http://lifenutritions.com.my/

yeeck
post Apr 21 2012, 03:31 PM

3,576 posts

QUOTE(Pr0mis3 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:10 AM)
Do anyone purchased from here?
It claims "Lowest price in Malaysia" but I don't think that is true.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 21 2012, 04:17 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 21 2012, 03:31 PM)
It claims "Lowest price in Malaysia" but I don't think that is true.
clearly, he lives in his own world. but again, alot of LY sellers claim the same thing rclxub.gif
raul88
post Apr 21 2012, 05:40 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 21 2012, 04:17 PM)
clearly, he lives in his own world. but again, alot of LY sellers claim the same thing  rclxub.gif
almost all seller in lyn got this slogan
mean all but one is bullshit
yeeck
post Apr 21 2012, 09:31 PM

3,576 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Apr 21 2012, 05:40 PM)
Who else claims to be the cheapest, besides the obvious?
raul88
post Apr 21 2012, 09:53 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 21 2012, 09:31 PM)
Who else claims to be the cheapest, besides the obvious?
see yourself at food market section

lkleon
post Apr 23 2012, 01:12 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Pr0mis3 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:10 AM)
Do anyone purchased from here?
COD Dymatize Elite Mass with him before smile.gif
Akimo
post Apr 23 2012, 12:28 PM

59 posts

for the supplement malaysia...i just order some supplement from them, but their website for payment/billing information is quite confuse for me....i really do not know which method of payment am i getting throught, they only post maybank account, but didn't cleary to mention the payment process (etc, after payment done pls sms bla bla bla too xxx)...... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Akimo: Apr 23 2012, 02:49 PM
woonrokjou
post Apr 23 2012, 12:53 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Akimo @ Apr 23 2012, 12:28 PM)
for the supplement malaysia...i just order some supplement from them, but their website for payment/billing information is quite confuse for me....i really do not know with method of payment am i getting throught, they only post maybank account, but didn't cleary to mention the payment process (etc, after payment done pls sms  bla bla bla too xxx)...... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
all of them r the same, just bank in the money then sms or call them to confirm the payment, remember to get ur tracking number biggrin.gif

Added on April 23, 2012, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(m3mphiz23z @ Apr 20 2012, 06:01 PM)
What's the best whey protein shake?
there is nothing such as BEST WHEY PROTEIN in the market, its just which brand suits u most

This post has been edited by woonrokjou: Apr 23 2012, 01:10 PM
razorboy
post Apr 23 2012, 01:00 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(woonrokjou @ Apr 23 2012, 12:53 PM)
all of them r the same, just bank in the money then sms or call them to confirm the payment, remember to get ur tracking number biggrin.gif

Added on April 23, 2012, 12:58 pm
there is nothing such as BEST WHEY PROTEIN SHAKER in the market, all of them r the about same, its just the difference of those logo printed on and the size
He asked SHAKE not shakeR. Best whey protein? Rephrase, best value for money protein. Then you've got a few choices
woonrokjou
post Apr 23 2012, 01:09 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Apr 23 2012, 01:00 PM)
He asked SHAKE not shakeR. Best whey protein? Rephrase, best value for money protein. Then you've got a few choices
sorry bro, my mistake doh.gif doh.gif
Akimo
post Apr 23 2012, 03:27 PM

59 posts

[quote=woonrokjou,Apr 23 2012, 12:53 PM]

thx for helping, but they didn't indicate the phone number, that very inconvenient to confirm my order

they did email me the maybank account number, but didn't indicate the account owner name as well..... rclxub.gif

tohmag
post Apr 23 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(raul88 @ Apr 21 2012, 05:40 PM)
I bought from this guy before and seriously is cheap. You may visit their fb http://www.facebook.com/jerryteohchingkhai. But usually i will just drop them a call as the product they put in the fb is not that complete.
KingArthurVI
post Apr 23 2012, 05:35 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,124 posts

EGO will only restock their creatine end of next month sleep.gif maybe their ship kena rob by pirates. Swear I will snatch 1 or 2 tubs soon as they arrive. Will have to stick to Dymatize's creatine mono from bodybuildingasian now.

-Dan
post Apr 23 2012, 07:32 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Apr 23 2012, 05:35 PM)
EGO will only restock their creatine end of next month sleep.gif maybe their ship kena rob by pirates. Swear I will snatch 1 or 2 tubs soon as they arrive. Will have to stick to Dymatize's creatine mono from bodybuildingasian now.
Man, they really must've been attacked by pirates. They've been out of creatine for ages. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by -Dan: Apr 23 2012, 07:33 PM
KingArthurVI
post Apr 23 2012, 09:00 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,124 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Apr 23 2012, 07:32 PM)
Man, they really must've been attacked by pirates. They've been out of creatine for ages.  sweat.gif
Yeah true, regretting that I only bought a 500g last time when they were still stocked, cry.gif been waiting for almost one month
strinq
post Apr 24 2012, 12:03 AM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Apr 23 2012, 09:00 PM)
Yeah true, regretting that I only bought a 500g last time when they were still stocked,  cry.gif been waiting for almost one month
Eh? I called the subang branch some time ago and they had the 500g tubs in stock.
You can try calling the branches.
woonrokjou
post Apr 24 2012, 01:34 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Akimo @ Apr 23 2012, 03:27 PM)

thx for helping, but they didn't indicate the phone number, that very inconvenient to confirm my order

they did email me the maybank account number, but didn't indicate the account owner name as well..... rclxub.gif

then dont buy from them, sounds like scammer

This post has been edited by woonrokjou: Apr 24 2012, 05:37 PM
KingArthurVI
post Apr 24 2012, 04:49 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,124 posts

QUOTE(strinq @ Apr 24 2012, 12:03 AM)
Eh? I called the subang branch some time ago and they had the 500g tubs in stock.
You can try calling the branches.
Oh really? Okay I'm going to Gurney Plaza this weekend so will drop by and ask. thanks tongue.gif
strinq
post Apr 24 2012, 05:05 PM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Apr 24 2012, 04:49 PM)
Oh really? Okay I'm going to Gurney Plaza this weekend so will drop by and ask. thanks  tongue.gif
Call first to avoid disappointments haha.

154 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:48 AM