Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V5, Enter the Japanese action figures

SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 18 2011, 09:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 17 2011, 05:23 PM)
Oh no...

OMG where did you get that sakuya izayoi figma?!
ME WANT!!
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 19 2011, 04:58 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 19 2011, 04:57 PM)
Figutto stands connect at the lower waist. Figmas' connect at the upper body, like in the picture.  brows.gif
you didnt answer my question!where did you get her?
how much? cry.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 23 2011, 12:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 22 2011, 11:53 PM)
is tht all the available choices? if so, blergh....
it says "choose any" tongue.gif

i think im going to take 2 QB revol tho.
or some eva series.

BTW did figma BGS arrived in msia oredy?or just now released?
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Mar 23 2011, 12:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 23 2011, 12:02 AM)
too bad no Revoltech Yamaguchi sad.gif
la...it says "choose any: brows.gif

tapi kalau x pun,apa salahnya beli QB revoltech whistling.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Apr 24 2011, 08:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 24 2011, 07:46 PM)
meaning we malaysian cant buy them?
and does anyone noe where to buy Figma metis
i need her for Aigis T.T
i saw her at time square,the shop beside xl shop.
around 130-150 though,but i maybe wrong hmm.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Apr 24 2011, 10:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 24 2011, 09:57 PM)
http://www.gunjap.net/site/?p=7894

lol patung berhala Revoltech

that Saeko can be bought at around RM350 iinm
FUCUK I AM SOOO GONNA BUY THAT ASHURA!

BTW @ CALCILIS
you shd buy dat zochoten or ashura and put it behind aigis!
PERSONA!

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: Apr 24 2011, 10:16 PM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Apr 29 2011, 02:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 01:57 PM)
Presenting my Vanguard!!
which one is better?
aigis

HG unicorn have sucky articulation for a new-gen HG
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Apr 29 2011, 10:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 02:15 PM)
don have any money to buy MG
now waiting confirmation from my local hobby store owner
if he got  Figma metis

not just sucky articulation
also in the process of making i found some part
is very lose... parts that does not need glue suddenly really need one
atleast my figma aigis does not need all those crap
buy it.get it out. straight display

but building MG gunpla is still fun
fixed

HG is for beginner yo!

BTW today i bought revol jack sparrow from xl shop for rm155!

gotta say dat this is the best revol so far!

the sculpt is godly!yamaguchi shd learn from this new guy!
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 1 2011, 12:43 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 1 2011, 10:17 AM)
bundle wit white shooter also?

Added on May 1, 2011, 10:19 ambtw... laugh.gif
http://www.hlj.com/scripts/hljlist?SaleGro...tm_medium=email
FFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

I BOUGHT MY JACK FEW DAYS AGO FOR RM155 AND NOW HLJ SELLING HIM FOR RM 86!!
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 2 2011, 01:14 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ May 1 2011, 06:17 PM)
Smart of them to say Revoltech but the Jack Sparrow picture used is from Hot Toys. Misleading!  doh.gif 

Added on May 1, 2011, 6:28 pmuser posted image

The Little Red Riding Hood said, "My, Kos-Mos. What ugly paintjob you have."

More images here.

And yeah, really no ankle joints.  sweat.gif

i think dat guy got a bad luck,received the not-good ones.

i mean,we are talking about figma,and their QC is quite high,considering all those figma dat came b4 all have astounding quality though.

but still,i still cant deny there is issue b4 customer received the bad ones though.perhaps a mistake in their high quality QC dept.

edit:

IM STILL GONNA GET HER WHEN SHE ARRIVE FOR HER DAT ASS THOUGH drool.gif

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: May 2 2011, 01:15 AM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 2 2011, 01:25 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Naten @ May 2 2011, 12:54 PM)
Moving on, figma coming out this month will be figma Onyx, Wrath, Spear, Rei Ayanami and most important of all

FIGMA MICHAEL JACKSON!

Oohh!!! Uuuh!! Yeah!!!

He comes with extra hand for zombie hand pose for any of your figma.
but too bad black gold saw cant use dat hand sad.gif

her hand is too big
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 7 2011, 02:43 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Naten @ May 6 2011, 03:55 PM)
Yeah, on a average score Revoltech Ironman have a brisk sale at most places. But I'm not saying it's better than Hasbro cause I haven't seen the hasbro version with my own eyes yet.

The easiest proof is on HLJ sales. They almost never put up sales for brisk selling items.

HLJ only put up hot selling item's picture, but you never see it in the sale or 70%OFF like in the promotion banner says.... LOL

Added on May 7, 2011, 10:21 amA bro of mine got this figma pre-ordered, when it was first announced.

Looking at it now, I should have done the same. Lol

It's gonna be release soon as another exclusive release for Toaru Majutsu no Index series.

What do you guys think? Cool figma?

edit:oh you fixed it already

btw nice sniping rifle though

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: May 7 2011, 02:44 PM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 17 2011, 02:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ May 16 2011, 02:04 PM)

something arrived, the tracking system very phailed. It's say my item still in japan.  doh.gif
omai review it fast!
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 22 2011, 12:10 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 21 2011, 10:18 PM)
why so short? is he a junior mid schooler or something?
he is a 3rd year high schooler

but since figma is always loyal to exact scale and proportion,i think its araragi that really short.
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 25 2011, 09:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 25 2011, 08:52 PM)
YES!!!! kanbaru gets d rainjacket/scary face!

user posted imageuser posted image
more pics : http://ameblo.jp/figma/theme-10009000261.html
i hope kanbaru also come with colorful intestines as accessory whistling.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 26 2011, 12:57 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 26 2011, 12:49 AM)
kanbaru eh now after hachikuji? i get the feeling that snake girl and cat girl will be next. of course, cat girl will definitely come in two version.
ooo. shinny. but we won't be fooled anymore. remember revoltech ironman? hehe.
well this is different.
this is figma.
max factory always able to deliver the best icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 19 2011, 05:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 19 2011, 05:01 AM)
saw someone selling Revol Eva 02 for RM40
should i buy? blink.gif
new one or old one?you shd realize dat most eva have atleast 3 different revol version

vanilla ver
movie ver
evolve ver (the one with weird stand)
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 26 2011, 09:57 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:57 PM)
i doubt Revol OP will be same as promotional pic...
maybe some part replace with some lame color
e.g. gray instead of silver
worry not i think the guns and blade is enough to poison us brows.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 26 2011, 03:21 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jun 26 2011, 10:11 AM)
I think overall detail of Revol OP is very nice ald. The good thing is the color of the OP is abit part here and a bit part there so if they use non metallic color on some parts, it wont be that obvious (unlike Revol Ironman which you can see the inconsistent color so clearly).

Comparing to those hasbro/Takara OP, Revol has better detail and of coz it cannot transform (who care! I do not transform them into vehicle mode to display anyway).

It is cheaper then the Assembly OP from Bandai though size also smaller (who care! I do not have patient to assembly kit anyway)

It is cheaper than Assembly OP or leader class OP (good, save some money for something else).
dont trust revol so much.
they tend to disappoint us,the collector.
dont believe me,just take a look at revol ironman.the promotion img show metallic color but when its released,its not shiny at all,the color flat as f***.

however,revol jack sparrow do deliver .
they sacrifice the articulation for the sculpt details.

Added on June 26, 2011, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jun 26 2011, 10:42 AM)
i'm not  tongue.gif ova and game ver different thing already..
true,anime and ova is too different figure already.

the face/hair sculpt also looks different.
gonna get her when she is released,hope the figure is not limited tho.

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: Jun 26 2011, 03:24 PM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 26 2011, 04:41 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jun 26 2011, 04:07 PM)
Just got my Revoltech Ironman two week ago,  I thought the colour will bad but it was better than i thought, The paint is quite shinny and metalic feel.. thumbup.gif
but not as shiny as promotional pic,saw him at XLshop time square,the color turn me off.

terus x jadi beli.

0.0708sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:37 PM