AMD E-350

siksa
post Mar 15 2011, 04:36 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Mar 15 2011, 04:09 PM)
thats good...if cityville can run smoothly i think should not be big problem with other game in fb.. now either 1015 or 1215... i found that asus 1015 with rm1099 is quite a good buy also... replace the ram to 4gb still cheaper than 1299 of acer.. although hdd is 250gb only.. but still enuff for a netbook.. my dell mini 9 only 8gb ssd and even open barnbuddy also lagging.. sigh....  doh.gif .. but i think 1015 size suit my purpose.. easy to put in bag and carry around especially when travelling used...hopefully pc fair got free upgrade the ram tongue.gif  thumbup.gif

5-7 hours is quite good already tongue.gif.. but i saw samsung netbook with n570 can last up to 13.5hours..  drool.gif but still like asus more..
1015b is the cheapest compare to any new atom now. ThinkPad X220 = 23hours battery life shocking.gif

here is my theme

win7 starter
stardock mycolors with amd free theme
stardock fences

brows.gif
Hico
post Mar 15 2011, 04:42 PM

4,709 posts

hmm..really hard to choose..why asus dun wan make higher reso also..sigh.. but alang alang one.. sad.gif... i like asus design more.. but acer slim design and thin also not bad .. just the upgrading in case really a pain..

thinkpad x220 how much? must be expensive.. tongue.gif samsung tat one only rm1399 or 1299 forgot.. lol ..

Added on March 15, 2011, 4:47 pm"The X220 comes with a 12.5-inch display and will be powered by Intel's Core i3, i5 or i7 processors running at clock speeds between 2.1GHz and 2.7GHz, Lenovo said in a statement. The laptop weighs less than 3 pounds (1.3 kilograms) with a four-cell battery.
The laptop can provide up to 15 hours of battery life with a nine-cell battery, according to Lenovo. The laptop's run time can stretch up to 24 hours with an external battery.
The X220 laptop will become available in April starting at $899. Pricing for the X220 Tablet was not immediately available."

the price is too spicy.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Mar 15 2011, 04:47 PM
watekeke
post Mar 15 2011, 05:00 PM

2,158 posts

bro,,the x220 really pricey..can get edge 11..cheaper.. smile.gif

siksa,,i didn know can hve colorful dock..
my fren uses 1015PEM/PED,,w7 starter..
cannot chnge the BG..only windows pic.. tongue.gif
can it be download?? the sofwer u use is amd fences??
donno the name.. sweat.gif
siksa
post Mar 15 2011, 05:23 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 15 2011, 05:00 PM)

donno the name..  sweat.gif
go here Stardock MyColors and download the free one like amd game,think green,diamond other themes are for sale those three are for free. with it you can change background too.

if you just want to change background you can try oceanis or personalization panel. google it.

This post has been edited by siksa: Mar 15 2011, 05:30 PM
AlexLai
post Mar 15 2011, 05:42 PM

5,531 posts

Review for the Asus EeePC 1215B here:

http://www.netbooklive.net/asus-eee-pc-1215b-review-8726/

tongue.gif
watekeke
post Mar 15 2011, 05:47 PM

2,158 posts

ok thnx siksa.. smile.gif
Hico
post Mar 15 2011, 05:51 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 15 2011, 05:00 PM)

donno the name..  sweat.gif
haha..yeah...i just need a cheap and portable netbook.. just now i use my notebook change the setting to 1280x768 and 1366 x 768...the higher reso really nicer a lot a lot expecially watching movie..guess better stick with the choice btw a0522 and 1215b first.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Mar 15 2011, 05:52 PM
siksa
post Mar 15 2011, 06:04 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

that 1215b review is nice,if i didnt want 10" netbook i probably go for 1215b or dm1z,now i am waiting for llano as my medium gaming notebook.
watekeke
post Mar 15 2011, 09:34 PM

2,158 posts

whoa..siksa,,u collect notebooks?? wat model u hve now other than ao522?? shocking.gif
siksa
post Mar 16 2011, 11:05 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 15 2011, 09:34 PM)
whoa..siksa,,u collect notebooks?? wat model u hve now other than ao522??  shocking.gif
no la...previously i got 2 notebook both is dead already,now i own this.
piscesguy
post Mar 16 2011, 02:09 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

This lucky guy got it from US... biggrin.gif

piscesguy
post Mar 16 2011, 02:37 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

Lenovo Thinkpad x120e Walkthrough / Review - AMD Zacate e-350

watekeke
post Mar 16 2011, 06:37 PM

2,158 posts

how much do u think when it arrives here??
rm 1.5 k ?? hmm.gif
piscesguy
post Mar 16 2011, 07:37 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

Should be 1.6-2k biggrin.gif
watekeke
post Mar 16 2011, 08:01 PM

2,158 posts

waaaa..over my budget tho..he3..how u guys think if the 1215B op with C50?? still ok?? smile.gif
Hico
post Mar 16 2011, 08:03 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 16 2011, 08:01 PM)
waaaa..over my budget  tho..he3..how u guys think if the 1215B op with C50?? still ok?? smile.gif
Wat do you mean?
watekeke
post Mar 16 2011, 08:21 PM

2,158 posts

i read some review says that the 1215B may come with C50 too..
so,,its ok rite?? i donno how to say la..
i try to figure it out in malay.. smile.gif
Hico
post Mar 16 2011, 08:32 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Mar 16 2011, 08:21 PM)
i read some review says that the 1215B may come with C50 too..
so,,its ok rite?? i donno how to say la..
i try to figure it out in malay.. smile.gif
icic..1215 come with c50? but issnt e350 better with rm1399? imagine a0522 also need rm1299 lor.. if me, since i choose the 1215b, i will pick the best spec with reasonable price.. why u wan choose c50 instead? see 1015b rm1099 compare 1215b rm1399..rm300 different with 1gb ram extra, and bigger hdd and better reso.. although no window 7 incl... but i think still reasonable lor.. i am wondering if 1215b come with c50, how much will it priced? and its like fighting the market of its own 1015b instead.. tongue.gif
watekeke
post Mar 16 2011, 08:39 PM

2,158 posts

well,,im thinking like can change the spec (if given) like e350,,2gb ram,,320gb n freedos..myb can get cheaper..he3..but i know its fixed d..smile.gif
Hico
post Mar 16 2011, 08:44 PM

4,709 posts

yeah..so ur first choice and 2nd choice still based on ur wishlist now????

51 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:37 PM