 23 2011, 12:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 22 2011, 11:53 PM)
is tht all the available choices? if so, blergh....
it says "choose any" tongue.gif

i think im going to take 2 QB revol tho.
or some eva series.

BTW did figma BGS arrived in msia oredy?or just now released?
nazrul90
post Mar 23 2011, 12:02 AM

302 posts

too bad no Revoltech Yamaguchi sad.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 23 2011, 12:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:02 AM)
la...it says "choose any: brows.gif

tapi kalau x pun,apa salahnya beli QB revoltech whistling.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 23 2011, 12:07 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Mar 23 2011, 12:04 AM)
la...it says "choose any: brows.gif

tapi kalau x pun,apa salahnya beli QB revoltech whistling.gif
not really like QB sweat.gif
btw i saw Rei drool.gif
aww no Asuka if not i tapao both already
shinkawa
post Mar 23 2011, 02:09 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

lol, monster inc revoltech!
richard0304
post Mar 23 2011, 02:10 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 22 2011, 11:37 PM)
2 revoltechs for RM100? hmm.gif or RM150
goldfries
post Mar 23 2011, 02:24 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:02 AM)
buy those cheap cheap and hope for a trade? smile.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:07 AM)
not really like QB  sweat.gif
btw i saw Rei  drool.gif 
aww no Asuka if not i tapao both already
can get Rei and Mari. smile.gif

i'm thinking Rei, Mari, Asahina Mikuru.......... hrmrmrm............

but then Asahina Mikuru on Figma nicer, no?

Added on March 23, 2011, 2:25 am
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 23 2011, 02:10 AM)
2 revoltechs for RM100?  hmm.gif  or RM150
you have to take note of the sticker.

pink + pink = RM 100
blue + blue = RM 150

you cannot pink + blue

*it's stated on the T&C there la. under XL mascot.

richard0304
post Mar 23 2011, 02:31 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 23 2011, 02:24 AM)

you have to take note of the sticker.

pink + pink = RM 100
blue + blue = RM 150

you cannot pink + blue

*it's stated on the T&C there la. under XL mascot.
oops sorry i didnt see that

not much of a good deal also hmm.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 23 2011, 02:38 AM

302 posts

it seem the promotion not for online one sad.gif
profpoyo
post Mar 23 2011, 02:59 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 02:38 AM)
it seem the promotion not for online one sad.gif
want me to help buy???
money first la i already kopak right now brows.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 23 2011, 03:06 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 23 2011, 02:59 AM)
want me to help buy???
money first la i already kopak right now brows.gif
lol your thing
i still dont pay yet.. sweat.gif totally forgot that doh.gif
pay your thing first la
after that maybe kot

profpoyo
post Mar 23 2011, 03:27 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 03:06 AM)
lol your thing
i still dont pay yet.. sweat.gif  totally forgot that doh.gif
pay your thing first la
after that maybe kot
no biggy i also have not enough money to pay the supplier have to wait till end of month lol
kamkamparadise
post Mar 23 2011, 12:56 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 23 2011, 02:09 AM)

lol, monster inc revoltech!
Revoltech really going strong in Disney. First Toy Story now monster inc. i wonder what's next.
wintzen
post Mar 23 2011, 02:11 PM

1,416 posts

Just would like to let you know that the XL Promotion is valid and as said, you have to choose blue sticker with blue and pink with pink.

However, the stocks are a bit scatter, have to dig a bit to know which is on offer. Have just went to Empire's branch to get some QB.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 23 2011, 04:32 PM

70 posts

today i went to Time Machine,Time Square and to my surprise,they discounted all figma,revol and SIC up to 10% discount.

anyone interested?
orestes
post Mar 23 2011, 04:45 PM

19 posts

it's Time Machine relocating sales ...
and per their name, they moving to a different time ... so price down abit..

Added on March 23, 2011, 4:49 pmdanboard reissue!

and a special ver. too

This post has been edited by orestes: Mar 23 2011, 04:49 PM
shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 23 2011, 05:26 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 23 2011, 03:10 AM)
2 revoltechs for RM100?  hmm.gif  or RM150
hmmm elina and mari is fine too. hmm.gif hmm.gif rm150 for both??? arghhh
Parody
post Mar 23 2011, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 23 2011, 04:45 PM)
What's that tiny floral pattern at the back about? hmm.gif
MyKy44
post Mar 23 2011, 05:49 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

well i've got my own danbo mini liao tongue.gif
so no more interest in danbo now tongue.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 23 2011, 06:19 PM

hachikuji yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa STR yeaaaaaaaaaaa

http://blog.livedoor.jp/hacchaka/archives/51713859.html

wow she;s gigantic.. she's a must! drool.gif

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 23 2011, 06:39 PM
nazrul90
post Mar 23 2011, 06:36 PM

302 posts

woah i can see all Bakemonogatari main cast being figma-ed
Nadeko next anyone? drool.gif
Vivato
post Mar 23 2011, 08:07 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 23 2011, 05:43 PM)
What's that tiny floral pattern at the back about?  hmm.gif
its a "well done" stamp given by the teacher to their student in Japan.
Ayam-man
post Mar 23 2011, 11:13 PM

Anyone here still buying stuff from japan?
UNDICI
post Mar 24 2011, 10:58 AM

lolz

MyKy44
post Mar 24 2011, 11:36 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^must suggest to happy4ever to change siggy liao hahahahha
kamkamparadise
post Mar 24 2011, 11:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 23 2011, 06:19 PM)
hachikuji yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa STR yeaaaaaaaaaaa

wow she;s gigantic.. she's a must!  drool.gif
ah, the biting girl. i would love figma to produce the class rep. both neko and normal version.
Nichol90
post Mar 24 2011, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 24 2011, 10:58 AM)
lolz

Words cannot express my despair and lulz.
Was he exclusive or something? I've never actually seen one IRL, except in pictures..
shinkawa
post Mar 24 2011, 01:40 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

lol, revoltech scale failed
goldfries
post Mar 24 2011, 01:47 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:36 AM)
^must suggest to happy4ever to change siggy liao hahahahha
haha saw that pic, first person that come to mind is H4E.

eehtsitna
post Mar 24 2011, 03:12 PM

356 posts

Wow!!! An army of Billy!!! That is really something!!! blink.gif I actually saw Time Machine with one of these before but the price is around Rm2xx. tongue.gif

So anyone planning to grab those revoltech from XL? I can use an extra Toki. tongue.gif

Kurando
post Mar 24 2011, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 24 2011, 01:40 PM)

Gged...dont know wanna buy her or not...

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Mar 24 2011, 03:12 PM)

Wow!!! An army of Billy!!! That is really something!!!  blink.gif  I actually saw Time Machine with one of these before but the price is around Rm2xx. tongue.gif

So anyone planning to grab those revoltech from XL? I can use an extra Toki. tongue.gif
wow i was freaked out totally.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 24 2011, 04:57 PM

36 posts

now that is really a turn off. how can a dwarf princess be as tall as normal human being? except if she eat appeton teen grow.
MyKy44
post Mar 24 2011, 05:14 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

maybe cos too small then ppl would feel like not worth for money? laugh.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 24 2011, 05:30 PM

302 posts

the revoltech are always off scale
just look at Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann,Ironman, Eva and Predator and etc...
the scale is so mindfucuk one
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 24 2011, 05:51 PM

832 posts

I want more Skull picture , damn funny leh thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Parody
post Mar 24 2011, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 23 2011, 11:13 PM)
Anyone here still buying stuff from japan?

Why? Scared of radiation in your toys? tongue.gif

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 24 2011, 10:58 AM)

... and Billy became an overnight hero. rclxms.gif

gaiachronicler
post Mar 24 2011, 09:26 PM

58 posts

i just noticed the skeleton wearing a bra... shocking.gif
Joshlkw
post Mar 24 2011, 09:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Mar 24 2011, 09:26 PM)
i just noticed the skeleton wearing a bra... shocking.gif
Figma Nozomi's bra, to be exact. Shit that's disgusting.
UNDICI
post Mar 24 2011, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 24 2011, 06:17 PM)
[color=purple]Why? Scared of radiation in your toys?  tongue.gif

no need radiation.. licking pvc pon bring death lol
GarethXL
post Mar 24 2011, 11:10 PM

lol billy legion = awesome XD
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 24 2011, 11:35 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 24 2011, 05:30 PM)
just look at Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann,Ironman, Eva and Predator and etc...
the scale is so mindfucuk one
kepala kau biggrin.gif
it will be like semut dan gajah

This post has been edited by kyuukokunoten: Mar 24 2011, 11:35 PM
Ayam-man
post Mar 25 2011, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 24 2011, 07:17 PM)
Why? Scared of radiation in your toys?  tongue.gif
... and Billy became an overnight hero.  rclxms.gif

Yea....coz some1 posted ToyWave stop importing.....it seems like no ppl buying nw?
nazrul90
post Mar 25 2011, 04:02 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 24 2011, 11:35 PM)
kepala kau biggrin.gif
it will be like semut dan gajah
the size is 10 million light,
i wonder what is actual scale of the Revoltech figure? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 25 2011, 04:03 AM
lonecow
post Mar 25 2011, 05:18 AM

Just sitting here looking at my Asuka Figma and wondering why they hell a Shinji Figma has not been announced yet.

And lets all be honest with ourselves. The next Eva Figma that will be announced will be Kaworu.
shinkawa
post Mar 25 2011, 10:44 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Revoltech Annelotte. I hope not over scale again. Ymir is screw up. I had to make her sit or not really weird. hahaha

Evolution Toy Full Puni, Tomoe. Where the hell is revoltech Tomoe?
Nichol90
post Mar 25 2011, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(lonecow @ Mar 25 2011, 05:18 AM)
Just sitting here looking at my Asuka Figma and wondering why they hell a Shinji Figma has not been announced yet.

And lets all be honest with ourselves.  The next Eva Figma that will be announced will be Kaworu.

I have prayed long and hard for this.

shah_ho_nam2
post Mar 25 2011, 12:44 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 25 2011, 11:44 AM)
Revoltech Annelotte. I hope not over scale again. Ymir is screw up. I had to make her sit or not really weird. hahaha

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 25 2011, 01:18 PM

70 posts

so did figma bgs released and arrived in msia?
firebat010
post Mar 25 2011, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 25 2011, 01:18 PM)
so did figma bgs released and arrived in msia?
msia all scare of radiation..where got ppl import... whistling.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 25 2011, 02:20 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Mar 25 2011, 02:13 PM)
msia all scare of radiation..where got ppl import... whistling.gif
so where the heck stock come from? China?

kamkamparadise
post Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 25 2011, 10:44 AM)

Revoltech Annelotte? hmm, i was hoping for another character from the QB anime series.

Evolution Toy Full Puni Tomoe? new line? i wonder if it is the same scale as CM's and VMF and can cast off. but the sculpt look neat. need to see final product first.

This post has been edited by kamkamparadise: Mar 25 2011, 02:22 PM
firebat010
post Mar 25 2011, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 25 2011, 02:20 PM)
so where the heck stock come from? China?
let hope all stock come from china and direct ship to us.. smile.gif
Parody
post Mar 25 2011, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 24 2011, 05:30 PM)

Why the fuss? RT has always been non-scale. doh.gif

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 24 2011, 09:46 PM)
no need radiation.. licking pvc pon bring death lol

Not again...

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:17 AM)
I have prayed long and hard for this.

orestes
post Mar 25 2011, 08:29 PM

19 posts

rm50 each! 2 units or more, free shipping! biggrin.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/606032/+820
kamkamparadise
post Mar 25 2011, 09:50 PM

36 posts

After doing some research on Full Puni line of figures, average figures would cost 6k++ yen and above. Plus all figures able to cast off almost everything. I doubt Tomoe will be cheap.
GarethXL
post Mar 26 2011, 10:21 PM

6k is a little too much >_> might as well save up and get an acsta

btw a question for kyuukokunoten, by anychance your avatar being shina?
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 27 2011, 12:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(GarethXL @ Mar 26 2011, 10:21 PM)
6k is a little too much >_> might as well save up and get an acsta

btw a question for kyuukokunoten, by anychance your avatar being shina?
shina?not quite.

Kashiwazaki Sena, yes.

BTW any of you got your hands already on figma BGS?
Kenero
post Mar 27 2011, 02:25 AM

Not yet even xl have not receive
orestes
post Mar 27 2011, 02:27 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 27 2011, 12:34 AM)
shina?not quite.

Kashiwazaki Sena, yes.

received invoice from amiami on tuesday ... so earliest probably this monday sweat.gif
GarethXL
post Mar 27 2011, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 27 2011, 12:34 AM)
shina?not quite.

Kashiwazaki Sena, yes.

that's what i meant XD

and i think all of march release are delayed sad.gif

that means next month i need to get kosmos and MJ togather sad.gif
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 27 2011, 10:44 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(GarethXL @ Mar 27 2011, 08:49 AM)
that's what i meant XD

and i think all of march release are delayed sad.gif

that means next month i need to get kosmos and MJ togather sad.gif
BGS already released.as for kos-mos/MJ/other Mar release,i dont know.

BGS Review

Moar Review

edit:AmiAmi selling Full Puni No 1 (i forgot her name oredi) at 80% discount!
here!

anyone getting her for cast-off able goodness? brows.gif

This post has been edited by kyuukokunoten: Mar 27 2011, 11:18 AM
Nichol90
post Mar 27 2011, 02:56 PM

WRS figma + game release 25th August.

August = 2 Miku PVC, Miku append figma, now this.

;A;
kamkamparadise
post Mar 27 2011, 03:56 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 27 2011, 02:27 AM)
received invoice from amiami on tuesday ... so earliest probably this monday sweat.gif
then i'll wait for my friend to PM me. i tumpang him to buy Figma BGS.
Parody
post Mar 27 2011, 05:27 PM

Ironically, Figma Strength won't have the strength to hold up her arms. rolleyes.gif

SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 27 2011, 06:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 27 2011, 05:27 PM)
Ironically, Figma Strength won't have the strength to hold up her arms.  rolleyes.gif

isnt dat obvious sweat.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 27 2011, 07:22 PM

any figure with broad sword/big arms/BFG.... mesti lol

i wonder wat kind of stand for kosmos's gatling gun.. sumthin like DM skull's? and for STR?

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Mar 27 2011, 07:28 PM
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 27 2011, 10:39 PM

70 posts

actually im wondering more about STR's face(s) hmm.gif
klaymore
post Mar 28 2011, 12:00 AM

i am still wondering is STR wearing pants or skirt...
shinkawa
post Mar 28 2011, 10:59 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(klaymore @ Mar 28 2011, 01:00 AM)
i am still wondering is STR wearing pants or panties...
fixed
Kurando
post Mar 28 2011, 12:51 PM

i tot was mini skirt
Parody
post Mar 28 2011, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(klaymore @ Mar 28 2011, 12:00 AM)
i am still wondering is STR wearing pants or skirt...

This:

klaymore
post Mar 29 2011, 12:21 AM

mesti got panties la...

and yeah looks more like skirt, but skirt does not suit her
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2011, 01:45 PM

550 posts

POISONOUS~!!
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10143484
orestes
post Mar 29 2011, 01:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 29 2011, 01:45 PM)
al mecha pulak ... figma, figutto ... now this ...
and kosmos still relevant even though the game long ended ... and no news for sequels also ...
sonic_cd
post Mar 29 2011, 03:52 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 29 2011, 01:57 PM)
al mecha pulak ... figma, figutto ... now this ...
and kosmos still relevant even though the game long ended ... and no news for sequels also ...
xenosaga was supposed to be six games, but got stopped at part 3 .... and the devlopers, got bought by nintendo......
UNDICI
post Mar 29 2011, 04:00 PM

just too damn exp... no blue-eyes face plate too
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2011, 05:00 PM

550 posts

Hmm but the accessories seems to be more than figma :
Almecha

Figma
kamkamparadise
post Mar 29 2011, 05:12 PM

36 posts

must be taller than figma. the price justifies the height? lol.
Parody
post Mar 29 2011, 05:43 PM

Impressive.

But how are Alter's action figures? Good? Bad? hmm.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2011, 05:46 PM

550 posts

Hmm I think this is their first one? Their almecha lineup did appear in events from time to time tho
Vivato
post Mar 29 2011, 06:51 PM

182 posts

i think the 1st figure in almecha would the Full Metal Panic - arx-7

if not counting the Yukikaze plane

This post has been edited by Vivato: Mar 29 2011, 07:04 PM
UNDICI
post Mar 29 2011, 09:17 PM

alter takde blue eyes face.. no fun lol

more pics : http://ameblo.jp/figma/theme-10009000261.html
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 30 2011, 01:07 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 29 2011, 09:17 PM)
alter takde blue eyes face.. no fun lol
more pics : http://ameblo.jp/figma/theme-10009000261.html
only one face? sweat.gif
silentsc
post Mar 30 2011, 03:28 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 29 2011, 05:00 PM)
Hmm but the accessories seems to be more than figma :

Alter is 5mm more than figma version, but looking through the arts/design of it... figma seems to be slightly better in covering the kneepad joints. Alter might have few more accessories than figma version. Hard to judge but i guess still up to individuals

I personally still prefer the figma kos-mos version (well manage to pre-order them from amiami ^^)

This post has been edited by silentsc: Mar 30 2011, 04:02 AM
goldfries
post Mar 30 2011, 03:32 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Vivato @ Mar 29 2011, 06:51 PM)
i think the 1st figure in almecha would the Full Metal Panic - arx-7
ehh based on the photo - where to order ah?
Parody
post Mar 30 2011, 06:27 AM

QUOTE(silentsc @ Mar 30 2011, 03:28 AM)
Alter is 5mm more than figma version, but looking through the arts/design of it... figma seems to be slightly better in covering the kneepad joints. Alter might have few more accessories than figma version. Hard to judge but i guess still up to individuals

What?! Only 5mm? That's kinda underwhelming. I was expecting at least Figutto's size or bigger. dry.gif
UNDICI
post Mar 30 2011, 10:31 AM

Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 30 2011, 10:53 AM

550 posts

Hmm I guess Alter and MF choose Kos Mos design from different Xenosaga game?
http://www.google.com/search?q=kos+mos&hl=...iw=1280&bih=817
I do think Kos Mos 's face is slightly different in different Xenosaga games
MyKy44
post Mar 30 2011, 11:14 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 30 2011, 10:31 AM)

Alter has bigger boobs = win
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 30 2011, 11:27 AM

550 posts

^ does the boobs justify the 100% difference in price? tongue.gif
Vivato
post Mar 30 2011, 01:10 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 30 2011, 03:32 AM)
ehh based on the photo - where to order ah?
i think by now, most places have already sold out. It was release in June 2009

A review with poisonous pictures (not mine) tongue.gif

http://www.toyboxcollection.com/reviews/alterarb/

UNDICI
post Mar 30 2011, 02:58 PM

u want boobs ...volks/gathering absolute winner lol
MyKy44
post Mar 30 2011, 03:10 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

D: y u olls tetiba think i so kesian only can get plastic boobs meh D:
UNDICI
post Mar 30 2011, 03:15 PM

1 more.. if only alter came with blue eye faceplate i call it price worthy lol
nazrul90
post Mar 30 2011, 03:20 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 30 2011, 10:31 AM)

hmm, i think Alter have more kawaii face than figma

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 30 2011, 03:21 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 30 2011, 03:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 30 2011, 03:15 PM)
1 more.. if only alter came with blue eye faceplate i call it  price worthy lol
What's the blue eye faceplate?
UNDICI
post Mar 30 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 30 2011, 02:20 PM)
1 alter kosmos= 2 figma kosmos lol
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 30 2011, 03:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 30 2011, 03:20 PM)
kos-mos shudnt be kawaii.

she shld looks serious,and figma catch the feeling well.
play the game,and you will understand it wink.gif
goldfries
post Mar 30 2011, 03:35 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Vivato @ Mar 30 2011, 01:10 PM)
i think by now, most places have already sold out. It was release in June 2009
aiyah 09 that time i haven't watch FMP. tongue.gif was a busy year, damn missed it!

nazrul90
post Mar 30 2011, 03:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 30 2011, 03:29 PM)
1 alter kosmos= 2 figma kosmos lol
Alter more exp ar? shocking.gif

edited: 9800 yen sweat.gif
skipped

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Mar 30 2011, 03:40 PM
UNDICI
post Mar 30 2011, 04:05 PM

dat's true... kosmos dont smile in red eye= total robot face lol

only in blue eyes/awaken= she develop human felling/warmth etc
Nichol90
post Mar 30 2011, 06:37 PM

Anyone getting the Queens Gate figma bundle?

Love the design, but still can't justify the price + game OTL
Joshlkw
post Mar 31 2011, 06:52 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Mar 30 2011, 06:37 PM)

Anyone getting the Queens Gate figma bundle?

Love the design, but still can't justify the price + game OTL
The earlier PO without the bookstore card is 1k+ yen cheaper IIRC. And by now you should know that all game exclusive Figmas come around this range.
orestes
post Mar 31 2011, 11:37 AM

19 posts

POed! biggrin.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 11:41 amthe awesomeness drool.gif

owhh, got hands

This post has been edited by orestes: Mar 31 2011, 11:41 AM
MyKy44
post Mar 31 2011, 11:46 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

and they just keep coming.............

UNDICI
post Mar 31 2011, 12:10 PM

PO'ed! and so.. d quartet of otherworld is done!

for now lol
orestes
post Mar 31 2011, 12:17 PM

19 posts

dont forget mato kuroi as well ... ^^
UNDICI
post Mar 31 2011, 12:21 PM

i dont dig limited price lol
MyKy44
post Mar 31 2011, 01:28 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

i miss out BGS D:
gtg go buy myself liao
shinkawa
post Mar 31 2011, 04:34 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

figma strength is slightly expensive.

kamkamparadise
post Mar 31 2011, 05:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 31 2011, 04:34 PM)
i bet the pair of big hands contributed to the slight expensive price.
UNDICI
post Mar 31 2011, 05:27 PM

as long it's high quality plastic
nazrul90
post Mar 31 2011, 05:30 PM

302 posts

shiat, just give me IS figma already!!!
fatenagisa
post Mar 31 2011, 05:54 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 31 2011, 05:30 PM)

thumbup.gif agree with u cry.gif
Vivato
post Mar 31 2011, 06:40 PM

182 posts

Already "released" a long time ago lo.

GarethXL
post Mar 31 2011, 09:42 PM

figma not busou

i don't like the sculpts of busou although their design are great
Parody
post Mar 31 2011, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 31 2011, 04:34 PM)

I find all these Japanese action figures expensive. And don't get me started on Nendoroids!!! vmad.gif
profpoyo
post Apr 1 2011, 12:40 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 31 2011, 11:23 PM)
I find all these Japanese action figures expensive. And don't get me started on Nendoroids!!!  vmad.gif
rolleyes.gif
no money no talk laugh.gif

Parody
post Apr 1 2011, 12:42 AM

Is this a joke? Elbow color is off. doh.gif

More images on Hobby Stock.

goldfries
post Apr 1 2011, 12:44 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Mar 31 2011, 05:54 PM)
thumbup.gif agree with u  cry.gif
count me in! smile.gif must collect all, including Ichika and Chifuyu (this one is a must!)

nazrul90
post Apr 1 2011, 12:45 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 1 2011, 12:44 AM)
count me in! smile.gif must collect all, including Ichika and Chifuyu (this one is a must!)
why no Houki's Sister? tongue.gif
athrun234
post Apr 1 2011, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 1 2011, 12:42 AM)

Is this a joke? Elbow color is off.  doh.gif

More images on Hobby Stock.

aiyarkk....but at GSC website show a good color wan rite?

see images at gsc and compare;

http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/3036/...njougahara.html
goldfries
post Apr 1 2011, 01:19 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:45 AM)
why no Houki's Sister? tongue.gif
er, i say collect ALL Mah. biggrin.gif

I don't fancy her lor cos that fella Ep 11 only appear leh. can't appreciate her so far.

houki and chifuyu are must. brows.gif the other girls ok, Laura i don't see how nice she can look with that German style clothing.
orestes
post Apr 1 2011, 08:57 AM

19 posts

i ordered all the queen's blade cards and the binder... laugh.gif

btw, megahouse is having sales on figures too..
http://www.hlj.com/scripts/hljlist?SaleGro...qid=43VF1TQ8WVQ
kairos92
post Apr 1 2011, 01:28 PM

28 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1816894
shinkawa
post Apr 1 2011, 05:47 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(kairos92 @ Apr 1 2011, 02:28 PM)
i have both but not selling

Added on April 1, 2011, 5:49 pm
QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 1 2011, 09:57 AM)
i ordered all the queen's blade cards and the binder... laugh.gif

btw, megahouse is having sales on figures too..
http://www.hlj.com/scripts/hljlist?SaleGro...qid=43VF1TQ8WVQ
wait since when you're queen's blade fan. hahaha.
btw, hlj sale as usual. nothing new

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Apr 1 2011, 05:49 PM
profpoyo
post Apr 1 2011, 06:03 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(kairos92 @ Apr 1 2011, 01:28 PM)
try mandrake maybe got
nazrul90
post Apr 1 2011, 06:06 PM

302 posts

ebay can find... but the price is really crazy doh.gif
beware some Drossel figma sell there might be a fake
Parody
post Apr 1 2011, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(athrun234 @ Apr 1 2011, 01:15 AM)
aiyarkk....but at GSC website show a good color wan rite?

That's the difference between a prototype and a mass produced version. rolleyes.gif
athrun234
post Apr 1 2011, 06:28 PM

^eh.....which one is the prototype? at gsc link.....or the one u post? i already PO'ed the figma Hitagi.....hopefully
everything's okay...... sad.gif
Parody
post Apr 1 2011, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(athrun234 @ Apr 1 2011, 06:28 PM)
^eh.....which one is the prototype? at gsc link.....or the one u post? i already PO'ed the figma Hitagi.....hopefully
everything's okay......  sad.gif

Prototype is the one in GSC's website.

Hobby Stock's reviews are what we will get in the market.

athrun234
post Apr 1 2011, 06:47 PM

^HOOOOOOOLY SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.......... doh.gif
silentsc
post Apr 1 2011, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 1 2011, 06:31 PM)
Prototype is the one in GSC's website.

Hobby Stock's reviews are what we will get in the market.

Please do not mislead on the info. Hobbystock blog indicate that their image is just the sample product, not the final production product ^^
UNDICI
post Apr 1 2011, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(athrun234 @ Apr 1 2011, 05:47 PM)
^HOOOOOOOLY SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIII..........  doh.gif
sib baik didnt preorder lol...

need to improve on kanbaru/hachikuji later
Parody
post Apr 1 2011, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(silentsc @ Apr 1 2011, 07:30 PM)
Please do not mislead on the info. Hobbystock blog indicate that their image is just the sample product, not the final production product ^^

Then it doesn't make sense MF would send an inferior figure like that to them. And wouldn't samples usually be incomplete in color and carry the kanji of "sample" somewhere in the figure?

unsure.gif

guarayakha
post Apr 1 2011, 10:44 PM

It's a painted sample. Perhaps the actual elbow joints are still in factory? tongue.gif You're overthinking this too much biggrin.gif
athrun234
post Apr 1 2011, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(silentsc @ Apr 1 2011, 07:30 PM)
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 1 2011, 10:44 PM)
It's a painted sample. Perhaps the actual elbow joints are still in factory? tongue.gif You're overthinking this too much biggrin.gif
My lifesaver!! notworthy.gif
e30newbie
post Apr 1 2011, 11:31 PM

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1817630

mr athrun234. somebody opened a dispute thread on you here. please resolve.

mr TS, sori to kacau here...
jhcj
post Apr 2 2011, 09:36 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

It's out!

I'm actually quite impressed by this figure! Very well done, and the colors are fantastic. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 2 2011, 03:39 PM

http://ekizo.mandarake.co.jp/shop/en/item_s-332270.html

Parody
post Apr 2 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 1 2011, 10:44 PM)

I hope you're right. blush.gif

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 2 2011, 09:36 AM)
It's out!

I'm actually quite impressed by this figure! Very well done, and the colors are fantastic. biggrin.gif

Looks good. How tall is it? I heard it's taller than normal RTs. hmm.gif

shinkawa
post Apr 2 2011, 10:12 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 2 2011, 10:36 AM)
It's out!

nice but i doesn't like the ankle and neck. Ankle should put joints below not top.
back breaker
post Apr 4 2011, 11:17 AM

33 posts

Guys, where can i buy Revoltech's original series "Assemble Borg" ?

So poisoned by it... -.-
shinkawa
post Apr 4 2011, 01:24 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

limited edition.....
klaymore
post Apr 4 2011, 01:44 PM

this guy is good, check out how he did it: http://chikyuza.seesaa.net/
Hellscream
post Apr 4 2011, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(klaymore @ Apr 4 2011, 01:44 PM)

godlike sculpt and remodeling skill.... shocking.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 4 2011, 04:28 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(klaymore @ Apr 4 2011, 02:44 PM)

saw his blog long ago but forgot save it at google reader.

Btw, Popura!!!!
GarethXL
post Apr 4 2011, 11:07 PM

damm it and i thought they will be making figma poparu sad.gif
Omnitricks
post Apr 5 2011, 04:06 AM

21 posts

Anyone know where can still get the kos-mos and BGS? sad.gif
kamkamparadise
post Apr 5 2011, 11:28 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Omnitricks @ Apr 5 2011, 04:06 AM)
I thought Kos-Mos not release yet. BGS eh, saw few at XL Midvalley but i guess that was reserved.
silentsc
post Apr 5 2011, 11:43 AM

KOS-MOS releasing end of this month (if without further delay), BGS already released weeks ago, but from what i heard.... limited in stocks
Joshlkw
post Apr 5 2011, 02:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Omnitricks @ Apr 5 2011, 04:06 AM)
There are still some sales thread right here in LYN that are still taking orders for these two. Look around.
klaymore
post Apr 5 2011, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(GarethXL @ Apr 4 2011, 11:07 PM)
damm it and i thought they will be making figma poparu sad.gif
try to buy from that guy, but being the only unit in the world, cannot imagine the price...

according to amiami, Kos-mos will be released in late apr, together with my skeleton-san
orestes
post Apr 5 2011, 09:37 PM

19 posts

stoopid hlj... it takes like forever for them to process in stock items ... order acknowledgment took 24hours .. payment request took another 24hours .. to process the payment another 24hours .. payment confirmed, and to ship it took another 24hours ...

and that's only my 1st order ... they wont send payment invoice for my 2nd order only after they settled with my 1st order ...

really2 stoopid ... wasting time!

Added on April 5, 2011, 9:40 pmand they even refused to combine my 1st and 2nd order just because the 1st already entered payment process ... but before they sent for payment request, i already made the 2nd order ... and because of their slow update, the 2nd order only made into system after 24hours .. where the 1st start entering the payment process ... arghh!

This post has been edited by orestes: Apr 5 2011, 09:40 PM
bakabakayaro
post Apr 6 2011, 12:35 AM

46 posts

beli apa boss brows.gif
profpoyo
post Apr 6 2011, 12:43 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 5 2011, 09:37 PM)
stoopid hlj... it takes like forever for them to process in stock items ... order acknowledgment took 24hours .. payment request took another 24hours .. to process the payment another 24hours .. payment confirmed, and to ship it took another 24hours ...

and that's only my 1st order ... they wont send payment invoice for my 2nd order only after they settled with my 1st order ...

Added on April 5, 2011, 9:40 pmand they even refused to combine my 1st and 2nd order just because the 1st already entered payment process ... but before they sent for payment request, i already made the 2nd order ... and because of their slow update, the 2nd order only made into system after 24hours .. where the 1st start entering the payment process ... arghh!
buying model kit/toys online thread is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/220207/+1220
shinkawa
post Apr 6 2011, 09:32 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 5 2011, 10:37 PM)

....didn't you read the terms...I thought HLJ is easier to manage with their web system. Unlike Amiami have to send email.

Amiami also quite slow already. Last time, i straight pay, straight send out. 3 days sampai with EMS.
orestes
post Apr 6 2011, 09:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Apr 6 2011, 12:35 AM)
beli apa boss brows.gif
ade laa.. cannot tell you, else you will tiru buy... tongue.gif

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 6 2011, 12:43 AM)
buying model kit/toys online thread  is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/220207/+1220
owhh got dedicated thread wub.gif

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 6 2011, 09:32 AM)
....didn't you read the terms...I thought HLJ is easier to manage with their web system. Unlike Amiami have to send email.

Amiami also quite slow already. Last time, i straight pay, straight send out. 3 days sampai with EMS.
i added new items before they sent me payment request .. so i was hoping it will be acknowledgement instant and then i can manage the order thru the login system ... but the new orders not even show up yet that time, they took 24hours to make it into their system ... and whilst on that, suddenly received payment request for my 1st order ... i didnt pay yet, waiting for my 2nd order to get into system, then i emailed them... they replied, cannot combine... ape laa... laugh.gif

for amiami, their respond is much better ... even flexible for requests .. can combine even after received payment invoice .. no need those fancy web system .. technology is nothing compare to human conscience ..

so, back to thread topic ... anybody received their blackie goldie sawie? so nice, all brs characters released so far, all hav figmas and nendos ... and scale figs too .. laugh.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 6 2011, 03:15 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Received black gold saw but not yet open. hahaha

only opened Ymir and Ironman.

Nichol90
post Apr 6 2011, 07:09 PM

^ Same, didn't open yet.

...somehow, I like keeping figures in their boxes for a while before opening.

Sometimes I forget and the poor figure is left foreveralone.jpg in the box for a long time. :/
Omnitricks
post Apr 6 2011, 07:33 PM

21 posts

Lol for the kos-mos meant if any online shops got po because I was checking the usuals but cannot find any.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 6 2011, 07:40 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 6 2011, 03:15 PM)
Received black gold saw but not yet open. hahaha

only opened Ymir and Ironman.
oh mai im very jelly sad.gif

im still hnting for mine.
menyesal x PO doh.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Apr 6 2011, 11:29 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Apr 6 2011, 07:40 PM)
oh mai im very jelly sad.gif

im still hnting for mine.
menyesal x PO doh.gif
Err ? Black Gold Saw ? Try XL-Shop , I think they might have stock icon_rolleyes.gif
back breaker
post Apr 7 2011, 07:46 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(back breaker @ Apr 4 2011, 11:17 AM)
Guys, where can i buy Revoltech's original series "Assemble Borg" ?

So poisoned by it... -.-
Anyone ? hmm.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 7 2011, 11:59 AM

figma Suika and figma Yomi opens for Po today.

...ohgod suika y u exclusive

Watching GSC/Maxfactory milk the brs franchise to the last drop: I thought Yomi would be the upcoming Wonfes' exclusive for sure...

*EDIT*
QUOTE(back breaker @ Apr 7 2011, 07:46 AM)
Anyone ?  hmm.gif
http://ekizo.mandarake.co.jp/shop/en/searc...trategy=keyword

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Apr 7 2011, 12:05 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 7 2011, 12:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Apr 7 2011, 11:59 AM)

figma Suika and figma Yomi opens for Po today.

...ohgod suika y u exclusive

Watching GSC/Maxfactory milk the brs franchise to the last drop: I thought Yomi would be the upcoming Wonfes' exclusive for sure...
Hmm actually I do think some of the limited figmas maybe won't sell well if they're not limited (except due to licensing issue like Touhou)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Apr 7 2011, 02:14 PM
bakabakayaro
post Apr 7 2011, 12:07 PM

46 posts

yea, no point getting yomi if we cant get mato sad.gif
orestes
post Apr 7 2011, 12:22 PM

19 posts

hehehe... preordered yomi ... my mato also secured ^^
just wanna complete the BRS series ... k-on completed
UNDICI
post Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM

Mayoi no open PO yet? hurry la wub.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 7 2011, 01:31 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Took few scene of Woody X Miku world is mine

Very NSFW

http://myfigurecollection.net/pictures.php...user%3Ashinkawa
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 7 2011, 02:14 PM

550 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Apr 7 2011, 02:14 PM
UNDICI
post Apr 7 2011, 07:46 PM

Almecha Kos-mos
jintat87
post Apr 7 2011, 10:50 PM

i know there's bootleg for figmas.. but is there any bootleg revoltech? D:
Joshlkw
post Apr 8 2011, 09:11 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(jintat87 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:50 PM)
i know there's bootleg for figmas.. but is there any bootleg revoltech? D:
Not that I've heard of.
shinkawa
post Apr 8 2011, 10:46 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

hmmm..why almecha kos-mos doesn't feel sexy especially her leg.

Maybe figma ver the bottom part boobs reveal more skin.
jintat87
post Apr 8 2011, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Apr 8 2011, 09:11 AM)
Not that I've heard of.
i see.. then i wont be worry to buy revoltech line from ebay rclxms.gif thx biggrin.gif
kayubalak
post Apr 8 2011, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(jintat87 @ Apr 8 2011, 11:38 AM)
i see.. then i wont be worry to buy revoltech line from ebay  rclxms.gif  thx biggrin.gif
telur bootleg oso got what to say revoltech dun have...hehehe...just messing with u bro...keh3...

aiyo the almecha kosmos looks great la plak...tp da po figma punye da...argh... drool.gif
gaiachronicler
post Apr 8 2011, 12:44 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 8 2011, 10:46 AM)
hmmm..why almecha kos-mos doesn't feel sexy especially her leg.

Maybe figma ver the bottom part boobs reveal more skin.
maybe they have nation's rules & regulation to folo laugh.gif
klaymore
post Apr 8 2011, 02:50 PM

from the pics, i feel the Almecha ver looks more posable, her knee can really bend a lot

i hope the figma one can be nearly as posable
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 8 2011, 03:35 PM

550 posts

^ coz Almecha used double-jointed joints (figma is single-jointed)
shinkawa
post Apr 9 2011, 10:09 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

sos

nazrul90
post Apr 9 2011, 12:27 PM

302 posts

the heck?? monster inc. and t-rex
they think we are kids issit? doh.gif
UNDICI
post Apr 9 2011, 12:55 PM

wth la... toystory also kids stuff tongue.gif woody for kids wth lolz

not just trex. it's JP rex... thought it'll canceled/license issue

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Apr 9 2011, 12:56 PM
klaymore
post Apr 9 2011, 04:35 PM

skeleton ver 2 suppose to be out in late apr, why that pic says may...?

i think T-rex can be used as a horse for figmas^^
shinkawa
post Apr 9 2011, 04:47 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(klaymore @ Apr 9 2011, 05:35 PM)
skeleton ver 2 suppose to be out in late apr, why that pic says may...?

i think T-rex can be used as a horse for figmas^^
i think it's say got 5 shield design
Hellscream
post Apr 9 2011, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 9 2011, 12:27 PM)
the heck?? monster inc. and t-rex
they think we are kids issit? doh.gif
Toy Story Woody also is a kids stuff but ppl end up buying it to do adult stuff.. brows.gif
nazrul90
post Apr 9 2011, 06:09 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Apr 9 2011, 06:07 PM)
Toy Story Woody also is a kids stuff but ppl end up buying it to do adult stuff.. brows.gif
Woody is exception laugh.gif
Joshlkw
post Apr 9 2011, 08:24 PM

18 posts

Ahhh finally, JP T-Rex! Was hoping that they won't decide to drop it. Awesomeness.
nazrul90
post Apr 9 2011, 08:26 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Apr 9 2011, 08:24 PM)
Ahhh finally, JP T-Rex! Was hoping that they won't decide to drop it. Awesomeness.
why it called as JP T-Rex? hmm.gif

kamkamparadise
post Apr 9 2011, 08:35 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 9 2011, 08:26 PM)
why it called as JP T-Rex? hmm.gif
Japan T-Rex? i guess it is because revoltech is a japanese company.
Joshlkw
post Apr 9 2011, 08:46 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 9 2011, 08:35 PM)
Japan T-Rex? i guess it is because revoltech is a japanese company.
The JP actually stands for Jurassic Park, bro.
UNDICI
post Apr 9 2011, 09:48 PM

japan trex lol so original tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2011, 11:17 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

weeehee got my BGS liao. nasib baik last minute fren call me up say got stock <3

Parody
post Apr 10 2011, 04:36 PM

Excellent! rclxms.gif

UNDICI
post Apr 10 2011, 10:53 PM

playart Deus EX

credit:touya @ffmerch forum
kamkamparadise
post Apr 11 2011, 05:59 PM

36 posts

my haul after return from miri.

Parody
post Apr 11 2011, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 11 2011, 05:59 PM)
my haul after return from miri.

The legendary floating boobs Soryu Asuka Langley. laugh.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 11 2011, 06:45 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

eh guys any of u all opened your BGS ady?

mine feel different la.. the paintjob like.... sticky meh...
chickenducksoup
post Apr 11 2011, 07:14 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

any idea when is Figma Kosmo coming?
amacharu
post Apr 11 2011, 07:16 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 11 2011, 06:45 PM)

I received it a week ago, but opened it yesterday. And no, I didn't notice any stickiness on the figure.

Anyway, some pictures smile.gif

nazrul90
post Apr 11 2011, 07:18 PM

302 posts

factory faulty.. so rare happen lol..
like me received rusty screw stand doh.gif
UNDICI
post Apr 11 2011, 07:26 PM

@amacharu

i love d background!

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Apr 11 2011, 06:14 PM)
any idea when is Figma Kosmo coming?
not release yet.. this month though

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Apr 11 2011, 07:26 PM
kamkamparadise
post Apr 11 2011, 09:47 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 11 2011, 06:16 PM)
The legendary floating boobs Soryu Asuka Langley.  laugh.gif
floating boobs? blink.gif

@amacharu,

that background look creepy n wicked. but nice though.
Parody
post Apr 11 2011, 10:48 PM

No such issue with mine.

Perhaps your copy surfed the waves or maybe it's radiation-laced? doh.gif

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 11 2011, 09:47 PM)
floating boobs?  blink.gif

Open the box and you'll see why. tongue.gif

amacharu
post Apr 12 2011, 12:22 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 11 2011, 07:26 PM)
@amacharu

i love d background!

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 11 2011, 09:47 PM)

@amacharu,

that background look creepy n wicked. but nice though.
Thank you smile.gif . I tried to emulate a hellish, zerg-like scene.

I just used a crumpled normal color paper from a stationary shop.

ajis
post Apr 12 2011, 12:35 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Dues Ex hero fig looks nice
Joshlkw
post Apr 12 2011, 12:53 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 11 2011, 07:26 PM)
@amacharu

i love d background!
not release yet.. this month though
If there are not further delays, that is!
MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 09:17 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 11 2011, 07:18 PM)
factory faulty.. so rare happen lol..
like me received rusty screw stand doh.gif
QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 11 2011, 10:48 PM)
No such issue with mine.

Perhaps your copy surfed the waves or maybe it's radiation-laced?  doh.gif

i'll take some pics later tonight. the hair also got some discolour a bit. for a moment i thought i boughted a bootleg one...

anyway, is BGS suppose to be brown in colour? i thought the outfit was black
shinkawa
post Apr 12 2011, 09:47 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 11 2011, 07:45 PM)

really?? gotta check mine tonight
wintzen
post Apr 12 2011, 11:37 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Apr 11 2011, 07:16 PM)
I received it a week ago, but opened it yesterday. And no, I didn't notice any stickiness on the figure.

Anyway, some pictures  smile.gif
user posted image  user posted image

Did you use a Macro lens to capture those nice photos?
profpoyo
post Apr 12 2011, 12:44 PM

84 posts

anyone po'ed??
firebat010
post Apr 12 2011, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 12 2011, 12:44 PM)
is it a new series line? dun look like nendo puchi or nendo...
Vivato
post Apr 12 2011, 03:00 PM

182 posts

its a non scale pvc figure

http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/3138/...with+Chuck.html
amacharu
post Apr 12 2011, 03:08 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 12 2011, 11:37 AM)
Did you use a Macro lens to capture those nice photos?
No, I only used a normal compact digicam (with macro mode though). I don't have a dslr yet sad.gif .
wintzen
post Apr 12 2011, 03:23 PM

1,416 posts

@amacharu

Very nice indeed!
firebat010
post Apr 12 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(Vivato @ Apr 12 2011, 03:00 PM)
i see..none scale pvc with 9cm height... smile.gif
Parody
post Apr 12 2011, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 12 2011, 09:17 AM)
i'll take some pics later tonight. the hair also got some discolour a bit. for a moment i thought i boughted a bootleg one...

anyway, is BGS suppose to be brown in colour? i thought the outfit was black

Well, there are some brown parts, but majority is still black. I hope you didn't get a knock-off. unsure.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 05:33 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 12 2011, 05:10 PM)
Well, there are some brown parts, but majority is still black. I hope you didn't get a knock-off.  unsure.gif
mine majority was brownish black.... D:

i looked at the box and others, looks very genuine to me. later go back i reexamine.
nazrul90
post Apr 12 2011, 08:26 PM

302 posts

MyKy, i think it is possible you got the fake version
somewhat related http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1832993

MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 08:30 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Figma BRS i'm aware of it. but BGS got meh?

brb take some pics now
nazrul90
post Apr 12 2011, 08:34 PM

302 posts

now i should check my BRS too, still not open yet.. unsure.gif
damn, those fake maker
firebat010
post Apr 12 2011, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 12 2011, 08:34 PM)
now i should check my BRS too, still not open yet.. unsure.gif
damn, those fake maker
i guess bootleg should be very obivious by the pvc material and the face of the figure..and as well with the packaging.. smile.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 08:53 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Here:

ah..... imageshack auto rotate for ipon... i forgot.. sorry if sakit tengkuk doh.gif

This post has been edited by MyKy44: Apr 12 2011, 08:54 PM
firebat010
post Apr 12 2011, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 12 2011, 08:53 PM)
Here:

ah..... imageshack auto rotate for ipon... i forgot.. sorry if sakit tengkuk doh.gif
very nice... rclxms.gif

bakabakayaro
post Apr 12 2011, 09:32 PM

46 posts

its not bootleg la, u just unlucky get 'one-of-those-not-so-good" ones
MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 09:36 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

yeah.. just tht when open then saw quite a bit of flaws... especially the white part.. kecut bola i tell u... hahaha
vincent09
post Apr 12 2011, 10:00 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

MyKy44,
Do you feel your BGS chest joint a bit loose because of her hair is so heavy.....
I feel my BGS chest & arm joint quite loose, I don't know how to pull out the chest ( I not brave to pull it ... ) ... and the sword ... heavy ~~
MyKy44
post Apr 12 2011, 10:07 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

yeah. i don't think the hand holding saw can tahan long.. gonna become loose also
vincent09
post Apr 12 2011, 10:42 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I see... haha her saw too strong... biggrin.gif
but I don't know how the chest joint work like? Does anyone know ?
Nichol90
post Apr 12 2011, 11:04 PM

Here:

You can try putting her into the freezer for around 15~20 minutes, it might help the stickiness. biggrin.gif

..I'm serious. :3

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Apr 12 2011, 11:04 PM
Parody
post Apr 13 2011, 12:27 AM

Here:

Doesn't look fake. Probably it was exposed to some strong heat. Nichol90's solution works. Give it a try.

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 12 2011, 09:36 PM)
yeah.. just tht when open then saw quite a bit of flaws... especially the white part.. kecut bola i tell u... hahaha

That's what i thought at first too. And i got shocked the hotpants had different lengths. laugh.gif

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Apr 12 2011, 10:00 PM)
Do you feel your BGS chest joint a bit loose because of her hair is so heavy.....
I feel my BGS chest & arm joint quite loose, I don't know how to pull out the chest ( I not brave to pull it ... ) ... and the sword ... heavy ~~

BRS had the same chest problem. Very loose and some broke theirs. Don't pull it apart. Be gentle on female chests. brows.gif

vincent09
post Apr 13 2011, 11:49 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 13 2011, 12:27 AM)

BRS had the same chest problem. Very loose and some broke theirs. Don't pull it apart. Be gentle on female chests.  brows.gif [/color]
Yea, I heard some ppl want to pull out the chest for remove the cover paper and broke the chest, that's why I no dare to pull it...
If possible to pull it out maybe can settle the loose problem.. if like that then... just leave it the sexy chest, I really like the chest design there because of when you turn it wont see the join and look real like girl turn their body. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 13 2011, 03:13 PM

figma release dates out:

27/4/2011
figma Hitagi Senjougahara

29/4/2011
figma KOS-MOS

Delayed to May:
figma Hotori Arashiyama
figma Michael Jackson
figma Rei (This one seems to have a lto of problems lol)

Sauce:http://www.figma.jp/info/info.html
orestes
post Apr 13 2011, 03:15 PM

19 posts

kosmos... almost in may ... when her initial release date was back in february ... so long of the delay laugh.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 13 2011, 03:22 PM

Hahahaha Kosmos can consider May release liao, since 29 April is actually public holiday in Japan biggrin.gif

Rei delayed from January to May. Must be some serious problems lol
UNDICI
post Apr 14 2011, 08:42 AM

mayoi hachikuji!
MyKy44
post Apr 14 2011, 08:54 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^shit..... i think i'm hooked.....
UNDICI
post Apr 14 2011, 12:27 PM

http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/3145/...+Hachikuji.html

Description
The contemptuous primary school student

* The lovable Mayoi Hachikuji from popular anime Bakemonogatari is joining the figma line-up!
* Using the smooth yet poseable joints of figma, you can act out a variety of different scenes.
* A flexible plastic is used for specific areas, which allows proportions to be kept without compromising posability.
* She comes with three expressions - two different smiling expressions as well as an upset expression.
* The yellow umbrella from the opening animation is included in both an opened up and closed form.
* She also comes with a shift:body which lets you pose her in the crouching pose she was in when she first met Araragi.
* A poseable figma stand is included, which allows various poses to be taken.

Product Details

* Product Name figma Mayoi Hachikuji
* Series Bakemonogatari
* Manufacturer Max Factory
* Category figma
* Price 3200 Yen (including tax)
* Release Date 2011/08
* Specifications Painted ABS&PVC non-scale posable figure, stand included, approximately 120mm in height
* Sculptor Max Factory - Masaki Asai
* Released by Max Factory
* Distributed by Good Smile Company
nazrul90
post Apr 14 2011, 12:30 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 14 2011, 08:54 AM)
^shit..... i think i'm hooked.....
wait till you see Nadeko brows.gif
Vivato
post Apr 14 2011, 01:17 PM

182 posts

This post has been edited by Vivato: Apr 14 2011, 01:46 PM
shinkawa
post Apr 14 2011, 02:11 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Yo myky44. took out my BGS for checking.

Everything looks fine but mine more purple, little brown and black.
Not sticky too.

MyKy44
post Apr 14 2011, 02:34 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

then must me face problem liao ;_;
UNDICI
post Apr 14 2011, 07:05 PM

sample review : http://akibahobby.net/2011/04/figma_mayoi_color_sample.html
junior5417
post Apr 15 2011, 02:26 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 9 2011, 06:44 PM)
D BOOM!!!! rclxm9.gif

Product Details
Manufacturer Max Factory
Category figma
Release Date 2011/08
Released by Max Factory
wah nice thumbup.gif
junior5417
post Apr 15 2011, 02:56 PM

291 posts

where can i get danboard in malaysia? hmm.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2011, 03:07 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ Apr 15 2011, 02:56 PM)
where can i get danboard in malaysia? hmm.gif
try here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1815128&hl=danbo
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Apr 15 2011, 05:13 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 14 2011, 07:05 PM)
Kawaii nee , but the stand poke's into her bag .... shocking.gif shocking.gif
UNDICI
post Apr 15 2011, 07:56 PM

of coz la too heavy.. unless d bag is hollow.. but still too heavy
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 16 2011, 12:11 AM

70 posts

FINALLY GET MY BGS!
FFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU LAST UNIT FROM XLSHOP LIAO!

if got time will catch her pic tho.
golbeza
post Apr 16 2011, 12:33 AM

58 posts

guys, has the Sci-Fi revoltech Iron Man hits our local hobby shops yet? how much does it cost? smile.gif
profpoyo
post Apr 16 2011, 12:47 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Apr 16 2011, 12:11 AM)
FINALLY GET MY BGS!
FFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU LAST UNIT FROM XLSHOP LIAO!

if got time will catch her pic tho.
amiami still got lots of stock
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Apr 16 2011, 01:07 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 16 2011, 12:33 AM)
guys, has the Sci-Fi revoltech Iron Man hits our local hobby shops yet? how much does it cost? smile.gif
I think Time Machine have it , not sure , unsure.gif unsure.gif
Joshlkw
post Apr 16 2011, 02:24 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 16 2011, 12:47 AM)
amiami still got lots of stock
The BGS stock at Amiami is out most of the time. The 'available' status won't stick for long. You've got be extremely alert and quick to the change.
orestes
post Apr 16 2011, 11:36 AM

19 posts

d-arts rockman is pretty cool!!!

if only they make an addon for his armor .... i like it better that way instead of making another figure with ready made armor

This post has been edited by orestes: Apr 16 2011, 11:36 AM
MyKy44
post Apr 16 2011, 12:44 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^looking forward to Zero.. it's the next one if i rmbr correctly
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 16 2011, 03:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 16 2011, 12:44 PM)
^looking forward to Zero.. it's the next one if i rmbr correctly
if they are doing zero,i hope its zero from megaman zero not megaman x though.

that one have decent design.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Apr 17 2011, 12:33 AM

832 posts

Anyone up for Figma Sailormoon ? Recently watched Sailormoon anime , lol brows.gif brows.gif
Parody
post Apr 17 2011, 01:06 AM

RT Jehuty looking awesome. Hit the picture for more. thumbup.gif
Joshlkw
post Apr 17 2011, 01:54 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 17 2011, 12:33 AM)
Anyone up for Figma Sailormoon ? Recently watched Sailormoon anime , lol  brows.gif  brows.gif
Best not to wish for those that are 'too' powerful in numbers, bro. Might just be planting a C4 in your wallet lol.
shinkawa
post Apr 17 2011, 09:19 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 17 2011, 02:06 AM)

RT Jehuty looking awesome. Hit the picture for more.  thumbup.gif
ya, saw someone in Malaysia got jehuty d. Faster than amiami doh.gif
Naten
post Apr 17 2011, 10:42 AM

Anyone want figma Shakugan No Shana The Second (Flame Hair version) ?

I found it during my recent trip.

PM me for details.
guarayakha
post Apr 17 2011, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 17 2011, 09:19 AM)
ya, saw someone in Malaysia got jehuty d. Faster than amiami  doh.gif
XL already had it in stores, BTW.
beelzero
post Apr 17 2011, 11:59 PM

anyone of u guys got figma king kazuma?? Or anyone know where stil can i get it now? miss the preorder & til now i stil cant find 1 cry.gif
guarayakha
post Apr 18 2011, 11:31 AM

First image of new Figma Drossel?

MyKy44
post Apr 18 2011, 11:41 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

must get!!!
kamkamparadise
post Apr 18 2011, 02:12 PM

36 posts

by the way, thought i share something here.

yesterday i've opened and molest....i mean fiddling with Gutto-Kuru Cm's Reina and Nanael. with the hefty price i paid for them, i've expected more from CM's figure. here's my view on both Reina and Nanael.

Reina :
The figure feel solid. love the sculpting. the joints however different from revoltech and Figma. CM's use a screw joints. the shoulder movement however are quite limited. unable to raise the figure's hands as high as possible unlike what i can do to Figma and revoltech. The groin joints and legs movement almost similar to revoltech. u have to twist it a bit to do a kangkang pose. overall, it is a nice figure. i feel satisfied with it. plus the boobs are soft. blush.gif

Nanael :
However, same thing cannot be said for Nanael. The figure felt brittle and flimsy. not solid as Reina. too far off too. i don't know why. the front bang hair unable to close properly. there's a gap. the articulation similar to Reina. the legs joints however quite loose. easily slide and do spread legs.
shinkawa
post Apr 18 2011, 02:23 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

so good, you can feel reina boobs unlike revoltech version.
hahahaha
i wish revoltech can remake reina and airi better.
nazrul90
post Apr 18 2011, 02:25 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 18 2011, 02:12 PM)
by the way, thought i share something here.

yesterday i've opened and molest....i mean fiddling with Gutto-Kuru Cm's Reina and Nanael. with the hefty price i paid for them, i've expected more from CM's figure. here's my view on both Reina and Nanael.

Reina :
The figure feel solid. love the sculpting. the joints however different from revoltech and Figma. CM's use a screw joints. the shoulder movement however are quite limited. unable to raise the figure's hands as high as possible unlike what i can do to Figma and revoltech. The groin joints and legs movement almost similar to revoltech. u have to twist it a bit to do a kangkang pose. overall, it is a nice figure. i feel satisfied with it. plus the boobs are soft.  blush.gif

Nanael :
However, same thing cannot be said for Nanael. The figure felt brittle and flimsy. not solid as Reina. too far off too. i don't know why. the front bang hair unable to close properly. there's a gap. the articulation similar to Reina. the legs joints however quite loose. easily slide and do spread legs.
need pic for review
oh wait,it is nsfw laugh.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 18 2011, 02:34 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

post pic inside spoiler and NSFW tag. go back only see lor lust.gif
kamkamparadise
post Apr 18 2011, 02:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 18 2011, 02:23 PM)
so good, you can feel reina boobs unlike revoltech version.
hahahaha
i wish revoltech can remake reina and airi better.
yeah. revoltech version too keras. funny thing is, CM's reina armor attach to her body by using her ni**les inserted into a ready made holes in the armor. so the body won't have any holes. laugh.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:25 PM)
need pic for review
oh wait,it is nsfw laugh.gif
haha. i will provide pics later. yeah, a bit NSFW.

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:34 PM)
post pic inside spoiler and NSFW tag. go back only see lor lust.gif
or see when boss not around. haha
kayubalak
post Apr 18 2011, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 18 2011, 02:40 PM)
yeah. revoltech version too keras. funny thing is, CM's reina armor attach to her body by using her ni**les inserted into a ready made holes in the armor. so the body won't have any holes.  laugh.gif
haha. i will provide pics later. yeah, a bit NSFW.
or see when boss not around. haha
or can ajak boss tgk skali...hehehe... tongue.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Apr 18 2011, 03:39 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 18 2011, 11:31 AM)
First image of new Figma Drossel?
can she stand without the transparent stand? sad.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 18 2011, 04:06 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Apr 18 2011, 04:39 PM)
can she stand without the transparent stand? sad.gif
nope. don't think so

The Amateur Working Bee
post Apr 18 2011, 04:33 PM

1,646 posts

swt...hmm...mix reaction, i somehow find my 1st version far more interesting than the 2nd version

the eyes on 2nd version they change it to a chibi style eye

legs: extra FAT fuuuuuu

the body and waist joint more robotic style instead of android emulating human structure

zzzz

i might still get it swt

if it really cant stand on her own...its really sad lol...no outing for her

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Apr 18 2011, 04:34 PM
guarayakha
post Apr 18 2011, 04:46 PM

Well, I think it's interesting that she has double joints for her knees. As of now, we only have 2 episodes of the new series, maybe more gimmicks will be revealed later.

/Inb4limitedChristmasDVDBundle
Vivato
post Apr 18 2011, 04:48 PM

182 posts

After watching 2 ep of Fireball Charming.

I kinda like the design.
At first, I'm same like you guys > *ugh, ugly..*
But now the design grow on me.

This post has been edited by Vivato: Apr 18 2011, 04:53 PM
Hellscream
post Apr 18 2011, 04:49 PM

Whoever have,

twin pig tail con get 1st version, pony tail con get 2st version.
Rockman leg fetsih get 1st version, LineBarrel leg fetish get 2nd version. tongue.gif
gaiachronicler
post Apr 18 2011, 04:49 PM

58 posts

i starting to like this new drossel after watching fireball charming. the head is awesome. like build for speed rclxms.gif
UNDICI
post Apr 18 2011, 05:00 PM

dat;s why..lol. dont judge book by it's cover
MyKy44
post Apr 18 2011, 05:20 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Apr 18 2011, 04:33 PM)
swt...hmm...mix reaction, i somehow find my 1st version far more interesting than the 2nd version

the eyes on 2nd version they change it to a chibi style eye

legs: extra FAT fuuuuuu

the body and waist joint more robotic style instead of android emulating human structure

zzzz

i might still get it swt

if it really cant stand on her own...its really sad lol...no outing for her
ah i'm not the only one who brings my drossel go kaikai one ar?

too bad her arm is broken... T^T
shinkawa
post Apr 19 2011, 01:28 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 18 2011, 05:46 PM)
Well, I think it's interesting that she has double joints for her knees. As of now, we only have 2 episodes of the new series, maybe more gimmicks will be revealed later.

/Inb4limitedChristmasDVDBundle
DAMN GSC if they really do it.
GarethXL
post Apr 19 2011, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 18 2011, 04:46 PM)

/Inb4limitedWFLEBundle
fix for you tongue.gif
kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 12:20 AM

36 posts

now i know that Revoltech Annelotte will come with an illustration book.
ltding
post Apr 20 2011, 12:25 AM

36 posts

Nice!

This post has been edited by ltding: Apr 20 2011, 12:27 AM
kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 09:39 AM

36 posts

UP for PO already.

shinkawa
post Apr 20 2011, 09:44 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Too many bag. In the game also no bags... Will look nice if can remove the bags

kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 09:50 AM

36 posts

the bags look him look fat and beefy.
orestes
post Apr 20 2011, 09:52 AM

19 posts

thigh so big .. laugh.gif
UNDICI
post Apr 20 2011, 11:45 AM

Snake Battle Dress Ver. and Kazuhira Miller will both be available this Spring or Summer. Each figure costs ¥4,800
MyKy44
post Apr 20 2011, 11:49 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^which company line?
UNDICI
post Apr 20 2011, 11:52 AM

^ square enix/playart
kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 02:34 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 20 2011, 09:52 AM)
thigh so big .. laugh.gif
i think it is because the figure wear some kind of bulletproof pads around the thigh area.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 20 2011, 03:47 PM

70 posts

anyone getting revol jack sparrow?

omg the face sculpt is godly!

revol learned their lesson and improving!
Joshlkw
post Apr 20 2011, 05:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Apr 20 2011, 03:47 PM)

I think quite a few bros here already have it. I have to agree that it definitely is good, though. No regrets for this purchase at all. The last two Tokusatsu releases have been really quite good IMO. Now is just the wait for Mr. T-Rex. biggrin.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 20 2011, 06:06 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 20 2011, 03:34 PM)
i think it is because the figure wear some kind of bulletproof pads around the thigh area.
yes, the armor can withstand tank or metal gear

strongest armor so far in the game
kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 08:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 20 2011, 06:06 PM)
yes, the armor can withstand tank or metal gear

strongest armor so far in the game
can even withstand tank? that's strong. looks like in order to hurt snake is to use a sniper and shoot the orange area. haha
GarethXL
post Apr 20 2011, 10:06 PM

jack face looks great but theres only 1 face so i think i skip
Parody
post Apr 20 2011, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 20 2011, 11:45 AM)

Wow, Miller looks amazing. Not to keen on getting Snake as i'm sure they'd roll out some other versions of him. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Apr 20 2011, 03:47 PM)

I like the details and the ship-sinking base, but the figure is not really that poseable, is it?

MyKy44
post Apr 20 2011, 11:37 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

eh how much is it selling for ar the revol Jack sparrow?
Parody
post Apr 20 2011, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:37 PM)

About RM130. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Parody: Apr 20 2011, 11:45 PM
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 12:23 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

saw for 170 at penang today....... lagi teruk.......
Hellscream
post Apr 21 2011, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2011, 12:23 AM)
wow, the price really turn ppl off.. sad.gif
Parody
post Apr 21 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2011, 12:23 AM)

I already know which shop it is... whistling.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 12:35 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

diam2 sudah whistling.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 21 2011, 03:12 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Apr 20 2011, 11:26 PM)
Wow, Miller looks amazing. Not to keen on getting Snake as i'm sure they'd roll out some other versions of him.  rolleyes.gif
I like the details and the ship-sinking base, but the figure is not really that poseable, is it?

its kinda stiff .. lol
shinkawa
post Apr 21 2011, 11:47 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2011, 12:37 AM)
Y U NO CHECK XL-SHOP WEBSITE???

http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...ctId=KAI-040275

This post has been edited by shinkawa: Apr 21 2011, 11:47 AM
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 11:53 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

user posted image y price so expense one
shinkawa
post Apr 21 2011, 11:56 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2011, 12:53 PM)
U go ask Disney why charge copyright so expensive la
Joshlkw
post Apr 21 2011, 12:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:53 AM)
I got mine for like RM100 only lol. Really depends on where and how u buy I guess.
Parody
post Apr 21 2011, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 21 2011, 03:12 AM)
its kinda stiff .. lol

Captain Jack Sparrow stiff?! I always thought he was the softy kind. tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 12:59 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Apr 21 2011, 12:45 PM)
I got mine for like RM100 only lol. Really depends on where and how u buy I guess.
how i buy? wat mean? D:
shinkawa
post Apr 21 2011, 01:23 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Apr 21 2011, 01:45 PM)
hmm.gif rm100? cheapest i can get also rm130
Joshlkw
post Apr 21 2011, 02:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 21 2011, 01:23 PM)
hmm.gif  rm100? cheapest i can get also rm130
Combine shipping for a few items in the same shipment and you'll realize how much you can really save.
nazrul90
post Apr 21 2011, 05:45 PM

302 posts

i heard GSC will release Racing Miku figma, true or not?
in b4 exclusive release doh.gif

~Source~

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Apr 21 2011, 05:46 PM
kamkamparadise
post Apr 21 2011, 09:52 PM

36 posts

Revoltech Mike and Sully From Monsters Inc

first detailed look courtesy of Cybergundam Blog and troo kvlt. This is a 2-pack that will contain both James P. "Sully" Sullivan and Mike Wazowski. Sully will also come with an interchangeable head.

slim sulley
orestes
post Apr 21 2011, 10:21 PM

19 posts

iskkk... cantiks! ...
now im thinking starting all pixar characters ...
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 11:18 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hmmm... might wanna get tht one
sonic_cd
post Apr 21 2011, 11:19 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

i sense annother woody type parody coming . lol
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2011, 11:20 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

user posted image no la where got no such thing la
orestes
post Apr 21 2011, 11:24 PM

19 posts

that green blob mike maybe .... laugh.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 22 2011, 12:23 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 21 2011, 11:24 PM)
that green blob mike maybe .... laugh.gif
both also got the look innocent while staring @ (insert word) type face... tongue.gif
gaiachronicler
post Apr 22 2011, 10:06 AM

58 posts

iSense Wall-E coming brows.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 22 2011, 10:17 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 21 2011, 06:45 PM)
i heard GSC will release Racing Miku figma, true or not?
in b4 exclusive release doh.gif

~Source~
yes, they will milk every Miku they can.
Naten
post Apr 22 2011, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 22 2011, 11:17 AM)
yes, they will milk every Miku they can.
Sup man, I got some good news to share on new figma.

http://www.natething.com/

MyKy44
post Apr 22 2011, 02:50 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

robocop!!
nazrul90
post Apr 22 2011, 03:19 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 22 2011, 02:50 PM)
robocop!!
i thought already released before? blink.gif
Naten
post Apr 22 2011, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 22 2011, 03:50 PM)
robocop!!
Yes, Officer Murphy at your service! cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Naten: Apr 22 2011, 03:23 PM
shinkawa
post Apr 22 2011, 04:14 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Robocop - I saw last wonfes d.

Figma Madoka - lol, as expected. This figma is gonna be as hot as nanoha too.
eehtsitna
post Apr 22 2011, 06:22 PM

356 posts

I saw the revoltech Jack a while ago. Did anyone realize that some of the surface including the head looks glossy?
klaymore
post Apr 22 2011, 06:56 PM

saving bullets for madoka series...
UNDICI
post Apr 22 2011, 09:39 PM

preordered fatty snake.. sweet!
Amonskeith
post Apr 23 2011, 09:06 AM

Anyone here know where I can still buy Kamen rider wing knight figma??
Naten
post Apr 23 2011, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(Amonskeith @ Apr 23 2011, 10:06 AM)
It's available at all online retail shop, just get it there.
rumizu
post Apr 23 2011, 09:46 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

QUOTE(Amonskeith @ Apr 23 2011, 09:06 AM)
If u r willing to wait, the rerelease version can be po'ed now. But if u dun mind bib, mandarake got a few on sale now
calcilis
post Apr 24 2011, 12:16 AM

79 posts

i Chose this over a gundam unicorn HG am i dumb or just a fanatic over this character
TM2 Dinobot
post Apr 24 2011, 06:57 AM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 21 2011, 08:06 PM)
iSense Wall-E coming brows.gif
rclxms.gif That'd be great!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 24 2011, 12:34 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 24 2011, 12:16 AM)
i Chose this over a gundam unicorn HG am i dumb or just a fanatic over this character
no no no

aigis is way better than unicorn
she is wub.gif

you have made the right decision young man :thums:
calcilis
post Apr 24 2011, 06:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Apr 24 2011, 12:34 PM)
no no no

aigis is way better than unicorn
she is wub.gif

you have made the right decision young man :thums:
thx dude my doubts are clear now
i was going to buy unicorn until i SAW this
it sent shockwave thru my body as a persona fan this i must have
too bad they don have metis or else it will be perfect
Nichol90
post Apr 24 2011, 06:51 PM

Bandai Tamashii shop exclusive.

/criesforever

My haruhi-robo will be foreveralone.
kayubalak
post Apr 24 2011, 06:55 PM

bandai so keji.... i feel ur pain... sad.gif
Hellscream
post Apr 24 2011, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Apr 24 2011, 06:51 PM)

Bandai Tamashii shop exclusive.

/criesforever

My haruhi-robo will be foreveralone.
Composite ver ka also web exclusive !!?? Nagato also need to web exclusive !!?? mad.gif

Bandai is so abuse on web exclusive. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Hellscream: Apr 24 2011, 07:33 PM
calcilis
post Apr 24 2011, 07:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Apr 24 2011, 07:33 PM)
Composite ver ka also web exclusive !!??  Nagato also need to web exclusive !!?? mad.gif

Bandai is so abuse on web exclusive. doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
meaning we malaysian cant buy them?
and does anyone noe where to buy Figma metis
i need her for Aigis T.T

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 24 2011, 07:48 PM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Apr 24 2011, 08:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 24 2011, 07:46 PM)
meaning we malaysian cant buy them?
and does anyone noe where to buy Figma metis
i need her for Aigis T.T
i saw her at time square,the shop beside xl shop.
around 130-150 though,but i maybe wrong hmm.gif
goldfries
post Apr 24 2011, 08:23 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Yuki!!!! Mikuru!!! biggrin.gif

Added on April 24, 2011, 8:26 pmhrmmm http://sl619-toyrandomness.blogspot.com/20...posite-ver.html Haruhi's unit is nice but Yuki and Mikuru unit looks ugly la, especially Mikuru's unit. urghhh.
nazrul90
post Apr 24 2011, 08:58 PM

302 posts

i wonder will IS get same treatment with Haruhi ver Ka hmm.gif

goldfries
post Apr 24 2011, 09:00 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

so far the Haruhi Ver.ka is the only one I see using same concept as IS.

if IS come out - that'll be like what - 6 robots? 1 guy + 5 girls. erm. not counting the teacher wan. biggrin.gif

must buy will be Ichika and Houki! brows.gif

calcilis
post Apr 24 2011, 09:10 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 24 2011, 08:23 PM)

Yuki!!!! Mikuru!!! biggrin.gif

Added on April 24, 2011, 8:26 pmhrmmm http://sl619-toyrandomness.blogspot.com/20...posite-ver.html Haruhi's unit is nice but Yuki and Mikuru unit looks ugly la, especially Mikuru's unit. urghhh.
the haruhi version i last saw at a nearby shop at KB call play storage
he said thats the last one in his store

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2295sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 AM